₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,994,135 members, 4,209,693 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 April 2018 at 04:39 PM

Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions - Food (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions (92012 Views)

Setting Up A Kitchen - Suggestions Needed. / Peak Milk Reach For Millions Promo- How To Win Revealed!- Informationvilla / Starters And Deserts For Nigerian Meals, Suggestions. (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Qudbell(m): 8:17pm On May 02, 2017
hello missy,
some days back I was unable to comment on a thread nor was I able to quote, I messaged the mods but I didnt get any reply. Just yesterday I realised it has been rectified. Did I get banned hitherto abi what was the reason for that.
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Nobody: 9:55pm On May 07, 2017
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by chomboc: 7:17am On May 27, 2017
*HAPPY WORLD MEAL GATE IS STILL IN THE BUSINESS OF PUTTING FOOD ON OUR TABLES AND SMILE ON OUR FACES*

*IF YOU ARE NOT WITH US, YOUR ARE MISSING*https:///4xPCrDSeQoVHXjCqn3CYRr

*HURRY AND JOIN THE TREND, COZ THERE'S NO BETTER TIME AS NOW*❗
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by kaystal(f): 10:38am On Jun 24, 2017
Hello, am new on nairaland. I tried posting a topic today but it keeps sending back error report. Am sure I didn't break any of the rules. what could be the reason?
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Mrbabra: 12:29am On Jul 15, 2017
Best way of celebrating friends birthday in group.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gqNHtt51mhQ

1 Like

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Mecylinda1: 9:23am On Jul 28, 2017
pls i need help i have forgotten my pass word....how do i reset it
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by Mecylinda1: 9:36am On Jul 28, 2017
pls i want to reset my pass word as i have forgotten wht i used
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by ezenwa10: 6:54pm On Sep 01, 2017
Foods that are healthy for the eye on www.bebelite.blogspot.com
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by ibgoodnews(m): 9:45am On Sep 03, 2017
Ginger powder and turmeric powder are available for sale at affordable price, you can call us to order for yours on 07019277557 or whatsapp through 08031898040. [color=#990000][/color]

Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by ezenwa10: 1:59am On Sep 10, 2017
What sugar can do to you. More on www.bebelite.blogspot.com
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by eneubane1(f): 5:36pm On Sep 22, 2017
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by YetidStores(f): 8:41pm On Oct 16, 2017
Thank you for un-banning me
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by emmysexxy(f): 2:08pm On Dec 01, 2017
Afternoon please how do I post and pay for ads for my online tutorials...?
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by OfflineAgent(m): 6:48pm On Dec 13, 2017
Dear Nairalanders,
i was at Ikeja city mall yesterday,and i was hungry and decided to get something to eat at ShopRite inside icm,only for me to see this and i spoke to the lady and showed her the video and she totally ignored me?
Please be careful with what you eat from shoprite ikeja

Thats the link to follow and watch it on my Instagram handle
https://www.instagram.com/p/BcomiofgZ_7/
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by emmysexxy(f): 6:38am On Jan 18
Please how do I promote my ads?
I run an online catering school via WhatsApp...I just dropped a new ads this morning here..but I don't know how t promote it or take it to front-page.
Re: Reach The Moderator Here - Complaints~ Feedbacks~ Suggestions by kaystal(f): 8:52pm On Jan 29
I observed I can't post pictures on my thread anymore. please help

can't post pictures, what's the problem?

(0) (1) (2) ... (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply)

'You Will Think Twice About Eating Suya Meat After Seeing This'. Photos / HEALTH BENEFITS AND USAGE OF SOYA BEANS FLOUR / Bakers Square - Show Us Your Cake Designs Here

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.