Stats: 3,153,069 members, 7,818,185 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:48 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (1179) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8148904 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1176) (1177) (1178) (1179) (1180) (1181) (1182) ... (6956) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ginababy(f): 10:30pm On Feb 11, 2016
[quote author=maureensylvia post=42841107][/quote]

I will suggest u don't get too friendly n close to her. Kip her at arms lent. Den stop saying anything gud nor bad abt her. If dh is gisting abt just b quite n nt show interest den pray 4 God's intervention. Things dat r nt real d bible says der r temporal, so just focus on other things dat gives u joy.

Abeg make no body come insult me because e no lyk my suggestion ooo. I'm nt cut out 4 trouble at all. (d trend is becoming somtin else).

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 10:30pm On Feb 11, 2016
@ maureensylvia , my dear ur anger n hate for her will not stop the hold she has on ur husband.i will advise u intensify ur prayer.
Pray as though ur life depend on it.GOD will surly tak him from her.

Alot of homes are broken cos of some fake ppl claiming to bw man of God.

Pls dont fight ur dh cos of it because u will be surprise dat such issue can break d home.

Pls dont go abt looking for another man pf God oooo cos u might end up wit fake to.

Pray cos God ans us too.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tyconcepts(f): 10:31pm On Feb 11, 2016
ahnie:
Zino n dad.

Pwetty & buriful zino....Thou art B.A.E kiss kiss kiss from Mofe even tho you senior us we can kiss you for bin buriful.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lizzy22(f): 10:33pm On Feb 11, 2016
hmmmmmmmm@maureensylva...Prayer is d key, Dnt stop praying & keep faking d smile o till u deliver ur LO dear"God will intervene" @Tyconcepts...Mofe is dope, my switty witty baddo sneh* tanks dear..kisses to him***@soonest...mama how far nw, its being a while dear* how is my baby o"
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 10:34pm On Feb 11, 2016
Kawa ....see as u nd mr ahlex resemble lik twin.i tot zino looks lik u b4 but now me dnt knw who she look lik again.
ahnie:
Zino n dad.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by BritneyStacy: 10:35pm On Feb 11, 2016
cherrymum:
lazy afternoon with my joy.
Fine fine baby...she posed well for the pics.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iomoge2(f): 10:38pm On Feb 11, 2016
soonest:
@ maureenslyvia, this thing is not ordinary o. God is not an author of confusion. This is the time for you to be very prayerful. Infact use this lenten season to pray for your hubby's freedom from that woman. If you have a spare room use there as your prayer room @ least 1hour daily. If you have trusted Christian sisters let them join you and make prayer of agreement together to bind any hold the woman has on your family.Don't confront your dh again. No be with im ordinary eye It shall be well
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 10:39pm On Feb 11, 2016
She resemble her dad.
missmalachi:
Kawa ....see as u nd mr ahlex resemble lik twin.i tot zino looks lik u b4 but now me dnt knw who she look lik again.
i miss yu o.howdy?@ginababy lolz,i lov your styl abt awon counter attack on mil(s)ish.accordin to ma'am rezzy....(too much english)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tyconcepts(f): 10:41pm On Feb 11, 2016
lizzy22:
@Tyconcepts...Mofe is dope, my switty witty baddo sneh* tanks dear..kisses to him***

Blushing.....We are ready to come roll on the floor for Ann wink Don't worry "money no be problem", we go hustle to keep BAE buriful.

Kiss back.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tyconcepts(f): 10:43pm On Feb 11, 2016
missmalachi:

How dem no go resemble like that.....Plenty passing of fluids tongue

cc : ahnie
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 10:44pm On Feb 11, 2016
Shea butter?my dear,i hav over applied shea butter on my lol's hair...pinshinkum the hair nor gree grow.i vex dash out the rest day after yesterday.
MumZ:

Tank u, just Shea butter
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ginababy(f): 10:46pm On Feb 11, 2016
All d mamas dat made it to thread cuties I tomb up 4 u guys. Beauties n handsome babies every were.

