Stats: 3,154,084 members, 7,821,741 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 05:39 PM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (349) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Korean Movies Chatroom (1976909 Views)

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas / Interestin Korean Movies / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (346) (347) (348) (349) (350) (351) (352) ... (2176) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 8:42am On May 24, 2016
Okay, the Cheese in the Trap movie is really happening, and Park Hae Jin has been cast.
Good morning guys, what do you think?

http://www.dramabeans.com/2016/05/cheese-in-the-trap-reboot-film-secures-park-hae-jin-to-reprise-lead-role/
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Dqueenzy(f): 10:22am On May 24, 2016
Atk01:
Okay, the Cheese in the Trap movie is really happening, and Park Hae Jin has been cast.

http://www.dramabeans.com/2016/05/cheese-in-the-trap-reboot-film-secures-park-hae-jin-to-reprise-lead-role/

I feel like it is unnecessary but it was a strategic move, people who wanted a meaningful ending will finally have it,and he also has public sympathy,so the film should do well.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 11:54am On May 24, 2016
Atk01:

very unnecessary. what for? isn't he tired?

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by SlimAdenike(f): 3:22pm On May 24, 2016
Atk01:

Dumb move,I hope he doesn't regret it.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by SlimAdenike(f): 4:38pm On May 24, 2016
This scene is epic lol #kimjisoo

1 Share

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:53pm On May 24, 2016
OMG
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by jeweljoan(f): 4:08pm On May 25, 2016
...... first comment of the year on this thread. ....... to all of u keeping the thread alive,i hail o. ...... happy new year kdramalovers.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 4:49pm On May 25, 2016
jeweljoan:
...... first comment of the year on this thread. ....... to all of u keeping the thread alive,i hail o. ...... happy new year kdramalovers.
cheesy cheesy happy new year to you too and welcome back. Where you run go before?
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 4:53pm On May 25, 2016
Lucky Romance starts today, who's watching?
I don't think I'm going to watch it, maybe later...next year?? Lol.

KMHM vs Reply '88. grin
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 7:32pm On May 25, 2016
Atk01:

KMHM vs Reply '88. grin

grin I was following it live but I stopped cuz I couldn't stand the leads. The female lead sabi shout(kmhm, she was pretty) and the male lead, well...After his nonsense talk after R'88, my spirit no just wan blend with am. I don't hate him but I'm not comfy watching him grin. *sigh* I wanted to watch this for Gwi oppa(LSH) but I just can't. Ha!

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 8:07pm On May 25, 2016
ellab:

grin I was following it live but I stopped cuz I couldn't stand the leads. The female lead sabi shout(kmhm, she was pretty) and the male lead, well...After his nonsense talk after R'88, my spirit no just wan blend with am. I don't hate him but I'm not comfy watching him grin. *sigh* I wanted to watch this for Gwi oppa(LSH) but I just can't. Ha!

I'm not a fan of the male lead either, I don't feel the guy.
Hwang Jung Eum is surprisingly good in melos (like Secret), but when it comes to rom-coms she's a bit over the top. Someone described her shouting in SWP as traumatising lol.
After that wet mop on her head in SWP, I really appreciate her new hairstyle. cheesy
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by jeweljoan(f): 9:32pm On May 25, 2016
Atk01:

cheesy cheesy happy new year to you too and welcome back. Where you run go before?

I no go anywhere...na break i been dey..
sometimes, i peep in here without commenting...some comments were just meh.
especially when fans think they know whats best for these celibrities..

Thats by the way,

i aint following any drama right now,,am just. watching random dramas.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by SlimAdenike(f): 9:52pm On May 25, 2016
What is wrong with this picture? Or should I say who?

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by nellyalph: 10:29pm On May 25, 2016
So i decided to waybill the k dramas i watched since last year to my sis in Benin (she is a fan tho).
She called me today that among the movies i sent she has watched DOTS four times repeatedly and oh my Venus three times repeatedly too.

I smiled and said to my self that she has joined the wagon and others are yet to recuperate from DOTS

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 11:01pm On May 25, 2016
@hilda60, have you seen ep 12 of refresh man, if not there is a scene that will make you go crazy with laughter and at the same time you will wonder what the production crew was high on. funny people
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 7:55am On May 26, 2016
Who and who are watching oh hae young again here?The drama is my best airing drama right now....love it so much.
Great cast and osts.Speaking of ost,can someone give me the names of the frequently used songs....I have 2 favourites but I don't know the names.The leads have amazing chemistry and the drama has many Lough out loud moments.Do kyung's sis is beyond hilarious. Her scenes always make me laugh.My favourite funny scene is that Jump hug/bra insert scene....that scene me laugh so much,was clenching my stomach while doing so.
Do kyung and his visions sef,now that the ex-fiancee is back..he's gonna up his game and admit his feelings already.

