Stats: 3,195,589 members, 7,958,821 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 03:38 AM

Lovabouy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lovabouy's Profile / Lovabouy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Events / Re: Bisoye Obasanjo's Traditional Wedding In Ebonyi State by lovabouy(m): 7:11pm On Nov 09, 2013
collynzo2: Bros you spoke my mind o! The wealthy Igbos and Yorubas, marry, fûck and drink beer together, while the wretched ones are here fighting.
nna you like wahala too much. Cant you stay away from trouble for one day?
Jokes Etc / Re: Who Did It Better? Peter Okoye Vs Micheal Jackson (look) by lovabouy(m): 11:37pm On Oct 27, 2013
Go and google it out
Business / Re: Which Investment Can A Man Do With 5,000 by lovabouy(m): 4:13am On Oct 17, 2013
obafsusan: Pls tell me more about this Importation Business.How do I go about it.I'm very much interested
if is importation business you want to do, i can help you.
I will show you places where you can buy cheap products and how to pay and get it shiped to your door step. I will show you one of the best place where a good laptop, ipad, tablet pc goes for as low as 8,k
if you are interested just call me on
Autos / Re: 2007 Passat For Sale(registered) by lovabouy(m): 8:57pm On Oct 16, 2013
I love this car. But i need a clear vision from God before pay for it. Am still on my fourty days and fourty night prayer and fasting. If God answers my prayer, he will give me money and then i will come and see the vision with my eye before paying
Business / Which Investment Can A Man Do With 5,000 by lovabouy(m): 8:34pm On Oct 16, 2013
My fellow nairalander, pls i want you people to advice me on what to do.
Am a security worker and my salary is very low. My pay is 15,000
per month, and i need to do something to help my future, i always feel bad about it but i dont know what to do.
Pls i want you to advice me on this isue.
Where can i invest my 5,000 naira and get good return in the near future? Tnx
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by lovabouy(m): 11:32am On Sep 09, 2013
So 60k fit take to southafrica naem i dey 4 9ja dey 5n work? South africa am on my way
Jokes Etc / Re: Nigerian Men... by lovabouy(m): 8:33am On Aug 31, 2013
Money must be there
Investment / Re: Nigeria Investment Update This Week. by lovabouy(m): 5:33pm On Aug 10, 2013
Fazhy:

Hope all this is coming to Lagos and suburbs.

Them tell you say na
Lagos be the only state in Nigeria?
Adverts / Re: Free Download Of The Ebook; ''12 Month Millionaire By Vincent James'' by lovabouy(m): 10:51am On Mar 07, 2013
But i get mxit account, so how i go take make money with my mxit account?
Adverts / Re: Live simply, stop rushing by lovabouy(m): 7:52am On Feb 22, 2013
angry angry all na wash
Health / Re: Just Confirmed I Am HIV Positive by lovabouy(m): 4:21pm On Feb 09, 2013
Never mind. I wont collect a dime 4rm u. But i will take u to place where will get free text and after the text u will buy the product that works like magic. U wont believe untill u c it. Just call me 08183342464
Health / Re: Menstrual Pain Afta Childbirth??? by lovabouy(m): 4:06pm On Feb 09, 2013
Have you heard of "eve comfort or gynapharm capsule? Thats the best product 4 every woman. Not only for painfull menstruation, is also effective for the treatment of 'inflammation of ovaries, uterine tracks, appendages of the womb, promotes blood circulation and regulate menstruation etc. For more info u can call on 08134151944 or 08183342464 u can call or send message to any of the lines above.tnx
Health / Re: Is This The Cure For Cancer? by lovabouy(m): 3:44pm On Feb 09, 2013
U can contact me 4 the best cancer cure.08134151944
Health / Re: I Need Cure For My Waist Pain by lovabouy(m): 3:39pm On Feb 09, 2013
I can give you the best cure 4 you waist pain. A product that cures faster more than any product. Just me call 08134151944 and see the difference.

Fashion / Re: Woman With The Longest Hair(pictures) by lovabouy(m): 9:43am On Jan 29, 2013
cry shocked dis wan na real mammy water shocked shocked i dey fear dem well well cry cry
Phones / Re: Have You Noticed Mtn's Cheap Rates by lovabouy(m): 12:27pm On Jan 13, 2013
cry but me na kill dis yeye mtn they kill me angry if i make call or browse dem go just charge me anyhow.
I swear them be thieves , ole. If i load card in the evening them go comot everything b4 day brake. Very bad angry
Celebrities / Re: ‘ Illuminati Approached Me Last Year ‘ – 2face Idibia. by lovabouy(m): 4:30pm On Jan 09, 2013
cry wetin be una own 4 dis mata self cheesy una mouth need prayer grin

Pls scroll down b4 i slap u

U know weda na sing dem say make ee go sing 4 dem grin grin
Politics / Re: FG Fuel Subsidy Account Empty by lovabouy(m): 12:46pm On Jan 08, 2013
Very painfull Everyday we here of billions yet at end nothing to show 4 it angry

.pls scroll down cos i dey vex

If them no repent thunder go fire them.

Repent or Die by fire angry angry
Politics / Re: Sylva Left Only N4,451 In Bayelsa Coffers by lovabouy(m): 12:23pm On Jan 08, 2013
angry angry u self u 4 no talk

grin just carry dat 1 wey remain drink ogogoro

but if dem catch u my hand no dey o grin grin
Celebrities / Re: ‘ Illuminati Approached Me Last Year ‘ – 2face Idibia. by lovabouy(m): 9:51am On Jan 08, 2013
Kslib:
**this is our story story story***
**12yrs ago when we started dancing***
**immitating mj micheal jackson***
***they used to call paul and peter**
**we realize say p-square better***
Kslib:
**this is our story story story***
**12yrs ago when we started dancing***
**immitating mj micheal jackson***
***they used to call paul and peter**
**we realize say p-square better***
so u ma wan tell us another story
Family / Re: 12 Ways On How To Relate With Your In-laws by lovabouy(m): 5:46am On Jan 08, 2013
grin cry wink wink kiss na wa o. Dis ur story long like season film- if to say e reach 13 sum piple 4 never read am finish

but eni way u try sha

Jokes Etc / Re: The Politicians And The Farmer by lovabouy(m): 3:31pm On Jan 07, 2013
angry angry angry de money wey dem carry nkor? Hu collect dat 1?
Crime / Re: Sister Accidently Shoots Brother Dead While Posing With Gun For Facebook Photo by lovabouy(m): 10:55pm On Jan 03, 2013
embarassed embarassed embarassed .pls i want to cry 4 dis guy. But no crying rum here. Can u help me wit any?
Jokes Etc / Re: *~ Bunmioguns Voted Joke Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by lovabouy(m): 10:17pm On Jan 03, 2013
sad angry angry . Oga i just dey show 4rm my village i fit vote now?
Jokes Etc / Re: BREAKING NEW: Indian Man Promises To Produce Okonjo Iweala's Mother In 1hr If... by lovabouy(m): 10:11pm On Dec 27, 2012
angry[sup][/sup][img][/img][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Jokes Etc / Re: Fairly Used Chicken, UK Or US by lovabouy(m): 7:52pm On Dec 27, 2012
grin grin i only have tested and trusted chicken made in nigeria, wit three legs... The first 50 piple to order 4 dis chicken will get pounded yam as bonus
Jokes Etc / Re: BREAKING NEW: Indian Man Promises To Produce Okonjo Iweala's Mother In 1hr If... by lovabouy(m): 12:13am On Dec 12, 2012
angry angry angry i no wan laff again

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23