Stats: 3,151,626 members, 7,813,054 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:51 AM

The Guy's Motives And Intentions. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Guy's Motives And Intentions. (2623 Views)

Cruel Intentions Of Some Ladys Towards There Friend Zoned Guys / Motives For Marriage / Start As Friends Or Declare Your Intentions From Start? (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 31, 2014
Arva:

Ɠ♡♡D ṖĿΛИ
lol yeye
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by passionate88: 10:00pm On Oct 31, 2014
Arva:
Throwing this question out to the guys. What's the common and general intention of every guy when they tell a lady to come visiting ? This evil motives of guys all boils down to one general intention which I believe majority of you should be able to share and contribute to here. Pls feel free to contribute. Thanks.
Which EVIL motive?... angryangryangry
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by KenSaroWiwa: 10:03pm On Oct 31, 2014
obongproff:

bros, na wa to u oh! I believe ur joking rite?
If I hear sey I nor fvck am...me wey I fvck one babe last month she nor fit walk very well for 3 weeks. I fvck one last year she fainted right on the spot. Me I nor dey pity pusssy o. I dey chop pusssy like noodles. U sabi how many babes wey dey always beg me to fvck them ni ? As u dey see me so obongproff, I like pusssy pass ur life. I go choose pusssy over ur life. Abeg nor vex obong, I just like toto pass anything.
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Aspiregreat: 10:05pm On Oct 31, 2014
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Nobody: 10:07pm On Oct 31, 2014
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Nobody: 10:22pm On Oct 31, 2014
KenSaroWiwa:

If I hear sey I nor fvck am...me wey I fvck one babe last month she nor fit walk very well for 3 weeks. I fvck one last year she fainted right on the spot. Me I nor dey pity pusssy o. I dey chop pusssy like noodles. U sabi how many babes wey dey always beg me to fvck them ni ? As u dey see me so obongproff, I like pusssy pass ur life. I go choose pusssy over ur life. Abeg nor vex obong, I just like toto pass anything.

Choi! Laff want kill me die! Iyanmi!

Bros! I give up ya case abeg! Choi! cheesy
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Agybabe(f): 10:32pm On Oct 31, 2014
ERCROSS:

Ur mind dirty oo.

We guys r not as bad as this
Most of us only invite ladies ova to preach the word of God.

No strings attached.

Guys, No be true I talk. ?

Unless if the o.p has personally experienced something different from this which we will like to hear...
But if not...

It's jst preaching and academical tutorial ..
No evil intentions

If ah hear
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Agybabe(f): 10:33pm On Oct 31, 2014
*edited*
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by ERCROSS(m): 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2014
Agybabe:

If ah hear

Say wetin.. ?

If u have personally experienced any other tin different frm what I said up there..

U can tell us in Full details oo..

Else... My claim is 100% justified..

wink
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Agybabe(f): 10:45pm On Oct 31, 2014
ERCROSS:

Say wetin.. ?

If u have personally experienced any other tin different frm what I said up there..

U can tell us in Full details oo..

Else... My claim is 100% justified..

wink
often times, guys invite a lady for the following reasons:-

1. To cook
2. Wash clothes
3. Clean the house
4. Watch movie together
5. To talk away boredom
6. Have SEX.
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by ERCROSS(m): 10:51pm On Oct 31, 2014
Agybabe:

often times, guys invite a lady for the following reasons:-

1. To cook
2. Wash clothes
3. Clean the house
4. Watch movie together
5. To talk away boredom
6. Have SEX.

Sisterly...
R u talking frm experience ?
smiley
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Agybabe(f): 10:55pm On Oct 31, 2014
ERCROSS:

Sisterly...
R u talking frm experience ?
smiley
brotherly...
does it matter?
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by raphy(m): 12:49am On Nov 01, 2014
guys will remain guys and kids will always be kids.so for your question we seldom invite girls to our place when we are living alone and need a lil company.we can watch movies together ....and do some adult stuff and she want bedmatics it will be bonus not all guys hv sex on the first visit.
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Nobody: 7:57am On Nov 01, 2014
raphy:
guys will remain guys and kids will always be kids.so for your question we seldom invite girls to our place when we are living alone and need a lil company.we can watch movies together ....and do some adult stuff and she want bedmatics it will be bonus not all guys hv sex on the first visit.
So u invite girls when u need company?
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by Aspiregreat: 8:55am On Nov 01, 2014
Arva:

angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry

WAT?
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by 100Cents: 10:10am On Nov 01, 2014
KenSaroWiwa:
Ever heard of what we call hot s£x ? grin

Final answer..

But this is what ladies have in mind when they are coming..

Making some of we guys mugus when we don't think likewise..
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by 100Cents: 10:16am On Nov 01, 2014
agohmamuda:
@Arva wats sup?? I like you. Could we be friends??

No need. She is in my house.
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by 100Cents: 10:20am On Nov 01, 2014
mikeson12:

Lol,guy this is a faceless forum,that girl you are hitting on could be a guy with a female monicker.

Or a transgendered...
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by agohmamuda(m): 12:39pm On Nov 01, 2014
100Cents:

No need. She is in my house.

It doesn't stop us from being friends.
#stay positive always. Peace.
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by stevoskyj(m): 1:32pm On Nov 01, 2014
MzPreshie:
Lol.. For some girls, its true to a level.
you must be guity as charged
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by stevoskyj(m): 1:43pm On Nov 01, 2014
Arva:
Throwing this question out to the guys. What's the common and general intention of every guy when they tell a lady to come visiting ? This evil motives of guys all boils down to one general intention which I believe majority of you should be able to share and contribute to here. Pls feel free to contribute. Thanks.

Arva:

grow up and stop acting like a kid here.
wat do you want to hear??
if you wanna talk about sexxx then come out straight.. stop concealing your own evil motive and intention
Re: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by raphy(m): 8:39pm On Nov 01, 2014

wateva dude

So, What Do Normal Boys And Girls Talk About? / Money Or Sex Which Sustains A Relationship / Oh My God I Forgot My Girlfriend Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25