Stats: 3,152,891 members, 7,817,621 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:42 PM

I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back (690 Views)

When A Lady Asks A Guy If He Has A Girlfriend,does It Mean She's Asking Him Out? / If You Can't Handle Me At My Worst Then You Dont Deserve Me At My Best. True? / Girls How Would You Respond To This Guy If He Says He Wants To Cuddle With You? (2) (3) (4)

I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jun 07, 2011
I feel like females shouldn't hit a Guy first if they can't handle getting hit back . Then wanna press charges #sitdown
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by kokoye(m): 10:14pm On Jun 07, 2011
Ladies shouldnt hit a guy . .period.

Same goes for guys too.

There is no weaker sex in this situation.
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Dyt(f): 10:56pm On Jun 07, 2011
BTW u gay?
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 11:51pm On Jun 07, 2011
Dyt:

BTW u gay?
naw, i like phucking girls in the backside  grin grin grin grin
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Dyt(f): 11:53pm On Jun 07, 2011
Gd 4 u
congrats yh
wat an achievement
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Advocator: 11:55pm On Jun 07, 2011
I don't mind my girl slapping me; if she's gonna pay in bed. Man will I come hard on her! smiley
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 11:56pm On Jun 07, 2011
Dyt:

Gd 4 u
congrats yh
wat an achievement
lol that was a mistake, my friend type that
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 11:56pm On Jun 07, 2011
Advocator:

I don't mind my girl slapping me; if she's gonna pay in bed. Man will I come hard on her! smiley
me too ooo,if she is gonna do the doggystyle for me, why not?? grin grin grin grin
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by iice(f): 2:10am On Jun 08, 2011
Dirindirins
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 2:13am On Jun 08, 2011
Truth that is
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by MrsChima(f): 2:15am On Jun 08, 2011
If she just hits you for NO REASONS then she shouldn't expect a nigga not to hit her back BUT if she hits you in self defense then YOU SHOULDN'T expect her not to hit you back.

What's the Bleep wrong with these mofos? Seriously? undecided
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 2:18am On Jun 08, 2011
I knew she gone be here asap undecided
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 4:11am On Jun 08, 2011
mrs chima seriously? We need to get married soon, So u can stop saying this nonsense
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by MrsChima(f): 4:20am On Jun 08, 2011
Donlittle:

mrs chima seriously? We need to get married soon, So u can stop saying this nonsense

I do not engage in polygamy and what nonsense? It is common sense and self explanatory. If a woman hits a man for NO REASONS then SHE should not be complaining if the nigga hit her back.

If a man hits a woman for NO REASONS then HE should not be complaining if the trick hit him back.

So again, what's nonsense? undecided
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 4:27am On Jun 08, 2011
Not all women are the delicate little flowers that traditional male/female stereotypes cling on to. Some women are capable of some seriously brutal violence. In the case of such, the man should apply self defence YES!
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by HotieTima(f): 4:38am On Jun 08, 2011
rokaitu u herd that stop hitting ur man grin grin grin grin grin coz if he push u one day u should complain
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 4:43am On Jun 08, 2011
I am an angel, I can't hurt a living thing cool cool cool
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by HotieTima(f): 4:45am On Jun 08, 2011
rokiatu:

I am an angel, I can't hurt a living thing cool cool cool

i smell bull$hit everywhere tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue [size=3pt]innocent my foot [/size]
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 4:46am On Jun 08, 2011
Hotie Tima:

i smell bull$hit everywhere tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue [size=3pt]innocent my foot [/size]
Leave me alone woman. You hear? undecided undecided
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by HotieTima(f): 4:48am On Jun 08, 2011
rokiatu:

Leave me alone woman. You hear? undecided undecided

have u had your breakfast yet, u seen to be hungry

i am in the city having subway i want some
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by Nobody: 4:50am On Jun 08, 2011
Yaa I had breakfast. Mom made it. I am very full thank you.
Re: I Feel Like Females Shouldn't Hit A Guy If They Can't Handle Getting Hit Back by HotieTima(f): 4:52am On Jun 08, 2011
rokiatu:

Yaa I had breakfast. Mom made it.  I am very full thank you.

liar liar liar tongue tongue tongue tongue

WHAT GAIN IS THERE FOR A lady-loving-lady OR A man-lover? / I Lost Ten Pounds Without Wahala, Too Much Fat No Good Sha: Soo Happy / Lust Or Love?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17