₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,914,232 members, 3,921,719 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 November 2017 at 08:27 PM

Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions - Food (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions (82222 Views)

Setting Up A Kitchen - Suggestions Needed. / Peak Milk Reach For Millions Promo- How To Win Revealed!- Informationvilla / Starters And Deserts For Nigerian Meals, Suggestions. (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by AJZionMantleCD(m): 12:34pm On Oct 27, 2015
PROMO! PROMO!! PROMO!!!
MICROBOARDS PRINTABLE WATER RESISTANT A-GRADE PROFESSIONAL BLANK DISC
BOTH CD-R & DVD-R @ N26 x 100 (Pcs)
THE BEST PRICE YOU CAN GET FOR A PROFESSIONAL WATER RESISTANT CD-R/DVD-R
THIS IS REAL AND NOT A JOKE... Call: 08023177821, 08033442539, 07038386244
30, Awolowo Way, Opp. Awolowo Glass House, Ikeja - Lagos.
HURRY NOW, WHILE STOCK LAST. SHARE THIS NOW TO FRIENDS

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Felakezman(m): 1:40pm On Nov 03, 2015
Good afternoon moderator pls I want to know why my tread was been deleted from the room....thanks
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by aydelicious: 3:24pm On Nov 03, 2015
Alright then...
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by marylandcakes: 7:04am On Jan 04, 2016
Moderator please explain to me why I was banned.

1 Like

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Rubyventures: 5:25pm On Jan 05, 2016
What kind of moderator doesn't respond to the complaints of the users? People need to know why they are being banned so that if it was done in ignorance they will be made aware of their mistakes. I don't really come on this forum that much because I think some moderators are playing God. The front page is filled up of rubbish recycled news, when users put topics that can benefit others it never reaches front page. This just shows the caliber of people that use this site. Maybe Seun should vet moderators before giving them the positions.

3 Likes

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by captmatts(m): 4:44pm On Feb 12, 2016
pls mod I was banned frm d travel section weeks back... pls unban me..... d thread I created is missing..
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by souljaboi51(m): 8:02pm On May 26, 2016
hi, i opened this thread and i cant comment on it anymore. i seem to be locked out. i can obviously comment on other but not mine. any particular reason. already mailed you guys but no response cc MissyB3 tjskii
http://www.nairaland.com/3129003/mum-brought-tin-tomatoes-england
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Bollinger(m): 4:08am On Jun 26, 2016
souljaboi51:
hi, i opened this thread and i cant comment on it anymore. i seem to be locked out. i can obviously comment on other but not mine. any particular reason. already mailed you guys but no response cc MissyB3 tjskii
http://www.nairaland.com/3129003/mum-brought-tin-tomatoes-england

Welcome to the world famous quality service Nigeria provides.

1 Like

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by souljaboi51(m): 8:36am On Jun 26, 2016
Bollinger:


Welcome to the world famous quality service Nigeria provides.
only in nigeria
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Nobody: 4:58pm On Sep 12, 2016
Our dear moderators. I saw one nice amala here yesterday.

Pls I need cooking recipe!

I assure una go dey see more of me in this section hence forth
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by MissyB3(f): 4:43pm On Sep 14, 2016
Ask for the recipe on thread in which it was posted?
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by yeancahwunmi(f): 9:14am On Sep 23, 2016
MissyB3

Help, I can't view pictures on nairaland again o!
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by johnaruson(m): 12:14pm On Nov 01, 2016
Please mr moderator, explain this number 12 pre post warning to me: -12. Don't insert signatures into your posts. Instead, add the desired signature to your profile.
for example adding my name to my post is it signature ?
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by arabianights: 8:19pm On Nov 25, 2016
MissyB3:
Ask for the recipe on thread in which it was posted?
please Am Wondering If You Stil Have An E Copy Of The Maggi Cook Book.Please If U Do,am Humbly Pleading That U Send It To-zaynbroker@gmail.Com, Really Sorry For Whatever Inconvinience I Might Cause.
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by arabianights: 8:22pm On Nov 25, 2016
MissyB3:
Ask for the recipe on thread in which it was posted?
please Do U Still Have Maggi E Cook Book?If U Do ,am Humbly Requesting And Apologise For Any Inconvinience.Pls Send To-zaynbroker@gmail.Com
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Johnson29: 8:53am On Dec 04, 2016
GREETTINGS TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC, GET ANY 50KG AND 25KG BRAND OF RICE AT A CHEAP RATE IN STOCK FOR DIFFERENT PRODUCT/ TYPES OF RICE. ORDER ANY QUANTITY OF THAILAND AND INDIAN RICE FROM US WHICH IS TO BE DELIVERED TO YOU ANY STATE WITHIN NIGERIA. {09034656945} EITHER WHOLE SALE OR RETAILS HOWEVER WE CAN SUPPLY FROM 10 BAGS TO 100 TRAILERS OF ANY TYPE OF RICE LISTED BELOW THAT YOU WANT, CHECK OUT NEW PRICE BELOW CHECK OUT NEW PRICE BELOW
Royal umbrella=9,500
Mama Gold=9,500
Royal stallion=9,500
Otunba=9,500
Rising sun=9,500
Special rice=9,600
Mama Africa=9,500
Royal crown=9,500
Ade Brazil=9,500
Elephant Gold=9,500
Super eagle=9,500
PJS=9,500
Tomato rice=9,500
Caprice =9,500
Thanks for your patronage. We give the best quality and sound bags of rice For Quote and Order contact adebayo John ON: 08146148594 purchase
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by hugoboss70(m): 5:58pm On Dec 06, 2016
Hello mod. Is it okay if I advertise my poultry products here too? Since it's still a food item. http://www.nairaland.com/3504910/chrismas-broilers-sale
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Novateurs: 2:20pm On Jan 11
hello please i created a topic and was banned by the bot, am i not allowed to create a topic, please the topic is the only one on my profile but it doesn't come up when one wants to view it
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by sirfee(m): 8:49am On Jan 18
Oga Seun where is Missb,why is it so difficult to upload pictures on this thread?
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by citizenY(m): 8:06am On Feb 04
Good morning,

