Stats: 3,166,800 members, 7,866,098 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 11:30 AM

Achizzy7's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Achizzy7's Profile / Achizzy7's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: Uwazurike: Nigeria Needs Yahaya Bello (Video) by Achizzy7: 6:13pm On Apr 09, 2022
Hear watin moni make dis mumu dy talk !!

Politics / Re: Zamfara Government Donates Security Vehicles To Niger Republic To Fight Banditry by Achizzy7: 7:16am On Mar 21, 2022
LeoDeKing:
[s][/s]
Which part of the report says the vehicles were bought with federal govt money?

If Zamfara decides to donate vehicles to Niger Republic so as to assist in combating bandits entering Zamfara from that axis, how is that suppose to be your business?

Oga....hv dy finished fighting banditry in their own state b4 looking to help ANOTHER country

North nd hypocrisy 5&6 !!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: November And December Stipend Will Be Paid Before First Or Second Week February by Achizzy7: 6:15am On Jan 17, 2022
Pls op any hope on stream 2

Politics / Re: President Buhari: State Police Is Not An Option by Achizzy7: 9:34am On Jan 05, 2022
What of national taskforce na....any news
Sports / Re: Paul Robinson: ‘Ighalo Unreliable, Not The Kind Of Player Newcastle Need’ by Achizzy7: 2:37pm On Jan 04, 2022
See Robinson ooo...

person wey no sabi anytin at all !

Robinson was neva reliable in his career

Politics / Re: Kidnapped Edo DPO, Ibrahim Ishaq Regains Freedom After Seven Days In Captivity by Achizzy7: 11:28am On Dec 03, 2021
Abeg Ransome was paid...

E sure me
Education / Re: Ibukunoluwa Are Withdrawn From OAU For Bad Performance, Grabs 1st Class At Bowen by Achizzy7: 11:16am On Dec 03, 2021
[[s]quote author=yunqdady post=108160483]
Poverty mentality. Which private university has 500 as tuition? Even secondary schools cost more than than. I pay close to 1million here and if you don't read you will fail! Your money isn't shit. There are nursery schools where parents pay 3 million, so why should your 500k earn you a first class? Bush boy, go out and get exposed. [/quote][/s]

"if u don't read u will fail" tell dat to d birds...

private Uni wey dem dy pamper una lik children !!!

Lol...u r pained cos u bought ur result with ur 1mil fees but still couldn't fit in well into d society !!!

I won't reply to u again cos u r half baked ���
Education / Re: Ibukunoluwa Are Withdrawn From OAU For Bad Performance, Grabs 1st Class At Bowen by Achizzy7: 8:10pm On Dec 02, 2021
Private Uni nd 1st class na 5&6...

hw can i pay almost 500k fr skul fees nd nt come out with 1st class !!!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower: Payment Status Reversed Due To Network Instability by Achizzy7: 6:52pm On Dec 01, 2021
ezenwaez:
Not yet

tnx
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower: Payment Status Reversed Due To Network Instability by Achizzy7: 1:48pm On Dec 01, 2021
Any news on stream 2 ??
Family / Re: 29-Year-Old Groom & His 28-Year-Old Bride Who Are Both Virgins Wed In Lagos by Achizzy7: 10:32am On Nov 30, 2021
And so ??

For God sake hw did dis make front page !!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower: October And November Stipend Will Be Paid Soon by Achizzy7: 1:27pm On Nov 27, 2021
Pls any news on stream 2 ??
Business / Re: Photo Of Susan Oleghe, The Lady Electrocuted At Obi Cubana's Club In Abuja by Achizzy7: 11:21am On Nov 17, 2021
MarieSucre:

This is the only thing that makes sense in all your comment.

You don't know anything. If all your life is to go church then keep going to church. Let other people have a well-rounded life of work-socialization-church and family. Nigerians and fake morality like 5 & 6

U r saying dis cos she's ur gender...!

Go nd Bleep all the men in the world all in the name of socialization na, morality kee u der
Sports / Re: 2022 World Cup: Nigeria To Face Any Of Egypt, Ghana, Cameroon In Play-Offs by Achizzy7: 10:33am On Nov 17, 2021
Avoiding Morocco, Algeria nd Senegal is tin of Joy fr me !!!

any oda team, bring it on

Business / Re: Photo Of Susan Oleghe, The Lady Electrocuted At Obi Cubana's Club In Abuja by Achizzy7: 8:39am On Nov 17, 2021
See her like church gal !!!

make God help men o....she dress like holy gal for day tym, but fr nite na club badt gal !!!

well, wat do i knw sef

Health / Re: Pain During Sex by Achizzy7: 10:53am On Nov 03, 2021
See a doctor privately bro...
Politics / Re: UN 35% Women Inclusiveness: Women Throws Support To Yahaya Bello by Achizzy7: 3:18pm On Oct 27, 2021
So dis is wer kogi moni is bin spent !!!

