Stats: 3,155,912 members, 7,828,193 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:38 AM

He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife (62017 Views)

My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed - 25-Year-Old Woman Divorces Husband / My Husband Doesn’t Satisfy Me Sexually, Our Kids Not His – Wife / My Husband joystick Is Too Small To Satisfy Me (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Lagusta(m): 9:50pm On Jun 25, 2016
Samson704:

God will continue to punish you.....

Scammer oshi......
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by neocortex: 9:52pm On Jun 25, 2016
amahthelma:
I think it best with d way d marriage was dissolved.........ow can a woman be so impatient all because ur man can't perform........I pray she finds d man wey go over perform.......a woman dat is suppose to b consoling d husband in d condition e hiz,instead she iz making tinz worst 4 him.......pray d man finds true love

You just spoke my mind, the greatest pain someone can experience is being betrayed
at a trying period by a supposed friend.
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by sukkot: 9:52pm On Jun 25, 2016
AnonyNymous:

Didn't you read the post? The man has LOW SPERM COUNT. They've been to the doctor.
Thats a very easy problem to fix. you dont divorce a man because of low sperm count

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by mira4u: 9:55pm On Jun 25, 2016
amahthelma:
I think it best with d way d marriage was dissolved.........ow can a woman be so impatient all because ur man can't perform........I pray she finds d man wey go over perform.......a woman dat is suppose to b consoling d husband in d condition e hiz,instead she iz making tinz worst 4 him.......pray d man finds true love

Lets be practical and sincere here. You can you stay with your hubby who cannot satisfy you at a point when you have a burning desire that needs to b attended to by hubby? Worst of all, he cannot impregnate you yet refused to take medication to correct the problem. Can you? If yes, cast stones, if no stfu. Hate bitches who talk ill of their fellow women for things they will do worse if they were in their shoes. Isn't it better than cheating?

Non.se.nse

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by UmmKhalifah(f): 9:57pm On Jun 25, 2016
9 years without a child, u won't understand her condition until it's happen to u...

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by openmine(m): 9:57pm On Jun 25, 2016
amahthelma:
But from the story or news,its obvious the man is the one with the problem....he knew he had low sperm count but refused taking the required medication....he is rather waiting for divine help to help him satisfy his wife grin grin grin grin
No wonder the woman had to seek help outside....(Though i don't advise cheating or extra marital affairs)

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by carlleung(m): 9:57pm On Jun 25, 2016

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Butoneday2(m): 9:59pm On Jun 25, 2016
undecided Umu nwaanyi amu atogbuora unu tufiakwa?
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by NovusHomo(m): 10:00pm On Jun 25, 2016
A .59999999999999999999 man! An absolute record. This call for a Guinness (pun intended). grin
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by shophut(m): 10:01pm On Jun 25, 2016
This igando na village abi town?? Ebi like say God really take time to create them.
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by NovusHomo(m): 10:02pm On Jun 25, 2016
A .59999999999999999999 Minute Man! An absolute record!. This calls for a Guinness. I mean the book. grin
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Nobody: 10:02pm On Jun 25, 2016
sukkot:
Thats a very easy problem to fix. you dont divorce a man because of low sperm count

YES! easy to fix but the man refused! what does that tell you?

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by WestAfricanGoon: 10:07pm On Jun 25, 2016
Ignorance.. When there are millions of intimacy gadgets out there that can do the job for less than 10k, you want to dissolve your 9 year marriage instead over something that's actually very common.
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jun 25, 2016
sukkot:
oh this aint personal sweerie. this here is strictly business. lol. but ermmm yeah good luck with finding a man who you will marry and will have strong sex with you throughout marriage. after 7 years maximum the sex will get weak cuz he is tired of looking at just one body. your body is conquered territory many times over. then what ? you will divorce and take ya 2 babies by him and go and look for another man to marry ? lolzzzzz una neva chee chumtin
heard the minimum is 6mnths, and the maximum can't be said specifically, when it happens there are lot of things that keeps a marriage going and nt only sex.

