Stats: 3,331,394 members, 8,450,118 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:59 PM

4ckyou's Posts

Nairaland Forum4ckyou's Profile4ckyou's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 33 pages)

FoodRe: Egusi Soup With Bitter Leaf by 4ckyou: 3:24pm On Feb 11, 2022
Mede181:
I hate anything bitter
shey Una no go wash the bitter leaf ni ABI u no know how to cook
TravelRe: Blue Line 85 Percent Completed, Says LAMATA by 4ckyou: 6:39am On Feb 10, 2022
obynzo:
Very childish comments. The peers of Lagos like Kigali and Nairobi and co who have a lower IGR than Lagos have left you behind. Light rail whose quality cannot match the speed rail in Dakar Senegal is what you are making noise about.
they are all capital city, Nigeria capital city have a working rail too.
so give it to lagos
SportsRe: Peseiro: Why Contract Talks With NFF Broke Down by 4ckyou: 6:29am On Feb 09, 2022
Nbotee:
Contract talks no break down anything. NFF changed their minds afta the positive performances of the Eagles under d home based coach
and yet we didn't go pass first round, with foreign coach at least we reach semi finals
SportsRe: AFCON2021 Final: Salah Wept After Egypt Lost To Senegal On Penalties by 4ckyou: 6:58am On Feb 07, 2022
27Pushing30:
The Egyptians were too defensive and it cost them

How I wish Mane scored that penalty , Egypt might have been pushed to play more attacking football
they were hoping to win on penalty
SportsRe: AFCON2021 Final: Salah Wept After Egypt Lost To Senegal On Penalties by 4ckyou: 6:57am On Feb 07, 2022
paulolee:
na turn by turn, mane just get more luck last nite
why is mane still closing his mouth when the match have ended
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Is The Most Qualified For 2023 Presidency - Northern Group (Photos) by 4ckyou: 10:03am On Feb 06, 2022
Idumuje:
I pray fervently that Tinubu does not become President. But would rather him as President than Amaechi. Amaechi is a disaster as a person. Loud, outlandish, arrogant, crude. He will sink Nigeria.

For me PYO is the most suitable of the candidates so far
osinbanjo doesn't have guts to challenge the north, he will be their puppet
FoodRe: Man Spotted Eating Big Bowl Of Eba And Soup Inside BRT Bus In Lagos (video) by 4ckyou: 12:52am On Feb 05, 2022
that's how he will mess up that spot now, eating on a bus that have transport more than 500 people a day, contamination is imminent.
PoliticsRe: List Of 5 Worst Governors In Nigeria (Opinion) by 4ckyou: 11:42am On Feb 04, 2022
Kabongo1:
Any list without Yahaya Bello is fake.
That guy is the worst governor in Africa
you are wrong, he's the worse in the universe
RomanceRe: Kayanmata: Abuja Men Be Careful by 4ckyou: 9:23pm On Jan 29, 2022
May1st:
Imagine guys wey use sh!t chop bread, girls come use kayamanta collect am. Lol
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo At The Palace Of Otaru Of Auchi Sacred Kingdom (Photo) by 4ckyou: 6:14pm On Jan 29, 2022
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Why are they dressed like Fulanis ?
auchi is 60-70 % muslim
PoliticsRe: We Are Behind You, Oshiomhole’s Mother, Edo North Professionals Tell Osinbajo by 4ckyou: 6:05pm On Jan 29, 2022
no where they quote that they are supporting him for 2023, they are only appreciating him for his roles as vice president
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala, Uchenna Kanu Score Hat-Tricks. Lead Their Teams To Victory by 4ckyou: 5:54pm On Jan 29, 2022
write more on kanu, I don't know much about her, has she played for Nigeria before?
RomanceRe: Kayanmata: Abuja Men Be Careful by 4ckyou: 5:38pm On Jan 29, 2022
mattmogan88:
I think op is wrong. That's not kayamata.
it's same thing, pussy sweetner

there are locals and foreign ones, some locals use foreign containers like the one u are showing us now
PoliticsRe: 2023: Govs Take Charge As Uncertainty Hovers Over Osinbajo, Tinubu by 4ckyou: 5:28pm On Jan 29, 2022
Thebigheart:
4 APC am seeing Ameachi Rotimi may spring up. Cool and calculative.
amaechi will only work for the north like Jonathan, just like how he's building rail to Niger republic
RomanceRe: Kayanmata: Abuja Men Be Careful by 4ckyou: 5:10pm On Jan 29, 2022
this our generation no get fear of God at all, boys yahoo, girls kanyamata.
may God help us all
PoliticsRe: Gov. Ugwuanyi Inspects Multiple Ongoing Projects In Enugu by 4ckyou: 9:01pm On Jan 20, 2022
talk2rotman:
I needed an online lesson note of civic education and I went through the scheme of works Iof some of the providers I saw on the Internet and the one that seems to be close to what I wanted is Classhall... I contacted this guy and he gave me options ... which are. 1 500 to access the site for one month but not suitable to teachers
2. 1000 to access the site for 4 months
3. 2000 to access it for a year.

I told him I would have love to go for option 3 but what I needed now is just this civic and that's all...that can I pay 500 so he can send it to me that I'm not really after the monthly subscription.
I sent the money to this guy and he asked me to send my name and email which I did...later he told me I can now access the site...when I checked the site...all the things I was doing on it before paying was still the things I was doing on it and there was no linking pointing to how to download or anywhere to copy the lesson note.

I contacted this guy to make my complain and he was just ranting....that after buying a car I'm now complaining to the dealer that I can't drive that there's nothing he can do again. I asked him yo just send civic for just one term to me but he refuse and said the money is gone.

