Stats: 3,152,300 members, 7,815,542 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student (104126 Views)

Lady Who Trolled On Short Men But Married One, Slept With Ex Two Weeks To Weddin / 24-Year-Old Groom Whose Wedding Pictures Went Viral, Advises: "Start Early" / 24-Year-Old Groom Marries His 20-Year-Old Pregnant Bride (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Onyiido: 7:37pm On Aug 02, 2015
Cutehector:
a trophy tho.. Am goin to sleep wit 6000 ladies
Out of the abundant of the heart, the mouth speaketh. Pls remember to testify here after the test
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by shugga(f): 8:07pm On Aug 02, 2015
IYANGBALI:
you no dey count your own?me I dey count my own o

Really, so like what number are you now?
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by shugga(f): 8:07pm On Aug 02, 2015
Fourwinds:
hmmmm. I like ur personal text..let me add u. very good comment

Thanks! kiss
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Cutehector(m): 8:10pm On Aug 02, 2015
Onyiido:
Out of the abundant of the heart, the mouth speaketh. Pls remember to testify here after the test
alryt.. I shall
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by AreaFada2: 8:16pm On Aug 02, 2015
1miccza:

Bros would you so glad if you discover that your wife was once like that??
Of course not but fact is many guys will marry girls with far higher "odometer reading" than this girl. I even know a guy married to an ex-prost but he doesn't know. She walked the streets for at least 5 years. As full time job. They have many kids now. grin cheesy
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by IYANGBALI: 8:49pm On Aug 02, 2015
shugga:

Really, so like what number are you now?
I have lost count,you nko?what number are you now?I know you are now about 500,since you started at age 9 and you are now 36
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by 1miccza: 8:56pm On Aug 02, 2015
AreaFada2:
Of course not but fact is many guys will marry girls with far higher "odometer reading" than this girl. I even know a guy married to an ex-prost but he doesn't know. She walked the street for at least 5 years. As full time job. They have many kids now. grin cheesy

Can you imagine!!!!
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by anwo247: 9:07pm On Aug 02, 2015
Chruch is a wrong palce to pick a wife, no vex.

Only one year as a worker in church will make this one look like saint....
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by forayfleo(m): 9:56pm On Aug 02, 2015
She is very lucky dat non of those evil dig visited her 2legs hole during 600 men in a year now she need her own let the great God take his decision prof.
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by bikefab(m): 10:32pm On Aug 02, 2015
This is one hell of a reporter! Too inquisitive, and annoyingly provoking! Good 4 investigative journalism, kudos. As 4 d babe whose 'cherry' has been looted by more dan 600 men, d punny must have turned in2 a borehole!

Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by nyabinghi(m): 10:37pm On Aug 02, 2015
IGbo girls and prostitution are like bread and butter.
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Bugos4real(m): 11:02pm On Aug 02, 2015
abolishing of female genital mutilation is surely a constituting factor
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by kechywillz(m): 11:03pm On Aug 02, 2015
Which kind nonsense question dat useless id:ot interviewer they ask self? If i be dat gal,i no answer that fool question,sm of d questions is(are) annoying
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by kechywillz(m): 11:18pm On Aug 02, 2015
nyabinghi:
Mr man,If u read d story well,u will understand that frustration is the major cause of prostitution,stop been silly.yoruba girls are into d same prostitution too,same as hausa,infact everywhere in nigeria. Stop being tribalistic,there's nowhere in the world u wouldnt find prostitutes.Most girls that are into prostitution dont like dat profession,stop makin it look like there's a particular tribe that likes it.

Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by nyabinghi(m): 11:20pm On Aug 02, 2015
kechywillz:

Mr man,If u read d story well,u will understand that frustration is the major cause of prostitution,stop been silly.yoruba girls are into d same prostitution too,same as hausa,infact everywhere in nigeria. Stop being tribalistic,there's nowhere in the world u wouldnt find prostitutes.Most girls that are into prostitution dont like dat profession,stop makin it look like there's a particular tribe that likes it.
i read the story well, tell your retarded brothers to stop doing same when a thread about a yoruba person doing something silly is started.
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Nobody: 11:44pm On Aug 02, 2015
Story for the gods!
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Weah96: 11:59pm On Aug 02, 2015
nyabinghi:

Prostitution was the first ever source of income for human females.
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by AdorableBelle(f): 1:26am On Aug 03, 2015
Lovesdaisied:
Nigerian men! Learn to respect women. Stop raping them. Stop acting like sex starved savages and protect the gate keepers of your future offspring.