Goodluck to me. grin if the man is a weakling on the onset, how do u want the woman to manage?, and not cheat.
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by NovusHomo(m): 10:11pm On Jun 25, 2016
sukkot:

There is a lot of confusion here. Is it about lasting long during sex, or about sperm count? A woman wouldn't give a rat's ass long as you hammer until she begs you to stop in the name of whoever you pray to. grin
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by sukkot: 10:11pm On Jun 25, 2016
herbie27:
heard the minimum is 6mnths, and the maximum can't be said specifically, when it happens there are lot of things that keeps a marriage going and nt only sex.

Goodluck to me. grin if the man is a weakling on the onset, how do u want the woman to manage?, and not cheat.
EXACTLYYYYYYY grin

and if he is a weakling dont marry him. easy solution
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by sukkot: 10:17pm On Jun 25, 2016
NovusHomo:

There is a lot of confusion here. Is it about lasting long during sex, or about sperm count? A woman wouldn't give a rat's ass long as you hammer until she begs you to stop in the name of whoever you pray to. grin
to be frank with you I dont know what the womans problem is. I am just following the line of argument that the brah is throwing my way. he is coming with several angles and I am rebutting it. Maybe I need to read the OP story to do it more justice. all I saw was ' am divorcing because I am not satisfied ' and thats what I based the premise of my initial argument on. Am assuming she is expecting the nigga to give her po-rn star performance and he is not living up to her lexington steele fantasies grin

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by amahthelma(f): 10:17pm On Jun 25, 2016
openmine:

But from the story or news,its obvious the man is the one with the problem....he knew he had low sperm count but refused taking the required medication....he is rather waiting for divine help to help him satisfy his wife grin grin grin grin
No wonder the woman had to seek help outside....(Though i don't advise cheating or extra marital affairs)
that's der biznex.....just knw d woman ought nt to av an extramarital affair she shld av divorced him 1st
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Bigseedorf(m): 10:19pm On Jun 25, 2016
ad84ada:
I think someone should visit this Igando court and confirm all this stories. Why always Igando?
seriously I think I'm thinking what you're thinking
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by sukkot: 10:19pm On Jun 25, 2016
AnonyNymous:

YES! easy to fix but the man refused! what does that tell you?
tells me her diplomacy skills are zero. sounds like she is nagging him and he refused.
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
sukkot:
tells me her diplomacy skills are zero. sounds like she is nagging him and he refused.

So its her fault. And not the man's at all. Should she even have to beg her husband to use his medicine so they can have kids? May I ask you why you have deemed that the man is not at fault in any way

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by sukkot: 10:27pm On Jun 25, 2016
AnonyNymous:

So its her fault. And not the man's at all. Should she even have to beg her husband to use his medicine so they can have kids? May I ask you why you have deemed that the man is not at fault in any way
listen, I did not read the whole story cuz it was too long, but now that I have, that woman is an olosho and she is divorcing him cuz she has several preeks outside. I cant even believe you are trying to justify this prostitutes action. this is from the article

He, however, claimed his wife was into extramarital affairs, stating that men always called her at odd hours.

“My wife has been committing adultery, there was a day I saw a text message she sent to her lover.

“I showed her the text, but instead of her to apologise, she warned me not to touch her phone again.

“My wife goes out without telling me and comes back at 11.00pm. and whenever I query her, she would tell me she owns her life,” he affirmed.

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Nobody: 10:29pm On Jun 25, 2016
sukkot:
EXACTLYYYYYYY grin

and if he is a weakling dont marry him. easy solution
why will i do such?, i dey mad. grin

"Wedding is a day's event while marriage is life time".

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by amahthelma(f): 10:30pm On Jun 25, 2016
mira4u:

Lets be practical and sincere here. You can you stay with your hubby who cannot satisfy you at a point when you have a burning desire that needs to b attended to by hubby? Worst of all, he cannot impregnate you yet refused to take medication to correct the problem. Can you? If yes, cast stones, if no stfu. Hate bitches who talk ill of their fellow women for things they will do worse if they were in their shoes. Isn't it better than cheating?

Non.se.nse
shuuu!! E pain u 4 body reach diz 1.....na mi mind I talk oo so bitch no take arm personal.....she wasn't a patient woman dat was y she couldn't last in dat man's house and it likely d man ax taken thousands of medication nd stil no cure to it.....she needs to b wit d man in dat iz condition nd nt make tinz worst 4 him....
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by sukkot: 10:33pm On Jun 25, 2016
herbie27:
why will i do such?, i dey mad. grin

"Wedding is a day's event while marriage is life time".
you yaf said it all wink
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by openmine(m): 10:34pm On Jun 25, 2016
amahthelma:
that's der biznex.....just knw d woman ought nt to av an extramarital affair she shld av divorced him 1st

openmine:
(Though i don't advise cheating or extra marital affairs)
I guess u didn't read this part sad sad
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Nobody: 10:40pm On Jun 25, 2016
sukkot:
listen, I did not read the whole story cuz it was too long, but now that I have, that woman is an olosho and she is divorcing him cuz she has several preeks outside. I cant even believe you are trying to justify this prostitutes action. this is from the article

I'm not denying that the woman has her faults. but for you to put all the blame on her is wrong. because the man too is a fault, and greatly, at that. Its her guilty conscience that she was cheating that probably led her to get a divorce so she could do it the right way.

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by Taryur3(m): 10:43pm On Jun 25, 2016
When that said no sex before marriage...see your life now.just go and marry a horse
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by amahthelma(f): 10:44pm On Jun 25, 2016
openmine:

I guess u didn't read this part sad sad
I did.....also d woman is suppose to discuss wit d man if e could permit her av som1 outside der marriage instead of cheating on him and if d man refuses she shld remain fateful afterall a marriage is a tin of 4beta or 4 worst
Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by mira4u: 10:44pm On Jun 25, 2016
amahthelma:
shuuu!! E pain u 4 body reach diz 1.....na mi mind I talk oo so bitch no take arm personal.....she wasn't a patient woman dat was y she couldn't last in dat man's house and it likely d man ax taken thousands of medication nd stil no cure to it.....she needs to b wit d man in dat iz condition nd nt make tinz worst 4 him....

9 yrs is not patience abi. She should wait till menopause set in before she will be called Patience undecided why not wait till you have your hubby who cannot impregnate u yet refused to take his drugs to cure himself, n stay with him forever because your name is patience. As if you can even endure up to half of nine yrs.

How many men will endure with such a woman, if it was the woman in same shoes as the man in question?

Kaman gerarahia cheap bi.tch.

Trying to comment to impress customers.

Re: He Does Not Satisfy Me, Doesn’t Last A Minute In Bed —wife by sukkot: 10:47pm On Jun 25, 2016
AnonyNymous:

I'm not denying that the woman has her faults. but for you to put all the blame on her is wrong. because the man too is a fault, and greatly, at that. Its her guilty conscience that she was cheating that probably led her to get a divorce so she could do it the right way.
so whats ya point ? lets give her standing ovation because she is getting a divorce cuz she doesnt want to keep cheating ? I bet you are the same nigga who congratulated jonathan and called him a hero for accepting defeat. like dud you got defeated and you accepted it - thats a normal thing. you dont deserve accolades for conceding to defeat. nigerians, your expectations are very low.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

India Man Installs Lifelike Wax Statue Of Late Wife During House Warming (Pics) / My Brother On Hard Drugs: 18 Years Of Pains And Sorrow. I Need Help! / Zimbabwean Woman Steals Husband's Money, Caught In Guest House With Boyfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45