Stats: 3,153,187 members, 7,818,602 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:38 PM

Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike (27667 Views)

Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike A Lot / 6 Things Your Gf/spouse Does When She Deeply Loves You. / When A Girl Bites Her Lower Lips What Does That Mean? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Tolexander: 11:34am On Dec 09, 2013
Vivly: What are you implying. grin grin Thou shall not slander,libel, vilify, calumnify etc etc grin
no.
I never meant he is a gay.
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Saraha1(f): 12:29pm On Dec 09, 2013
Will be right back
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Nobody: 2:11pm On Dec 09, 2013
lynpetra: @pino.Ur babe dey snore. grin.I can imagine grin
can i port to your network cos am so tired of her
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Nobody: 2:57pm On Dec 09, 2013
His mother is never wrong, even if she poos in my living room

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by krayzieklay(m): 2:58pm On Dec 09, 2013
sniffing his armpit embarassed undecided
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by alfredo4u(m): 3:03pm On Dec 09, 2013
Mine use to bed wet
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Nobody: 3:04pm On Dec 09, 2013
Dances in public when ever he hears a song that he loves. Embarrassing, i just leave him and walk away.

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by nalu77: 3:05pm On Dec 09, 2013
[color=#000099][/color]
abeg make una talk d talk cos we d unmarried are learning here
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by pembisco(m): 3:09pm On Dec 09, 2013
Errhn let me ask her
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by ayobase(m): 3:09pm On Dec 09, 2013
Mrs.Chima:
Alot of things!

give 3 of them......don't tell me Mr. chima somnambulate o!
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by debbie(f): 3:20pm On Dec 09, 2013
1. He likes playing his Play station2 alone......i hate it. undecided undecided

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Tolexander: 3:22pm On Dec 09, 2013
Homesteady, i made a mistake in my last post with you.
I meant that i didn't say you are a gay.

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Nobody: 3:25pm On Dec 09, 2013
I made front page again!
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Menuskiiiii(f): 3:26pm On Dec 09, 2013
bennysucre: Aint married yet but my mate leaves a pool of saliva on d bedsheet n pillow when sleeping. Choi! I hate dat!!!

cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by legendsilver(m): 3:29pm On Dec 09, 2013
She rough handles me on bed, when ever we about to get it done n her style of doing it is so boring. One way forward all tru *hiss*
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Nobody: 3:39pm On Dec 09, 2013
Boring in bed.

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Dannylux: 3:42pm On Dec 09, 2013
Tolexander: Homesteady, i made a mistake in my last post with you.

Kindly tell us what you meant then grin
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Vivly(f): 3:45pm On Dec 09, 2013
Dannylux:

Kindly tell us what you meant then grin
E don do na. grin
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by homesteady(m): 3:52pm On Dec 09, 2013
Tolexander: Homesteady, i made a mistake in my last post with you.
Don't worry! I know wink

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by moffat(m): 3:52pm On Dec 09, 2013
Lies and cheat
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by tchigofigo(m): 3:56pm On Dec 09, 2013
Tolexander: wow!!!
Never saw this, what a very coincidental coincidence!
coincidence.,really?!are u kidding me?...if i hear say u no see her post b4 u take advantage post d same tin..
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Nobody: 4:01pm On Dec 09, 2013
PLEASE DO NOT DERAIL THIS TOPIC, WE HAVE A LOT TO LEARN

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by MikkyT1(m): 4:04pm On Dec 09, 2013
She's a pest-talker (talks a lot), pest my ears lik say she be mosquito....

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by angiemartinez(f): 4:06pm On Dec 09, 2013
Lwkmd4h. i don forget e bad side. anyway my hubby finds it so hard to get up from the bed each morning and it really annoys me.
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by ukandi1(m): 4:09pm On Dec 09, 2013
bennysucre: Aint married yet but my mate leaves a pool of saliva on d bedsheet n pillow when sleeping. Choi! I hate dat!!!
hmmmnnn .....that stinks big time....it is nauseating
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Nobody: 4:11pm On Dec 09, 2013
Adaobi doesn't like public affection sad sad...I hate that! angry angry angry
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Olugbenger(m): 4:12pm On Dec 09, 2013
I hate the way she uses too few make up.
sad

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Nobody: 4:13pm On Dec 09, 2013
I have been thinking hard on what i dislike in my wife. She's almost perfect except for snoring once in a while after a tiring day at the bank and does not really like s.ex maybe because i am not an expert in this area because we married as novices especially her; being a virgin before wedding despite courting her for close to a decade

Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by ukandi1(m): 4:16pm On Dec 09, 2013
alfredo4u: Mine use to bed wet
are u kidding me or u are serious?.. Do adults bedwet?
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by juanmiguel: 4:18pm On Dec 09, 2013
Vado: Not kissing me right. There was this ex of mine, huge melons big bootay, dopee af...in my mind i was like this chic is the bomb until the day we were frenchkissing. Shorty secreted no less than a litre of saliva in my mouth i was so irritated. angry
NYAMA!!!! Throwing up!!
Re: Things Your Spouse Does That You Dislike by Chinboli(m): 4:20pm On Dec 09, 2013
Aint Married Yet!⣑ But Anytime She Visits. . . . ⣐She Expects Me Too Hold Her All 2tru D Night. . . And If She Wakes Up To Find Out Dat Am Not Holding Her⣝. . . . Then Datz D Beginning Of Begging 101 and then 'Am Sorry' 101ᐔ undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Reasons Why Living With Him Won't Get You An Engagement Ring / How Lagos Big Girls Offer Us Free $3X For Tattoo – Tattoo Artists Reveal / Marry A Chinese Man - A lot of them are Single and Hungry for a Woman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19