Stats: 3,153,073 members, 7,818,206 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:18 AM

Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy (67595 Views)

Linda Ikeji: I Was Too Picky With The Successful Men That Came My Way / Linda Ikeji: I Can Hide Baby Bump For Africa Sha! (Photos) / Don Jazzy Tells Linda Ikeji "I See You Are In The Other Room" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Nobody: 3:45pm On Nov 06, 2016
echodrum:
really? So successful guys should only look for successful girls eh?
No mind am...she wey no achieve jack doesn't want a poor man oh.

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by andyanders: 3:45pm On Nov 06, 2016
She should not worry. She will marry but will take pension to train her children.
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Nobody: 3:47pm On Nov 06, 2016
sukkot:
cheesy cheesy

but ermm yeah i think she feels like she is more than what she is. like why will a rich dude marry a 40 year old rich woman ? when he can marry a beautiful poor 20 year old girl who he can control ? like this is a no brainer. when you have money you dont want to be with an old bossy lady. why suffer to make all that money so you can be married to some arrogant old hor-ny woman ? makes absolutely no sense. there is a reason why rich men go and marry second wives who are 20 years old eg emir sanusi. its because nobody wanna be banging an old lady. after a certain age women become ' mother figures ' and not ' sex objects '. so she is close to that age of being a mother figure lolzzzzz.
Trump put it at 35!

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by StupidYorubaFool: 3:53pm On Nov 06, 2016
chojo3000:
Keep on selecting,while spiders build mansions in ur YEAST-INFECTED pussy
hmmm naira landers bad mouth gan

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Temysteve(m): 3:54pm On Nov 06, 2016
Kolababe:
Famous Nigerian blogger, Linda Ikeji, needs no introduction because she has already made a name for herself in her chosen choice of trade. The ace blogger who has diligently put in a decade of her lifetime into the now proliferated trade of blogging, recently decided to discuss the things she requires in a man she would love to marry, according to a report by Vanguard.

According to Linda, any man who would finally claim her heart and eventually take her to the altar must be dexterous and highly skillful at the things of the inner room. When asked if she has been getting proposals from suitors as well as what she requires in a man she would love to marry, she dropped some interesting points.

[b] “I’m getting quite a lot of proposals. You know people say when a woman is successful, men run away, it’s a lie, that is when they chase you the more. But unfortunately, I haven’t seen what I’m looking for. To be honest, I keep telling people, it’s not like men are scarce, it’s the type of man some of us are looking for that is scarce, if I want to marry next year I can, but he would not be the kind of man I want.

I want a man that I can look up to, someone that inspires me, someone that would push me, someone that would motivate me, somebody that has had some success in his own career path, then I can look up to him and be like “wow”, a man that teaches me and I can learn from. I’m inspired by successful people, someone like Tyler Perry, I can’t wait to meet him. I can’t marry a poor guy, I’m being honest about it, no I can’t, he doesn’t have to be very rich but let him be successful in his own way. You may come across some successful men but there is something wrong there, so the whole package is what I’m looking for.

When I was like 30-years old, my standards were very high, extremely high, but I wasn’t looking at marrying, I was just focused on work because I’ve always been so ambitious that I wasn’t focusing on marriage or kids. I felt like I should just do what I wanted to do. It was just recently that I began to think about marriage, and to be honest, my requirements are only three now.

He must be successful, he must be a good man, in the sense that he must be supportive of me, if he tries to stifle me then I’m out. Lastly, he has to be a man that likes sex and must be very good at it”, [/b] she stated

http://www.newseveryhour.com/2016/11/i-would-love-to-marry-man-who-likes-sex.html
''When i was like 30 years old'' but now you're 47. God would let you to find ur heartrob ooo, but i think say husband dey nairaland nw... Lalasticlala do something b4 its to late.
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Temysteve(m): 3:55pm On Nov 06, 2016
Kolababe:
Hmm, but sincerely speaking she is aging into a sexy woman

CHECKOUT HER NEWLY RELEASED SEXY PICS» http://www.newseveryhour.com/2016/11/i-would-love-to-marry-man-who-likes-sex.html
aging into or aging out
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Temysteve(m): 3:57pm On Nov 06, 2016
chojo3000:
lol, you be bad man..
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by BrainnewsNg(f): 4:02pm On Nov 06, 2016
And Linda be like;

''He must be successful, he must be a good man, in the sense that he must be supportive of me, if he tries to stifle me then I’m out. Lastly, he has to be a man that likes sex and must be very good at it.”

This woman might be a friend to 'cucumber'

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Temysteve(m): 4:02pm On Nov 06, 2016
TeamSimple:
Seun likes sex and his rich..so Linda what are your other reasons?
is seun tall as linda, is he black as linda, is he fine (ironicallly)as linda. When seun posses this quality lemme knw.
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by amokeme(f): 4:04pm On Nov 06, 2016
echodrum:
really? So successful guys should only look for successful girls eh?
Well if that's what they want, I see nothing wrong with it
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by robosky02(m): 4:06pm On Nov 06, 2016
when you play too hard to get

you can hardly be gotten

mean while every successful man started from scratch no one was a ready made

or else the your secret tears will continue

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Rossikk(m): 4:09pm On Nov 06, 2016
Laredojohn:
The last I know about marriage is he who finds a wife,finds a good thing and obtains favor from God, not she who finds a husband.., she is entitled to her wants in a man, but she should not start publishing standards, rather let the standards be in her mind, if they appear and they do not meet up, they go...anyways wish her the best in her search
Well said. She's a shallow person.