December n January mamas make una try d show face during thread cuties. missing does new babies here.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 10:46pm On Feb 11, 2016
Bia Nne mofe,you are lookin for my trouble...trust me to giv yu in truckload.biko ha'pum aka.
tyconcepts:

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by soonest(f): 10:46pm On Feb 11, 2016
@Lizzy22, my dear, we are fine. I see you live and direct looking so good. Ann is healthy looking and soooooo adorable kiss. You are doing a lovely job. God bless

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 10:53pm On Feb 11, 2016
tyconcepts:

Hahahahahahahah.....yes o.na really plenty passing of fluid
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 11:00pm On Feb 11, 2016
missmalachi:

tongue
missmalachi:

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ginababy(f): 11:01pm On Feb 11, 2016
Brownsmoothie:
@ginababy try and buy important tinz first o,my own list sef reach 5 pages,if u want to buy everything u wl just overspend....not sure am getting cot o,cos some babies doesn't like sleeping alone. My baby wl be sleeping on our bed .where are u buying ur tinz from?

Sry dear, I dnt feel comfortable mentioning my base here as my moniker is already making nlanders to suspect who I'm. I knw dis might nt mean anything bt it's my choice 2 kip cul as dh 2 doesn't lyk social ntwrk d way I do.
As for ur advice, I really appreciate n I wil do just dat. Thank u.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ginababy(f): 11:06pm On Feb 11, 2016
zaynie:
Ginababy, na everything join o. Plus Atinuke +Work.
Me wey I no too drink tea for pregnancy, na everyday I dey swallow cold tea for strength embarassed

Abeg make una pay as u enter o angry

As money swt u reach na it make u no gree MsPat to b ur assistance. Our money is entering voice mail.
Atinuke grow fast oo.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nkkystel(f): 11:06pm On Feb 11, 2016
Evening mummies! So sorry we reported late for our 1st thread cuties. Hmm... Mummy has bin busy all day doing all chores cos granny went for an eye operation.
Me @ 3 days old and the last pix mummy took the day she popped me out!
Hmm...she took that with my dad o! (Her DH cheesy cheesy cheesy) Would you like to see mai dad's face?

34 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 11:14pm On Feb 11, 2016
@Maureen, all has been said by mamas and it's alll prayer o. Also at night while your DH is asleep, wake up lay your hands on him and pray against every evil spell on him by the woman. Pls pray. Silently ooo. Or you pray on your hands, lift it up for anointing and rob it it on his head.

You should have told him about the 72k she collected from you.

All this pictures you guys are sharing. Cute babies and lovely parents.

Blessed team May, have you guys started buying? Haven't started. Not even the least of it. So kidding myself. Though I have a few things I bought before I got preggy (just cloths).

Una don buy buy finish?

My colleague warned that I shouldn't go to market with atm, cheque. That most of them use jaz, will make you sit in one place and buy buy to the point you might end up buying what you don't need, or even fake things. She advise I withraw the money I need for the market and keep in my bag and be vigilant.
Is this for real?

Good evening all.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ginababy(f): 11:16pm On Feb 11, 2016
nkkystel:
Evening mummies! So sorry we reported late for our 1st thread cuties. Hmm... Mummy has bin busy all day doing all chores cos granny went for an eye operation.
Me @ 3 days old!

Where pissure?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 11:30pm On Feb 11, 2016
Sharon6 congrats on the birth of your LOskiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss to them.

Baba God In Your infinite mercy find me worthy again and bless me with another pregnancy o! This time I want twin girls lipsrsealed

Nutigal congrats on the arrival of your LO kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss plenty kisses.

I see we have many new members? You all are very welcome may you all carry to term and deliver safely and smoothly in Jesus name amen.

Team February aka team fabulous cool I love the way you ladies are dropping em LOs! Sambarry oti o! shocked (that mama will come here now that I've mentioned her) Somebody should please give me a kpekus day mate grin(feb 22 2015 was the kpekus day that gave me my pride and joy) wink

Cherrychy you are in my prayers seriously praying for better news on your next scan.

Olubankemi (my able chairmistress)didn't read your post but I am sure you have heard what other mamas said please please rest your feet up! Dont stress yourself and dem cutties in you with house chores abeg o.

Lizzy22 Ann is sooooooooo yummy you not bad yaself kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kisses to her.