I'm also enjoying mirror of the witch.The drama is darker than charcoal.... with those black magic and all.Those black magic and eerie background sounds scare me(doesn't help that I watch it at night).pls can someone shoot that shaman already?seems she's gonna be the main villainess in the drama.That last scene though.Yoon shi yoon and Ksr are gonna survive for sure.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 7:59am On May 26, 2016
Atk01:

KMHM vs Reply '88. grin
I'm not dreaming of watching it.I have no problem with Hwang Jung eum,I enjoyed she was pretty despite all her shouting.I don't like the lead actor.
The only drama upcoming I'm anticipating right now is Doctors.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 8:15am On May 26, 2016
sarang60:
@hilda60, have you seen ep 12 of refresh man, if not there is a scene that will make you go crazy with laughter and at the same time you will wonder what the production crew was high on. funny people
Lol...The scene where the team members pretended to be buyers of Mei Mei soap made me laugh.Were you referring to that scene?
Oh and there's another funny scene,The scene where Aaron was asking Yu tang to have coffee with him after work and she misunderstood him...not knowing he meant visiting his house.Aaron's facial expression there was so funny.
Seems the team later caught them on a date ..from the preview.Lol@asking them the first time they kissed.
Speaking of the kiss,did you notice how the lead girl was moving her lips during the ep12 kiss?she was doing all the kissing.korean actresses really need to loosen up while kissing.Park shin hye is not the only dead fish kisser in dramaland.Most actresses are,you hardly see someone move their lips...they all always stand like statues.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 8:33am On May 26, 2016
hilda90:
Who and who are watching oh hae young again here?The drama is my best airing drama right now....love it so much.
Great cast and osts.Speaking of ost,can someone give me the names of the frequently used songs....I have 2 favourites but I don't know the names.The leads have amazing chemistry and the drama has many Lough out loud moments.Do kyung's sis is beyond hilarious. Her scenes always make me laugh.My favourite funny scene is that Jump hug/bra insert scene....that scene me laugh so much,was clenching my stomach while doing so.
Do kyung and his visions sef,now that the ex-fiancee is back..he's gonna up his game and admit his feelings already.

Geez, I've been looking for someone to discuss this drama with and here you are. Lol
The drama is mature, and I love all the characters except his mum. Worst mother ever.
I think every scene with drunk Isadora is my funniest.
I don't hate the Hae Young2 like many people do, I feel she's just a victim. And though I love the leads together I can't root for them right now. Till Do Kyung admits what he did to her ex-fiance.

I don't know which particular OST you're looking for, but there's; Little Miss Sunshine by wable, Like a dream by Ben and What is Love by Seo Hyun Jin and Yoo Seung Woo. They are the three most played so far.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by SlimAdenike(f): 8:58am On May 26, 2016
This actor is in need of an extensive plastic surgery..... I know netizen claim he is a good actor coz of reply and one crazy PDnim over looked perfect lee soo hyuk who needs lead role and cast ryu jun yeol instead.

Just downloaded lucky romance only because of lee soo hyuk (I hope he gets a lot of screen time) I'm pretty sure hwang jung eun's character will pretty be the same as her she was pretty character but I'm still gonna give her a chance but I will swear at my T.V screen if she start shouting her lines.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:49am On May 26, 2016
hilda90:

Lol...The scene where the team members pretended to be buyers of Mei Mei soap made me laugh.Were you referring to that scene?
Oh and there's another funny scene,The scene where Aaron was asking Yu tang to have coffee with him after work and she misunderstood him...not knowing he meant visiting his house.Aaron's facial expression there was so funny.
Seems the team later caught them on a date ..from the preview.Lol@asking them the first time they kissed.
Speaking of the kiss,did you notice how the lead girl was moving her lips during the ep12 kiss?she was doing all the kissing.korean actresses really need to loosen up while kissing.Park shin hye is not the only dead fish kisser in dramaland.Most actresses are,you hardly see someone move their lips...they all always stand like statues.

i just noticed it now, sorry i added 60 to your name instead of 90, i was just too excited to tell you about it. i am talking about the scene were they painted one of the team member BLACK with an AFRO WIG and they were communicating in English, it was just crazy. i wish i could really find that youtube video. we already know what to expect from dramaland, we get pecks on the lips. that car kiss scene was so cute and just like you said she initiated it which was a plus. but i got really worried when TANG was talking about how great her life was at the moment and how she is scared something bad is going to happen, i am hoping noting bad happens for real
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:52am On May 26, 2016
hilda90:

I'm not dreaming of watching it.I have no problem with Hwang Jung eum,I enjoyed she was pretty despite all her shouting.I don't like the lead actor.
The only drama upcoming I'm anticipating right now is Doctors.

maybe you should give the first two episodes a try, who knows you might end up liking it.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:55am On May 26, 2016
SlimAdenike:
This actor is in need of an extensive plastic surgery..... .

