Stats: 3,152,035 members, 7,814,532 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:30 PM

Help Me Go Back To School - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Help Me Go Back To School (9193 Views)

Lady Reveals How Her Wicked Aunt Maltreated And Denied Her Of Going To School / Photos Of A Boy Who Takes His Disabled Mum To Work Daily Before Going To School / “I Want A Divorce Because I Want To Go To School” – 17 Year Old Girl Cries Out (2) (3) (4)

Help Me Go Back To School by chiomzy25(f): 9:14pm On Apr 20, 2016
Pls I really don't know if am doing the right thing. But I am helpless at the moment. I need assistance to pay my tuition fee, I have waited for this opportunity to go back to school after so many years and finally its here. With the economy set back all over the country, my business can't foot my bills at the moment. I am soliciting for help from well meaning nairalanders who can help me out. Any help rendered will be appreciated. God bless.

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Bolade005: 9:28pm On Apr 20, 2016
How exactly do you want us to help you get back to school?

Your business can't foot your tuition, don't you have family members that can assist you?

Truth is, with the current situation of things in Nigeria, it will be difficult to see someone give out the few naira they're managing to a stranger whom we can't tell if she's a scam or not. Things are hard everywhere.

Btw, are you in school already or you still seeking admission?

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by ahnie: 9:59pm On Apr 20, 2016
Please send your account details to me.thnks look4ward to seeing it.

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by chiomzy25(f): 12:59pm On Apr 27, 2016
ahnie:
tnks a lot mrs Ahnie. Keystone bank, Acct name: solomon chioma. Acct num: 2053134826. God bless ma.
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by chiomzy25(f): 1:03pm On Apr 27, 2016
Bolade005:
How exactly do you want us to help you get back to school?

Your business can't foot your tuition, don't you have family members that can assist you?

Truth is, with the current situation of things in Nigeria, it will be difficult to see someone give out the few naira they're managing to a stranger whom we can't tell if she's a scam or not. Things are hard everywhere.

Btw, are you in school already or you still seeking admission?
tnx Bolade. I have just a poor widowed mum, things has never been like this judging from the current economic problem. I might be a stranger but not a scam. Tnks
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Acidosis(m): 1:28pm On Apr 27, 2016
ahnie:

Are you in anyway related to her?

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Nobody: 5:45pm On Apr 27, 2016
It's been a long time I saw this kinda thread smiley
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by ahnie: 6:02pm On Apr 27, 2016
No,just felt like helping her.
Acidosis:

Are you in anyway related to her?
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Acidosis(m): 6:38pm On Apr 27, 2016
ahnie:
No,just felt like helping her.
That was too fast. What's the name of her Institution? Matriculation number?
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by ahnie: 7:52pm On Apr 27, 2016
Op please com and tend to mr acidosis's question
Acidosis:

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by frozenSun(m): 9:21pm On Apr 27, 2016
chiomzy25:
Pls I really don't know if am doing the right thing. But I am helpless at the moment. I need assistance to pay my tuition fee, I have waited for this opportunity to go back to school after so many years and finally its here. With the economy set back all over the country, my business can't foot my bills at the moment. I am soliciting for help from well meaning nairalanders who can help me out. Any help rendered will be appreciated. God bless.

oya where are they ?

it is like nairaland is the hottest place for such HELP ME stories

oya start asking her to send her account number so that you can HELP HER
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by frozenSun(m): 9:25pm On Apr 27, 2016
chiomzy25:
tnks a lot mrs Ahnie. Keystone bank, Acct name: solomon chioma. Acct num: 2053134826. God bless ma.

Solomon, your HELPERS have started coming.

wait. we have PLENTY of them here on Nairaland that will send money. please don't forget to come here and thank them so that we can know who fell into your trap.

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by frozenSun(m): 9:29pm On Apr 27, 2016
chiomzy25:
tnx Bolade. I have just a poor widowed mum, things has never been like this judging from the current economic problem. I might be a stranger but not a scam. Tnks

it is easier for 10 camels to jump through the eyes of a needle than for this not to be a scam.
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by chiomzy25(f): 9:34pm On Apr 27, 2016
Acidosis:

Martic number KPT/ND1/EV/2015344912
Falcuty- School of industrial engineering
Department- computer engineering
Session- ND computer Engineering (Evening)
Kaduna state polytechnic

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by chiomzy25(f): 9:39pm On Apr 27, 2016
frozenSun:

it is easier for 10 camels to jump through the eyes of a needle than for this not to be a scam.
I understand
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Nobody: 10:22pm On Apr 27, 2016
frozenSun:

Solomon, your HELPERS have started coming.

