Stats: 3,151,012 members, 7,810,805 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:51 PM

Lets Talk About Estonia - Travel (130) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Lets Talk About Estonia (875764 Views)

Are There Nigerians In Estonia? / Need Information On This Three European Country Latvia,estonia & Lithuania / Estonia Visa (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (127) (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) ... (399) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Aragon1: 1:17pm On Sep 21, 2016
mryoung16:

@Aragon1, how far about ur doc, u don send am?
My oga..still on the matter ooo...in dhl office right now..trying to send it now...how you dy?
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 1:27pm On Sep 21, 2016
Aragon1:

My oga..still on the matter ooo...in dhl office right now..trying to send it now...how you dy?

I gallant boss...all the best.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by striker9(m): 3:40pm On Sep 21, 2016
hybeenoni:
@ striker 9 nice work u have done, any idea if the Legalization by ministry of foreign affairs can also be done in Lagos?
According to the guy yes but we need someone to confirm that in lag...

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by gospel12: 5:09pm On Sep 21, 2016
ananaosei:
Good evening room, Im a Ghanaian living in Accra. Have been a ghost member for a while now, SALUTE with them good jobs you've been doing here. Finished doing my interview today with Euroakadeemia and expecting the receipt of payment hopefully after a week for Bsc. i intend to apply from Esti embassy in India.

1. Is is possible to arrive in the country 2-3 months before the program begins in 1st February?
2. it is possible to enter the country with a visa and wait for my TRP in esti as undergraduate?
3. Is it necessarily to submit my sponsors payslip or i could submit a bank statement, and if a statement how much should the balance be in dollar terms?

too many questions! pardon and help a brother out..
please can I have your contact ? Like gmail I applied to the same school & course too. Thanks
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by joy2016: 5:23pm On Sep 21, 2016
pls am new here I will like to know if transcript can be sent to school thru dhl using the undergraduate school name as d sender because requesting for transcript from school may take long and it might not get to Estonia b4 30th of sept pls I need advice on what to do.pls its urgent
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 5:25pm On Sep 21, 2016
@ tobzzy, I can sight u online, any gist for boys? Tell us about ur experience so far.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 5:36pm On Sep 21, 2016
joy2016:
pls am new here I will like to know if transcript can be sent to school thru dhl using the undergraduate school name as d sender because requesting for transcript from school may take long and it might not get to Estonia b4 30th of sept pls I need advice on what to do.pls its urgent

@joy2016, welcome to this wonderful thread, if ur going for undergraduate program in Euro Academy then u don't need ur school transcript, send ONLY ur waec or Neco with other documents as stated on their website.

However, if ur going for masters programme, then ur school must forward the official transcript to Euro Academy, they don't accept any transcript from individual unless it comes directly from your University. Hope it helps.

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Nobody: 5:51pm On Sep 21, 2016
gospel12:
please can I have your contact ? Like gmail I applied to the same school & course too. Thanks

Hey Gospel, Have you received your Invoice mail ?
How do I reach you?
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by joy2016: 6:20pm On Sep 21, 2016
[quote author=mryoung16 post=49556727]
thanks but I got a mail today to submit my transcript and according to my research it takes 3 weeks for my undergraduate school transcript to get to estonia and am with my student transcript
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 6:37pm On Sep 21, 2016
[quote author=joy2016 post=49557736][/quote]

@joy, Which course are u going for?
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by gospel12: 7:02pm On Sep 21, 2016
LostCity:

Wow, so soon.How many days after your interview?
Two days dear.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by ananaosei: 7:28pm On Sep 21, 2016
gospel12:
Two days dear.

just checked my mail only to find a message from the school. THE RECEIPT FOR PREPAYMENT OF MY TUITION
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by gospel12: 7:31pm On Sep 21, 2016
ananaosei:

just checked my mail only to find a message from the school. THE RECEIPT FOR PREPAYMENT OF MY TUITION
OK all the best.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by KingAviii(m): 8:01pm On Sep 21, 2016

ETX are in charge of processing transcripts In most universities here in 9ja and it takes 4-6weeks dat is if it's your first time.if they 're incharge of processing transcript in ur uni.. go there and tell them to make the process faster so u won't miss the application deadline (buh it will cost u money)
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Aragon1: 9:18pm On Sep 21, 2016
mryoung16:

I gallant boss...all the best.
Done bro..docs will get there by monday...

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Aragon1: 9:26pm On Sep 21, 2016
Dear joy, your transcript really needs to come from your school in a sealed university envelop carrying your uni stamp and each transcript that is official usually comes with an accompanying letter from your uni to the university demanding it..so dear it really has to come from your school...if u have applied for it before then trust me it wouldn't take long for them to process and send it across

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 9:29pm On Sep 21, 2016
Aragon1:

Done bro..docs will get there by monday...

Ok, thats 3working days.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Aragon1: 9:58pm On Sep 21, 2016
mryoung16:

Ok, thats 3working days.
That's thier estimated time of delivery thou...so how canny parols..I still dy wait for masters admission from UNB..
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by joy2016: 10:48pm On Sep 21, 2016
mryoung16:

@joy, Which course are u going for?
economy and business administration
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by joy2016: 10:51pm On Sep 21, 2016
KingAviii:

ETX are in charge of processing transcripts In most universities here in 9ja and it takes 4-6weeks dat is if it's your first time.if they 're incharge of processing transcript in ur uni.. go there and tell them to make the process faster so u won't miss the application deadline (buh it will cost u money)
I have contact them and they said 3weeks that is manual processing
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by joy2016: 10:53pm On Sep 21, 2016
Aragon1:

Dear joy, your transcript really needs to come from your school in a sealed university envelop carrying your uni stamp and each transcript that is official usually comes with an accompanying letter from your uni to the university demanding it..so dear it really has to come from your school...if u have applied for it before then trust me it wouldn't take long for them to process and send it across
OK thanks I will work on it
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 11:14pm On Sep 21, 2016
Aragon1:

That's thier estimated time of delivery thou...so how canny parols..I still dy wait for masters admission from UNB..

Ok bro, I may be reapplying next week.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 11:17pm On Sep 21, 2016
joy2016:

economy and business administration

Ok thank you.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Made123: 11:41am On Sep 22, 2016
Hello house, trust you guys are good. I intend to apply to Estonian Business School(Masters) but I don't know if they accept 2.2 like from 3.4 upwards and also if I can send my transcript personally. Another challenge I'm having is that my uni transcript has the address of a Canadian college. Friends please do you think the uni will accept it. Thanks
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 12:46pm On Sep 22, 2016
Made123:
Hello house, trust you guys are good. I intend to apply to Estonian Business School(Masters) but I don't know if they accept 2.2 like from 3.4 upwards and also if I can send my transcript personally. Another challenge I'm having is that my uni transcript has the address of a Canadian college. Friends please do you think the uni will accept it. Thanks

Why don't you email them straight, they don't waste time in replying email.

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Made123: 1:38pm On Sep 22, 2016
mryoung16:

Why don't you email them straight, they don't waste time in replying email.
Yeah I have, thanks. Any response I get will determine my application to euroacademia

Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by mryoung16: 2:08pm On Sep 22, 2016
Wow, Documents delivered, signed by PUTSKOVA, just 2dayz, dhl Na d Best jara.
Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by striker9(m): 2:24pm On Sep 22, 2016
Made123:
Estonia business school will accept your grade cos only two universities in Estonia mandate 2.1 for naija applicant. Concerning your transcript,try to check the school website concerning transcript acceptance. I don't think its ideal for student to be in possession of his/her academic transcripts (That's what they think) you can use the transcripts but make sure your previous school is one addressed as sender.

(1) (2) (3) ... (127) (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) ... (399) (Reply)

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 / German Embassy And Visa / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35