Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,253 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:38 AM

Usa Visit Visa - Travel (186) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Usa Visit Visa (1059696 Views)

USA Visit Visa Part 2 / Usa Visit Visa Enquiry / Let's Talk Usa Visit Visa (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) ... (323) (Go Down)

Re: Usa Visit Visa by koolkenzo(m): 1:49am On Mar 14, 2015
Good morning gurus in the house, pls it's my first time applying for US Visa. My elder bro send me an invitation to attend his graduation ceremony by May.
I intend going with my family ( Wife and Son), how do i fix my appointment so that we have the same interview date.
I don't know which one to access between: New Application/schedule and Group Scheduling Request.
Re: Usa Visit Visa by Yvete(f): 4:03am On Mar 14, 2015
Anyone with access to the scheduling page for appointments at the Abuja Embassy?

Is there any availability for March or Early April??

Don't snub me y'all.
Re: Usa Visit Visa by LadyGuinivere: 6:43am On Mar 14, 2015
@koolkenzo group application is for 10 or more applicants.
Choose new application/Schedule and follow the prompt. I think there is an option for add family member(s). Check it and kindly let's know.
God's grace
Re: Usa Visit Visa by Nobody: 8:51am On Mar 14, 2015
kcheerful:
Hello good people
Does anyone know how I can get very cheap return tickets?
Lagos - houston.
2 adults, 2 children.
Thanks
April 1st - 14th

Re: Usa Visit Visa by Ess: 11:29pm On Mar 14, 2015
[quote author=chloe7 post=31602390][/quote]

What is this madame?
It has to be first class right!
Re: Usa Visit Visa by LadyGuinivere: 12:26am On Mar 15, 2015
Ess:

What is this madame?

No. Just Adult and 2 or 3 kids. America?! It didn't easy o! smiley
Re: Usa Visit Visa by kcheerful(f): 2:21am On Mar 15, 2015
Saw it. That's way too high. I'm seeking cheaper options.