wait. we have PLENTY of them here on Nairaland that will send money. please don't forget to come here and thank them so that we can know who fell into your trap.
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by frozenSun(m): 10:25pm On Apr 27, 2016
chiomzy25:
I understand
Oh thank God You know that it is a SCAM.
I was thinking the exact same thing too.
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Nobody: 10:26pm On Apr 27, 2016
Lobatan o cheesy
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by frozenSun(m): 10:28pm On Apr 27, 2016
chiomzy25:
I understand
Oh thank God You know that it is a SCAM.
I was thinking the exact same thing too.
Please help me warn others not to fall for this scam. thank you.
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Nobody: 10:36pm On Apr 27, 2016
@FrozenSun I am confused o, what is happening??
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by taryour(f): 11:17pm On Apr 27, 2016
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Aminat508(f): 11:33pm On Apr 27, 2016
grin Funny....
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by scentmarlc(m): 1:29am On Apr 28, 2016
Aminat508:
grin Funny....

iya ewe..cheesy
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by frozenSun(m): 5:41am On Apr 28, 2016
goldenruby:
@FrozenSun I am confused o, what is happening??

what is the confusion about ?

me too i am confused o cos i wonder how a RUBY can be GOLDEN. I thought rubies were red
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by Nobody: 7:05am On Apr 28, 2016
frozenSun:

what is the confusion about ?

me too i am confused o cos i wonder how a RUBY can be GOLDEN. I thought rubies were red
embarassed angry
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by tola9ja: 9:38am On Apr 28, 2016
Aminat508:
grin Funny....

Time spent online: 4 months & 28 days

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by EfemenaXY: 10:51am On Apr 28, 2016
chiomzy25:

Martic number KPT/ND1/EV/2015344912
Falcuty- School of industrial engineering
Department- computer engineering
Session- ND computer Engineering (Evening)
Kaduna state polytechnic

Ifyalways, bikonu bia.

Abeg help us verify the authenticity of this story.

Is @op male or female? And does the name given on here match the matriculation no. & departmental details?

Ahnie: hold off on helping. At least wait for ifyalways' confirmation.

Cc: Baby124, Bellong, your input pls.

P.s: Assuming this story is true, is there a way the tuition fees can be paid directly in "her" school account?
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by EfemenaXY: 10:59am On Apr 28, 2016
chiomzy25:

Give us a bit more information about your background. Where are you based? What year of study are you at? How much are your tuition fees? What sort of business were you running and what's happened to it?

Even if you do get the help you seek today, how do you plan on sustaining yourself / Education for the remaining years / duration of your course?

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by chiomzy25(f): 11:53am On Apr 28, 2016
EfemenaXY:

Give us a bit more information about your background. Where are you based? What year of study are you at? How much are your tuition fees? What sort of business were you running and what's happened to it?

Even if you do get the help you seek today, how do you plan on sustaining yourself / Education for the remaining years / duration of your course?
Am solomon Chioma, second child from a family of 5. Lost my dad years back, from imo but based in kaduna. This will be my first year if I eventually register. I used to work as an office assistant, with an oil marketer but stoped working when kaduna refinery stopped producing as a result my boss couldn't pay us our salary as we already had 3 month arrears with him. I went ahead to learn makeup artistry but am yet to get enough client base because am a freelance. I had to apply for an evening program so that I can combine work and school to help me pay for the remaining years I will be spending. The total cost is 70,000 naira. I already have 40% of it. Thanks
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by baby124: 11:53am On Apr 28, 2016
Chiomzy, don't be shy. If you need money, you have to let go of what people will say in your cry for help. So many have abused this opportunity that you must know you need to present solid proof that you are who you say you are. Now, you need proof of your business, your location, school and proof that your mother is so poor and widowed. You may find people who can set up a business for your mum and pay your school fees. Please also go and learn a skill even if it's braiding or making weave. So you can help yourself in school as I am sure you know you can never get all your needs if your story is true. For further privacy pls send your details to TEHN and they can verify who you are.

Re: Help Me Go Back To School by baby124: 11:57am On Apr 28, 2016
chiomzy25:
Am solomon Chioma, second child from a family of 5. Lost my dad years back, from imo but based in kaduna. This will be my first year if I eventually register. I used to work as an office assistant, with an oil marketer but stoped working when kaduna refinery stopped producing as a result my boss couldn't pay us our salary as we already had 3 month arrears with him. I went ahead to learn makeup artistry but am yet to get enough client base because am a freelance. I had to apply for an evening program so that I can combine work and school to help me pay for the remaining years I will be spending. The total cost is 70,000 naira. I already have 40% of it. Thanks
Good you have learned a skill. Also FYI Kaduna refinery has started producing again. You might want to call the former boss and get your salary owed. Also try to save save save if you get your job back. Learn the habit of saving at least 5% of your salary before any expenses.
Re: Help Me Go Back To School by chiomzy25(f): 11:59am On Apr 28, 2016
baby124:

Good you have learned a skill. Also FYI Kaduna refinery has started producing again. You might want to call the former boss and get your salary owed. Also try to save save save if you get your job back. Learn the habit of saving at least 5% of your salary before any expenses.
thanks

'it's About Money And Muscles': Men Discuss What It Means To Be A Modern Man / Toys For Kids From Age 0 To 10 Come In / I Want To Quit This Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42