Stats: 3,152,542 members, 7,816,314 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:24 AM

Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned - Investment (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned (75156 Views)

10 Reasons Why MMM Is Dying And Will Soon Be Dead / Mmm And Bitcoin A Bubble That Will Soon Burst / People Warned Me About This Mmm, Now My Account Has Been Blocked With #189,000 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by chiedu2600: 11:37am On Feb 12, 2017
FASTLINK1:

If it was on. 9th of this month, that was Thursday, it is usually plus 1 or 2days but it also depends on demand and supply, if those before you did not finish, yours won't be attended to. Meanwhile, it will be good if you come back here to inform us when you get paid .

Certainly, i wil bro
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by odewole16: 11:35am On Feb 13, 2017
Pls, is dere any donation hub watapp platform?...if yes, kindly add me pls...08035662232
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by jd1986(m): 11:41am On Feb 13, 2017
odewole16:
Pls, is dere any donation hub watapp platform?...if yes, kindly add me pls...08035662232

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by brosiye99(m): 12:35pm On Feb 13, 2017
I noticed that a few people are having issues being paired way past their pay dates. Someone i know donated on the 20th January 2017 and up till now he hasnt' been paired for payment. His payment date was listed as 5th january but no show till now. I told him to write support.
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by Ribajae(m): 2:18pm On Feb 13, 2017
raayah:

Same thing they said about MMM, ogive, ultimate cycler, whatsapp schemes. It will crash. Keep giving admins your money.
So what is ur aim here?... To bring down something that u didn't and cannot create. People like u just keep on ranting while money and time flies. But anyway I believe u are drunk as u always are

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by AmeLonRo(m): 2:44pm On Feb 13, 2017
Any one heard about dispensal. 5 days return?
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by victoria21000(f): 3:23pm On Feb 13, 2017
changing lives online dot net is the bomb, one hundred percentage in three to four days without referrals
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by wonderiyke(m): 3:47pm On Feb 13, 2017
brosiye99:
I noticed that a few people are having issues being paired way past their pay dates. Someone i know donated on the 20th January 2017 and up till now he hasnt' been paired for payment. His payment date was listed as 5th january but no show till now. I told him to write support.

Bro, can you or someone in the house guide me on how to write support. I used the "COMPLAINTS" link and after filling out my complaint, I used the "SAVE" button. Did O do the right thing? Thanks for your quick response.
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by brosiye99(m): 4:45pm On Feb 13, 2017
I haven't tried contacting support but it should be straight forward on the site. However, it seems it takes long to get a response from them. My friend sent a message since last week but no response.
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by dotmartins4xt(m): 4:49pm On Feb 13, 2017
http://uvcoin.org/office/user/register.php?referer=dotmartins
CHECK THIS OUT 100 PERCENT IN 5 DAYS
I DEY LAUGH O
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by Readerslead: 4:14am On Feb 14, 2017
Those who put mmm in the condition they are today are here again. They see these programmes as threats especially financial institutions hence they use the media and social networks. And some are fighting them out of jealousy. If something like this, is helping the masses, why try to kill it? Some people who have no helpers might even raise money from it to start offline business. They can only succeed if you allow them. If you have been paid, post it here: the percentage and the duration before your money came. They will be ashamed and run.

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by chiedu2600: 6:03am On Feb 14, 2017
Readerslead:
Those who put mmm in the condition they are today are here again. They see these programmes as threats especially financial institutions hence they use the media and social networks. And some are fighting them out of jealousy. If something like this, is helping the masses, why try to kill it? Some people who have no helpers might even raise money from it to start offline business. They can only succeed if you allow them. If you have been paid, post it here: the percentage and the duration before your money came. They will be ashamed and run.

True talk my brother

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by osydelis: 9:33am On Feb 14, 2017
Donation Hub is still paying. It is one of the best. Just got paid yesterday though it is taking a little longer than before, but surely it pays

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by BoosBae(f): 10:00am On Feb 14, 2017
osydelis:
Donation Hub is still paying. It is one of the best. Just got paid yesterday though it is taking a little longer than before, but surely it pays
Hello, please what's the ID number? I mean the one you were paid yesterday.
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by brightk(m): 10:08am On Feb 14, 2017
i got paid yesterday.... even doh it came late.. i had pis of mind knowing i wud b paid.. some impatients guys.. if u can wait 4 30days 2 get 30% from mmm.. is 2wiks 2 much 2 wait..?

Am going 2 reserve 2 kip d platform alive.. i dont jump from ponzi 2 ponzi looking 4 awoof dat will eventually stab me @ d bak..