The guy is a scam...classhall.com is a scam...avoid it
i access them without paying na, na laziness worry you na, cant you form your note yourself?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Associates Split Over Osinbajo’s Alleged Presidential Bid by 4ckyou: 4:40pm On Jan 20, 2022
josite:
Osinbajo is as gentle as the lamb but not wise as the serpent,so the north must prefer him since he has shown the capacity to be a boy boy.

A Nigeria president needs balls ,osinbajo is not a courageous person.
dont be fooled by his gentleness
PhonesRe: Is Nokia G20 Worth Buying? by 4ckyou: 9:57pm On Jan 17, 2022
Seunosewaismad:
everyone is talking, this Tecno user is also talking, iru arifin wo niyi?
e pain am, am using xiaomi phone, i regret selling my tecno phone for this xiaomi,
BusinessRe: My Response To A Loan App Collection Officer That Threatened To Upload My Pix by 4ckyou: 8:12pm On Jan 17, 2022
why collect loan if you cant pay back?
PhonesRe: Is Nokia G20 Worth Buying? by 4ckyou: 8:06pm On Jan 17, 2022
xiaomi marketers everywhere, Op no let them confuse you oh, go for a samsung phone.
PoliticsRe: Video Of A Yoruba Sorrounded By Bandits by 4ckyou: 8:03pm On Jan 17, 2022
hmmmm
PoliticsRe: Sit-At-Home: Asaba Is Taking Over The Economy Of The East by 4ckyou: 3:45pm On Jan 17, 2022
tobenuel:
It's also a good development that asaba is booming. There's nothing like Delta Igbo, 40 percent of Delta State including asaba, ph we are all igbos.
speak for yourself, land grabbers
PoliticsRe: Sit-At-Home: Asaba Is Taking Over The Economy Of The East by 4ckyou: 3:41pm On Jan 17, 2022
Dankovich1:
They way most people carry Southern Region seat at home for head ehh...e tire me.

One thing is certain, even if they lockdown southeast for 1month, you won't and will never see families queue up on line to beg for what to eat.

Rather we will feel the pains as humans we are but God knows how to make the impossible, possible for us.
like they are queing for water to drink na
HealthRe: Black Soot Already Taking A Toll On My Health by 4ckyou: 5:30am On Jan 09, 2022
you better relocate to a safe place
SportsRe: . by 4ckyou: 6:09pm On Jan 07, 2022
Pearlqueen:
So you're saying if you play a team to win a match and they score at 90+ minutes, the game won't be marked as won?
you are very beautiful
CelebritiesRe: “Burna Boy Will Have To Relocate When I Start D’banj’s Story” – Shatta Wale Says by 4ckyou: 10:04pm On Jan 03, 2022
why are they giving this troll attention.
burna boy is foolish, behaves like a child
PoliticsRe: Train Station Built By Buhari Vs Train Station Built By Jonathan by 4ckyou: 6:47pm On Jan 02, 2022
Redcrafton:
Make you guys from Westside de fear Godoooo

When GEJ wanted to get loans, you guys staged a protest in Lagos, led by Wole Soyinka.

When fuel price was to increase, you guys staged another protest, including Akanda, Tinubu, Lorreta Onochie....and others.

Now this government has done all that, and has devalued the Nigeria from N260 to N600 to increase local money, plus trillions of naira in loan.

How did you sha8eful hypocrites want GEJ to get money to finance big projects?
worst they cannot even protest now cause if they do DSS will visit them
PhonesRe: SOLD !!! Samsung S7 For Sale 10k Negotiable by 4ckyou: 6:21pm On Jan 02, 2022
draxler15:
in benin how do i get it
FamilyRe: Guys, How Do You Handle A Freeloader Neighbor? by 4ckyou: 7:13pm On Dec 31, 2021
GodIsBiafran:
Low self-esteem is the major problem of Ghanaian artists. This is why they will never grow.

If you don't have self-confidence, you can never survive the music game. The music game is not for weak a-$$ sissies who want someone else to push their music for them. For example, have you ever seen Rema begging Wizkid or Burna to push his music? Did FireboyDML cry when Wizkid did not invite him to O2 arena? Instead Fireboy hustled to get Ed Sheeran to feature in his music. Do you see Arya Starr crying that Tiwa and TEMs are not pushing her music? Rather she is focused, releasing hits after hits. Even portable is all over Lagos pushing his craft without giving a fvck what people think. Nigerians are built different. We believe in ourselves. That is why you will never see a Ghanaian in the MMA. Meanwhile Kamaru and Israel are top dogs there. Any endeavor that requires strong-will and individual self belief, Nigerians will ALWAYS surpass you. Ghana go and sleep. Not in this life. Maybe in another life you can compete with Nigeria.
ogbeni leave us alone with this your Ghanaian artist, what's our business with them, stop spamming frontpage for a topic that have no value
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus Giveaway by 4ckyou: 2:13pm On Dec 30, 2021
BachJosh:
Original Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus.
RAM: 3GB Storage: 32 GB
6.0-inch, IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen.
Bought brand new, complete accessories and receipt available.
35k Location Lugbe, Abuja
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon 12pro For Sale..(45k) by 4ckyou: 2:08pm On Dec 30, 2021
youngberry001:
Tecno camon 12pro for sale...

Serious buyer should call this number or wattsapp me (09065214749)
PhonesRe: SOLD !!! Samsung S7 For Sale 10k Negotiable by 4ckyou: 2:05pm On Dec 30, 2021
Uyi168:
I still have my s7 at home. cool phone,but the battery na water grin
sell am for me

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 33 pages)