Stats: 3,165,942 members, 7,863,338 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 03:44 PM

A4olabisamuel's Posts

Nairaland Forum / A4olabisamuel's Profile / A4olabisamuel's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 10:09am On Apr 02, 2021
Don't mind him....Most arguments have seen here are still in line....people talk about the Akk advert, share info, make comparison of this recruitment with dat of other agencies in the ministry of Petroleum, talk about caution ⚠️ in case of potential scammer and the likes...His definition of "childish" tire me.

Gmajor:

Mtchew.
What are you feeling like?
Have you contributed anything worthwhile in this thread.
Abeg shift joor!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 9:40am On Apr 02, 2021
https://www.nairaland.com/5564081/2020-ptdf-overseas-scholarship-france/79

CoolJaleel:
I will really appreciate it if you could provide me with the link to the thread sir

Education / Re: 2020 PTDF Overseas Scholarship In France, Germany, China And Malaysia by a4olabisamuel: 9:38am On Apr 02, 2021
Hannania:
With no apologies, I didn't post it for doubting men like you. just skip and allow men that deserve the current news to be merry with such development. please stay off my mention smiley
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 5:57pm On Mar 31, 2021
Personally, All these 1st batch , 2nd batch or coded connect batch story no add up for my side....once u are told to upload, I belive we are all in the race with equal chances.

21 Likes 2 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 10:15pm On Mar 27, 2021
GT o.
bukhety:

I'm from Osun. EH or GT?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 8:20pm On Mar 27, 2021
This one everyone dey talk their state....me I be Osun o...I never hear anyone mention Osun , lol

khaleel101:

I'm from niger state, can we talk? Here's my number.
Thank you

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 8:19pm On Mar 26, 2021
By now , I feel we should know they did not really follow those stuffs they put in that advert to the letter, what dey require interms of academic qualification, age, certifications, experience and all seems high o....May we receive grace. (Thats from my view thou)

bukhety:
But read through this! Not the marked part of, but the requirements.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 10:55am On Mar 25, 2021
I meant they got mail to upload their Doc. in Feb. o
Burchester:

evidence ??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 10:11am On Mar 25, 2021
They got back to first batch that uploaded in February
Aishamd:

I have this feeling that it might take 2 months. Because they always get back to us every 2 months. November , January then March. May be till May but let's keep checking our mails

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 10:28am On Mar 24, 2021
Its ok....mo forget da side
Bomshell84:

That is not true. Did you see anything like tables in the GT test? Trust me, the EH test was hard and time consuming.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 6:32am On Mar 24, 2021
Lol....alright

HarunaWest:

EH question a bit easier?
The person that told you that yarn didn't obviously write the tests.
Both categories we're same.. It was hard.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 6:14am On Mar 24, 2021
Its possible, learnt EH second test question was a bit easier, maybe lot of them had 50 and above...since cut off was made 50 for everyone for now.

Diqsar:
It looks like the number of applicants in EH got the mail to upload credentials more than GT
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 11:40pm On Mar 23, 2021
You right....moving forward, this particular one is NCDMB.
TammyAnybody:

What about Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) ?

Is their HQ located in Abuja.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 12:47pm On Mar 23, 2021
Are they suppose to be reviewing 1st and 2nd test questions at this stage!

EmekaNwokeEnugu:
Please have they invited people for interview? Why is everyone talking about likely interview questions?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 8:02am On Mar 22, 2021
Lol...no mind am....who won ask am for in source before!..

Sanprecious:

No need to ask the source.....already sounds like something that came from hell. My advice is that you cut off such connections cheesy cheesy cheesy

But if you’re just catching cruise, then ignore everything above

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 4:42pm On Mar 20, 2021
JV= Joint Venture

E.g TOTAL & NNPC owing an asset together is a JV

SatB:

Pls what's the meaning of JV?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 3:32pm On Mar 18, 2021
People are really trying , 8yrs work exp with a PhD ...nice profile....to rise top director level go dey fast...quote author=slydog post=99990457]

Pls what about 8 years experience with a PhD?[/quote]

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 1:50pm On Mar 18, 2021
You never can tell yet, no one ever knew they will drop the bar from 75 to 50 cut off mark...so anything can still happen bro.

superlicious:
Na so I fail this exam,this job just pass me by.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 7:37am On Mar 17, 2021
This fellow is right, any of the sections that has edit option is actually editable and your changes will reflect..