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by odewole16: 11:28am On Feb 14, 2017
Pls, wats ur I'd number...I mean d one u got paid with...just wanna knw where dey reach abeg.
brightk:
i got paid yesterday.... even doh it came late.. i had pis of mind knowing i wud b paid.. some impatients guys.. if u can wait 4 30days 2 get 30% from mmm.. is 2wiks 2 much 2 wait..?

Am going 2 reserve 2 kip d platform alive.. i dont jump from ponzi 2 ponzi looking 4 awoof dat will eventually stab me @ d bak..
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by onwubuya(m): 11:32am On Feb 14, 2017
osydelis:
Pls after how many days were you paid?
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by brightk(m): 12:22pm On Feb 14, 2017
odewole16:
Pls, wats ur I'd number...I mean d one u got paid with...just wanna knw where dey reach abeg.
96233..when i checked this morning it was like 96444
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by webmaster3: 12:27pm On Feb 14, 2017
brightk:

How are you getting to see the IDs. Cos eachtime i check the Ids are not published anymore.
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by onwubuya(m): 12:48pm On Feb 14, 2017
brightk:

That should be instant donation
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by brosiye99(m): 12:51pm On Feb 14, 2017
My colleague paid to someone on January 26th 2017 and was scheduled to receive on February 11th. He is now telling me his date has been shifted to February 20th. Well i told him to wait and be patient. When it will become worrisome is when he doesn't get his money back by exactly 30 days which is 26th February. So for now, i told him to keep his fingers crossed and hope for the best. I feel concerned because i led him to this. I am not worried on my own because i have been on DH since November 2016 and have benefitted immensely.
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by brightk(m): 1:03pm On Feb 14, 2017
onwubuya:

That should be instant donation
yes
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by OlaRB(m): 1:16pm On Feb 14, 2017
@
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by raayah(f): 1:36pm On Feb 14, 2017
Ribajae:

So what is ur aim here?... To bring down something that u didn't and cannot create. People like u just keep on ranting while money and time flies. But anyway I believe u are drunk as u always are

This mouth you're running because of Ponzi. Maybe you're one of the admins scamming People. In the next few weeks, I'll contact you and we'll talk about this scheme of yours. Stealing people's Money is not work. I'd rather be jobless and drunk than being a scammer.

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by Nobody: 1:42pm On Feb 14, 2017
Right now, the site isnt even opening
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by Ribajae(m): 1:47pm On Feb 14, 2017
raayah:

This mouth you're running because of Ponzi. Maybe you're one of the admins scanning People. In the next few weeks, I'll contact you and we'll talk about this scheme of yours. Stealing people's Money is not work. I'd rather be jobless and drunk than being a scammer.
Are u dis confused or u are just drunk again. Opposing everybody will not get u anywhere, just sftu and do what concerns u. Unless as I guess, u plan to go nowhere
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by raayah(f): 1:52pm On Feb 14, 2017
Ribajae:

Are u dis confused or u are just drunk again. Opposing everybody will not get u anywhere, just sftu and do what concerns u. Unless as I guess, u plan to go nowhere

Shame is not catching you? Look at all the people complaining above and below of not receiving their money. You're on the admins scamming Nigerians. I'm hoping EFCC becomes serious and starts arresting you guys. Shame on you!

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by wonderiyke(m): 2:00pm On Feb 14, 2017
Mizzysexy:
Right now, the site isnt even opening

I'm on the site right now. Stop spreading falsehood.

Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by Nobody: 2:47pm On Feb 14, 2017
wonderiyke:

I'm on the site right now. Stop spreading falsehood.

login, you get redirected to a blank page
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by BoosBae(f): 4:09pm On Feb 14, 2017
raayah:

Shame is not catching you? Look at all the people complaining above and below of not receiving their money. You're on the admins scamming Nigerians. I'm hoping EFCC becomes serious and starts arresting you guys. Shame on you!
Please let it be if you don't understand how the system works or you think you are doing anyone a favour with this your comment? I don't know why you people like creating unnecessary fear among participants.I'm not one of the admins mind you.
Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by Ribajae(m): 4:18pm On Feb 14, 2017
raayah:

And what gives u d impression that I even do ponzi schemes, lady please b sober for once.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (16) (Reply)

"Leave MMM Alone" - Sergey Mavrodi, MMM Founder Tells Bloggers, Journalists / Gloria Osei (Landlagos, Porkmoney, Hyberfactory And Porkoyum) & Husband Wanted / MBA Forex (please I Need Better Explanation)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42