Stats: 3,157,980 members, 7,835,282 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:04 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (424) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8196117 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (421) (422) (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) ... (6959) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by testimonylife(f): 9:36pm On Mar 14, 2015
Congratulations @ mytestimony and fexcathy. Blessed be God. Kisses to your LOs.

@Teegali and Buddykolly, H&H 9months. May this miracle touch all the ttc sisters and brothers. May God answer them Amen

All pushing mums, supernatural childbirth all the way.
Vigilante mums, God is your muscles.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mytestimony: 9:38pm On Mar 14, 2015
Na so e be? Beedam where r u. Twchinnie. Lovinam. Oda mamas. Una no explain o. One night nd kai. But I love her so much. Each time I look at her tears of joy. Its worth it jare. God I praise your name

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by burified(f): 9:48pm On Mar 14, 2015
Congrats to all d new mums in d house, may God keep ur LOs safe and healthy.

@Proudmum, d prices are ok, mine were even more expensive cos I stay in ph, my regards to prouddad.

May God preserve us all, it will surely end in praise. #representingteamjune#

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 11:00pm On Mar 14, 2015
burified:
Congrats to all d new mums in d house, may God keep ur LOs safe and healthy.

@Proudmum, d prices are ok, mine were even more expensive cos I stay in ph, my regards to prouddad.

May God preserve us all, it will surely end in praise. #representingteamjune#
Thanks dear,I'm used 2 lagos markets whr u got thinks at wholesales price,unlike ekpoma here,they only ve stores.Though d store I bought things frm is a mother care store n she really got nice n imported goods. Prouddad sent his greetings too.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beedam(f): 11:02pm On Mar 14, 2015
mytestimony:
Na so e be? Beedam where r u. Twchinnie. Lovinam. Oda mamas. Una no explain o. One night nd kai. But I love her so much. Each time I look at her tears of joy. Its worth it jare. God I praise your name

Which explanation do you want again madam? Sebi u hear the name of your next class "vigilante". It means 'say no to sleep' nah abi you don see where vigilante dey sleep for 2hrs straight tongue.

I greet everyone o. Vigilante things dey do me anyhow. Later!
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 11:04pm On Mar 14, 2015
proudmom38:
Mamas pls wen can I check 4 baby's sex dat will be acurate,so I can knw wat 2 buy 4 baby dresses? Was thinking I can do it without checking bt I no fit again o lol...
Mamas n our able nurses abeg make una answer me nah...
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beedam(f): 11:07pm On Mar 14, 2015
proudmom38:

I did mine at 24 weeks and it was very very clear.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 11:07pm On Mar 14, 2015
beedam:

Which explanation do you want again madam? Sebi u hear the name of your next class "vigilante". It means 'say no to sleep' nah abi you don see where vigilante dey sleep for 2hrs straight tongue
Lolz,una eku aisun o..
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by clinik: 11:08pm On Mar 14, 2015
proudmom38:

20-21weeks of pregnancy....I hope Dis helps
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 11:10pm On Mar 14, 2015
beedam:

I did mine at 24 weeks and it was very very clear.
Thanks ma
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 11:12pm On Mar 14, 2015
clinik:

20-21weeks of pregnancy....I hope Dis helps
Sure,thanks ma
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Besea(f): 11:19pm On Mar 14, 2015
proudmom38:

Anytime from 16 weeks, u can check for and know d sex of your baby.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Besea(f): 11:22pm On Mar 14, 2015
See vigilante mamas dem. grin grin grin grin grin So no b only me waka come.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lovinam: 1:36am On Mar 15, 2015
Hahahahahahahahahahah. Na real vigilante ministry u join. Me sef still de am o. As u can see wit ya eye d time I de type this. May God bless all mothers.

Happy mothers day!!
mytestimony:
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tchiwinnie: 2:29am On Mar 15, 2015
mytestimony:
Na so o grin. Bt d reward s dat joy u feel. Well done mama.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 10:16am On Mar 15, 2015
Besea:

