Stats: 3,154,175 members, 7,821,982 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:32 PM

Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? (26934 Views)

RVP To Manchester United: Who Is The Greatest Beneficiary? / Arsenal Vs Manchester United: Who Wins? / Ojuelegba Boys Vs. Manchester United: Who Go Win? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by mukina2: 9:46pm On Mar 21, 2007
greatest club my foot tongue
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 5:29am On Mar 22, 2007
mukina2:

greatest club my foot tongue

Wat foot?Check dis out and tell me wat u tink ehen :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBj7awIWwxY
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by slimghost(m): 2:00pm On Mar 22, 2007
Enyimba and Barceona, who is greater? stupid question,stupid one.

GLORY GLORY MAN U
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 3:09am On Mar 23, 2007
I weak oh.This guys jst keep beefing us even when its clear we r beta dn dem.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Zebedee(m): 6:30pm On Mar 27, 2007
u just cant ask the obvious. man u is definitely greater than arsenal in all ramification. sit back and think about all the trophies and recorgnition. weve done the treble and we will do it agian this season.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 8:29am On Mar 29, 2007
Tell dem oh.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by t0kunb0(m): 11:10am On Mar 29, 2007
presently, arsenal play better dan man u. dey beat man u in d league - home & away

but sha, man u's a far greater team

what can arsenal show forth as been "great"

its a case of 1 has been known 4 passing, while d other sabi book wel well, but how many exam e don pass

lipsrsealed undecided cool sad
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Razorr(f): 11:36am On Mar 29, 2007
t0kunb0:

presently, arsenal play better dan man u. dey beat man u in d league - home & away

but sha, man u's a far greater team

what can arsenal show forth as been "great"

its a case of 1 has been known 4 passing, while d other sabi book wel well, but how many exam e don pass

lipsrsealed undecided cool sad

This football fans of nowadays wont kill me o! shocked  How can any normal person make that statement.

Listen brother, I'm a Chelsea fan and as such, I dislike Man-U, but I beg to differ from your above statement.

Man U is currently one of the best, if not the best (form-wise) team in the Premiership at the moment! Make no mistake about it!  angry

We would determine who the best is at the moment between Man-U and chelsea, when the two teams play in may.

I respect you guys, but please try to be objective in your analysis of football. Bring concrete facts here and not blind fanaticism!

Thank You Very Much Sir.  smiley
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by t0kunb0(m): 11:54am On Mar 29, 2007
@ Razorr

how many tymz in recent tymz has man u beaten arsenal

can man u confidently say dey can

arsenal did a double on man u, whoelse can do dat against d present man u team

just 4 d records, im also a chelsea fan
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Razorr(f): 12:00pm On Mar 29, 2007
You are talking about two different things. Don't confuse issues.
The fact that Arsenal beat Man-U simply means that Arsenal understands Man-U's game. This happens with rival teams all the time.

What we are talking about here is the general current form of the team.
At the moment, Man-U has a better form than Arsenal. Arsenal has been struggling recently.
Thank You Sir.  wink

Good bro. Chelsea rules. wink
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by t0kunb0(m): 12:11pm On Mar 29, 2007
well its a pity current form is measured in goals & not game-play (whateva d case) sad

no doubt man u has bin outstandin & i aint takin notin away 4rm dem, but personally i luv arsenal's game-play irespective of d scoreline tongue

cant wait 4 chelasea man u match, dey shldnt av postponed it angry hope sheva scores 2 goals

yeah chelsea rules
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 10:04pm On Mar 29, 2007
Wetin be Arsenal near MAN U?

Wetin be Man U near CHELSEA?

Chelsea Rules ooooo. Beleive it or else you go fall on top of tree grin grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 12:44am On Mar 30, 2007
Excuse me, this thread has nothing to do with Chelsea.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 8:28am On Mar 30, 2007
@ Jgirl

At least u saw the way i analyzed myself.

Man U still get OGA

take it or leave it. Thats the truth

Chelsea for Life,
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 6:14pm On Mar 30, 2007
Day by day, you're getting on my good side. the only thing wrong with you now is that you're a chelsea fan
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 6:59pm On Mar 30, 2007
Man U rules o.

Don't even dare say that Arsenal is better because they have beaten Man U twice.

All these Arsenal people sef. Any chance they get like this, nobody go fit rest.

