Stats: 3,331,050 members, 8,448,391 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:57 AM

4mee's Posts

Nairaland Forum4mee's Profile4mee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

CrimeShould You DO Yahoo OR Find A Job? by 4mee(op): 8:52am On Jan 21, 2024
Two weeks ago, I overheard a bunch of guys and girls discussing whether to get a job or raise capital for yahoo. One of them kept asking: should I do yahoo or look for a job?

The scary thing was that almost all his friends were in support of him starting Yahoo. Then this morning, I open my youtube feed and guess what came up on my page: This video-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0r4pp-u_uI

It seems there's now open season for crime in Nigeria with everyone defending their position: Yahoo, politicians, human traffickers, kidnappers, organ traffickers and armed robbers.

How would you go about advising any young person not to start yahoo in the face of today's current economic realities?
Christianity EtcRe: The Alarming Rate At Which Secondary School Students Have Sex Today by 4mee: 8:51am On Jan 21, 2024
RomanceRe: "The Impact Of Social Media On Economic Performance And Productivity" by 4mee: 3:39pm On Jan 19, 2024
just keep yourself sane and don't be bothering about other people's problems.
RomanceRe: I Caught My Doctor Husband Checking My 22 Years Old Sis Vulva In The Mid Night by 4mee: 3:38pm On Jan 19, 2024
hmmn. this is superstory
RomanceRe: . by 4mee: 3:36pm On Jan 19, 2024
Colson:
I'm old enough to feed you for a decade. Like I said, go and learn manners. I understand you're trying to tug head with mature minds as a learning curve to your growth but this isn't the way to go about it.
are you sure you earn enough to feed him for a decade?
That's the key question.
RomanceRe: No Wife, No Job'; 45-year-old Friend Threatens To Commit Suicide In PH. by 4mee: 3:34pm On Jan 19, 2024
i know folks like that.
RomanceRe: How True Is It That Some Ladies Do Offer Themselves When They Go 2 Buy Things by 4mee: 3:30pm On Jan 19, 2024
not surprised one bit by this.

When I was back in Nigeria, I heard of girls offering themselves to bikemen for transport. Utter shamelessness
RomanceRe: ..... by 4mee: 3:28pm On Jan 19, 2024
you need to up your hustle. 200k is too small for a family to live off in today's Nigeria.
RomanceRe: I Would Sex Anything And Anyone, Absolutely Anyone At All, Anyone! by 4mee: 3:26pm On Jan 19, 2024
this is what unemployed behaviour looks like
RomanceRe: How To Know If A Man Plans To Marry You by 4mee: 3:25pm On Jan 19, 2024
needs updating by the way.
FoodRe: How Much Should A Single, Unmarried Person Spend On Food Daily? by 4mee: 3:23pm On Jan 19, 2024
info is outdated. hope next few months won't bring even worse inflation?
BusinessRe: Why Many African Businesses Fail: Debt, Greed, Jealousy, Bankruptcy by 4mee: 3:22pm On Jan 19, 2024
just finished this. interesting conversation.
FamilyRe: Pretty female banker laments she can't find true love by 4mee: 3:21pm On Jan 19, 2024
AfahaAbia:
I always wonder why GenZ find it difficult getting and managing a relationship!!! Is an epidemic!!!!
this is an old video. seems the girl is married now.
RomanceRe: The Ultimate Betrayal: A Young Pastor's Heartbreaking Story [must Read] by 4mee(op): 3:20pm On Jan 19, 2024
MisterBanny:
U go dey trust Nigerian woman... U be mumu
she was his church choir leader.
TV/MoviesRe: Why I Left ‘The Johnsons’ TV Drama – Samuel ‘Spiff’ Ajibola by 4mee: 3:15am On Jan 17, 2024
Sad!

This is how people repay kindness with evil.
Reminds me of the pastor's girlfriend in this story:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bY7CsKgIOWM
RomanceRe: Single Mother Pandemic by 4mee: 9:11pm On Jan 11, 2024
Here's why.
RomanceRe: I Need A Wife by 4mee: 4:37pm On Jan 08, 2024
He will find some one alright. Just don't act surprised when you find out she's a hookup girl
RomanceRe: Romance Section Moderators Wanted by 4mee: 3:33pm On Jan 08, 2024
I'm interested in being a mod. Can I get a second and third nomination.

RomanceRe: Romance Section Moderators Wanted by 4mee: 1:38pm On Jan 08, 2024
Dimaya:
i nominate 4mee.

