Stats: 3,153,286 members, 7,818,966 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:09 AM

Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men (11438 Views)

"Have Lots Of S3x To Lose Weight, Get Curves"- Weight Loss Pro Advises Girls / 10 Signs She's Really In Love With You / 11 Sure Signs She Is No Longer Interested In You. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by chynie: 5:20pm On Aug 16, 2016
I disagree OP
if u are doing it with the one you love
you will just flow with the rhythm
and do things u have only imagined before
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Nobody: 5:21pm On Aug 16, 2016
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Smellingmouth: 5:24pm On Aug 16, 2016
HateU2:
iamnawty, your husband is here oo cheesy

Lemme call MrCork aka Oko Hatey.. grin
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by IamNawty(f): 5:27pm On Aug 16, 2016
Smellingmouth:

Naughty, na u I wan slap like this cheesy grin
shocked shocked with ur extral large Hausa machine gun? No sir.. Aw pass grin grin grin

Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by IamNawty(f): 5:28pm On Aug 16, 2016
HateU2:
iamnawty, your husband is here oo cheesy
lol *mouthclosed*
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Nobody: 5:29pm On Aug 16, 2016
Smellingmouth:

Lemme call MrCork aka Oko Hatey.. grin

Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Smellingmouth: 5:32pm On Aug 16, 2016
IamNawty:
shocked shocked with ur extral large Hausa machine gun? No sir.. Aw pass grin grin grin

Walahi, u and hatey don table my matter.. cheesy
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by IamNawty(f): 5:34pm On Aug 16, 2016
Smellingmouth:

Walahi, u and hatey don table my matter.. cheesy
isnor only table.. Is chair.. Who u eep?? Lol
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Smellingmouth: 5:36pm On Aug 16, 2016
[quote author=HateU2 post=48537187][/quote]

Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Smellingmouth: 5:37pm On Aug 16, 2016
IamNawty:
isnor only table.. Is chair.. Who u eep?? Lol

cheesy grin cheesy

Hateu2, to press ur neck jes dey hungry me.. grin
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Nobody: 5:43pm On Aug 16, 2016
Smellingmouth:

cheesy grin cheesy

Hatteu2, to press ur neck jes dey hungry me.. grin
hahahahahahaah

What I do undecided

Iamnawty, you get table for house?
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by IamNawty(f): 5:45pm On Aug 16, 2016
HateU2:
hahahahahahaah

What I do undecided

Iamnawty, you get table for house?
noooo.. Only periodic table. Abi smellymouth now prefare table to bed ? :O shocked is dah how pple wit strong thing like it? shocked shocked shocked
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Nobody: 5:49pm On Aug 16, 2016
IamNawty:
noooo.. Only periodic table. Abi smellymouth now prefare table to bed ? :O shocked is dah how pple wit strong thing like it? shocked shocked shocked
smellingmouth likes 'that style'ooo.
He no like bed at all according to lipsrsealed
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by IamNawty(f): 5:51pm On Aug 16, 2016
HateU2:
smellingmouth likes 'that style'ooo.
u dis geh.. According to who nah grin grin grin grin
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Nobody: 5:55pm On Aug 16, 2016
IamNawty:
u dis geh.. According to who nah grin grin grin grin
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Oremi, don't lemme talk nah cheesy
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by IamNawty(f): 5:57pm On Aug 16, 2016
HateU2:
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
smellymouth according to who oooo .. Lol
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Smellingmouth: 5:57pm On Aug 16, 2016
HateU2:
smellingmo.uth likes 'that style'ooo.

grin grin which kind weed you and iamnawty dey smoke sef? cheesy
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:03pm On Aug 16, 2016
BABA hw u dey cheesy cheesy cheesy
Smellingmouth:

Naughty, na u I wan slap like this cheesy grin
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:04pm On Aug 16, 2016
any were u go.. MTN... grin grin ;DIT HAS been a wile
HateU2:
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Smellingmouth: 6:05pm On Aug 16, 2016
adewumiopeyemi:
BABA hw u dey cheesy cheesy cheesy

I gallant bro.. How ur end?
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:07pm On Aug 16, 2016
i dey low key baba cheesy cheesy cheesy
Smellingmouth:

I gallant bro.. How ur end?
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Nobody: 6:10pm On Aug 16, 2016
Smellingmouth:

grin grin which kind weed you and iamnnawty dey smoke sef? cheesy
Hausa weed ni undecided
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Nobody: 6:13pm On Aug 16, 2016
adewumiopeyemi:
any were u go.. MTN... grin grin ;DIT HAS been a wile
what undecided
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:19pm On Aug 16, 2016
water.... grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
HateU2:
what undecided
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by jamalnation(m): 6:25pm On Aug 16, 2016
Hateu2
iamnawty

Na to dey derail pple thread upandan
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by IamNawty(f): 6:27pm On Aug 16, 2016
jamalnation:
Hateu2
iamnawty

oga jantamanta no ves ooo
Oya hateu2 lets go
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by emmatee57(m): 6:28pm On Aug 16, 2016
TrapQueen77:

I disagree OP.. a lot of girls are forming sha...like those who change bfs often than changing their underwear ,more likely forming a saints or virgins... In short, they like deceiving ppol. grin

While some, those inexperienced, wud talk louder like as if they we're a sexperts... cheesy
grincheesy
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by Nobody: 6:28pm On Aug 16, 2016
adewumiopeyemi:
water.... grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
and garri make Eba on your wedding day tongue
jamalnation:
Hateu2
iamnawty
who you epp undecided
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by MrCork: 6:34pm On Aug 16, 2016
hyman9ja:
There is actually no way to be absolutely and undoubtedly sure about the number of sexual partners a person has had, but with a keen eye and an observant mindset, you can have a pretty good idea about her level of experience.
Here are four signs that mean she is more likely to be very sexually experienced.

Her words

Women that find it extremely easy to talk about sex are more likely to be sexually experienced. More sex usually mean more sexual confidence, especially if she is having great sex. Once a woman is sexually confident, she will have no qualms about discussing sex-related issues.

She is up-front

The more sexual experience a woman have, the more open she is about her needs. If she seems to know exactly what gets her off then she is a pro in the sheets.

She shows you a thing or two

You might consider yourself a bedroom don, but when you get in bed with her, she begins to show you explosive things your body can do that you never knew. This is because, not only has she been pleased a lot of times, she has also learned how to please.

Read More Here >>> http://lovefac3..com.ng/2016/08/four-signs-she-has-had-sx-with-lots-of.html#more

More Here >>> http://lovefac3..com.ng

Facebook.com/LoveFactory

Twitter: @lovefac3

Whatsapp +234806684350

^^^we Suspet that HateU2 girl....we belif she nyansh 11 guyss from nairaland foooood section!! undecided

Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:36pm On Aug 16, 2016
for u and ur brother ryt tongue tongue tongue
HateU2:
and garri make Eba on your wedding day :Pwho you epp undecided
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by jamalnation(m): 6:38pm On Aug 16, 2016
After una don scatter d thread make una no jst open thread
IamNawty:
oga jantamanta no ves ooo Oya hateu2 lets go
Re: Four Signs She Has Had S*x With Lots Of Men by jamalnation(m): 6:45pm On Aug 16, 2016
Open thread make i see nw
HateU2:
:Pwho you epp undecided

Omg" - The Curves On This Lady Tho! People Wont Shut Up About It/her / Ladies, Am I The Only Guy With The Best Swagg On Nairaland??.... Pictures / This Is The Female Corper Who Came For Clearance With A Porsche Car (photos)