Stats: 3,153,957 members, 7,821,373 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:07 PM

Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? (26927 Views)

RVP To Manchester United: Who Is The Greatest Beneficiary? / Arsenal Vs Manchester United: Who Wins? / Ojuelegba Boys Vs. Manchester United: Who Go Win? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 4Play(m): 2:56pm On Mar 14, 2007
kitaun:

@J-girl, Bollocks!! Sarcasm classes are available and d VC is Loyika, pick your reg forms before its late . . .J-girl, get it right!! Jokes apart, who u want to take down 4 Man-U? Bloody hell u don't want to get me started! Una papa Jackal sef try am hin fail!! So what d heck r u yapping 'bout? This is a competitive zone and I go just bone say u be lady since say una dey like talk "what a man can do, a woman can do beta" so bring it on my dear!!

Kitaun don vex o grin You have been warned grin

When Jackal was here he was pulverising you guys and you were cowering in fear,now that he is gone you have all come out with your crap.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by LoverBwoy(m): 2:58pm On Mar 14, 2007
I thought you were jackal grin

bloody hell i should go to specsavers-again
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by mukina2: 3:05pm On Mar 14, 2007
loverbwoy dem go appear soo n o grin grin grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by kitaun(m): 4:45pm On Mar 14, 2007
4play, who and who did Jackal pulverize? Ode oshi . . .
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 4Play(m): 3:21am On Mar 15, 2007
@Kitaun

Carry go grin Go and find Jaybaby and Omo Eko to argue with. grin

Fire brigade phones Arsene Wenger in the early hours of Sunday morning,
"Mr Wenger sir, Emirates is on fire!"
"The cups man! Save the cups!" replies Arsene.
"Uh, the fire hasn't spread to the canteen yet, sir."
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by justkunmi(m): 4:22am On Mar 15, 2007

let loyika catch u.

lmao grin cheesy
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Nobody: 5:47am On Mar 15, 2007
This is like asking US or Nigeria, which is greater?. . .Answer is obvious!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by star01(m): 5:48am On Mar 15, 2007
none
all sucks
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by kitaun(m): 7:39am On Mar 15, 2007
4play, how old are you? Am sure senility is d cause of ur prolonged dementia!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 7:46am On Mar 15, 2007
They call us scummites and we shut up but 4play writes one little joke. . . .

Watch what's going to happen.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by star01(m): 7:48am On Mar 15, 2007
i tink it shld ve been ARSENAL,MAN U,SHOOTIN STAR,EYINMBA WHO'S GREATER
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 7:49am On Mar 15, 2007
Star carry your blues out of here angry. I don't see chelsea anywhere in the title so either you contribute or you get to steppin' tongue
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by star01(m): 7:51am On Mar 15, 2007
u no blue gonna keep whoopin yall asses{arsenal,,man u}
we takin OVA
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 7:53am On Mar 15, 2007
You wish. Arsenal, well you proved that.

But Man U? Y'all were lucky to tie with us in November.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by star01(m): 7:59am On Mar 15, 2007
4-0 last season shld prove 2 yall ow great we re, dat shld be ur unforgetable memory in de history
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 8:03am On Mar 15, 2007
Leave us alone! Go and open your own thread comparing that club to ours. Without Drogba, we know how much more vulnerable it is.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by star01(m): 8:07am On Mar 15, 2007
besides drogba aint pullin shyt,
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 7:42am On Mar 16, 2007
Manchester United is the best.No doubt haters stop hating.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by trendy(f): 1:05pm On Mar 16, 2007
gunner for Eva,,, baby,
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by chuckdee4(m): 3:41pm On Mar 16, 2007
Lets face facts United are a greater side than Arsenal, look back in history and see what the stats say. Im an Arsenal fan but to be fair United are a bigger and greater club, currently based on form and team players its quite difficult to call but if we're looking over the years this is the way the top 4 will line out

Liverpool
Man United
Arsenal
Chelsea
wink
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by kateflow(f): 3:43pm On Mar 16, 2007
arsenal is the greatest grin grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by mukina2: 3:52pm On Mar 16, 2007
:d
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Vieira(m): 5:43pm On Mar 16, 2007
Chuckdee, why is Chelsea in the top 4 in English football history

Even shit Tottenham has more history and silverware than Chelsea.

I beg only if history started 4 years ago can you add Chelsea to the top 4.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by chuckdee4(m): 5:50pm On Mar 16, 2007
@ viera: Sorry my bad, im not that old now, i know the likes of Totenham and Villa were quite famous back in the day, just didn't realise they were that big, that list was as far back as my brain could carry me
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 8:23am On Mar 17, 2007
MANCHESTER UNITED IS THE BEST PLS
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by trendy(f): 11:50am On Mar 19, 2007
why are u putting please, if they are the greatest

Arsenal Rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by supertimi: 8:45pm On Mar 19, 2007
4play u re acting like a baby and sensless idiot
but manu fans shld cover their faces out of this thread because they lost to us home and away also chelsae only have money and drogba(oh my God) but u cannot count the numberof stars in arsenal they are all fast and dangerious at goal grin wink
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by supertimi: 8:47pm On Mar 19, 2007
4play u re acting like a baby and sensless idiot
            but manu fans shld cover their faces out of this thread because they lost to us home and away also chelsae only have money and drogba(oh my God) but u cannot count the numberof stars in arsenal they are all fast and dangerious at goal grin wink
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by mukina2: 8:50pm On Mar 19, 2007
arsenal rules kiss
manyoo/mascum/mamnure.man muppets/man gays is ish tongue
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by slimghost(m): 11:25am On Mar 20, 2007
GLORY GLORY MAN U

RED DEVILS TILL I DIE
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by dvenom(m): 3:57pm On Mar 20, 2007
How dare y'al compare the RED DEVILS to any other club in England?!!!!Let alone Arsenal!The Gunners are good no doubt,but comparing both teams is like comparing Brazil to Nigeria just cos we once won them.Man U guys are and always will be chairmen.Gunners are and will always be pretenders to the throne!Past records clearly prove it,and of course the present league table says it all. RED DEVILS 4 LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 8:59pm On Mar 21, 2007
mukina2:

arsenal rules kiss
manyoo/mascum/mamnure.man muppets/man gays is ish tongue

U hater stop hating and join the best team.Hmm u luv us so much dts y u giving us names.Assruts gat no chance to progress even next season.
trendy:

why are u putting please, if they are the greatest

Arsenal Rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hmm so u support skul boys too.Well i put please so people wont understand that d best rules 4eva.Ope u wnt cry too much when ur clubs god(Henry)leaves.Did u watch us progress to d Semis 2daya ago.Stop hating pls. smiley grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply)

Manchester United Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (1 - 0) On 25th November 2017 / Aston Villa Vs Arsenal (1 - 0) On 22nd July 2020 / Manchester United Vs Liverpool (1 - 1) On 15th January 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23