Stats: 3,151,849 members, 7,813,881 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:34 PM

How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson (67269 Views)

A guy taught a girl a serious lesson today! / A Slay Queen Lists Out The Qualities She Wants In A Man. See The Reply She Got / How I Taught My Cheating Girlfriend A Lesson. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by TinaAnita(f): 12:17pm On Jul 24, 2017
You may think that you have succeeded in teaching her a bitter lesson but what you don't know is that an innocent dude would be made to pay dearly for your action. She would sure take her bitterness out on someone else.

Repaying evil with evil never solves a problem and it can't right any wrong. if what you did makes you feel better then there is a serious problem.

Your ill action only proves that you aren't better than the so-called slay queen.

A vengeful person is a dangerous person as you can't mess with him/her and go scott free.

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by wristbangle: 12:17pm On Jul 24, 2017
Amarabae:
Broke guys always crying when they spend little money on a girl.
Whats #3500? Is it a big thing to spend on a date with a girl?
And he even opened a thread for it?
Grow up pls.

The OP mentioned that the money he spent wasn't the issue but for the fact that she sees him as potential mugu hence the reason he dealt with her. She deserves it, though that shouldn't be a reference for all guys to adopt

@ Tinaanita, most guys are now wise which of recent we can smell stench of slay queen from a far and when a guy notice this attitude in a lady, he won't hesitate to rubbish her the more.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Yuji: 12:20pm On Jul 24, 2017
But you lost na OP. You didn't have sex with her. You are still the loser here sha! I mean she if she is a LovePeddler like you said then she should have other men on dial speed to take over after you left with your friends. I really don't get why these poor and jobless men cant just negotiate with the slayqueens before embarrassing themselves.
We all know rich and hustling guys don't have time or energy for this crap.
Both you and that slayqueen are fools of the highest order abeg.
The truth is even if you had finally had sex with her,she go still enjoy am. So you men are the ultimate losers. Take it or leave it but truth is bitter! Just get self control and commit to one woman that is what wise men do. Else na you sabi undecided

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by MissRaine69(f): 12:20pm On Jul 24, 2017
wheelie:
so judging a man circumstances with age now makes you wiser or older? Nice!

If you have an ounce more IQ it does. His circumstances are his own he keeps picking woman based on superficial aspects he will have many similar circumstances.
Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by falconey(m): 12:21pm On Jul 24, 2017
wristbangle:

Lol I was about to put up a write up on this looming issue but the OP has addressed it well.

No overdo am for aisha abeg cheesy

Baba you know wetin she don use my eye see? no pity am she be fine girl, she go find her way.

If she turn her back side for road shake am, motor go stop even plane self go slow down.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by kingsley3218(m): 12:21pm On Jul 24, 2017
TinaAnita:
You may think that you have succeeded in teaching her a bitter lesson but what you don't know is that an innocent dude would be made to pay dearly for your action. She would sure take her bitterness out on someone else.

Repaying evil with evil never solves a problem and it can't right any wrong. if what you did makes you feel better then there is a serious problem.

Your ill action only proves that you aren't better than the so-called slay queen.

A vengeful person is a dangerous person as you can't mess with him/her and go scott free.

ahn ahn.....what are you saying? Some ladies deserve more than that o jare..

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Nobody: 12:21pm On Jul 24, 2017
I still ask myself why I should beg a girl to be with me when she is only going to deplete my pocket?

They should be the ones fighting to have us instead. Imagine employees holdin boss 2 ransom when he can just fire them & hire better staff sef.

Thumbs up jare. Your evil no even reach mine if i gist u what I do these 'clever' girls.

If most guys thought like you & I, marriages & relationships would last longer.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by skyhighweb(m): 12:22pm On Jul 24, 2017
Amarabae:
Grow up pls.
just asking oh,but have u ever been taken out by a guy n u decided to pay?

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by oglalasioux(m): 12:24pm On Jul 24, 2017
newsynews:
Omo, she still dey disturb my phone o!

I can bet you a crate of star beer that if you pick that call Vivian will bring that pussy for you on a plate with abeg.

I'm saying from experience.

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by MrMoney007: 12:25pm On Jul 24, 2017
rosalieene:

OP you are a big fool.

because of 3,000 you just stupidly embarrassed yourself on nairaland.
you need brain resetting slap.

you want to straff because of 3,000 on top meat and drinks when you invited her over, shame on you.
And she didn't reject the treat since she perceived straffing abi?
when will u girls have one single sense?