She's sound on romance
I accept your nomination.

BTW, is there any special benefit to being a moderator?
RomanceRe: Romance Section Moderators Wanted by 4mee: 1:32pm On Jan 08, 2024
Dimaya:
i nominate 4mee.

She's sound on romance
Because I'm a woman baa. You're nominating me so that you'll get a free pass in the romance section?

Ko le werk! If I become moderator, the first person I'll ban are your multiple monikers that keep reposting the same stories over and over again grin cheesy grin

Just kidding. How are you?
RomanceRe: Statistics: Over 60% Of Happily Married Women Cheat In Marriage. by 4mee: 7:05am On Jan 08, 2024
This kind of survey is biased
RomanceRe: Broken Up With My Nigerian Boyfriend by 4mee: 8:44pm On Jan 07, 2024
If this is true, you're being played.
RomanceRe: The Ultimate Betrayal: A Young Pastor's Heartbreaking Story [must Read] by 4mee(op): 8:41pm On Jan 07, 2024
Dimaya:
I see what you did here. Thank you for the review.
I watched a couple of episodes and frankly, I'm addicted. Are you apart of the production team cos I noticed you post a lot of video links on nairaland.
RomanceRe: Please I Need Advice On This Issue About My Girlfriend by 4mee: 8:37pm On Jan 07, 2024
You're the backup plan
RomanceThe Ultimate Betrayal: A Young Pastor's Heartbreaking Story [must Read] by 4mee(op): 3:51pm On Jan 07, 2024
His wife-to-be committed the unforgivable sin

When Bayo, 32, a youth pastor with RCCG decided he was going to propose to his church girlfriend (who was also choir leader), he had no idea how crazy things would get. He concluded a 3 day retreat in February of that year, with the proposal ring in his jacket pocket.

What he didn't realize was that he was going to spend millions over 6 months preparing for a wedding that would never happen.

Everyday after the proposal, Bayo woke up at 6am, brushed his teeth, took his bath and ensured he fasted until 6pm. At 8am, he would dutifully resume work at the church office and proceed to prepare for services, whilst counselling other young people who were preparing to get married.

At 12 noon and 4pm, Pastor Bayo would call his wife to be and whisper sweet nothings over the phone. They were yet to be intimate as he was saving her for marriage

However, by April, something sinister had started cooking up. He began hearing whispers from friends that his wife-to-be had been seen multiple times around town with his best friend and best man who had just returned from the United states. By May, the wedding was unsure. His world was unraveling. In

In this video: when love goes wrong, Bayo and 14 other young Nigerian men share their hilarious, thought-provoking experiences being cheated on, breaking up situationships, being ghosted and managing the frustrations from ex lovers who've ripped your heart apart.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bY7CsKgIOWM

If you've ever had a broken heart, you're not alone.
Please watch the video, laugh a little, and subscribe to the channel just like I did.

It will get better.
TravelRe: Japa: Lady Relocates To Canada With Donations From Friends And Classmates by 4mee: 12:25pm On Jan 04, 2024
Haa.

This year, make una no lose guard o. No gree for anybody.

And if anyone begs you for money, send them the video below grin grin grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPk4YT3ta_4
BusinessRe: How To Get Hot Customers To Buy Your Products by 4mee: 12:08pm On Jan 04, 2024
Interesting. Your write-up appears like a lot theory.

Can we do a case study on a client you've actually done business with?
RomanceRe: Love And Lust: The Nexus Of The Two. by 4mee: 11:40am On Jan 04, 2024
What is the point of this artivle
RomanceRe: Why Are Men No Longer Persistent When Wooing Ladies? by 4mee: 11:38am On Jan 04, 2024
Don't waste your time.
RomanceRe: Advice To Nigerian Girls by 4mee: 11:37am On Jan 04, 2024
[quote author=Illegal1 post=127769109][/quote]grin
RomanceRe: The Endless Degeneration Of Generations by 4mee: 7:25am On Jan 04, 2024
4KNGOATS:
Porn as it is has tremendously destroyed the lives of many individual today. Acts that are meant only for matrimonial gratification solely between couples has been cheaply exposed on social media to the views of spoilt-untrained kids. Young people no longer have the potential of targeted future ambitions they have resorted to seeking materialistic possessions at any costs,they no longer have the inner fear of God. The funny part of all these is that religious activities are booming, Criminal activities are also booming too. Am wondering is the world is sane.
OP, it has always been this way.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)