Omojudy trying to remember the pword to that mail will respond as soon as I can.

Tchwinnie NNE Ebube! Nwa maranma! Imela.

Maureenslyvia take it to the Lord in prayer! For what God has joined together no woman can pour ice water.

Erm erm erm? Nah dazall for now.

Lent in progress! Humility mode activated.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by SAMBARRY: 11:37pm On Feb 11, 2016
Chinwendym:
Sharon6 congrats on the birth of your LOskiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss to them.

Baba God In Your infinite mercy find me worthy again and bless me with another pregnancy o! This time I want twin girls lipsrsealed

Nutigal congrats on the arrival of your LO kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss plenty kisses.

I see we have many new members? You all are very welcome may you all carry to term and deliver safely and smoothly in Jesus name amen.

Team February aka team fabulous cool I love the way you ladies are dropping em LOs! Sambarry oti o! shocked (that mama will come here now that I've mentioned her) Somebody should please give me a kpekus day mate grin(feb 22 2015 was the kpekus day that gave me my pride and joy) wink

Cherrychy you are in my prayers seriously praying for better news on your next scan.

Olubankemi (my able chairmistress)didn't read your post but I am sure you have heard what other mamas said please please rest your feet up! Dont stress yourself and dem cutties in you with house chores abeg o.

Lizzy22 Ann is sooooooooo yummy you not bad yaself kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kisses to her.

Omojudy trying to remember the pword to that mail will respond as soon as I can.

Tchwinnie NNE Ebube! Nwa maranma! Imela.

Maureenslyvia take it to the Lord in prayer! For what God has joined together no woman can pour ice water.

Erm erm erm? Nah dazall for now.

Lent in progress! Humility mode activated.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tyconcepts(f): 11:41pm On Feb 11, 2016
ahnie:
Bia Nne mofe,you are lookin for my trouble...trust me to giv yu in truckload.biko ha'pum aka.

Bring truckload of dollars baby tongue
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 11:57pm On Feb 11, 2016
Lolz...please i need your help.no mara how i fleet zino's room,mosquitoes stil feast on her.hence the spot z always redish.how did yu handle mofe's own?pls help a sister.
tyconcepts:

Bring truckload of dollars baby tongue
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 11:58pm On Feb 11, 2016
Mrs Blessedtwins..eku jo meta o....nawa o.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lizzy22(f): 12:26am On Feb 12, 2016
tanks dear@ Chiwendyn...Ann is also saying hello to mama*! kisses to my baby Ekene..!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nkkystel(f): 12:33am On Feb 12, 2016
ginababy:

Where pissure?

undecided undecided undecided Network no gree us o!
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 1:30am On Feb 12, 2016
Aww ive missed thread cuties all thanks to vigilantee
No new pix
Here's my 4 days old honey Bunnie

13 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by senoreetah(f): 2:22am On Feb 12, 2016
cherrymum:
lazy afternoon with my joy.

ur girl na bae...see as she pose for the selfie, so adorable
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MumZ(f): 2:23am On Feb 12, 2016
@ Ozcy, ur baby is still small na, so since she get hair, it ll continue 2 grow. My girl is a 1yr, 3mths. D only special tin I know I do is dat I stopped washing her hair everyday after she clocked 3mths. I wash only in Saturday's with booth shampoo den apply ori. Now dat she plaits d hair, I wash every 2wks even if I'm not loosing it dat week.

@ Annie, na God just give d girl o cos me no 2 get. Nd I specifically beg God n my baby 4 womb den make she face her father side collect hair o, nd God hear me cos na only dat hair she take resemble her papa. No worry Zino hair o grow.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lovinam: 2:25am On Feb 12, 2016
@maureensylvaHave you taken it to the Lord in prayer. One thing I know for sure is that if you continue fighting dh over this matter na for mama nkechi shop u wiill find your load.

Stop complaining to him, stop getting angry at him, just love him the way you used. Go down on your knees and take your husband to the Lord. You have no biz with the woman. You have to save your husband from the claws of wicked ones.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1176) (1177) (1178) (1179) (1180) (1181) (1182) ... (6956) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45