What a sick culture!

Stop demonising. Those men would also give you a thousand and one reasons why they patronised a prostitute. Evelyn Obahor, another Nigerian, was also raped. But she didn't take it as cart blanche to start opening her legs for 600 men. Infact she now counsels victims of rape and other traumatised individuals. The buck stops here, one former American president said. Every human being has the capacity to rise anove a traumatic experience and indeed use such expetience for good. An eye for eye, whethet in the metaphorical or realisyic sense, only yields a society of blind and, or decapitated people. Yes, Jesus, before his death and resurrection, didn't condemn the woman caught in adultery; but he asked afterwards, 'Must we continue in sin that grace may abound'? And, please, don't blame the journalist, he was doing his job of blowing open as wide as possible something that was concealed. The unlearned may also see a lawyer's line of questioning as irrelevant and even petty, when the lawyer is actually building up to something. There's something called catarhsis. As idiotic as the journalist's style of interviewing may seem to some, yet it put this unfortunate girl's story in the public domain, provided meat enough for discussion and presents a real possibility for catarhsis for the person in question.

Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Mcslize: 2:10am On Aug 03, 2015
Anyone wit any idea? I bought a Tab on aliexpress. Weneva som1 call once it rings d time wil automatically start counting even wen I don't pick d call. How can I remove it frm dat mode?
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by skyfullofstars(f): 2:58am On Aug 03, 2015
If this is true, she slept with a different man EVERY DAY OF THE YEAR, and some days with two different men. A year has 365 days, and she slept with 600.
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Nobody: 3:14am On Aug 03, 2015
If she wan settle down that is easy now.Just go to any of these vibrant pentencostal churches.tell the pastor u are looking for a husband and the pastor will start getting visions.yes oooo grin.there are many retired ashawos in many modern day churches married to responsible men.many are married to doctors,lawyers,rich oil tycoons,politicians and even sef the very lucky ones go even marry the pastor of the church and church members will start calling her supreme mama.so sad that na the good girls no even the get a man to marry them.retired runz girls get the men of quality.
well as for me sha god forbid say na runz girl go come end up as my wife.
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Solozzo(m): 5:20am On Aug 03, 2015
Nature had already prepared women for this kind of work - ability have multiple orgasms with no refractory period between sex!
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Solozzo(m): 6:09am On Aug 03, 2015
streetsoldier1:

Guy...u harsh ooo, God can still restore her, don't be surprised she may turn out to be a very good wife.....

Chances of reformation are slim. Viz;

1. Beatrice still believes she needs a man to survive, the very issue that led her into prostitutition
2. She does not want to be linked to rehab group for support, just wants marriage
3. Not able to live without men.
4. Not requesting for a decent job.
5. When financially strained Beatrice may return to her easy money making ways.
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Nobody: 6:32am On Aug 03, 2015
Lairer not possible
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by tosmartak(m): 8:35am On Aug 03, 2015
grin This chic is so funny. 600 men? In a year? Her engine should be close to getting knocked.

But that interviewer can ask question sha....
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Nobody: 8:37am On Aug 03, 2015
Cutehector:
Wooooowwwww... 600 men..

And she plans to settle down.... And will still want a God fearin man as a husband..who is caring.
cry

The thing no get meter, imagine 600 men in 1 year , thats 3000 men , only good can save us from our women, who knows how many yours slept with before you found her. wink
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Nobody: 8:39am On Aug 03, 2015
Hmmm
So 600 hundred a year .. Which means every month she sleeps with 50 dufferent guys .. Maximum number of day is 31 ( per month)
She some days she sleeps with more dan one guy a day shocked

Nah wah oh her kitty must have finish.com
* cant even sip tea disgusted*

Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by afelouz(m): 8:41am On Aug 03, 2015
Dis gal abeg collect....

Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by Harkinyhemmy(m): 9:46am On Aug 03, 2015
chai

Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by fweshh(m): 10:18am On Aug 03, 2015
I'm sure if you google most visited area in owerri, her vagina would come out top 5! you haff killed me with laff
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by owotipoju: 10:58am On Aug 03, 2015
By now her pus*y go free pass free way.......b*tch please dont kill our young men's vibe.....e jor.
Re: 600 Men Slept With Me In One Year, Says 24-year-old Student by okunega1: 11:18am On Aug 03, 2015
U are not human

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Valentine Drinking: Lady Urinates On Herself (Photo) / This Lady Says Her Bum Is The Biggest In West Africa / Lady Tattoos Her Boyfriend Face On Her Buttock. Photos And Video.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42