Stats: 3,156,227 members, 7,829,387 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:54 AM

Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos (38041 Views)

Stella Odua's Son Is Dead / Withdraw Your Threat, Ijaw Group Tells Oodua Defenders Union / OPC, Ijaw Leader Meet To Avoid Avengers Threat To Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by 6digitscomrade: 9:50pm On May 09, 2016
hummmmm with all ur educationdiz is all that ur brain can still process??now am beginning to doubt if we dont av robot nairalanders..huh
GANJAFARMER:
lol , weak defense system.

We all in the Niger Delta knew you like the back of our hand.

You treacherous ,loud mouthed , lying , slimy scumbags with no dignity.

They will hit Lagos like they did hit atlas cove and nothing will happen. After all Lagos is a major beneficiary of the blood and oil that has polluted the Niger Delta for decades.

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Lewisj(m): 9:50pm On May 09, 2016
@coneheads ....your funny man. I will put my eyes on the ground to see if your allegations are correct. CONEHEADS

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by DrChukzy(m): 9:50pm On May 09, 2016
Odua Defenders Union ko, Odua Attackers Union in. Lazy ass Chestbeaters foaming from each side of the mawt again. Like the can even withstand the NDA's. Mtcheew awon oniranu oshi

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by loopman: 9:51pm On May 09, 2016
Why do you Ibos lust for the destruction of lagos? Right from Ojukwu, Ibos ultimate desire is going destroy lagos, see them jubilating at the threats by ijaw miscreants.
Envy and hate for yorubas is the answer

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by 6digitscomrade: 9:52pm On May 09, 2016
lol@mr Igbo...is today world mouth day?
omoelesa:
Sharap,mr Igbo if they hit lagos, yeebos wont be affectet abi? So yeebos dont own develop and own lagos again.yeye ipad yoot.
Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Super1Star: 9:53pm On May 09, 2016
FKO81:
Same way the recover Kwara that was captured by fulani people since 19 century grin grin coneheads, tell me how they will recover Lagos from Igbos, Hausa/Fulani, Ijaws and other tribes that have invested much in Lagos, big task ahead, they can only protest and write rubbish online that's were their strength lies

Same way you have re-named Oyigbo back to Obigbo or reclaim your fathers' hijacked houses.

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by loopman: 9:53pm On May 09, 2016
Why do you Ibos lust for the destruction of lagos? Right from Ojukwu, Ibos ultimate desire is to destroy lagos, see them jubilating at the threats by ijaw miscreants.
Envy and hate for yorubas is the answer

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by macaranta(m): 9:53pm On May 09, 2016
Trump is right after all..see the way blacks contribute almost nothing to the human race.Smh
Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by fred04(m): 9:54pm On May 09, 2016
AS IF DEY FIT WITSAND DEM. NA CYBER MOUTH THEM GET. ABOKI GO FIGHT DEM WITH ORDINARY DAGGER DEM GO END UP BREAKING AND STEALING FROM BIAFRANS SHOP. CAWARDS!!!!

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by SmartMugu: 9:54pm On May 09, 2016
Yeah, Nigeria does have a lot of ethnic divides. Odua/IPOB/Boko/Shiites/ND/Fulani. Must we really live together?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Super1Star: 9:54pm On May 09, 2016
FKO81:
Same way the recover Kwara that was captured by fulani people since 19 century grin grin coneheads, tell me how they will recover Lagos from Igbos, Hausa/Fulani, Ijaws and other tribes that have invested much in Lagos, big task ahead, they can only protest and write rubbish online that's were their strength lies

Same way you have re-named Oyigbo back to Obigbo or reclaim your fathers' hijacked houses.

Tell us just one thing your fathers have ever won in this country. Just One. Apart from being the acclaimed war booties and slaves o the Nigerian state.

21st century conquered slave.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Agunechemba1(m): 9:55pm On May 09, 2016
Ooni:
I warned my people. Let us leave ibos alone and champion our own destiny, they ignored me and called me flattino.
Now Ijaws are doing it for us.
What a shame!

Kabiyesi..

May you live long Oba Adeyeye ogwuwusi of ife Kingdom

God bless you.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by macaranta(m): 9:56pm On May 09, 2016
Somehow the thread has become a Yoruba Vs IBO bashing one.NDA has sublimed...funny people.

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Nobody: 9:56pm On May 09, 2016
See dem na only nairaland den dey make mouth all dis agba ofifo even from SE dey fear yoruba lyk die,we no dey use mouth@all agba ti o ni omi ni inu ki pariwo

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Super1Star: 9:56pm On May 09, 2016
fred04:
AS IF DEY FIT WITSAND DEM. NA CYBER MOUTH THEM GET. ABOKI GO FIGHT DEM WITH ORDINARY DAGGER DEM GO END UP BREAKING AND STEALING FROM BIAFRANS SHOP. CAWARDS!!!!

Go to Ajegunle and let the Ijaws there lecture you on the calamity that befell them.