hahahahaha, meanie
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 2:53pm On May 26, 2016
grin Adenike, if RJY fans get u ehn..they won't find it funny o. They are brutal.
omo, Hilda and Atk01, watch OHY too? I love the show. Isadora speaking French is life.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 4:45pm On May 26, 2016
ellab:
grin.

omo, Hilda and Atk01, watch OHY too? I love the show.
Isadora speaking French is life.
Lol. I just realised she was speaking French in eps8, I used to think it was gibberish. At first I found her drunk antics funny, then it got kinda annoying. Now it's just pitiful. cheesy

The actress (when she's normal) reminds me of her paper/toner nazi character in the Producers.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:38pm On May 26, 2016
Atk01:

Geez, I've been looking for someone to discuss this drama with and here you are. Lol
The drama is mature, and I love all the characters except his mum. Worst mother ever.
I think every scene with drunk Isadora is my funniest.
I don't hate the Hae Young2 like many people do, I feel she's just a victim. And though I love the leads together I can't root for them right now. Till Do Kyung admits what he did to her ex-fiance.

I don't know which particular OST you're looking for, but there's; Little Miss Sunshine by wable, Like a dream by Ben and What is Love by Seo Hyun Jin and Yoo Seung Woo. They are the three most played so far.
Lol.I'm happy you're watching it too.I love the drama.
yeah,Do kyung's mom is the worst mom ever..so immature. And what's with those hats she keeps wearing?.. and always acting like a 5 year old.She was the reason why the pretty oh hae young broke up with her son.
Isadora is just too funny.Her drunk scenes are the best, and the way she drinks water like a toad every time she arrives home makes me laugh.funny woman!
Thanks for the osts.my favourites are among the ones you listed..downloaded from youtube ,had problem downloading from other sites.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:50pm On May 26, 2016
sarang60:

i just noticed it now, sorry i added 60 to your name instead of 90, i was just too excited to tell you about it. i am talking about the scene were they painted one of the team member BLACK with an AFRO WIG and they were communicating in English, it was just crazy. i wish i could really find that youtube video. we already know what to expect from dramaland, we get pecks on the lips. that car kiss scene was so cute and just like you said she initiated it which was a plus. but i got really worried when TANG was talking about how great her life was at the moment and how she is scared something bad is going to happen, i am hoping noting bad happens for real
No offense taken.Just call me hilda if you like,no need of adding the 90,lol.
The afro wig scene is the scene i was referring to,so funny.
I agree with you.I feel like something will happen to their relationship in the future.It seems that Yu tang's mom died while buying something for Aaron.Yu tang might get pissed when she hears about it.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:52pm On May 26, 2016
sarang60:

maybe you should give the first two episodes a try, who knows you might end up liking it.
Lol.No,thanks.Like I said,I don't like the male lead.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:55pm On May 26, 2016
ellab:
grin Adenike, if RJY fans get u ehn..they won't find it funny o. They are brutal.

omo, Hilda and Atk01, watch OHY too? I love the show.
Isadora speaking French is life.
Wow,you're watching it too?I'm so happy.Make we dey discuss am here.
Lol@Isadora and her French speaking.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 7:02pm On May 26, 2016
Atk01:

Lol. I just realised she was speaking French in eps8, I used to think it was gibberish. At first I found her drunk antics funny, then it got kinda annoying. Now it's just pitiful. cheesy

The actress (when she's normal) reminds me of her paper/toner nazi character in the Producers.
So she was that paper lady in producers.No wonder,I've been wondering where I've seen her before....this my dull brain sef.
Her character in producers was not normal o.She was a bit weird there.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 7:18pm On May 26, 2016
hilda90:

Lol.I'm happy you're watching it too.I love the drama.
yeah,Do kyung's mom is the worst mom ever..so immature. And what's with those hats she keeps wearing?.. and always acting like a 5 year old.She was the reason why the pretty oh hae young broke up with her son.
Isadora is just too funny.Her drunk scenes are the best, and the way she drinks water like a toad every time she arrives home makes me laugh.funny woman!
Thanks for the osts.my favourites are among the ones you listed..downloaded from youtube ,had problem downloading from other sites.
Do Kyung's mum is downright hateful and annoying. She's a gold digger, and ruined her son's relationship so that she can continue collecting money from him. She's totally ridiculous. angry and she probably thinks the hats make her look classy.

I don't blame OHY2 for running away, psychological bullying, physical bullying and that recording. It was too much for HY2 to handle.

Which osts are your fav?
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 7:24pm On May 26, 2016
hilda90:

So she was that paper lady in producers.No wonder,I've been wondering where I've seen her before....this my dull brain sef.
Her character in producers was not normal o.She was a bit weird there.
Lol. By normal, I mean when she's not drunk. The way paper nazi behaved in the Producers is similar to the way Isadora is at work.

There's nobody in this drama that is completely normal. All of them get their own for body.

(1) (2) (3) ... (346) (347) (348) (349) (350) (351) (352) ... (2176) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65