Na so them no allow us hear word during the 49 unbeaten run until ,   grinuna sabi wetin happen now grin

With the current form now sef, it's like insulting Man U comparing them with Arsenal

It's like asking Elkanemi Warriors and Chelsea, which is better;
Wikki Tourist and Liverpool or is it Yankeepool, which is better? grin grin grin grin

Man U!
Man U!
Man U!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 7:42pm On Mar 30, 2007
MUST I KEEP REPEATING THIS?MANCHESTER UNITED PEOPLE
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Yimsfred(m): 3:17am On Mar 31, 2007
I don't care about who is greater, all I want to do is to shout out, the best that I will ever support:

MAN WHAT?

MAN U!

[center][size=20pt]MANCHESTER UNITED[/size][/center]
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 5:02am On Apr 01, 2007
WE ROCK COS WE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS.MANCHESTER UNITED
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 10:01am On Apr 01, 2007
Man Utd will soon fall like Arsenal. grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by donenick(m): 4:29pm On Apr 01, 2007
Man U grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 7:59pm On Apr 01, 2007
Man U is OKAY

But Chelsea is tha BOMB
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 10:22pm On Apr 01, 2007
Man U!

@ Software
Man U to fall like Arsenal? angry shocked
I'm sure you don't want to be in the black book of the MAN U fans. angry
But it looks like there is a part of your heart that loves MAN U.

Please, MAN U fans take note.

MAN U!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 10:28pm On Apr 01, 2007
Don't mind him. All these glory hunters will start decamping to Man U, ARSE-Anal and Liverfool after their teams sinks like rock in water.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 8:14am On Apr 02, 2007
MANCHESTER UNITED WILL NEVER FALL HATERS.HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WE HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR THE PAST 50 yrs?WE ARE SIMPLY THE BEST.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by slimghost(m): 10:35am On Apr 02, 2007
software:

Man Utd will soon fall like Arsenal. grin
U think say na beans to be champions? angry angry. i will change my surname to Chelsea the year they will do the treble. grin
bunch of Ogbeche's. angry
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 6:41pm On Apr 02, 2007
Exactly.Abeg leave dose haters jare.They are regretting badly they are not like us.Its a pity.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 8:57pm On Apr 02, 2007
hmmm

I hear all of una,
But lets face reality, Chelsea has a brighter future than Man Utd, Man U has reigned, Now its Chelsea's Turn, And besides that with the present form OF Chelsea, we could get all the throphies MAN utd got Within 5years beleive me, No Jokes,

Chelsea RUles, But i still like Man U than those naughty arsenal fans,

Man U fans know Football, they talk well and they accept defeat, Not like those muppetistic Arsenal Fans,

Up MAN U

But CHELSEA FC IS THA BOMB, The BEst FC in England

CHELSEA RULES,
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 9:00pm On Apr 02, 2007
I like dt.The fact though is Chelsea is in Crisis(Mourinho n Roman) now making it impossible for them to top again.I enjoy the fact u like Manchester United fans cos we r d best in d world now and of course we have d best player in d world now.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 9:28pm On Apr 02, 2007
software:

But lets face reality, Chelsea has a brighter future than Man Utd, Manchester United has reigned, Now its Chelsea's Turn, And besides that with the present form OF Chelsea, we could get all the throphies MAN utd got Within 5years believe me, No Jokes,

Chelsea RUles, But i still like Manchester United than those naughty arsenal fans,

Manchester United fans know Football, they talk well and they accept defeat, Not like those muppetistic Arsenal Fans,

Up MAN U

I enjoy the fact that you hate Arsenal but which day did Chelsea come that they want to acquire as many trophies as Man U has acquired? You people need to climb down and calm down. Just because you've been lucky 2 years in a row doesn't automatically mean that you're on your way to being that good. Man U has had their time and they're going to have it over and over and over again.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 9:45pm On Apr 02, 2007
@j-girl

The cups would be shared among Chelsea and Manchester United, But Chelsea would take 70% of the cups,

I like MAN U,  I wissh them well in their next UCL match against ROMA,  Manchester United will surely win,
I am so happy arsenal was CUT OFF (I was so happy)

Chelsea Rules o
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 9:46pm On Apr 02, 2007
Nah its Manchester United - 80%

Chelsea - 20%

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply)

Aston Villa Vs Arsenal (1 - 0) On 22nd July 2020 / Manchester United Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (1 - 0) On 25th November 2017 / Manchester United Vs Liverpool (1 - 1) On 15th January 2017