Stats: 3,152,972 members, 7,817,865 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:31 PM

Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page - TV/Movies (236) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page (1283536 Views)

Glowtv Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / Lovers Of Zee World Destiny Indian Drama New Soap Opera....let Discuss (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (233) (234) (235) (236) (237) (238) (239) ... (385) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Marceebaby: 7:51pm On Oct 09, 2015
Na wa for this laali o no be the mansion wey dem burn now now naim dem dey use do burial so and naim jumuni dey turn round for the bedroom dey happy? The producers must think we are so foolish not to Too watch with their fake fire lmao

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Flodel(f): 7:54pm On Oct 09, 2015
Abeg someone pls tell me laali isn't dead
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 7:56pm On Oct 09, 2015
Zee world shaaaa...they sabi turn good character to bad like magic...see jamuni ooo...she don turn evil spirit overnight grin..

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Adesiji77: 8:58pm On Oct 09, 2015
This "Bang Bang" music video sweet no be small. smiley

The choreography makes sense wink cool

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Forwetinnah: 9:57pm On Oct 09, 2015
Tara Tara Tara...see your life for Abacha road, her husband though shocked . Some men are....eish! I have no words
Sending Goat on a yam-errand...see the end result

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by warriorprincess: 11:33pm On Oct 09, 2015
Instant memory loss for Laali wink wink wink

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Mizzzbeee(f): 11:58pm On Oct 09, 2015
Flodel:
Abeg someone pls tell me laali isn't dead
Nah! she went for brain reorientation cheesy wink you'd c her later maybe as chumbula grin

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by PINKYLADIE(f): 7:42am On Oct 10, 2015
warriorprincess:
Instant memory loss for Laali wink wink wink
If someone falls from a cliff in zeeworld movies,u dnt need someone to tell u that they will loose their memory.anyways it the same storyline as breaking free,the scene when sugni was shot and fell from a cliff and appear after some months claiming to be someone elsegringrin.laali's situation won't be different.I guess u guys are ryt this zeeworld characters really need a dose of memorX each grin grin grin grin

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:07am On Oct 10, 2015
diplomate:
Everything is revenge revenge. I hate that Kaveri so much. So full of evil and she's always triumphing in her evil. The one that made me mad the most is when she succeeded in poisoning the school children's food. And yesterday's episode again she was able to cunningly collect the 20,000. Zee world is so annoying

You speak nothing but the truth

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Abayor7: 3:26pm On Oct 10, 2015
fourfunmi:
Laali and Married again is my fav.... Infact I've read the plot online....
The story can be read per episode on zeetv website

ghen ghen... we made front page... i dedicate this first page comment to Aarti and Laali for their undying love for Yash and Shekar.
where can i read destiny per episode?
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by fourfunmi: 5:42pm On Oct 10, 2015
www.zeetv.com/shows
Abayor7:

where can i read destiny per episode?
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Damstarr(f): 12:19pm On Oct 11, 2015
slyowokoya:
I'm so creeped out by Laali sister, I don't know her name, her giant ears are creepy. And the way Shaykah cousin looks at her?! That girl is a young teenager! If the writers need a love interest for the coz why not the other servant girl, whatshername?
Was the series Laali written 50yrs ago? Even if child brides still happen in today's India, it should not be supported on a family show. Creepy angry
her name is rekhar....she is way too young...
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Forwetinnah: 12:24pm On Oct 11, 2015
Watching Teri Meri Kahani AGAIN...Hmmmnn! Beautiful Choreography! The lead actor can double for Tom Cruise in any move
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by carolsbrave(f): 5:53pm On Oct 11, 2015
Namaste house n hapi sunday n best week ahead grin

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by enoqueen: 8:25pm On Oct 11, 2015
Its like the same writer wrote breaking free and laali.

Ranveejay don enter another wahala.

The death of his wife really pained me.
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Jummaima(f): 8:01am On Oct 12, 2015
Forwetinnah:
Watching Teri Meri Kahani AGAIN...Hmmmnn! Beautiful Choreography! The lead actor can double for Tom Cruise in any move

Yeah, Shahid kapoor is one actor I like to watch any day , any time...

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Jummaima(f): 8:03am On Oct 12, 2015
enoqueen:
Its like the same writer wrote breaking free and laali.

Ranveejay don enter another wahala.

The death of his wife really pained me.

Yes, I guess jamuni will be happy with the death of Ranveejay's wife. Now the coast is clear for her.

And Ranveejay, Who does dat stop your wife and daughters funeral rights, and convert the event into a wedding?
Really who does that
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Oohgae: 11:53am On Oct 12, 2015
Ok so laali would resurrect again and answer a different name...
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Adesiji77: 2:25pm On Oct 12, 2015
Which station is ONTV?

They are showing Punah Viva (aka "Married Again" ), the episode where Yash, Aarti and the children are vacationing near a beach (Mumbai, I think).

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by MainHerioneHoon(f): 4:46pm On Oct 12, 2015
I am taking a break from zee world I need to recuperate with some National Geographic. I will be back shortly. I love you all may God keep you and may his grace and mercy be upon you and all your families in Jesus name Amen.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 5:18pm On Oct 12, 2015
MainHerioneHoon:
I am taking a break from zee world I need to recuperate with some National Geographic. I will be back shortly. I love you all may God keep you and may his grace and mercy be upon you and all your families in Jesus name Amen.

amen

come back soon sister

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by PINKYLADIE(f): 5:34pm On Oct 12, 2015
Adesiji77:
Which station is ONTV?

They are showing Punah Viva (aka "Married Again" ), the episode where Yash, Aarti and the children are vacationing near a beach (Mumbai, I think).
Is it on dstv or gotv? and what time are they showing it please
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Forwetinnah: 5:59pm On Oct 12, 2015
Jummaima:

Yeah, Shahid kapoor is one actor I like to watch any day , any time...

Noted...i think im going to add him to my favourites, making them 3
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Boss77(f): 6:08pm On Oct 12, 2015
Nice one from saloni today...hehehehehe Uvarshi just dug her grave.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by nanalady(f): 6:59pm On Oct 12, 2015
Eyaa..sariswati will end up in mad house...poor girl..she too mumu sha..
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by enoqueen: 7:13pm On Oct 12, 2015
Kajri av brought her evil to Saloni again.
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 7:32pm On Oct 12, 2015
Saloni just got hella good!!! grin

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 7:33pm On Oct 12, 2015
Saloni just got hella good!!! grin...at least some guy on zee world is thinking straight today

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Adesiji77: 7:37pm On Oct 12, 2015
PINKYLADIE:
Is it on dstv or gotv? and what time are they showing it please

I am not sure; maybe gotv because ONTV is not on dstv. Posted the comment online+realtime at 2:25pm.

Happened to be in a restaurant where it was being aired at the time. You can verify tomorrow on gotv.
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by tomisinbaby(f): 7:55pm On Oct 12, 2015
Adesiji77:

I am not sure; maybe gotv because ONTV is not on dstv. Posted the comment online+realtime at 2:25pm.

Happened to be in a restaurant where it was being aired at the time. You can verify tomorrow on gotv.
Channel 257 on dstv

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Adesiji77: 8:14pm On Oct 12, 2015
tomisinbaby:

Channel 257 on dstv

Thanks for the info. Should have been "I don't think"

I shouldn't have been "definite"...

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by shindarayo(f): 8:25pm On Oct 12, 2015
Pls wat happened in laali today oooo.

(1) (2) (3) ... (233) (234) (235) (236) (237) (238) (239) ... (385) (Reply)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32