Stats: 3,152,120 members, 7,814,934 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) (14380 Views)

ESCOFi — Don't Try This at Home [WhatsApp Screenshots] / See What I Saw In My Hubby’s Phone, I'll Skin That Bitch Alive - Lady Cries Out / What Is The Funniest Thing You Ever Found Yourself Doing Around Opposite Sex? (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 10:31am On Nov 27, 2015
If I may ask,why are u guys insulting her? Is insulting a lady now the best way to get attention from her? That's how one fellow created a thread "miss phyno is fake" and later stupidly started apologising just because he wanted her attention. You all need to start acting like real men not babies.

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 10:41am On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
descendant of a dirty ofem-anu trash mother

no wonder you act like a trashy demon

typical of ur people
yu wudnt want me to start huh?........ . Meanwhile go and acquire more knowledge then we can talk about wisdom.. ... ... Both are deficient in your body
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 10:42am On Nov 27, 2015
CUMPOLICE01:
yu wudnt want me to start huh?........ . Meanwhile go and acquire more knowledge then we can talk about wisdom.. ... ... Both are deficient in your body
like ur father

Fat ass bitch please yo daddy should've nutted on the floor
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 10:49am On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
like ur father

Fat ass bitch please yo daddy should've nutted on the floor
see wu's talkn boit my dad...... Do u have any? U dis product of fornication shuttup
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 11:06am On Nov 27, 2015
CUMPOLICE01:
see wu's talkn boit my dad...... Do u have any? U dis product of fornication shuttup

ur father that nuts in the dirty puss-y of ur mother

sucks being an ofem-anu

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 11:15am On Nov 27, 2015
onila:

ur father that nuts in the dirty puss-y of ur mother

sucks being an ofem-anu
oloriburuko omo ni e.... . Wawa
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 11:45am On Nov 27, 2015
The post is actually funny..BUT

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 11:51am On Nov 27, 2015
CUMPOLICE01:
so your sluttty mum ended up fvckkn d shiit out of d joystick

You seem to forget she is human wit a family and feelings like you. How would you like if someone spoke about your mum in such manner? Had to just say mehn. This is wrong.

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 11:59am On Nov 27, 2015
chrisbaba1:

You seem to forget she is human wit a family and feelings like you. How would you like if someone spoke about your mum in such manner? Had to just say mehn. This is wrong.
grin grin cheesy she's not human buh an animal
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 1:20pm On Nov 27, 2015
But onila u still live with ya mother
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Margauxluv(f): 1:33pm On Nov 27, 2015
First dis s not so funny
Second, u don't put down Errtin dat happens around you down.

Gross,eww!!
Ur mom saw ur landlord 's dick,...
angryNd it seems funny to you.
Silly.
Smh.

Borrow sm sense.

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 1:38pm On Nov 27, 2015
Pls when this hits front page, let me know.
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by gamaliel121(m): 1:47pm On Nov 27, 2015
Vanquay:
There's no Rather in the equation, you WILL remain single for Life undecided

An Asshole_ with a perfectly happy life...Now that's HEAVEN ON EARTH

I never claimed she had good taste but how does it feel knowing no one has ever had a taste for you...at least not a genuine one undecided

So basically, you are saying her pusssy is what guys love and not her

Damn!!!! Badniggaaa,,,lol
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by gamaliel121(m): 1:51pm On Nov 27, 2015
kekakuz:
So your mum saw your landlords balls Somebody is giving a bblowjob soon and it's your mama

With a lot of deepthroating!!!!!!
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by gamaliel121(m): 2:01pm On Nov 27, 2015
Speechless3:

You sound like an abused hoe grin
Her uncle use to touch her when she was little

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by luvguy(m): 2:40pm On Nov 27, 2015
[quote author=onila post=40450475] give BJ to a man that squeeze his wife tit-s during a fight
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by luvguy(m): 2:40pm On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
give BJ to a man that squeeze his wife tit-s during a fight

cant u see his wife left him
why wld my mother like a vomit like him

f00L!
onila seems u love tit-s so much..... #jst sayin#
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by NOBODYY: 3:37pm On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
one time early in the morning

we heard a couple screaming, shouting

my mother rushed downstairs with the other neighbours
they found out our landlord and landlady were fighting in front of their house

before they knew it
my landlord grabbed and squeezed his wifes breast. .squeezed it so tight grin
she started screaming. .ewo ewo! help me, help me

inorder to help her self grin
she grabbed his dick and squeezed it too hardly

he screamed = my penis o, my penis o! grin

one way or the other. .some of the neighbours separated them

the landlord was rushed to the hospital. .bcus he complained his pee pee hurts

my mother and my uncle went to visit my landlord after he came back
as to see what happened and try and settle things with his wife

as he was explaining to my mum
he kept on dissing his wife

see what that animal did to me
before my mother knew it, he removed his jeans quickly and showed my mother his penis grin grin

my mother couldnt believe what the landlord just did shocked shocked shocked shocked
My mother Loved the diçk
my mother now started sucking it..she ssuck & suck & suck grin grin

i felt like sucking too but my mother wouldnt let me
i loved how my mother sucked it oo lol
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by mrbells: 3:41pm On Nov 27, 2015
found this awesome Nigerian social network were u can meet cool people ...www.friendshare.com.ng

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 5:04pm On Nov 27, 2015
Margauxluv:
First dis s not so funny
Second, u don't put down Errtin dat happens around you down.

Gross,eww!!
Ur mom saw ur landlord 's dick,...
angryNd it seems funny to you.
Silly.
Smh.

Borrow sm sense.
she was with a family member

uptight skank
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 5:05pm On Nov 27, 2015
gamaliel121:

ur father touched you to the point

ur penis cant tick, now ur so impotent

dumb pric-k
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 5:05pm On Nov 27, 2015
CUMPOLICE01:
oloriburuko omo ni e.... . Wawa
go n massage the balls of uf the gateman

ur mama fccked once
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 5:11pm On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
go n massage the balls of uf the gateman

ur mama fccked once
grin cheesy cheesy dis was d sperm dah was suppose to supply sense to yu buh unfortunately yur moms shallow puss flushed it out and she decided to ice it for future reference

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 5:20pm On Nov 27, 2015
CUMPOLICE01:
grin cheesy cheesy dis was d sperm dah was suppose to supply sense to yu buh unfortunately yur moms shallow puss flushed it out and she decided to ice it for future reference
go and ask ur mama
who ur real father is

probably ur houseboy or gateman
the useless women from ur area are known that

thats y many of u come out pathetic like you
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 5:36pm On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
go and ask ur mama
who ur real father is

probably ur houseboy or gateman
the useless women from ur area are known that

thats y many of u come out pathetic like you
uu dnt have anytin to say......... Byeeee have a nice day
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by Nobody: 5:37pm On Nov 27, 2015
gamaliel121:

Obviously embarassed

Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 5:39pm On Nov 27, 2015
CUMPOLICE01:
uu dnt have anytin to say......... Byeeee have a nice day
fcck yo moms dry turkey bitc=h
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 5:40pm On Nov 27, 2015
Speechless3:

Obviously embarassed
old downsyndrome having bald head lonely fccktard
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by gamaliel121(m): 5:42pm On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
ur father touched you to the point

ur penis cant tick, now ur so impotent

dumb pric-k

Ok.

But do you still deep throat your uncles cockk?
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 5:44pm On Nov 27, 2015
gamaliel121:

Ok.

But do you still deep throat your uncles cockk?
just because ur mama did it to him

doesnt mean u shld join me in ur family madness
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by gamaliel121(m): 5:47pm On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
just because ur mama did it to him
doesnt mean u shld join me in ur family madness

Hahaha...family madness
And your mom is busy viewing her neighbors cocck...
Coccksuckerss!!!

Hahahahah
Re: The Funniest Husband And Wife Fight I Saw In Naija (pls, don't try this at home) by onila(f): 5:48pm On Nov 27, 2015
gamaliel121:

Hahaha...family madness

And your mom is busy viewing her neighbors cocck...

Coccksuckerss!!!

Hahahahah
are u mentally retarded

didnt u read the story, how it happened

dumb monkey

Charming Who Pissed Off The Bride / 13 Clear Signs To Know She Enjoys Having Sex With You. (nauthy Friday 18+) / Why Do Some Girls Cry When A Man Propose To Them????

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32