Stats: 3,152,292 members, 7,815,509 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:42 PM

Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? (12193 Views)

Tallest Man In India Says He’s Looking For Wife, But Can’t Find. Women See Photo / How Do I Stop Self-Servicing Habit Of Crossing Legs And Clenching Thigh Muscle? / Do Ladies Find Guys With Pink Lips Attractive And Sexy (2) (3) (4)

Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by farano(f): 6:10pm On Dec 20, 2014
Lots of ladies want to have a thigh gap. Is having it something to be yearned for?
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by lafflaff123(m): 6:10pm On Dec 20, 2014
The more OPEN it is to us guys the better. Yeah, we guys like LOOKING at stuff like that as long as there are no FAT/STRETCH MARKS.
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by BreezyRita(f): 6:11pm On Dec 20, 2014
Observing
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by marieolae(f): 6:11pm On Dec 20, 2014
i dont have one too cry

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Gflat: 6:12pm On Dec 20, 2014
Click the like button if you think it makes a lady Hot and sexy wink

15 Likes

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by MuguliciousMUGU: 6:14pm On Dec 20, 2014
marieolae:
i dont have one too cry
why na? Or do you want me to buy one thigh gap for you?

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Vivly(f): 6:15pm On Dec 20, 2014
No.
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by MuguliciousMUGU: 6:16pm On Dec 20, 2014
Vivly:
No.

give 10 reasons why your answer is NO?

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Nobody: 6:18pm On Dec 20, 2014
#TeamThighGap. It's comfortable, at least your laps won't be rubbing against each other.

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Vivly(f): 6:20pm On Dec 20, 2014
MuguliciousMUGU:

give 10 reasons why your answer is NO?
reason reason reason reason reason

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by marieolae(f): 6:21pm On Dec 20, 2014
MuguliciousMUGU:

why na? Or do you want me to buy one thigh gap for you?
Yes,,please smiley
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by misshoree(f): 6:22pm On Dec 20, 2014
The gap between my thigh is wide embarassed

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by ronald4lif(m): 6:23pm On Dec 20, 2014
Chiamaka01:
#TeamThighGap. It's comfortable, at least your laps won't be rubbing against each other.

Picture or I don't believe it

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by MuguliciousMUGU: 6:25pm On Dec 20, 2014
marieolae:

Yes,,please smiley
ok, when my containers arrive from the red sea , i will buy one for you... Or do you want two?

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Doortun(m): 6:26pm On Dec 20, 2014
I am becoming clueless as each day passes, What is thigh gap again?

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by ireneony(f): 6:27pm On Dec 20, 2014
naturally I have a thigh gap. when of my friends complained about having pains around their thigh unless they wear an underwear. I have never experienced all this, I don't need to wear a tight when am wearing skirt, my panties is a enough for me.

maybe because I don't have excess hips.
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Dotwillis1(m): 6:29pm On Dec 20, 2014
Its super hot!
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by englishmart(m): 6:30pm On Dec 20, 2014
just be tall slim and beautiful. That's all I want for now
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by LillyAnne(f): 6:32pm On Dec 20, 2014
All slim girls should have thigh gaps.

It's like asking, 'Do men find slim girls attractive and sexy?' undecided
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Nobody: 6:32pm On Dec 20, 2014
ronald4lif:

Picture or I don't believe it

You don't have to believe it. smiley
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by marieolae(f): 6:33pm On Dec 20, 2014
MuguliciousMUGU:

ok, when my containers arrive from the red sea , i will buy one for you... Or do you want two?
as many as possible smiley
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by MuguliciousMUGU: 6:35pm On Dec 20, 2014
Chiamaka01:

You don't have to believe it. smiley
if he doesn't believe it, then i don't believe it too

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by chimerase2: 6:36pm On Dec 20, 2014
Picture of the thigh gap or no comment angry
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by dannydaniels(m): 6:43pm On Dec 20, 2014
pictures of thigh gap or.....
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by ireneony(f): 6:45pm On Dec 20, 2014
chimerase2:
Picture of the thigh gap or no comment angry
dont be an olodo grin this is what thigh gap looks like

a gap in between the thigh in a woman is called thigh gap

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by chimerase2: 6:49pm On Dec 20, 2014
ireneony:

a gap in between a thigh in a woman
oh tanku u jare grin
As u tell me nw I argue again? grin

Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by MuguliciousMUGU: 6:49pm On Dec 20, 2014
marieolae:

as many as possible smiley
ok no wahala... It would be supplied to you as soon as possible.
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by MuguliciousMUGU: 6:50pm On Dec 20, 2014
ireneony:

a gap in between a thigh in a woman
is that your lap or a borrowed lap?
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by marieolae(f): 6:51pm On Dec 20, 2014
MuguliciousMUGU:

ok no wahala... It would be supplied to you as soon as possible.
smiley
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Hissexcellencie(m): 6:52pm On Dec 20, 2014
farano:
Lots of ladies want to have a thigh gap. Is having it something to be yearned for?
Aunty plzz could you kowaciate more on wah u mean by a thigh gap?
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by Rocktation(f): 6:53pm On Dec 20, 2014
Thigh gap. Reaaally?
Re: Do Men Find Women With Thigh Gaps Attractive And Sexy? by dre11(m): 6:55pm On Dec 20, 2014
Don't like tight gap.. ... Let their best some space Nah

It's helps the hips to settongue

How To Flirt With A Girl While Chatting. / Do Ladies Still Appreciate Beautiful Flowers? / Konji Gang!!! This Abuja Lady's Huge Boobs Are Causing A Stir Online

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18