Stats: 3,153,438 members, 7,819,609 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:05 PM

Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D (7578 Views)

Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] / Nairaland Romance Official Valentine Thread {pls Lets Keep This Thread Simple} / Nairaland Romance Rules (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by xynerise: 4:12pm On Sep 05, 2013
190-the-clown:
Crownprince I think ure a fool undecided
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 4:24pm On Sep 05, 2013
ogugua88: They say dreams may come true...
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 4:32pm On Sep 05, 2013
Yes ooh...

Who would ever believe a soon to be certified American trained medical lady would fall for a shomolu dog breeder!

Life is box of surprises!!!

Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 4:36pm On Sep 05, 2013
Jonathan announces his bid for second tenure, rumble and tumble in the camps of his enemies, crown prince declares his love for Gree-die and bad belle fellows start playing hanky panky with his intention.
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Mynd44: 5:09pm On Sep 05, 2013
Huh?
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Waspy(m): 5:12pm On Sep 05, 2013
A lotta poo in here.... Rhink we need a change of mods.
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 6:08pm On Sep 05, 2013
Crown Prince:
Yes ooh...

Who would ever believe a soon to be certified American trained medical lady would fall for a shomolu dog breeder!

Life is box of surprises!!!

Guess you were expecting people to laugh. Even if gree-die was single, my senses tell me she wouldn't settle for a 40+ year old man who spends his free time instigating and antagonizing strangers on a forum with his multiple monikers.

Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by xynerise: 6:16pm On Sep 05, 2013
ogugua88:

Guess you were expecting people to laugh. Even if gree-die was single, my senses tell me she wouldn't settle for a 40+ year old man who spends his free time instigating and antagonizing strangers on a forum with his multiple monikers.
Finally I don see who senior me grin
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 6:20pm On Sep 05, 2013
Nairaland Romance, a place where people wash their dirty yansh... With dem say dem say...
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by AbuMikey(m): 7:02pm On Sep 05, 2013
ogugua88:

embarassed Ogugua,You are Wicked!!!! grin chai!!!!cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 7:15pm On Sep 05, 2013
ogugua88:

He's just 45 this year. . .
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by skydeep(f): 7:22pm On Sep 05, 2013
ogugua88:

Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Teespice(f): 7:36pm On Sep 05, 2013
sexkillz: grin grin grin

He's just 45 this year. . .

*falls from osisi ukwa*. Rotfl
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 7:47pm On Sep 05, 2013
ogugua88:

Lol@ being 40.

Keep making excuses for someone.

My monikers here is only but crown prince/ last apostle just like anyone else. Have I committed more crime than anyone else?

Instigating and antagonistic? Against Who and who lady? I hardly associate here but if any member goes out of his way, I play the joke on him/her.

No amount of intimidation will make me shelve my love for gree-die

Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by deshclones(m): 7:54pm On Sep 05, 2013
Crown Prince:
Lol@ being 40.

Keep making excuses for someone.

My monikers here is only but crown prince/ last apostle just like anyone else. Have I committed more crime than anyone else?

Instigating and antagonistic? Against Who and who lady? I hardly associate here but if any member goes out of his way, I play the joke on him/her.

No amount of intimidation will make me shelve my love for gree-die

Bia hit the nail on the head.....are you 40+ age..say the truth and shame the pretty lady...
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:05pm On Sep 05, 2013
Baba deshy... Na where respect ID b dis oh.. Choi...

Romance section? You go fear fear
Be careful how
deshclones:

Bia hit the nail on the head.....are you 40+ age..say the truth and shame the pretty lady...
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:18pm On Sep 05, 2013
deshclones:

Being 40 is no crime. I still look healthy and better than that malnutrition boy ogugua has on her profile.

Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:24pm On Sep 05, 2013
OP if u have nothing else to do, please come scratch my armpits for me while my nails dry undecided
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:25pm On Sep 05, 2013
mondi_cheeks: OP if u have nothing else to do, please come scratch my armpits for me while my nails dry undecided
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Dies!
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:27pm On Sep 05, 2013
Jesos... Lmao raised to power infinity...

You guys are wicked!
mondi_cheeks: OP if u have nothing else to do, please come scratch my armpits for me while my nails dry undecided
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:30pm On Sep 05, 2013
Bros, there are better ways to spend your time oooooh. Haba.
Crown Prince:
Being 40 is no crime. I still look healthy and better than that malnutrition boy ogugua has on her profile.
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:30pm On Sep 05, 2013
Gree-die would never do this. That's why she is unique.

As much as you want to join the bandwagon of jesters, a true lady will see how hypocritical you sound.

Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:32pm On Sep 05, 2013
2s£xy:
Bros, there are better ways to spend your time oooooh. Haba.
Tell me.
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:48pm On Sep 05, 2013
So long im not the 40 year old worrying myself over wat 20 something year olds are doing with their lives undecided grin smiley
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:49pm On Sep 05, 2013
Stop trying to prove a point... You could get entangled in your own web...

Na Dem Dem o. Hmmm...
Crown Prince:
Tell me.
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by deshclones(m): 8:49pm On Sep 05, 2013
Crown Prince:

With all due respect SIR u shouldn't be here...you've grown past this kinda sheet...go join men ur age in the politics or family section...heck what is a 40yr old man doin here?u still need love tips at this twilight prime of your life...papa easyooo
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:55pm On Sep 05, 2013
Bros, the matter get as e b oh... I just tire.

When I should by counting my investments by that age... Still less than 30 , so I got a lot of time to create some bad a55 atm.

No way I will be at that age and meddling with kids...

He needs to get his priority fixed.

deshclones:

With all due respect SIR u shouldn't be here...you've grown past this kinda sheet...go join men ur age in the politics or family section...heck what is a 40yr old man doin here?u still need love tips at this twilight prime of your life...papa easyooo
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 8:56pm On Sep 05, 2013
deshclones:

A lady in America I have never set eyes on tells you I am 40+ and you believe. Anyway, only kids believe what they are told.

Btw...there is no age restriction here so stop buying into their bullies.
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 9:00pm On Sep 05, 2013
2s£xy:

When I should by counting my investments by that age... Still less than 30 , so I got a lot of time to create some bad a55 atm.

I made my first million at 23years. Ever since no going back.

I am an employer of labour yet less than 35
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 9:01pm On Sep 05, 2013
deshclones:

2s£xy:

Falls from nepa pole. grin

A . . . . At 40 is a . . . . Forever. . .

I no talk anything o. grin
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 9:03pm On Sep 05, 2013
sexkillz: grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Dies!

You woo a lot of ladies here and was rejected.

I heard from the grapevine that Ogugua wooed you herself.
Re: Is Nairaland Romance Section Jinxed ;D by Nobody: 9:05pm On Sep 05, 2013
sexkillz: Falls from nepa pole. grin

A . . . . At 40 is a . . . . Forever. . .

I no talk anything o. grin

If only you can achieve what I achieved in your 40s skinny boi

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Have You Invited A Girl Over Without Touching Her? / she confessed a day to wedding at 7pm. / Why Do Ladies Go Dry During Sex?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36