Anytime from 16 weeks, u can check for and know d sex of your baby.
Thanks ma
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mytestimony: 10:54am On Mar 15, 2015
I seriously thought it was an exaggeration. But I tell u der is joy. See me de look my princess all d time. I cant believe she is the one I carried all this months.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 11:02am On Mar 15, 2015
mytestimony:
I seriously thought it was an exaggeration. But I tell u der is joy. See me de look my princess all d time. I cant believe she is the one I carried all this months.
Awwwww congrats once again enjoy the vigilante we dey road grin
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 11:03am On Mar 15, 2015
proudmom38:

checked mine at 21 wks sha,it was clear how many weeks re u now?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 11:07am On Mar 15, 2015
T
proudmom38:
Caps@350 each
vest with pant@500each
cotton bud@500
face towel@350 4 a set of 3
jik 350
menthylatum 350
vaseline 500
4set of mouth towel with teddy bear 500
cup with spoon 350
sponge 250
moco spirit 300
carter's bib 300each
drawer 7k
agnesia powder 1200
baby cot 22k
baby bath set 9k
huggies pck of 64 3500...That's all I got 4 now o. Abeg make una tell me if d prices is ok o.
my dear na almost the smae just that my cot was 20k and hanger6k but I feel u were not cheated,how prouddad
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mamacajah: 11:53am On Mar 15, 2015
Happy mothers day everyone.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rezzy: 12:01pm On Mar 15, 2015
mytestimony:
Help me praise Jah I gave birth this afternoon

Congratulations. God bless your Princess
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 12:06pm On Mar 15, 2015
mummy2be:
checked mine at 21 wks sha,it was clear how many weeks re u now?
22wks I will check next wk by God's grace.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 12:11pm On Mar 15, 2015
[quote author=proudmom38 post=31619873]
It's d diaper,d one in transperent nylon.I did not buy wipes cos someone gave me Angel baby wipes as gift.[/quor e]

Oh I see,I for fear o. I think say na wipes u buy for 3500, I for say dem over cheat u. Anyway the prices of those things u bought are OK considering ur location though some of the are way cheaper in lag
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ijeoma2728(f): 12:15pm On Mar 15, 2015
Deezou:
Congrats 2 d new mamas in d house.congrats and welcome 2 d new preggy mamas,we shall all carry 2 term and deliver complication-free,amin.
Am telling u these september mamas,hmmm,una go surprise u o!We go outnumber these marching mamas o!
Teamseptember answer PRESENT so dat we know each other from now.
PRESENT!!!!!
Present tho sumtyms I tink I mite fall into Oct..congrats to all d new mums in d house.muah kiss to ur LOs
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 12:17pm On Mar 15, 2015
mummy2be:
T my dear na almost the smae just that my cot was 20k and hanger6k but I feel u were not cheated,how prouddad
Thanks sis but dat 3k 4 buy 1 or 2 things lol. Anyways I'm not regreting cos my lo deserve d best! Prouddad is fine n sent his regards.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by chifreke(f): 12:24pm On Mar 15, 2015
JUMAYIN:
went for another scan today after 2 days of spotting then i waa told my baby isnt growing,12 weeks today....was told its a blighted ovum...av done d evacuation...pray for me to join u guys soonest.GOD has a reaaon for everything
God will do it soonest...
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by chifreke(f): 12:28pm On Mar 15, 2015
tchiwinnie:
Just rembered Chifreke and lyndaroyce, ope una dey fyn
my dear...i zoom pass guests...for here....but...one tin iknow...is dat soon....am gonna hav time
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rezzy: 12:29pm On Mar 15, 2015
sunnshyn:
I have a question mamas..

Has any mama Experienced Supernatural Childbirth?

You know, the one written by Jackie Mize. The e-book was passed around by one mama sometimes ago.

I'd really love to hear such testimony....if no one has experienced it then maybe it's time we held God to his words...

I totally forgot about the ebook during my first trimester and I was so ill. But as soon as DH reminded me, and he printed it out for me, and I started reading, it's been wonderful...

If any mama has the ebook, please kindly share.

My sister, before I got pregnant, I wrote a confession that I said every morning and night. Then, I got the e copy of that book. I read it several times, prayed with it too.

Also, prayed with one Haggin's book.

When I got to the hospital that day, I kept praying with the scriptures from those book even with the pains, Yet the pain was something else. I thought I was going to die.

After delivery with big big tears, I still thank God.

Sometimes I wonder weda prayers work.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 12:31pm On Mar 15, 2015
proudmom38:

Thanks sis but dat 3k 4 buy 1 or 2 things lol. Anyways I'm not regreting cos my lo deserve d best! Prouddad is fine n sent his regards.
my regards to him,tell am say why e dey MIA abi na cos u don dey coperate well well abi tongue
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 12:35pm On Mar 15, 2015
[quote author=imurboss post=31636913][/quote]
Wipe ke? Na so we see am o.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 12:42pm On Mar 15, 2015
mummy2be:
my regards to him,tell am say why e dey MIA abi na cos u don dey coperate well well abi tongue
No mind am,e dey enjoy himself lol.

(1) (2) (3) ... (421) (422) (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) ... (6959) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40