Stats: 3,150,850 members, 7,810,279 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:33 AM

Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary (2910 Views)

Students Romancing Publicly On Lekki Highway (Photo) / Share Ur Experience Of Students Caught Romancing During Night Class On Campus / Is Kissing And Romancing Before Marriage 'Fornication' ? (2) (3) (4)

Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Brightmind: 4:45pm On Aug 28, 2011
Guys, i just came back from church with a story that has refused to stop amazing me.
Pastor, talked today about a 'brother' n 'sister' caught in d act while sermon wz going on. They were cuddling themselves in the toilet section when an usher bumped into them, the usher said he was 'urged' to report the 'lovers'.
Pastor wz preaching on 'the death of conscience'.
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by annawhite(f): 4:52pm On Aug 28, 2011
isnt news anymore
Next!
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Brightmind: 5:22pm On Aug 28, 2011
annawhite:

isnt news anymore
Next!
Yeah Annawhite, dats y is not on CNN - but its sickening and scary, hearing it from d pastor's mouth n not on some group gist, was a shock to me.
Knowing they were dedicated christians n doing it while service wz on made it all d more unbelieveable n embarrasing,
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Mynd44: 8:41pm On Aug 28, 2011
Wetin concern the usher self?
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by uju2: 8:43pm On Aug 28, 2011
Brightmind:

Guys, i just came back from church with a story that has refused to stop amazing me.
Pastor, talked today about a 'brother' n 'sister' caught in d act while sermon wz going on. They were cuddling themselves in the toilet section when an usher bumped into them, the usher said he was 'urged' to report the 'lovers'.
Pastor wz preaching on 'the death of conscience'.

Cuddling no be doing it, exactly what was their crime? abi were they naked cuddling?
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Goldieluks: 8:43pm On Aug 28, 2011
Brother and sister,as in blood relation?
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Goldieluks: 8:45pm On Aug 28, 2011
By the way,why should they be doing such dirty act in the church premises,
they should have take it else where for goodness sakes,IT IS TOTALLY BAD!!!

bite me!
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Zyn(f): 11:23pm On Aug 28, 2011
That must av been in sexsinners papas church right?
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by 5stardude: 11:29pm On Aug 28, 2011
Zyn:

That must av been in sexsinners papas church right?

Bless you
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by MsSophista(f): 11:51pm On Aug 28, 2011
Maybe they were praying for one another. Or consoling or just wanted to express God's love. Maybe had an heated discussion & was making things right. Sometimes things are not as they appear!
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by ice234: 4:57am On Aug 29, 2011
Tell pastor say na normal thing. Wat about father and daughter or mother and son.
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Nobody: 5:10am On Aug 29, 2011
OP they were showing the act of sharing christian love.dat na the same way christ embassy members dey also share their love.i mean look at the number of girls for believers love world wey dey wear mini skirt and tight jeans and tell me if them no get bad for their mind grin grin grin grin
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Nobody: 5:12am On Aug 29, 2011
MsSophista:

Maybe they were praying for one another. Or consoling or just wanted to express God's love. Maybe had an heated discussion & was making things right. Sometimes things are not as they appear!
yes i agree wit u o grin
they were doing night vigil in the toilet grin grin grin grin
Re: Bro & Sis Caught Romancing In Church's Urinary by Emeka72(m): 7:05am On Aug 29, 2011
I guess d sibblings weren,t matured, dey're kids because if not, dey won't have done dat in d Church toilet during service but rather elsewhere. Maybe dey wanted 2 have a quickie but were unfortunate dat d usher bumped in.

How To Stop A Guy From Hitting On Me (help!) / She's Married: I Stil Want Her. / 7 Secret Things All Guys Do That Girls Don’t Know About

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13