Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,009 members, 7,990,785 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:20 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? (3922 Views)
Don't Marry Anyone In This Category Of Men Or Women. / Why Do Ethiopians Like To Date And Marry Other Blacks / Fulani Or Yoruba? (2) (3) (4)
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by NevetsIbot(m): 3:51pm On May 31, 2017 |
Umuchoke:seemed more like your quote was a kind of comback clapback at me. Sorry bro. I'm cool with igbo.. I'm friends with em. Hell, my sec school best friend is igbo.. Till today, we're still buds.... I also have female igbos as friends but is not wanting to marry any igbo girl a clue that i'm a tribalist? Tell you brother to stop trying to throw jabs at me. We're talking on a neutral ground, not personl grounds |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Afam4eva(m): 3:51pm On May 31, 2017 |
NevetsIbot:Check very well, the people that are sending you inboxes are scammers. You better stop deceiving yourself that they're Igbo girls. 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Afam4eva(m): 3:52pm On May 31, 2017 |
Maxi112:I'm not from Ebonyi. I just stated what i observed. |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Maxi112: 3:52pm On May 31, 2017 |
royyaldiadem:you just did. they're nice and hardworking people all the same. for me, I have few tribes I can't marry from though. |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by royyaldiadem(f): 3:55pm On May 31, 2017 |
Maxi112: @Mazi112 which ones and why if i may ask |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by NevetsIbot(m): 3:55pm On May 31, 2017 |
Afam4eva:nice defensive strategy. Term your igbo girls scammers. Goodbye bro |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Afam4eva(m): 3:55pm On May 31, 2017 |
NevetsIbot:Take care. Greet your tribalistic family for me. 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Maxi112: 3:56pm On May 31, 2017 |
Afam4eva:you're right though, they're good people sha |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by NevetsIbot(m): 3:57pm On May 31, 2017 |
Afam4eva:oh I will. Upgrade your demented brain to 2017 too. You're clearly behind in reasoning 1 Like |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Maxi112: 4:00pm On May 31, 2017 |
royyaldiadem:you don't wanna hear that you asked, do you? |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Umuchoke(m): 4:01pm On May 31, 2017 |
What if I tell you I've f98ked several Yoruba girls, especially from Ondo, by offering them ordinary cold pure water? You might think I'm lying or trying to get even but it's true. There was a day I f98ked two friends, Bisi and Busayo, on the same bed when I went on a business trip to Ore. Bisi was too shy to let me see her boobs (maybe it's her stretch marks she was protecting) but Busayo was wild and daring. It was a nasty session of fuckmatics because my hotel room smelled so bad hours after they left and I fell sick. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by royyaldiadem(f): 4:03pm On May 31, 2017 |
Maxi112: @Maxi112 i thought this was an open discussion.. where are you from? which tribes don't you like and why? shikena... |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by royyaldiadem(f): 4:04pm On May 31, 2017 |
Umuchoke: @Umuchoke haba!!!!! LWKMD |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Umuchoke(m): 4:06pm On May 31, 2017 |
royyaldiadem:My dear, I had to quit having sex with those dirty bleachers. My Igbo damsels are good enough for me |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 31, 2017 |
Oyindidi:How is HE? |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Afam4eva(m): 4:11pm On May 31, 2017 |
NevetsIbot:I'm not the tribalist here. You're the one needs to leave the 19th century and coe to 2017 where people don't judge others on the basis of their tribe, religion or creed. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by MrCork: 4:12pm On May 31, 2017 |
onila: 1 Like |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Oyindidi(f): 4:16pm On May 31, 2017 |
Kathmandu:fine, call me |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Maxi112: 4:16pm On May 31, 2017 |
royyaldiadem:i barely indulge ladies on this platform however, talking about open conversation, don't you think we are derailing this thread or do you want to talk about my preferences? |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by royyaldiadem(f): 4:26pm On May 31, 2017 |
Maxi112: if you say so |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Nne5: 4:28pm On May 31, 2017 |
NevetsIbot:Lol what're you saying bro? Your parents and you are clearly tribalists. I can't believe anyone would write this and say he isn't tribalist or bigoted. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Afam4eva(m): 4:30pm On May 31, 2017 |
Nne5:Nne, the thing weak me oo...the guy just dey speak in tongues since to defend why his parents are not fond of Igbos and everything he says just points to the fact that there's orgy of tribalism going on at his house. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Nne5: 4:37pm On May 31, 2017 |
Afam4eva:Lool. |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Crieff(m): 4:51pm On May 31, 2017 |
NevetsIbot: Liked your post not because of the context of its content, i'm indifferent to that but to the choice of word: contumacious. So unnairalandly. |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by NevetsIbot(m): 4:56pm On May 31, 2017 |
Nne5:well. Maybe they are... But i'll only call them tribalists on issues on marriage. As per all other spheres of life, they're cool with everyone. Same goes with me btw. It's marriage and i have a choice to choose who i wed. Don't i? |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by newslifeop: 4:56pm On May 31, 2017 |
Yoruba |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Nobody: 5:03pm On May 31, 2017 |
Afam4eva:Its not about tribalism bro.Igbo ladies can be very uncultured.Am not saying all of them but most are.Yoruba ladies are more respectful and homely which could be a reason many parents prefer them. Also not forgetting the issue of cultural misunderstanding could play a role. @op openness to intertribal marriage is an individual thing so dont expect to find any "correct" answer here. 2 Likes |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by Ifakiland(m): 2:42pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Yksoul:Cos they can't afford to marry deir fellow Igbo biatches |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by onila(f): 4:18pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
vvv |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by MrCork: 4:25pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
onila: |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by spencekat(m): 4:47pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Yoruba |
Re: Igbo Men Or Yoruba Men Who Are More Open Minded To Marry Other Tribes? by spencekat(m): 4:54pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Maxi112:There is an islamic school in Ebonyi too. |
This Girl's Endowment Will leave You Speechless (PHOTO) / My Girl Rejected This Car I Bought For Her.. Please See And Judge For Me / Is She Curvy
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |