Stats: 3,153,435 members, 7,819,580 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:26 PM

Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. (24229 Views)

My Friend Fingered His GF And Came To Me Outside To Put his Finger In My Nose! / What Is The Thing You Regret The Most From Your Past Relationships? / Hilarious Depiction Of Nigerian Girls. Where Do You/your GF Belong??? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by LewisO: 10:04am On Mar 05, 2015
EmmyDe25:
Bought her a very sexy pen on her birthday and she threw it back at megrin
Stingy boy. grin
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by LewisO: 10:10am On Mar 05, 2015
lovely17:
yeh I bought my crush a wrist watch on her birthday and she never wore it she later sold it to another friend

Stup!p hungry girl, such kinda girl can sell her husband's properties just to buy any materialistic stuffs she wants, Nonsense. undecided
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by mowah: 10:17am On Mar 05, 2015
IAMBREEZY:
i've seen a lots of guys that bought pricey gifts to there girlfriends and they regret buying it afterwards although i haven't done it before. So Guys have yall ever regret after giving your girl a gift.
yeah, buying hot N400 suya for me & her and ended up eating the onions only.
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by EKEKPROHJACKSO(m): 10:26am On Mar 05, 2015
yes i regret i send money to my friend account to buy her phone n she reget it.
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by pweetychyka(f): 10:27am On Mar 05, 2015
IAMBREEZY:
wow you mean brazillian hair is overhyped then? I thought it was more pricey than the rest.

Its even cheaper compared to d peruvian! And more beautiful too.... Anyway individual choice matters
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by Nobody: 10:48am On Mar 05, 2015
[quote author=runnazz post=31319579]it was back then she was a new girl and i was still trying to impress her..so on her birth day i bought her a massive teddy bear,complete Mary Kay set and a swatch.I was calling this girl & she wasn't picking up.We had plans to hang out.So i got to her place and met her friend who told me the truth, which was she went out with her other guy whom she was supposed to have broken up with..and rain beat me reach house oh after every..i regretted buying her the gifts, she came back next day to apologize and explain sh!t i still gave it to her tho sad[/quote

Make i hear say i give her those gifts i go use broom sweep her comot for my compound .# APC Style

Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by nzeaji(m): 10:49am On Mar 05, 2015
Unfortunately I don't have a girlfriend. I have a wife. undecided undecided

I bought her a Bentley for her birthday and she rejected it, saying she needed a red Ferrari. cry cry

Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by Nobody: 11:12am On Mar 05, 2015
[quote author=dumo1 post=31321626][/quote]

hahaha.. i be don plan to dash my younger sis b4 my cuz go cast me to the girl n show her where i hide them for wardrobe ...she eventually left the guy and started filling my ears on how the guy say i be bad boy that's why she be dey hesitate, u know girls.. but it was good while it lasted
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by stan241(m): 12:00pm On Mar 05, 2015
EOOJ:

Well dos dat go n ax for a return are high on weeeeed but regretting in ma opinion isn't wrong sha depending on how u wana look at it.
hmmmm....how else do you want to look at it
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by IAMBREEZY: 12:10pm On Mar 05, 2015
pweetychyka:

Its even cheaper compared to d peruvian! And more beautiful too.... Anyway individual choice matters
hmmm owkay! smiley
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by IAMBREEZY: 12:15pm On Mar 05, 2015
mowah:

yeah, buying hot N400 suya for me & her and ended up eating the onions only.
Damn! You must be african mr bean, because i can't do that shìt at all, it's either we eat the roasted meat and onions together than me eating the onion while she's enjoying the meat, even if i'm drunk in love, i can't do that shìt.
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by Nazeeboy(m): 1:24pm On Mar 05, 2015
naijaboiy:
Yes...

I regret buying her an iphone6 after she gave me a perry Cole boxers and extra large singlet in exchange for my gift on valentine's day undecided
buying iphone6 for your grilfriend on valentine's day? Bros keep quiet ooo, so that u no go make NL girls dey rush for you. grin
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by EOOJ(m): 1:53pm On Mar 05, 2015
stan241:
hmmmm....how else do you want to look at it

Ok..like someone said earlier, he bought a peruvian hair for his gf n she said she dosnt want it but Brazilian hair Let's imagine dat dis dude didn't hav. Money at dat time but just to impress d lady borrowed frm his friend to get dis peruvian of a tin only for her to say such Haba guy we are only human u knw. Its natural for one to vex abit or regret buyin it in d first place if dats how she wud react to ur gift....but wen d regret turnss to something else, den dats bad but for just dat second, I tink its ok in ma opinion.

Ma humble opinion sha grin
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by cirmuell(m): 2:04pm On Mar 05, 2015
shitshappen:

Be free to guess, you know their usual way. Something small they will always pretend is personal.