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Nobody: 9:57pm On May 09, 2016
Nwaoguta:
brown roof republic again? only one gun shot all of them will run away, cowards.
you r funny!
Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Greyworld: 9:57pm On May 09, 2016
6digitscomrade:
lolzzzzzzz everybody just dey form threat..union etc...and we nairalanders just they mop..like pikin wey dem give tear tear 10#to go buy bonz...why we nor form nairalanders union warns against boasting ?insists on talkanddo

I swear, yu funny die. Form am Mak I be yur vice president.

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by 6digitscomrade: 9:58pm On May 09, 2016
lol...and u are very dull...too bad u are my name sake..shame on u..how can spew this kind of poo?pls go consult ur history books..will you
osabuohein:
Yorubas are big time cowards. See them already issuing out ultimatums when Ijaws have not attacked Lagos yet. Ijaws will use you guys for suya. Part of Lagos is Ijaw land in case you don't know and they'll simply take what rightfully belongs to them. Edos will definitely partner with Ijaws to make you guys are chased out of your lands and occupied by us (Edos) and our Ijaw brothers.

See them already shaking. But when it comes to igbo matters you'll see them barking like a rabies infested dog. So you can't stand Ijaw heat and yet you use their oil to develop your lands and rob them of their resources? Just wait they're coming.

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by ritababe(f): 9:58pm On May 09, 2016
2tkester:
[s][/s]

The end of a man is worth his entire life...
James Barons 1944.

We all know how awo ascended to haven just like oduduwa who descended from haven without a parachute. Your people are the best scientists ever. Brownie.

oduduwa did not descend from heaven he came from Benin to rule over them, if he said he came from Benin they won't allow him to rule thus using the word descend from heaven.

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Omeny: 9:58pm On May 09, 2016
This pple sabi make mouth eeh?

They can kill with mouth!

Remind me, was this group formed b4 abi after the mile12 incident?

They should have send a strong warning to everybody then and not come make noise because they have the media here!

God save us from ethnic war!

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by DeviIhimself: 9:58pm On May 09, 2016
Esperooke:

Ode! Wait until you are taught another 'awolowo' lesson again. Typical of chest-beating empty barrel race
what's this one saying
you mean the rat poison king grin

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Firefire(m): 9:59pm On May 09, 2016
Niger Delta terrorist should stay away from SW for their own good. 'To be forewarned is to be forearmed'

We warned you! angry

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Esperooke(m): 9:59pm On May 09, 2016
rapistbuhari:
But herdsmen have in the past made some move and even killed your member and you did nothing.

Mile 12 episode is still fresh in our mind where your people were made to speak Hausa before their lives will be spared.

Where were this group when Yorubas ran to as far as Mowe to evade Fulani onslaught undecided
U need to make further investigation about how they intervene.....
By the way, the same Hausa fulani massacre your people in Enugu and alas the 'you chest beaters, nairaland warriors lost all your voice in the least.

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by loopman: 10:00pm On May 09, 2016
Firefire:
Niger Delta terrorist should stay away from SW for their own good. 'To be forewarned is to be forearmed'

We warned you! angry
Your IPOB fellow PDP supporters are going to be angry that you are standing for your land grin

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by SirShymexx: 10:01pm On May 09, 2016
The name "Avengers" has to be the most comical name for a militant group ever. Is militancy now about fictitional characters? I honestly don't know which is more comical: those calling themselves iPod/iPad or Avengers. Then again what do you expect from groups from two regions where men tie wrappers and wear dresses/skirts as their trad clothes? Clowns lol!

It is all a joke till Fulani marauders come calling and they will all start fasting and praying lol.

As for all these splinter Yoruba groups: why can't these people come together under one umbrella? These people are a joke.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Nobody: 10:01pm On May 09, 2016
owo mi da
owo mi da
Na only wetin Yoruba people know
b*stardic race with the highest number of wasted drunks and touts
How can they defend their mama's V*Gina called Lagos
Bloody cowards!
Na only owambe them know
Chain smokers!
What their teenage girls know is to open their filty black V*Gina to vagabonds

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by Firefire(m): 10:02pm On May 09, 2016
Super1Star:

Go to Ajegunle and let the Ijaws there lecture you on the calamity that befell them.

Omo, that period was a disaster, so terrible. I witnessed it live... I pray not to see that again.

If I say O u say P another man sey C, omo na you sabi.

Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by fred04(m): 10:02pm On May 09, 2016
Super1Star:

. Cos of a single fight u fought with an ijaw man.
Re: Avengers’ Threat: Odua Defenders Union Warns Against Attack On Lagos by loopman: 10:02pm On May 09, 2016
DeviIhimself:

what's this one saying
you mean the rat poison king grin

Enugu man? Are you back from Idp camp or you are still eating food ration in exile? grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

"Anu Ofia" Oby Ezekwesili Blasts Internet Troll / Police Begin Investigation After Officer Vowed To Kill 200 People If PMB Dies / Ella Williams: Suspected Herdsmen Kill AAU Graduate In Edo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34