35% kill una der
Romance / Re: He insisted I take in before marriage by Achizzy7: 2:56pm On Oct 27, 2021
U r lamenting here now cos......

we all knw say las las u for gree !

wen gals say "let me tink abt it".....it means YES but let me form small
Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello Wins Sun Newspapper's Governor Of The Year by Achizzy7: 10:32am On Oct 19, 2021
[b]The honor which depends on a basic evaluation of Bello's accomplishments in Kogi State, his party (the All Progressive Congress), legacy projects, giant strides in education, healthcare and infrastructure, his public mediations and drives, was conveyed to the governor on Saturday at Ekpo Hotel, Lagos.

Rubbish even from the Sun !!!
Politics / Re: Mirror Account, Case Withdrawal: EFCC Should Apologize To Kogi Government by Achizzy7: 4:06pm On Oct 16, 2021
Paid article by yeye bello camp

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija's Angel Meets Davido (Photos) by Achizzy7: 10:56am On Oct 13, 2021
and so
Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello's Supporters Deny VP Slot, Says Opponents Afraid of His Rising Name by Achizzy7: 12:28pm On Oct 04, 2021
Dis fool wey God don dy punish already....

Kogi LG staffs na 15% dem cllct fr September !!!

God go judge yeye bello

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Has Anyone Downloaded The Acceptance Letter On N-Power Portal by Achizzy7: 9:14pm On Aug 29, 2021
My BVN validity still showing invalid even after hv bin deployed !!!

pls any help on how to go abt it ??
Sports / Re: Samuel Okwaraji Died 32 Years Ago by Achizzy7: 5:24pm On Aug 12, 2021
I thought dey said he died against India ??!!

Kai naija nd fake stories be lik 5&6

rest on legend
Sports / Re: Samuel Okwaraji Died 32 Years Ago by Achizzy7: 5:20pm On Aug 12, 2021
osamz007:
Our black panther don unite with black mamba
When the time come we go still jam for Wakanda

falz d bad guy

Politics / Re: Ruth Ngladar Pogu, Chibok Girl Reunites With Mother 7 Years After Abduction by Achizzy7: 9:17pm On Aug 08, 2021
SCAM !!!

I pity dos soldiers dat r der suffering nd dying over dis bk issue...

problem of d north, by d north nd fr d north...

#bokoharam
Politics / Re: Christian President: MURIC Replies CAN, Says 'It Is Not Your Turn' by Achizzy7: 4:45pm On Aug 02, 2021
Religion has done more harm than good especially in africa...

even d whites/harabs dat brought it to Africa.....we com carry d tin fr head pass dem !!!

a better naija....dats wat we want pls
Politics / Re: Nigeria’s Loans From World Bank, AfDB Rise To $14.25 Billion Under Buhari by Achizzy7: 6:46am On Aug 02, 2021
[/s][s]
Sirjamo:
If the last president from the poverty development party had saved enough, all these loans won't be necessary.

Obj left $65b dollars for Yar adua

Yar adua left $63b for Jonathan

Jonathan left $33b for Buhari

Oil slumped, Niger Delta avengers blew oil pipes for two years.

COVID destroyed the World Economy

If Buhari doesn't borrow, where on earth do you expect him to get the money for all the big projects he's executing?

If you can't counter with facts and figures like I have done, pls don't quote me. I have zero tolerance for dead brains.

I AM DONE TALKING
Sirjamo:
If the last president from the poverty development party had saved enough, all these loans won't be necessary.

If Buhari doesn't borrow, where on earth do you expect him to get the money for all the big projects he's executing?

If you can't counter with facts and figures like I have done, pls don't quote me. I have zero tolerance for dead brains.

I AM DONE TALKING
Sirjamo:

I AM DONE TALKING

#rubbish

Politics / Re: 10 States With The Highest Number Of Unemployed Nigerians by Achizzy7: 8:48am On Jul 14, 2021
Kogi should be topping dis list...
Celebrities / Re: Drake, Billionaires Want To Be Kim Kardashian's Next Partner (Pics) by Achizzy7: 8:40am On May 28, 2021
I wonda hw her kpekus go dy !!!
Politics / Re: Buhari Seeks New N2.342tr External Loan by Achizzy7: 1:37pm On May 18, 2021
Make him kukuma sell dis con3 na!!

anoda loan again

and the rubber stamp senators go approve am oo !

the con3 is sinking.... abandon ship ooo!

Career / Re: Bank Job Or Federal Government Job? by Achizzy7: 9:37am On May 17, 2021
Good day friends.... if ur employment letter reads 688,000 per annum....dat it to say 688,000/12 which is = 57k....
my question is.... is dat 57k ur basic salary or will der b any additions to it??
note: the job is federal civil service commission
thanks as i await ur response!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33