Stats: 3,153,570 members, 7,820,050 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:04 AM

Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos (53422 Views)

Husband Busts Wife Cheating, Destroys Lover's Car (Photos, Video) / Married Woman Dies In Young Lover's House After Marathon Sex / Cameroonian Man Dies In Nigerian Lover’s House (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by deebrain(m): 12:14pm On Nov 23, 2018
What?

She should be found and made to pay for the damages
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Fitbillionairep: 12:14pm On Nov 23, 2018
last bitch that did something close to this now walks around with one leg and one eye. till today she no know say na me do am. no be everyone una go dey carry play

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by wittyt98(m): 12:14pm On Nov 23, 2018
lenny12:
the man must be a very very STUPID man, wasted sperm

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by vincentjk(m): 12:15pm On Nov 23, 2018
I blame jubrin for this

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Nobody: 12:16pm On Nov 23, 2018
at least this one is better than stabbing ur ex like dat IMSU girl or turning ur ex boyfriend into beef stew like dat morrocan woman ...cc dingbang.

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Nobody: 12:17pm On Nov 23, 2018
Definitely an angry lady and not a good trait in a wife material. No matter how angry.
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Nobody: 12:18pm On Nov 23, 2018
Exactly what bitter woman like pocohantas of nairaland fit do

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Nobody: 12:18pm On Nov 23, 2018
That's why you careful of who you bring to your home, not every woman should know your house.

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Biggers82(m): 12:20pm On Nov 23, 2018
that's why before I date any girl I wish take her to hospital and conduct a General test on her including Mental test to know if she is Mentally balanced
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Gptins(m): 12:20pm On Nov 23, 2018
Relationship isn't meant for everyone.
There is seminary and Nun.
Stay away from toxic people and temperamental women o....
They never make good suitors or partnersh

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by dingbang(m): 12:20pm On Nov 23, 2018
Before I get married , I will ask how mad can you be.

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Xisnin(m): 12:20pm On Nov 23, 2018
PrincessB1:
What sort of stupid anger is this? angry
Some ladies can't just learn to tame their emotion.

If it's the other way round, am sure the universe will not rest undecided
Who are you trying to impress?
People with anger issues have been destroying properties and even killing their partners
and heaven did not fall.
It is up to the man to dump and arrest her for destruction of properties or go on his knee
to beg for her forgiveness.

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by dingbang(m): 12:22pm On Nov 23, 2018
lefulefu:
at least this one is better than stabbing ur ex like dat IMSU girl or turning ur ex boyfriend into beef stew like dat morrocan woman ...cc dingbang.
my brother as you mention that morrocan woman, na now my mind come clear say Nigerian women are the best grin

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by infogenius(m): 12:22pm On Nov 23, 2018
so Good!
If na me the relationship don end.
This lady will kill her husband and children and kill herself over a
disagreement in future if she is not properly checked now.
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Respect55(m): 12:22pm On Nov 23, 2018
Princess4ng:

bet why?? all 4 a man
That's u can say?
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Mursz: 12:24pm On Nov 23, 2018
B***h be crazy, crazy! Crazy!!. Men should stop putting up with crazy asss women, demma ruin you.
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Nobody: 12:24pm On Nov 23, 2018
DanDeeBoss:
some ladies are just violent... What sort of nonsense is this?? She go pay Las Las....
With which money?

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Onyeka90210(m): 12:25pm On Nov 23, 2018
Oboy yeee!, Shey na earthquake or hurricane the guy go date?� shocked

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Princess4ng(f): 12:26pm On Nov 23, 2018
Respect55:

That's u can say?

yes na............ is he really worth the stress??
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by pawesome(m): 12:26pm On Nov 23, 2018
This is madness
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Fadedvoiced: 12:27pm On Nov 23, 2018
Princess4ng:

You're a fool
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by luluosas(m): 12:27pm On Nov 23, 2018
Why not better marry? Dating is not an acceptable norms please
pyyxxaro:
No babe fit try this rubbish for my house

While we are dating , u go know say Bomb de my head

So if i vex u , u go just go fridge go carry Coke drink , if u make peeeem

I go do u wetin God do Snake for bible undecided

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by luluosas(m): 12:28pm On Nov 23, 2018
You for just keep quiet ooooooo, don't let them finds you out
Fitbillionairep:
last bitch that did something close to this now walks around with one leg and one eye. till today she no know say na me do am. no be everyone una go dey carry play
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by LyfeJennings(m): 12:29pm On Nov 23, 2018
I go beat am till Thy Kingdom Come
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Princess4ng(f): 12:29pm On Nov 23, 2018
Fadedvoiced:

You're a fool

cause i said my mind? wel, thank you wise one
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by bercu: 12:29pm On Nov 23, 2018
when dey came with the doctrin of mary only one wife, women jumped up in jubiliation, today women have turn to sadist because husbands are rarely available, because in every socieity there there are 2 times the number of women than men, and men ae prone to death than women, in all ramisfication,

Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by DanDeeBoss(m): 12:30pm On Nov 23, 2018
ontarioissauga:

With which money?
cheesycheesycheesy she go find the money...if not she go hear am .
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by olaiyaadedapo(m): 12:35pm On Nov 23, 2018
This kind of girlfriend is just a virago and frumb to the society Ask her father
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Respect55(m): 12:36pm On Nov 23, 2018
Princess4ng:

Condemn the lady's action and leave in peace
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Owutuotuo(m): 12:39pm On Nov 23, 2018
Many are mad, few are roaming.
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by royallord1(m): 12:41pm On Nov 23, 2018
A clear example of having an evil spirit as babe,...
Re: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by Nobody: 12:42pm On Nov 23, 2018

6 Things Women Notice In Men Right Away / Why Our Girlfriends Don’t Cheat — Nigerian Military Officer / Conversation Between A Girl And Her Desperate Toaster (hilarious Snapshot)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24