Abkhad:
Please check before commenting
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 6:19pm On Mar 15, 2021
Really!

Mine was opening up until later hours of today...below is the message that pops up now sha.

Bomshell84:

I just logged into my portal not quite long ago and I was able to view my details with ease.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 2:52pm On Mar 15, 2021
Nicely put...laced with a liruuu bit of comic �

Sanprecious:

That’s because update on the next stage cannot be in batches.
And no, they haven’t migrated to any other thread. If they comment you wouldn’t know coz no one has a special badge here. Lol.
In fact, some of them have been helpful with the process that ended yesterday.
Success to everyone who believes, Amen!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 3:52pm On Mar 13, 2021
Good observation!
tonycosmas01:

I think the calculation is until the date the job was advertised.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 8:04am On Mar 13, 2021
Na wao, U guys don't get tired of all these head permutations...are you screening with them, mtweew.

Rest abeg.

423jo:
The purpose of the second batch email is for those in the first batch that lied about their credentials or didn't meet the standard requirement irrespective of scores. They shall be replaced with those in second batch that meets the requirement and scores also will be considered. Example, people that scored 74, 73 will be screened before the scores below that. If they get the required number from that they wont call anyone below that number. So, its still very much based on scores and credentials.

16 Likes

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 5:38pm On Mar 12, 2021
kastrovic001:
After uploading successfully and checking through and also completing my all my job experience and successfully submitted, I am now seeing someone else credentials and only my current employment is displayed which is not even up to a year. Please assist me someone on what to do

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 1:04am On Mar 10, 2021
But saw somewhere here an EH with 2:2 sef said he can't proceed...what do you have to say to that?

OmejeGuy:

The requirement is 2:2 plus Masters degree. You apply for jobs without PROPERLY going through the BASIC requirements. No wonder
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 7:45am On Mar 09, 2021
Pls is it true that EH with 2:2 also get prompt for upload of Msc cert. ?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 8:52pm On Mar 04, 2021
Very funny recruitment...doing the first thing last , creating uncesary issues, back and front n confusion...

People applied you no screen the application before conducting test....mtweew.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 2:15am On Feb 25, 2021
You made a very valid point, I also know of one....but what is really confusing in the whole thing is the fact that I haven't seen anyone score 75 n above that didn't receive the mail.

MrsE85:
Hmm, let's wait and see. Some people that scored below 50% were sent mail as well. I don't think that is the merit list. If it was then those people wouldn't have gotten the mail.
I feel they might send another mail for the interview proper. Fingers crossed�
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 5:44pm On Feb 24, 2021
No harm in trying....you never can tell o.

Time2reign:
Cab one still talk to a government official to see if he/she can help?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 4:13pm On Feb 23, 2021
Wrong!

I'm in a same state group...57 got mail , 72 didn't.

Both GT and same filed.

What they did or doing is officially known to them.

Lunex:
You guys shouldn't be surprised people with scores below 70 got the mail.
Some are connection and some may be due to low scores from their respective states. If they need 10 from each state and only 3 people scale through that cut off mark, you don't expect them to ignore the rest...

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 1:20pm On Feb 23, 2021
From my interaction with the person that had below 60, no connection, nothing.....even had 2:2 , the person even complained of not having msc to upload could affect chances of next stage....how they sent the person mail and criteria the person sef does not know.

MrsE85:
Don't say what you know nothing about. My friend scored below 40% and has gotten the email and other people that scored below 60% too but they're not on this platform to say it.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by a4olabisamuel: 10:45am On Feb 23, 2021
Yea..57 dey ma watsap group too

michaelians2020:
I have seen 45% get the email

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33