Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,965 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:43 AM

Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? (9837 Views)

Someone Tell Me What Kind Of Men Cologne That Last 24hours / The Most Romantic Gift You Have Ever Received?... / Most Romantic Way to Ask, "Will You Marry Me?" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by odumchi: 6:08am On Aug 05, 2011
Calvin Klein "MAN" or Polo Black is an essential for men. Infact almst any Calvin Klein cologne smells good. As for women, I love it when they wear Elizabeth Arden or anything else that smells fructitous. Im running low on my bottle and will upgrade soon. Any recommendations?
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by bknight: 7:35am On Aug 05, 2011
^^try armani.

i dont knw wat romantic might be but my favs are
armani wink
fahrenheit (if CD revised this perf then i'd prefer d previous one. i first used it abt 4yrs ago, i used
it again last yr and it smelt different and came in a different 100ml bottle, i have been
wondering since)
obsession
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by magnumshie: 1:15pm On Aug 05, 2011
@cuteobi,u can tell all d mood ! JOURNEY is always soothing .
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by xynerise: 1:22pm On Aug 05, 2011
Has anyone tried GBC? grin
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by otiigba1(m): 5:26pm On Aug 05, 2011
how about DETTOL DISINFECTANT smell stays all day long grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by Pennywise(m): 5:44pm On Aug 05, 2011
^^^Actually Dettol has an excellent lemon toilet soap. Smells great. Go ahead and try it
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by pleep(m): 6:44pm On Aug 05, 2011
odumchi:

Calvin Klein "MAN" or Polo Black is an essential for men. Infact almst any Calvin Klein cologne smells good.  As for women, I love it when they wear Elizabeth Arden or anything else that smells fructitous. Im running low on my bottle and will upgrade soon. Any recommendations?
Yup, polo black is a classic great scent. Haven't tried Calvin cline yet though.

I would recommend diesel, their mens stuff is really good for under 20 yr olds, I wear diesel fuel for life.
All their scents are really sweet and candish smelling though. They have one that reminds me of skittles.
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by african1(f): 6:50pm On Aug 05, 2011
Because of you Jordin Sparks is awesome smiley smiley smiley
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by odumchi: 8:48pm On Aug 05, 2011
pleep:

Yup, polo black is a classic great scent. Haven't tried Calvin cline yet though.

I would recommend diesel, their mens stuff is really good for under 20 yr olds, I wear diesel fuel for life.
All their scents are really sweet and candish smelling though. They have one that reminds me of skittles.

Thanks, I'll check it out.
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by ssjalo(m): 11:02pm On Aug 05, 2011
lol--I'm adding Canoe and Kampala.---Sorry but do they still make these soaps?
I DEY LAFT HA, ha ha,
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by pleep(m): 11:09pm On Aug 09, 2011
african1:

Because of you Jordin Sparks is awesome smiley smiley smiley
I haven't seen you in forever!! sad wink
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by african1(f): 7:50pm On Aug 10, 2011
Lol I am moving all over my the place! I am starting college this fall, so I need to leave the state and find a nice apartment near my school.
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by pleep(m): 2:12am On Aug 11, 2011
^ I can't wait to do that  sad tell me if colledge all it's cracked up to be.

So how does this Jordan sparks scent smell?
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by african1(f): 8:46pm On Aug 20, 2011
Its crazy I tell you! I will let you know about school when I start it.

Its smells pretty awesome,
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by Nobody: 8:18pm On Aug 21, 2011
I went on shopping and I was given[b] Adidas Limited Perfume for Men [/b]as a gift upon purchasing many items. I really like the fragrance.
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by MrCork17: 6:10pm On Aug 22, 2011
Giogio Siroko valagani <<< Best Mens pefume ever (what I use) wink
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by ragdollz: 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2011
Mr, Cork:

[size=28pt]Giogio Siroko valagani <<< Best Mens pefume ever (what I use) wink[/size]

Yee pa grin grin grin grin grin!!!

If it smells as bad as you spell, the people around you are in trouble (no offeincy grin grin grin).
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by Excelboi(m): 6:17pm On Aug 22, 2011
Groundnut oil - Male

Palm oil - female

Shea butter oil + Palm oil + Groundnut oil = Unisex! Natural flavoured.
[b]Mr.cork and tosinville uses it[/b]ooops,typo error.
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by Branderson191: 6:52pm On Aug 22, 2011
High quality Dildos, Vibrators, Strap-ons and Penixx enlarger and more

Call 08059346640
Re: Most Romantic Cologne/purfume? by SAFO(m): 7:05pm On Aug 22, 2011
Issey Miyake is pretty good but I'm currently using Dolce & Gabbana light blue for MEN.

Very subtle and intriguing smell.

Busty Ghanian Babe Breaks The Internet With Her Massive Assets [PICS] / Adult Room +18 (vaseline Crew, Mouth Action, Anal Sex, Etc / This Snake Was Killed With Light On Its Head, Could Someone Explain This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16