I have not been able to make any contributions since yesterday. I am told to try again In a few hours. What could the problem?

Thank you
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by UncleNas(m): 9:43pm On Feb 23
Where is Buhari ?
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by choclatoria(f): 8:05am On Feb 24
Torrian prestige solutions limited is an interior design Lagos based company, we sell and install window blinds,curtains, 3D wall panel,wallpaper,furniture,wood wall cladding,wooden floor tiles, general furnishings etc . Call or whatsapp 08137676551.we deliver anywhere in Nigeria
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by dimple571991(m): 8:59am On Feb 28
I created a thread on how to make snacks, and the thread was deleted why?
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Nairarealman: 8:49am On Mar 25
MissyB3:
Good day, esteemed members,

I understand there might be need for some of you to establish communication with me for diverse reasons. So, here is an opportunity to do so.
This thread is mainly for complaints, feedbacks and suggestions. No off-topic posts, please.

- Complaints
If you are having problems using any of the features of this forum or you can't find your post/thread, report the problem on this thread, and I'd be glad to be of help, if and when I can.
If you've been banned by the spambot, also report here by posting the link to the post/thread. You can also help report a spambot-seized post of another member.
In brief, If you need help in this section, here, you can let me know what the problem is.

- Feedbacks
Criticize and/or applaud my efforts in this section.
I'd like to know if/when I'm doing anything deemed incorrect and/or anything deemed worthy.
Both criticism and applause may help me improve, so keep 'em coming in. [size=4pt]No Bottom-licking or hating . . .just be sincere.[/size]  cheesy

- Suggestions
As we all know, the Food Section is a quiet section, what do you think we can do to make it more lively?
All suggestions are welcome.
Here, you can also recommend a thread to be put on the front page, if it meets the criteria, it will appear on the front page.

N.B.: Please, note that my response time can vary from a few minutes to up to a week or more
[as I do have a life outside NL] but I promise to reply as soon as I can. So, I ask for your understanding and patience as I make my best effort.

Regards,
Missy B  smiley

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Fadolistic(m): 11:17am On Mar 31
Good day ma'ams/sirs, have you heard of ENVIROSHADE? ENVIROSHADE is a Nigerian company in technical partnership with CAPESHADE of South Africa, dedicated to provide innovativeand cost effective solution in all weather shades! So do you need a carport to protect your lovely cars? Or you just need a shade for your swiming pool? How about an entrance shade to give yourbusiness or home that sophisticated look? What are you waiting for? We offer the best possible quality and design. Original galvanised steel. Best possible finish and design - high density polyethylene shade net triple stitched with a monofilament thread and applying french seam stitching techniques...... Get in touch with ENVIROSHADE now via email: Frankfounder@gmail.com or through their telephone number: 0703 859 2625, 08077356782, 08029226311. Hurry!!!! You wont regret it ..

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Rossybliss(f): 8:41pm On Apr 17
please is there no link to any watsapp group about food and its procedures
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Globalhotels: 10:02pm On Apr 30
The hospitality industry in Nigeria is developing by the day.this is the only industry that seems to be employing while other industry are laying off in this hard times, in fact, big hotels will soon find it difficult to pay expertrait in future, looking at the current exchange rate of Naira to dollars, hence, this is the best time to develop and position yourself before the future comes....
Globalhotel/hospitality global offers such services. Such as
1. Managing hotel properties
2. Consultancy
3. Training (all departments in the hotel)
4. Event management
5. Recruitment
Also: special bartender training...
For more enquiry, call 08056770570(hospitality global

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply)

A Big Snake Killed In My Compound Today (PIX) / You Can't Eat This Food For One Week And Your Life Will Remain The Same (PHOTOS) / Top Ten Fruits In Nigeria And Its Benefits

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 91
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.