18 Likes

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by kingsley3218(m): 12:25pm On Jul 24, 2017
I
skyhighweb:
just asking oh,but have u ever been taken out by a guy n u decided to pay?
I go just off my panties run marathon for third mainland bridge if she do am......Nigerian ladies with their lopsided thoughts!

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by frankmoney(m): 12:25pm On Jul 24, 2017
rosalieene:
[s][/s]

I laugh at your stupidity, kikikikiki

At least you accepted your fate that you are broke. hahahahahahahahaha

Only Broke guys do this shitt.

Birds of same feathers.

bow your head in shame.

Be disgracing your family because of a meagre sum of 3500 of which she ate probably 1,000 worth of meat n drink.

common sense they say is not common.

When you spend something reasonable on a girl, when you come complaining, I will give you a listening ear. phewww!

actually the girl is the hungry broke ass one , I can bet you she doesn't have up to that amount in her account

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 12:26pm On Jul 24, 2017
Lizzdeb:
Hummm...is okay

Lol... even ur signature says 'life is a game...'
Who fouled OP or the babe?

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jul 24, 2017
I don't go on dates with random dudes 'cause of guys like the op. Girls should understand that there's no free meal in freetown, and no matter how little a guy spends on you, he would directly or indirectly want a fùck for his money except your relationship with him has been defined as "Platonic" and he chose to take you out. That being said, the girl was just hungry while the op is worse off.

1. She told you she was coming with a friend, you had a choice to object but you agreed. So she did nothing wrong here.

2. Your total expenses was N3200 if this amount is shared between four persons; each spent N800. So invariably, you spent N800 on her and N1600 between her and her friend the other N1600 was shared between you and your friend. If you found out she wasn't pretty after the date, you could have stopped calling her but you continued fixing dates to fùck for your N1600 and went on to call her a vulture.

What's funny here is when a supposed human being wants to bleep a vulture, what does that make you?, a worse creature than a vulture.

Childish crap!.

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Nobody: 12:27pm On Jul 24, 2017
Amarabae:
Grow up pls.

yle we guys ar @ growing up,,nigerians gurl shuld go get a life,,perhaps yu dnnt know it takes a life to even process growth..why gurls cases ar hopeless
i luv nigerian gurl regardless of there antics and am sure my fellow Gs do ...cos witout them their b no1 to call my momma,,sista,o babe/ babymama nt to mention we wil neva b complete..
#evry slayqueen/olosho deserves to b a taught a lesson ..i hope more guys turnup
you stil think is abt the money ,... then u r lost

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Nobody: 12:28pm On Jul 24, 2017
TinaAnita:

Spare me that abeg!

Vengeance is EXACTLY what we need on this earth. If she knew what was coming to her, she wouldn't have stood him up severally & would of behaved better.

By eventually showing up to shoprite with her full squad, what she has told him is that she has a price (cheap price 4 dat matter) & all her forming those past weeks na format. She can spread her legs for d right price too.

Cheap beetches everywhere!

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 12:28pm On Jul 24, 2017
rosalieene:

OP you are a big fool.

because of 3,000 you just stupidly embarrassed yourself on nairaland.
you need brain resetting slap.

you want to straff because of 3,000 on top meat and drinks when you invited her over, shame on you.

Bet aunty why are you angry?

Judging from ur picture u are neither the babe nor the vulture grin grin

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by wheelie(m): 12:29pm On Jul 24, 2017
Now lets leave being a man aside, did you read the part he said they had an agreement and she toyed with it severally. your a lady and sure would relate to being toyed with. N.B i am not justifying his actions.

MissRaine69:

If you have an ounce more IQ it does. His circumstances are his own he keeps picking woman based on superficial aspects he will have many similar circumstances.

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by kingsley3218(m): 12:29pm On Jul 24, 2017
Benita27:
I don't go on dates with random dudes 'cause of guys like the op. Girls should understand that there's no free meal in freetown, and no matter how little a guy spends on you, he would directly or indirectly want a fùck for his money except your relationship with him has been defined as "Platonic" and he chose to take you out. That being said, the girl was just hungry while the op is worse off.