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by mayorlager(m): 4:12pm On Nov 06, 2016
may be she want discover mungo park.... menopause is knocking too, she beta swallow her pride...
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by cejaypriesty(m): 4:13pm On Nov 06, 2016
rosalieene:
common people should leave her. That's what she wants and she will surely get it.
God did not create anything common unless you mean those without money
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Codes151(m): 4:13pm On Nov 06, 2016
Kolababe:
Hmm, but sincerely speaking she is aging into a sexy woman

CHECKOUT HER NEWLY RELEASED SEXY PICS» http://www.newseveryhour.com/2016/11/i-would-love-to-marry-man-who-likes-sex.html
how many children she go come get!!! My family, minimum is 4!!

She should get married or take in while waiting for the perfect guy
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by joeargy: 4:13pm On Nov 06, 2016
Check from page 1, all afonja comments , afonjas are evil, beefing the young lady that is richer and successful than all the richest men in their village put together, evil tiger teared tribal mark faces, I spit on ur graves
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by mofeoluwadassah: 4:15pm On Nov 06, 2016
Nawa o.....dis life sef
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by sirfee(m): 4:15pm On Nov 06, 2016
RadicallyBlunt:
Eeya. See Wetin pride don do you. If to say u know the importance of not being choosy at early age, u for don born like 3 for matrimonial home by now

But I like ur courage sha, u will see one baba 70 soon with wonder energy on bed. In fact he can die on top u sef...lol.

At a stage of begging God to dash u one baba to be managing as 3rd wife, ure still doing yanga in ur choice.
don't mind her,no be only Tyler Perry na tyre kerry she go see

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Akudinso(m): 4:16pm On Nov 06, 2016
pls. I'm here for u just hitt eubanwa@yahoo.com let discourse how it will go baby
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by tjay01(m): 4:16pm On Nov 06, 2016
I dont know why Nigerians are bothered about Linda's marital status. Some comments here are just nauseating.

Marriage is a life time commitment and a sacred institution and people should rush into it because of what we perceive as societal norms. Everybody deserves to be happy. Just as there are a lot of married couples who are unhappy, there are a lot of singles who are happy.

She has said what she wants and people should learn to respect her choices. I believe she will get married whenever she find her soulmate. She is not the only single 36 year old in Nigeria.

Stop taking panadol for another person's headache!

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Nobody: 4:18pm On Nov 06, 2016
sukkot:
cheesy cheesy

but ermm yeah i think she feels like she is more than what she is. like why will a rich dude marry a 40 year old rich woman ? when he can marry a beautiful poor 20 year old girl who he can control ? like this is a no brainer. when you have money you dont want to be with an old bossy lady. why suffer to make all that money so you can be married to some arrogant old hor-ny woman ? makes absolutely no sense. there is a reason why rich men go and marry second wives who are 20 years old eg emir sanusi. its because nobody wanna be banging an old lady. after a certain age women become ' mother figures ' and not ' sex objects '. so she is close to that age of being a mother figure lolzzzzz.

But do you think she would marry a guy younger than her, since you're saying she can't marry a rich older guy?
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by mofeoluwadassah: 4:19pm On Nov 06, 2016
skiddyboi:

how does these solve economic recession crisis?
I wonder o...helep me ask dem
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by citizenjuwon(m): 4:20pm On Nov 06, 2016
elfmann:

Her kind of man won't tolerate her. She shld just give birth anyhow or forget. Which rich guy wants drama ontop of Wetin?

Your head correct bro!
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by 3sexy: 4:21pm On Nov 06, 2016
Gulder altimate search !

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by mofeoluwadassah: 4:23pm On Nov 06, 2016
Mcweber:
Olosi Asewo odoko...
Take am easy bros,u don mean am b4 lol.......
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Nobody: 4:24pm On Nov 06, 2016
chojo3000:
Choi!
I haff die

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Pavarottii(m): 4:24pm On Nov 06, 2016
amokeme:
She is successful herself, so I actually see nothing wrong marrying an equally successful man.
U think she hasn't met a lot of successful guys. The question is, what's her own defination of a successful guy?
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by 4nobody4every1: 4:27pm On Nov 06, 2016
sukkot:
but that ya smelly puntang will decrease his sex drive na grin grin
How do you know it smells, besides, where have you been of recent, l hardly see you online tongue

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Nobody: 4:28pm On Nov 06, 2016
jhydebaba:
.... and gradually the standards are dropping. Hopefully, by the time auntie gets to 45, all the standard would have dropped and I will be a candidate worthy of consideration.

U were making senssse until..words like consideration, worthy, candidate block the transmission. Anyway let's replay the meRiss..
"and gradually the standards are dropping. And Eventually, by the time auntie gets to 45, all the standard would have thin(ned) into "o god man na man'
Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by Cletus77(m): 4:29pm On Nov 06, 2016
sukkot:
but that ya smelly puntang will decrease his sex drive na grin grin
Can you listen to yourself

Re: Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy by ladygudhead(f): 4:29pm On Nov 06, 2016
NemzySeries:
madam kip selecting Õoº°˚ ˚°ºoo, by d time frustration hit ur G-spottt ehnnnnnn, even derele or bobrisky corpse u no go see marry

lolzzz! the werey is here cheesy cheesy cheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

K1 De Ultimate Drinks Garri With Fish At A Party / Tonto Dikeh Entertains Fans With A Flash Of Her B00bs On Instagram / Chacha Eke-Faani Gives Birth On Christmas Day (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40