Can't really remember, I think a towel set, or a pair of cufflinks or a packet shirt the type u only wear just to make her happy. Definitely one of those.
lol, she ain't serious...one of those and she whining 'cuz u got her a notebook? Thank God you moved on 'cuz she definitly doesn't deserve you.
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by stan241(m): 2:07pm On Mar 05, 2015
EOOJ:

Ok..like someone said earlier, he bought a peruvian hair for his gf n she said she dosnt want it but Brazilian hair Let's imagine dat dis dude didn't hav. Money at dat time but just to impress d lady borrowed frm his friend to get dis peruvian of a tin only for her to say such Haba guy we are only human u knw. Its natural for one to vex abit or regret buyin it in d first place if dats how she wud react to ur gift....but wen d regret turnss to something else, den dats bad but for just dat second, I tink its ok in ma opinion.

Ma humble opinion sha grin
Well ok yea you do have a point there but well maybe because its not happened to me before but still i feel its somehow sha.....my opinion
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by Nobody: 2:58pm On Mar 05, 2015
If I had used that money to buy weed and many bottles of Jackdaniels and gave it to the area boys in my area, i'ld have gained a lot of Respect, street Cred and hood protection by now.[/quote]

This part na hin I liked most
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by Spidermon: 2:58pm On Mar 05, 2015
Never....be coz' I no dey do pass myself.
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by benstuber(m): 4:21pm On Mar 05, 2015
stan241:
hehehe it happens abi was she waiting for the gift before calling it quits
I was actually compensating her wit it..
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by EOOJ(m): 5:21pm On Mar 05, 2015
stan241:
Well ok yea you do have a point there but well maybe because its not happened to me before but still i feel its somehow sha.....my opinion

Yes boss
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by kowema(f): 5:33pm On Mar 05, 2015
naijaboiy:
Yes...

I regret buying her an iphone6 after she gave me a perry Cole boxers and extra large singlet in exchange for my gift on valentine's day undecided
Lol, This my Frnd na Lion! grin.. She no buy Handkee join?...LMao..Howdy?
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by preciouspresh1: 6:28pm On Mar 05, 2015
naijaboiy:
Yes...

Hey,c'mon,wat if dat ws wat she cud afford.were u expecting her to buy u a laptop in return? atleast she got u a vals gift.not all girls buy gifts for dier guys.some guys dnt ivn expect gifts frm dier girls instead dey knw its dier responsibility to buy a gift for dier girl on vals day.u shudnt regret,u shud b happy dt she even had u in mind on dat day!
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by preciouspresh1: 6:31pm On Mar 05, 2015
falconey:
Yes I regret I bought her pant and bra and she couldn't wear it in front of me.

Maybe u weren't her boyfriend,afterall. Or if u are,she doesn't see u as one shocked
falconey:
Yes I regret I bought her pant and bra and she couldn't wear it in front of me.

Maybe u weren't her boyfriend,afterall. Or if u are,she doesn't see u as one
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by morethanadoll(f): 6:43pm On Mar 05, 2015
IAMBREEZY:
That's good to know, i like the braid on you and you cute, are you a nigerian? smiley

I am American.
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by modele2: 7:59pm On Mar 05, 2015
naijaboiy:
Yes...

Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by naijaboiy: 11:36pm On Mar 05, 2015
preciouspresh1:

Hey,c'mon,wat if dat ws wat she cud afford.were u expecting her to buy u a laptop in return? atleast she got u a vals gift.not all girls buy gifts for dier guys.some guys dnt ivn expect gifts frm dier girls instead dey knw its dier responsibility to buy a gift for dier girl on vals day.u shudnt regret,u shud b happy dt she even had u in mind on dat day!
Really? angry

It's my responsibility to buy a gift for her on vals day and also not hers right?

Am I her father

Take your time o angry

Don't tell me that crap undecided
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by naijaboiy: 11:39pm On Mar 05, 2015
kowema:

Lol, This my Frnd na Lion! grin.. She no buy Handkee join?...LMao..Howdy?
Lol she for buy Handkee make I use take wipe my tears.

I'm cool,,you?
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by IAMBREEZY: 11:20am On Mar 06, 2015
morethanadoll:

I am American.
ok which county are you from?
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by morethanadoll(f): 2:47pm On Mar 06, 2015
IAMBREEZY:
ok which county are you from?

The state that I live in has parishes, not counties.
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by Nobody: 3:31pm On Mar 06, 2015
runnazz:

hahaha.. i be don plan to dash my younger sis b4 my cuz go cast me to the girl n show her where i hide them for wardrobe ...she eventually left the guy and started filling my ears on how the guy say i be bad boy that's why she be dey hesitate, u know girls.. but it was good while it lasted
Hmm! i can guess. its better u gave it to your sister she will cherish dat gift for life.

Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by IAMBREEZY: 2:11pm On Mar 07, 2015
morethanadoll:

The state that I live in has parishes, not counties.
hmmm that's cool, i reside in La Atm. breezy will like to hook up with ya, so what would you say?
Re: Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. by morethanadoll(f): 5:16pm On Mar 07, 2015
IAMBREEZY:
hmmm that's cool, i reside in La Atm. breezy will like to hook up with ya, so what would you say?

I am happily in a relationship and I love him dearly! You will find your queen someday!

Celebrity Tattoo Artist Bizzyaski Blasts Deadbeat Dads / Guys, Are These Zodiac Interpretations About Dick's Size Correct? / The Most Wasted Money In This World Is The Money You Spent On Girlfriends - Reno

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45