Stats: 3,327,262 members, 8,430,066 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:02 PM

AbuAeesha's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbuAeesha's ProfileAbuAeesha's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 92 pages)

AgricultureRe: 12 Cattle Die In Kogi While Grazing by AbuAeesha: 11:19am On Apr 10, 2020
Oharina:
Watch out how Fulani herdsmen will come for revenge, by killing every body close to that field very soon. Because they will assume the community planned for the poisoning of their brethren. So people living around there should better run for their dear lives for now. Because these men value a cow's life more than an hundred human lives, not to talk of 12 cows. Kai...!
I think it's better to be optimistic, please!
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo’s Strategy For Ending Boko Haram War by AbuAeesha: 11:12am On Apr 10, 2020
u don't need to tell the public ur plans/strategies just do the needful and let's see the results
HealthRe: COVID-19: US Records 1,169 Deaths In 24 Hours — Highest Single-Day Toll Globally by AbuAeesha: 10:34pm On Apr 03, 2020
globemoney:
is this not the same corona people are recovering from and being discharged in Nigeria. Something is not right. RIP to the dead
been thinking Nigeria's own is covid-419
SportsRe: Who Is Really Nigeria's Greatest Footballer? by AbuAeesha: 3:37pm On Apr 01, 2020
de Lima Ronaldo
Nairaland GeneralRe: Global Accelerex Unveils Nigeria’s First Smart POS Terminal by AbuAeesha: 5:41pm On Mar 31, 2020
techsolutionsng:
In a bid to boost the Nigerian cashless society initiative, Global Accelerex; a Licensed payment terminal service provider, is unveiling the first smart POS terminal in Nigeria; the NEXGO N5.

According to the company, this cutting-edge device comes with a 5.5 inch HD touch screen, with E signature powered by android OS 5.5 loaded with a 4 core CPU making it four times faster than any other POS terminal available today, with better security enhancements to protect users from possible security treats, an astonishing 5200mah battery capacity.

The company’s Chief Operating officer, Mr. Kayode Ariyo speaking on the introduction of the new product said:

The Introduction of the Terminal marks another Mile stone in their quest to revolutionize POS business in Nigeria with the most efficient payment solutions. He noted that the company’s bias for world class technology, excellent service, quality and innovation resulted in bringing the technology.

The Company’s Chief Technical officer, Mr. Stanley Peters also added his voice. He said:

We remain committed in our determination to deploy the best available POS systems in the world into Nigeria. We will leverage technology to make payment systems faster, safer and more dependable.

The device enables users to easily carry out multiple functions simultaneously without slowing down or lagging this can be attributed to its quad-core processor, which also supports low power consumption and higher performance per watt.

With its Improved network logic, there is limited interruption in connectivity and a standby battery power of over 120 hours.

Due to its cutting-edge features the device is fully certified to Support various payment methods like PCI, Union Pay, Visa, EMVco, MasterCard, JCB and American Express.

All other information about the product can be accessed via their site.

source: https://techsolutionsng.com
how can I get this POS
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Atiku Asks FG To Pay N10,000 To Each Household, As He Donates N50M by AbuAeesha: 5:05pm On Mar 26, 2020
ifykris22:
10k ?? What will that do for 1 person in this country not to talk of an entire household...

This country some household are up to 20 and you call that what??
US dey give Dem citizens $1000k you no even say give household $100 sef Metweewww
we need to learn how to be grateful,it will do more than alot to some households in this country.
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Atiku Asks FG To Pay N10,000 To Each Household, As He Donates N50M by AbuAeesha: 5:04pm On Mar 26, 2020
ifykris22:
10k ?? What will that do for 1 person in this country not to talk of an entire household...

This country some household are up to 20 and you call that what??
US dey give Dem citizens $1000k you no even say give household $100 sef Metweewww
we need to learn how to be grateful,it will do more than alot to some households in this country
HealthRe: Covid 19: First Time Flyer With Malaria Fever Causes Panic In Kano. by AbuAeesha: 6:05pm On Mar 24, 2020
sexiestharam:
20 million Kano inhabitants indeed. 12 million of them must be invisible. Always inflating their figures. Is Lagos not 3 times the population of Kano? Mscheeeww.
lolz u know little or nothing about Kano,
proof me wrong by coming down here to conduct a population census urself.
mind u I ain't trying to be abusive pls
BusinessRe: POS Operators/financial Services Providers Let's Meet Here by AbuAeesha: 12:46pm On Mar 24, 2020
Raxxye:
Through a friend who was using it initially before he got other terminals. Kudi also sell theirs for around 70k.
okay thanks
BusinessRe: POS Operators/financial Services Providers Let's Meet Here by AbuAeesha: 10:44pm On Mar 22, 2020
Raxxye:
Sorry for the late response jare!
I use GTBank and Kudi terminals!
Been trying to get from Opay, but their requirements have been too high for me!
pls how did you got the kids POS?
Foreign AffairsRe: Ayman Zawahiri Could Be Eliminated Soon (Pix) by AbuAeesha: 10:05pm On Mar 21, 2020
Correcto:
Just tell us what you drank and ate last
in as much as I am against harming/killing of any innocent soul,and which my religion is also against it,
arguing with you is like wrestling with a pig (either win or lose one still end up toiled with dirt) I don't mean to be abusive.if I do hurt ur feelings I apologise.
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT 9/11 WAS AN INSIDE JOB
Foreign AffairsRe: Ayman Zawahiri Could Be Eliminated Soon (Pix) by AbuAeesha: 6:36pm On Mar 21, 2020
report had it that as the towers were outsiders could hear sounds of bomb explosion from inside the towers,
(a time bomb was inside the building already)
how would the towers dilapidated to the ground floor wen the planes only crashed into the mid and top part of the towers.
shame on hypocrite! shame on American leaders!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Ayman Zawahiri Could Be Eliminated Soon (Pix) by AbuAeesha: 6:16pm On Mar 21, 2020
hypocrites of the highest order.
who masterminded the 9/11 other than George Bush??
it's very foolish to believe some so called alqaida would train and strategies themselves for months without CIA,FBI and the Pentagon knowing about it.
PoliticsRe: Sanusi Lamido Sanusi Arrives Lagos - VOA Journalist, Saleh Shehu Ahmed by AbuAeesha: 9:49pm On Mar 12, 2020
Aryafucksfinaly:
Him for kukuma leave Naija go collect international appointment.

Sharia extremest like am! Mtchewwwwww
some pple will just type without thinking
FoodRe: Bayelsa Residents Kill Crocodile, Share The Meat (Photos) by AbuAeesha: 5:55pm On Mar 11, 2020
i believe it's lawful to eat this animal.but must we eat everything living animal
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Appoints Deposed Emir Sanusi Into KADIPA Board by AbuAeesha: 10:52pm On Mar 10, 2020
IgboSomalia:
Kaduna is giving a deposed Kano Emir a position when those backwards people in Cross River can't allow someone from Akwa Ibom to become CJ.
all things being equal,the next president of nation should be an Igbo, unfortunately they ain't united
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Appoints Deposed Emir Sanusi Into KADIPA Board by AbuAeesha: 10:44pm On Mar 10, 2020
RuddyFusion:
Una don see ammm...this is purely 2023 games ....

Tinubu - Gandollar camp Vs Elrufai - Fayemi camp..

Oya let's go there
I also believe his dethroning the emir is part of 2023 agenda,(APC AGENDA)
PoliticsRe: Buhari Approves 65 Radio, TV Licenses (Photos) by AbuAeesha: 9:26pm On Mar 08, 2020
is this the next thing?
PoliticsRe: Abacha Loot: Al-Mustapha Talks About How Funds Were Taken Out Of Nigeria by AbuAeesha: 9:22pm On Mar 08, 2020
udemzyudex:
What is nice about this lies?
what is the like here, is it the $16b or what?
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Vows To Remain APC Chairman, Despite Court Orders by AbuAeesha: 11:34am On Mar 05, 2020
remain or don't remain that's their own problem
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Lagos, Ogun Identify 100 People Who Had Contact With Patient by AbuAeesha: 6:15pm On Mar 01, 2020
100 pple in just few days is the guy air?
PoliticsRe: Angry Soldier Kills Four Of His Colleagues In Borno by AbuAeesha: 11:24pm On Feb 26, 2020
SpecialAdviser:
We need the names of those killed to confirm if its the northern Boko Haram army members killing southerners as usual.

I pray for those waiting for when Nigeria will work well.
who is this one
Foreign AffairsRe: Ayasel Slay "Bint Mecca Girls": Saudis Call For Deportation Of A Black Rapper by AbuAeesha: 11:15pm On Feb 26, 2020
[quote author=Bewiseedet post=86928291]you forgot my country contributes to over 10% of their standard. Without my fellow countrymen spending lavishly there. [/qu
did u just say 10%,lolz.
saudi Arabia is the largest oil producing country and also has largest oil reserve and the largest oil refinery in the world.
my fellow countryman those pple don't depend on us at all.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ayasel Slay "Bint Mecca Girls": Saudis Call For Deportation Of A Black Rapper by AbuAeesha: 9:20pm On Feb 24, 2020
Dillusionist:
Hypocrites. This is why I pity their black slaves that donates billions to go throw stones at their demon in Saudi forgetting they have greater demons at home.
Y'all are still kafir in their sight.
what do u have to proof this statement of yours, it's better wen pple have logical proof bfr criticising other pples believe or thought
Foreign AffairsRe: Ayasel Slay "Bint Mecca Girls": Saudis Call For Deportation Of A Black Rapper by AbuAeesha: 9:15pm On Feb 24, 2020
Bewiseedet:
What's all the hype about saudi ..not as if they're the holiest. Terrorist country.
call them what ever you like,it wouldn't change anything,and their standard of living will always be better than ur country's(owing to their laws and regulations)
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians In Dubai Insult Bobrisky At An Event (Video) by AbuAeesha: 10:56am On Feb 24, 2020
what is really wrong with this Bob guy?
IslamRe: Slaughtering Animal Upon Constructing A New House by AbuAeesha: 11:21am On Feb 21, 2020
NeoWanZaeed:
Laughing..

This is hilarious..

Thanks to Allah that sent Sheik Muhammad Ali Jabata to explain Islam to us..

Don't listen to the nonsense this OP is saying
what nonsense did has he said,once more I will advice you check the references he gave,if you haven't checked it bfr.slaughtering animal for the sake of gratitude to Allah is permissible.check the story some of the companios of Rasulullah that slaughtered animals as a means gratitude,(it's a form of walimah)the prohpet once told a companion duriya ceremony أولم ولو بشاط
I won't say anything about jabata..
EducationRe: Nigerian Lecturers Spend Tetfund Research Grants On Cars, Houses – Tetfund by AbuAeesha: 11:12am On Feb 12, 2020
not fair enough, but wen u reason what the politicians too do...
PoliticsRe: Obiageli Mazi Receives N1 Million Donations From Borno Residents by AbuAeesha: 12:21pm On Feb 10, 2020
NwaAmaikpe: That woman there. Yes I mean Obiageri Mazi....the Igbo teacher who believes that teaching in a terror-prone Almajiri school is better than her safety back home is one of the reason why I believe that God created some people without brains. I'd never understand the rational behind non- indigenes staying back in terror-infested cities. Maybe it is just a streak of masochism. where is nwaamaikpe? what do you have to say now
PoliticsRe: Governor Zulum Surprises Obiageri Mazi, Igbo Woman Teaching In Borno For 31Years by AbuAeesha: 6:14pm On Feb 08, 2020
gidgiddy:
One day, they might rise up and slaughter all Igbos in that area including her
don't u think it's better to be optimistic sometimes
PoliticsRe: Governor Zulum Surprises Obiageri Mazi, Igbo Woman Teaching In Borno For 31Years by AbuAeesha: 6:11pm On Feb 08, 2020
NwaAmaikpe:

That woman there.

Yes I mean Obiageri Mazi....the Igbo teacher who believes that teaching in a terror-prone Almajiri school is better than her safety back home is one of the reason why I believe that God created some people without brains.

I'd never understand the rational behind non-indigenes staying back in terror-infested cities.
Maybe it is just a streak of masochism.
and by the Grace of God, she has been elevated to a higher status, more than most commentors on nairaland
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina: Nigeria Would Have Been Dead And Gone If Buhari Wasn’t Elected by AbuAeesha: 6:03pm On Feb 08, 2020
I don't why people have to include God's name while lying

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 92 pages)