Stats: 3,151,720 members, 7,813,372 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:26 AM

See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today (71411 Views)

New Naira Note Scarcity Is False; I Withdrew Mine Yesterday / Aliko Dangote: I Withdrew $10m Just To Look At It / Lady Flaunts Money She Withdrew From ATM, Says "I'm A Money Spender" (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by jeromestarks: 11:44am On Feb 02, 2023
This POS boy charged me N800 to give me 20k (totalling 20,800).

All is even old notes o.
Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria. Government is doing their best. Buhari is trying his best but the citizens are the major problem of this country. Haba!

I couldn't return it because I needed cash (transfer no dey work well well - network problem).
Don't even get me started on the number of people waiting at ATM. It's not easy.

How is it in your side?

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Reelmii: 11:47am On Feb 02, 2023
thank God say u see money collect.....infact i need to tell u congratulations...

562 Likes 25 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by habsydiamond(m): 11:48am On Feb 02, 2023
Whats even the usefulness of notes that some people are rejecting currently... the govt have used this their policy to create a channel where pos owners can become millionaires from the sweat of the masses.. bluhari just keep disappointing Nigerians.

116 Likes 8 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by SVC6000: 11:49am On Feb 02, 2023
Nigeria na scam

54 Likes 7 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Makers49: 12:34pm On Feb 02, 2023
Here in onitsha,20k we take 4k as charges

162 Likes 11 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by mjuvey3: 12:42pm On Feb 02, 2023
And they expect the new notes to circulate when old notes are still used for transactions.

Omo the coming weeks ain't gonna be funny 😧

100 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by nony43(m): 12:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
Nigeria is a funny country , you deposit 20k old notes in the bank comes out and withdraw the same 20k old notes.at the ATM. Where are the new notes?

201 Likes 13 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Ogsirsolo: 12:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
PDP and CBN Mr emefiole una weldone we're watching you guys. We will use are PVC to fight you back

34 Likes 5 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by maureensylvia(f): 12:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
Here in Kano

10k is 1k
POS operators are no longer collecting withdrawal and deposit fees; They are now collecting TITHES...

I remain your AGRO JAGAGBAN

96 Likes 10 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by savcy(m): 12:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
Nigerians are the only people in the world who would gladly stand and watch their own country burn. The new notes are available, but cannot be found anywhere in the public space for commercial use. I don't blame them, though. This is all on the President and Emefiele.

106 Likes 9 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by LuvsBeautifl: 12:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
This is good na. I had to move from my community to the next to get cash. I was billed 600 for 5k. That's 5600

22 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Obaofaba: 12:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
Emefiele should be sacked immediately.

41 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by youngelder(m): 12:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
Withdrew 10k today with 10% charge.

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by 9jvirgin(m): 12:49pm On Feb 02, 2023
Peter Obi is it, there’s nothing more to complain about?

17 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by wezzymoney: 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2023
Pos is 400naira for 4k now

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by othermen: 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2023
You remain clueless if you can’t put the failure on the right person.

It’s not the POS merchant that has caused this.

72 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Greatn3ss: 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2023
You see rice and you are still looking for meat.. With the situation of things now if I were you I'll go back and thank that POS boy

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by CHIDINMALOVE: 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2023
Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by bestman09(m): 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2023
sad
I withdrew N10000 with a fee of N1000 this morning in Apete, Ibadan

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by ikdaddy01(m): 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2023
How is it the fault of the POS operator. The guy even try charge 800.
ATM is overcrowded, who knows how he will collect money to serve customers

53 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by ogododo: 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2023
jeromestarks:

All is even old notes o.
Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria. Government is doing their best. Buhari is trying his best but the citizens are the major problem of this country. Haba!

I couldn't return it because I needed cash (transfer no dey work well well - network problem).
Don't even get me started on the number of people waiting at ATM. It's not easy.

How is it in your side?
Na still Naija money. Pipu don suffer die for APC hands.
Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by ImpregnaTor(m): 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
If you dare blame the common Nigerian to be the problem of this country again eh, I will come down there and slap you.

Have u not suffered enough

You were even lucky to get 20,000 at that rate sef, here people are withdrawal 10,000 at the the rate of 1,000, and there are no money in the bank

44 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Lightened: 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
You are very lucky to get it at that rate.

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Obaofaba: 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
Makers49:

And ipob miscreants are saying no going back on deadline because they want the country to go in flames.

Enemies of the country.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by obembet(f): 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
WOW ! Buhari dey deal with Tinubu o... grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by EngrKemp: 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
Makers49:
You people are very wicked and heartless in that state normally.
No fear of God ..
Na just money money every where

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Marvyx(m): 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
Learn how to use some platforms like Opay or Palmpay (my best) to make your transfers. They are fast, efficient and intra transfers within the platforms are free., small businesses can even utilize them.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by ZombieTERROR: 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
Reelmii:
thank God say u see money collect.....infact i need to tell u congratulations...

Buhari is trying..
Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by miniziter(m): 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
Please I'm a POS person. Link me make I come buy

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by AcetylC: 12:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
jeromestarks:

All is even old notes o.

How is it in your side?

The POS operator in your location is God-fearing. Over here it's 3k to withdraw 20k

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by ComeToJesus: 12:52pm On Feb 02, 2023
jeromestarks:

All is even old notes o.

How is it in your side?

I withdrew 34000 naira inside a market and the charge was 300 naira. I was flabbergasted.
The operators there mop up from the market women and charge quite less.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The 20k I Withdrew From A POS Today by Zealoy(m): 12:52pm On Feb 02, 2023
Lagos Nigeria #5000 charges is #500

Man Must Survive, See What This Lady Is Doing To Survive / How To Start A Profitable Import Business Plus Fast Selling Products / 9-Year-Old Girl Set Ebeano Supermarket On Fire (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23