1. She told you she was coming with a friend, you had a choice to object but you agreed. So she did nothing wrong here.

2. Your total expenses was N3200 if this amount is shared between four persons; each spent N800. So invariably, you spent N800 on her and N1600 between her and her friend the other N1600 was shared between you and your friend. If you found out she wasn't pretty after the date, you could have stopped calling her but you continued fixing dates to fùck for your N1600 and went on to call her a vulture.

What's funny here is when a supposed human being wants to bleep a vulture, what does that make you?, a worse creature than a vulture.

Childish crap!.
like the OP said......turn off the lights grin and every other thing is history

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Nobody: 12:32pm On Jul 24, 2017
kingsley3218:
like the OP said......turn off the lights grin and every other thing is history
You must be classless to even attempt fùcking a girl you'd turn off your room light just to satisfy your urge.

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by emelda86(f): 12:33pm On Jul 24, 2017
Why referring to the girl as a vulture,can u create a being for the fact that u paid her in her own coin doesn't give u the tenacity to label her an old woman or a vulture....my opinion tho cool

Awon slayers Una don hear am na.....next time carry vex money follow body
Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Nobody: 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2017
Pained Slay Mamas are really reacting to this post.

They are using "maturity" & "IQ" as excuses.

If the beetch was "matured" & had a high "IQ", she would have agreed to meet him once or make it clear she wasn't interested (& stick to it). That's what every matured lady I met did.

Why all the childish format only to show up in the end?

Is she in Jss3?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by kingsley3218(m): 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2017
Benita27:
You must be classless to even attempt fùcking a girl you'd turn off your room light just to satisfy your urge.
wasn't me! Direct that to the OP,na him talk am

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2017
Caringguy:
Baba my girl nor be gold digger, e get waiting i see in her wey make me approach her in the first place.

If i tell you say ah nor dey spend dime for her again, you nor go believe cheesy

BEWARE!! Somedude is! grin grin

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by chimauk(m): 12:35pm On Jul 24, 2017
rosalieene:
Those bashing me on my opinion, I won't quote or batter words with you anymore because I am bigger than that, giving attention to those who don't deserve it.
Some of ya statements made me to laugh so hard. been against the OP you say so many negative things about me, lol.... I laugh because I know who I am ,been a responsible lady.
And I give no fvck about ur negative talks. I don't care, this is an online forum, I am responsible for what I say.

I still maintain my stance cheesy

y'all are defending the OP because you are male. Issorait

bla bla bla bla bla bla.... Use ur head before u quote. Act right ND u will be treated right. It goes for both sex

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by bentuzene(m): 12:35pm On Jul 24, 2017
TinaAnita:

First female that made me think without laughing on this thread... You are wise!

It's not about insulting OP or trash talking guys you know!

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Obodo999(m): 12:36pm On Jul 24, 2017
Broke hungry girls everywhere, Nonsense

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Fucktensei: 12:37pm On Jul 24, 2017
rosalieene:

You are an idiot.

The earlier guys stop seeing ladies as sex objects, the world would be a better place.
and until you ladies stop seeing we men as Financial institutions and ATM machines , then that'll happen

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Proudlyngwa(m): 12:38pm On Jul 24, 2017
rosalieene:
Those bashing me on my opinion, I won't quote or batter words with you anymore because I am bigger than that, giving attention to those who don't deserve it.
Some of ya statements made me to laugh so hard. been against the OP you say so many negative things about me, lol.... I laugh because I know who I am ,been a responsible lady.
And I give no fvck about ur negative talks. I don't care, this is an online forum, I am responsible for what I say.

I still maintain my stance cheesy

y'all are defending the OP because you are male. Issorait

You 4kd up with your choice of words, accept it and move on.

It's not fair to play with any one emotionally, that lady got what she deserved.

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by misspineapple(f): 12:40pm On Jul 24, 2017
Shez dumb actually

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Osasmd: 12:42pm On Jul 24, 2017
Hw many of them Even get Money Self....

y can't u spend DAT amount on us. rubbish...gelz are very stingy b4 u can collect a gel moni...ur eye go c mabo[]

Re: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Fucktensei: 12:42pm On Jul 24, 2017
Mylestone:
watsapp only
WhatsApp number??

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply)

Kenyan Man Proposes To His Girlfriend With His Biker Friends' Help / Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience / Very Young Nairalander Wedding Pictures Breaking The Internet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54