Stats: 3,330,990 members, 8,448,122 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:21 PM

Abasilim's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbasilim's ProfileAbasilim's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PhonesRe: If you need The Redmi Note 8, come in here (pictures) by Abasilim: 6:10am On May 15, 2020
Pelaguis:
Mad o
Bro why are you lying redmi note 8 has never sold for 55k
The lowest it has been was 68k and now you can't find it for less than 72.5k
Leave the dullard, I don't know why he's trying so hard to discredit the seller, like say he get personal beef with am
PhonesRe: If you need The Redmi Note 8, come in here (pictures) by Abasilim: 6:08am On May 15, 2020
danduchi:
your father be olodo.. Fool. If not for midnight browsing, I'm very sure you won't have seen this thread. Another wasted semen that should've been masturbated out
E pain am grin cheesy dullard
PetsRe: 52-year-old Woman Mauled To Death By Her French Bulldog (PHOTO) by Abasilim: 1:11am On May 15, 2020
How dog wan maule me, when my hands and teeth dey work
PhonesRe: If you need The Redmi Note 8, come in here (pictures) by Abasilim: 12:49am On May 15, 2020
danduchi:
I don't know his name but one of my guy here who works there told me that's the cost price. So I told him I want same phone but he has to sell at same cost price for me, so he affirmed. We had this conversation barely up to an hour before I saw this guy post. That was the reason I said his price was too high.
You're just an olodo.you're spoiling someone's hustle bc your guy wants to sell at cost price to you? Cost price ko, selling price ni
RomanceRe: A Nigerian Lady Cries Out On Her Husband's Love For Brezz by Abasilim: 10:14pm On May 14, 2020
I thought I love boobs but mehhn, this man took it to another level
PhonesRe: I Am Browsing Free Of Charge With My Opera Mini by Abasilim: 10:13pm On May 14, 2020
Works for my WhatsApp also, but very slow
EducationRe: E-learning: Atlantic Hall Imposes N175,000 Monthly Fee For Online Learning by Abasilim: 10:07pm On May 14, 2020
Amotolongbo:
1.5million Naira per term?

What are they teaching?

I don’t think the parents should complain on that amount levied on virtual teaching monthly, if they can afford millions of Naira per session.

Throughout my primary to university, adding all my school fees, e no go reach 1.5million naira
Odiegu
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Physically Assaulted Me Over My Own Money !! Help!! by Abasilim: 10:02pm On May 14, 2020
This guy, you're a stupid idiot o. See as I de vex de read this ur story.. I've even lost my appetite..he's even asking whether he should buy bed and finish what he started. Oga after the bed make sure you buy air con and TV too.. Onye ala
Nairaland GeneralRe: Help: I Think I'm Too Soft For A Man That I Am by Abasilim: 9:58pm On May 14, 2020
evansjeff:
lol...not at all. You may want to try me with your girlfriend. In fact I have no mercy when it comes to girls both in decisions and in bed. The issue with me is basically on violence whether against human or animals.
Can you see your life. You can shine Congo, but you can't kill rat. grin grin angry
RomanceRe: Joro Will Not Kill Me by Abasilim: 9:14pm On May 14, 2020
Let's see the bust or we don't believe it
CrimeRe: Photos Of Rinji Bala Peter, UNIJOS Student Killed By Army by Abasilim: 1:07pm On May 14, 2020
donMIG:
Force men for jos ehn
Them no dei take eyes c boys wei get hair like that ooo
Na so SARS change am for me 2016 wen I keep mad hair
The slap that guy land me till 2mrw I no go forget am... Na so I pack all my fones give am
Bro, I no go forget 2015 when one soidier for jos stop inside barbing saloon o cause my 3Q na us marine khaki, no b naija own sef...baba, this man mix my head with slap like say na me de sponsor boko haram
CrimeRe: Photos Of Rinji Bala Peter, UNIJOS Student Killed By Army by Abasilim: 1:01pm On May 14, 2020
paulolee:
kk...nt aware....mayb i didn't read it..tot its jus a regular comment from one of us...i lyk goin into details...pls send d link let me read plsssss
So sad how they're changing the story. I live in jos and this guy leaves couple of streets from mine. very popular guy. What happened was that he was strolling with his guys during the lockdown in his area, so the army guys arrested them in the name of violating lockdown. They carried them to the station and were asking of 10k bail. The guys father is very influential, so these army guys don buy work. The boy called his dad and told him everything, his dad now called someone big there, probably their superior, who now ordered them to free the boys. Angered by this, they now released them and told them to run, that's when they started firing. This guy got hit immediately while another guy got hit in the leg... RIP young blood, your killers will never know peace
CrimeRe: Photos Of Rinji Bala Peter, UNIJOS Student Killed By Army by Abasilim: 10:50am On May 14, 2020
[quote author=paulolee post=89528668]bad...bt pls in as much as you are trying to seek justice for this Inhuman death, i think u guys should stop posting his pics bcoz i dnt see any need for it, mayb u want it to trend and get the killer prosecuted bt i think flooding the internet with his pics would only increase the pains of his death and bring back fresh memories to his loved ones whenever they stumble on them online...pls lets find a way to see justice for him, mayb an harshtag would do bcoz i jus dnt find this daily display of pictures sensible...dts my opinion sha
bk to his topic...its more than 24hrs after his death, are ww trying to say none of his friend can come online and give a detailed explanation of what really happened and why he got shot after being released?? wr they running away after being released for the military guy to opem fire?? is there any form of argument between the boys and the mopol personnelhuh xo many unanswered questions....pls i dnt want investigations and statements from the mopol involved bt also statements from his friends that were with him when it happened since the dead cannot speak..R.I.P BRO pray u find rest and better happiness where ever you are while you leave juatice for karma..[ Bro, I already did in the first thread,he's not my friend but I know how it happened, I live in the same city]
CrimeRe: Rinji Peter Bala: Army Apologises, Admits Killing 20-year-old UNIJOS Student by Abasilim: 9:44pm On May 13, 2020
( Plateau is now a peaceful state wallahi if not citizens ought to protest this dastardly act.[ yea, but we no go take this one lying down. There's a peaceful protest and walk starting tomorrow]
CrimeRe: Rinji Peter Bala: Army Apologises, Admits Killing 20-year-old UNIJOS Student by Abasilim: 9:35pm On May 13, 2020
So sad how they're changing the story. I live in jos and this guy leaves couple of streets from mine.every popular guy. What happened was that he was strolling with his guys during the lockdown in his area, so the army guys arrested them in the name of violating lockdown. They carried them to the station and were asking of 10k bail. The guys father is very influential, so these army guys don buy work. The boy called his dad and told him everything, his dad now called someone big there, probably their superior, who now ordered them to free the boys. Angered by this, they now released them and told them to run, that's when they started firing. This guy got hit immediately while another guy got hit in the leg... RIP young blood, your killers will never know peace
NYSCRe: Share Your Nysc Sex Tales by Abasilim: 12:45pm On Apr 23, 2020
[quote author=PrettyBunny post=88751660]I am still serving here until November..

This Mangu is dead[hehehe, I've lived in Jos all my life but never been to that side, I get that dead vibe anytime I hear about mangu lol.. Try visiting jos after the lockdown...it's lit]
PoliticsRe: Covid-19: What President Buhari Has Done, And Is Doing, By Presidency by Abasilim: 10:19am On Apr 02, 2020
[quote author=BIAFRAisBURIED post=88013533][s][/s]

STUPID BASTARD FROM CORONAVIRUS INFECTED FAMILY.

THERE SO MANY CRITICISMS OF AMERICANS ONLINE AND ON TVs ABOUT THIS YOUR STUPID JOKER, TRUMP FOR CALLING THE VIRUS A CHINESE VIRUS AND HOW HE HANDLED IT AT THE START WHEN THEY HAD NO CASE AND HOW HE IS HANDLING THE EVENTS NOW............
216,362 COMFIRMED CASES AND 5,133 DEATH WITH ALL THE POWERS AND MONEY

YESTERDAY, YOUR STUPID JOKER, TRUMP CALLED THE VIRUS THE INVISIBLE ARMY THAT CANNOT BE CRUSHED WITH BOMB

YOU ARE A FUCKING FAILURE FOR MENTIONING TRUMP

Abasilim AbasilimVIRUS

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA..................WAILING ...............................HAHAHHAHAHAHAH[ grin grin SEEMS LIKE I STRUCK A NERVE, STUPID FULANI BASTARD..YOU ASKED FOR WHAT OTHER LEADERS HAVE DONE TO AMELIORATE THE SUFFERING OF THIER CITIZENS, I SHOWES YOU TRUMP, YOU STARTED WAILING ABOUT CRITICISM...SEE HOW YOU WAILED MORE THAN WE WAILERS BECAUSE OF TRUMP...WHAT ABOUT YOUR GOD BUHARI, APART FROM THE 30K YOU AND OTHER ZOMBIES ARE PAID FOR THIS FOOLERY, WHAT ELSE HAS HE DONE FOR YOU?. YOUR PARENTS AND FAMILY ARE STILL HUNGRY AMIDST THE PALTRY SUM...IN ALL OF THIS YOUR PITIABLE SHOWCASE OF UNQUANTIFIABLE STUPIDITY, ITS YOUR CHILDREN I PITY..NO ONE SHOULD BE CURSED WITH A BLOODY FOOL SUCH AS YOU AS A FATHER..SO SAD���...Enjoy your inconsequential excuse for an existence.]
PoliticsRe: Covid-19: What President Buhari Has Done, And Is Doing, By Presidency by Abasilim: 9:04am On Apr 02, 2020
[quote author=BIAFRAisBURIED post=88011688]YOU HAVE NO ANSWER.....YOU ARE A COMPLETE FAIURE

JUST LIKE BUHARI IS A FAILURE IN SO MANY AREAS OR ISSUES, YOU TOO ARE A FAILURE.

BUT ON THIS ISSUE OF CORONAVIRUS, INSTEAD OF SOME NIGERIANS TO SUPPORT THE GOVT AND CRITICIZE OBJECTIVELY, YOU WILL SEE THEM PRAYING FOR THE CORONAVIRUS TO SPREAD SO AS TO BLAME IT ON THE GOVT. THEY REJOICE IN PAINS AND DEATH OF OTHER NIGERIANS.

WHEN A THREAD ABOUT PAINS AND DEATH OF NIGERIANS OR ARMY IS OPENED, YOU WILL SEE THEM IN THOUSANDS COMMENTING TRASH, IN FACT THE PAGES MAY GET TO 15 TO 20 PAGES BUT CHECK ON THE THREAD ON ANYTHING GOOD, O MY GOD, MAY BE 2 TO 5 PAGES AND STILL THEY WILL STILL CRITICIZE THE GOVT

IF YOU DON'T KNOW THIS, KNOW THIS TODAY, GOD MADE HIM TO BE THE PRESIDENT TO PUNISH SOME PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND SOME POLITICIANS, JUST LIKE HE DID TO THE ISREALITES

[YOU ARE A VERY DERANGED BASTARD, TAKE A SCROLL UP AND SEE WHAT SOMEONE POSTED ABOUT TRUMP DOING FOR NEW YORKERS...IM SURE YOU DIDNT SEE IT, BLIND BASTARD...IT IS YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE THAT WOULD BE WIPED AWAY BY BUHARI YOUR GOD...WE WAILERS WILL WAIL TO THE PROMISE LAND OF GOOD GOVERNMENT AFTER THIS EXCUSE OF A TENURE IS OVER....FUCKING CONDESCENDING BASTARD]
RomanceRe: A Girl I Met On Facebook Chats With Other Guy by Abasilim: 11:27pm On Jan 03, 2020
Oga, don't be a fool, it's too early this new year.. Break up and move on for your own sanity. I wont say more than this.
RomanceRe: ko need by Abasilim: 11:21pm On Dec 17, 2019
If she no meet ur spec.. Unto the next
RomanceRe: I Tried Masturbation Today by Abasilim: 11:18pm On Dec 17, 2019
Wetin emeka no go see for container? People dey cry to God to save them frm masturbation..u dy ask for technique... Tueeh
RomanceRe: Funmilola, You're A Scum!!! by Abasilim: 11:10pm On Dec 17, 2019
Lmao.. My guy ended with "thank you" like say na speech..
Been in ur shoes bro, so I know wha you feel and how you feel it.. Use this ginger positivly like in ur education, hustle, business.. U go see say girls no worth the stress
RomanceRe: Woman Squirting And Cumming: What Is The Difference? by Abasilim: 8:43pm On Dec 16, 2019
[quote author=Slawormir post=84813198]Damnnnnn niggarrr

Not all women squirt
And probably your woman might squirt but you won't notice it because the amount of fluid released during squirting varies. For some women it is just a drop while others it is a cup full

squirting normally occurs during sexual excitement or during the point of oragsm but that doesn't mean it is orgasm or climaxing

Squirting is the release of fluid from the skene gland when a woman is sexually excited. The skene gland is located on the upper wall of the vagina
The fluid released during squirting contains urine and prostate fluid. But not completely urine

The funny thing is that some women will never experience squirting and orgasm in thier life time because making a woman squirt and reach orgasm depends on guys but most guys don't care. Once them don ejaculate sperm then the whole sex is over. You need to play with a woman thoroughly and make sure they are emotionally happy before thier body gets to squirt or reach orgasm

But most uncircumcised females will easily squirt and reach orgasm with little play and banging( From experience)!
[damn niggarrrr
you're a real niggarrrr]
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Just Broke Up With Me! by Abasilim: 9:08pm On Dec 13, 2019
Guy forget relationships and do ur bolt jeje.. U get opportunity wey people dey kill for.. Double ur hustle for ur bolt waka by this time next year.. U go get another car put for road.. U go dy alright my guy
CrimeRe: Man Kills 7 Family Members In Imo, Burnt To Death By Angry Youths (Graphic Photo by Abasilim: 7:58pm On Dec 11, 2019
Things dey happen

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)