Stats: 3,331,312 members, 8,449,684 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:17 AM

Ade4real2016's Posts

Nairaland ForumAde4real2016's ProfileAde4real2016's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 30 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ooni Of Ife Visits Ex-CBN Governor Emefiele In Kuje Prison, Seeks His Release by ade4real2016: 5:27pm On Dec 06, 2023
Nice one from Ojaja 11....One good turn deserves another...He must be one of those that benefited from his office as Governor of Central Bank of Nigeria...Many of them can't come out like Ooni did but influence his release underneath....
HealthRe: Augmentin: See How Much I Bought This Medicine Today by ade4real2016: 7:55pm On Dec 04, 2023
This is extremely bad,as in bad,bad n bad...No sane government allows inflation to get completely out of control like this...Just wish he gets it right otherwise d consequences will not be bearable for him...May Almighty Father wade all forms of sickness away from me,my entire household n my esteemed Nairaland members... Aameen n aameen....
CrimeRe: I Killed My Mom’s Boss After She Caught Me Stealing Her Android Phone - Teenager by ade4real2016: 9:57pm On Dec 02, 2023
Sincerely,this nation needs a lot to do in terms of crime control....Only God knows what is responsible for these spate of incessant killings....
CelebritiesRe: It’s Disrespectful For Young People To Call Me By Name – Shaffy Bello (Video) by ade4real2016: 9:57am On Dec 02, 2023
It's crystal clear that arrogance cum ego smells in ya DNA....What do ya want to be calledhuh...Are ya better than d successful n most celebrated within d societyhuh...
CelebritiesRe: Davido Awarded Outstanding Georgia Citizen (Photos) by ade4real2016: 9:14am On Dec 02, 2023
This is what l call glory glorified success n prosperity....Very happy for him...More n more dude... Congratulations!!!....
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Arrives National Assembly For 2024 Budget Presentation (Video) by ade4real2016: 1:54pm On Nov 29, 2023
haybhi1:
Baba Iyabo Seyi, President of the most populous black country, we look up to you for a lot. We voted for you, we're yet to see results o.
lol, moo na pardon my folly jare.
Baba don show me shege sote hypermetropia don hook me
Continue to wait nah...Ya eyes go soon open to reality...Be fair to yourself....
PoliticsRe: Scores Of Kuteb People Killed By Fulani Militia In Taraba State (Graphic Photos) by ade4real2016: 8:56pm On Nov 27, 2023
How did we get to this dejected statehuh...Does that mean these innocent people don't deserve to have lives giving to them by their creatorshuh... Posterity will judge those people responsible for these barbaric n incessant killings of innocent souls in Nigeria here n hereafter... Aameen n aameen....
RomanceRe: Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Slams People Mocking Him For Seeking Love by ade4real2016: 8:49pm On Nov 27, 2023
Don't listen to side talks...Follow ya heart n Almighty Father that created ya this way shall grant ya request....Take it,a beautiful n virtuous woman is waiting for ya down there...Pray n open ya heart...
PoliticsRe: Philip Shaibu's Campaign Vehicles Surface Online (Video, Photo) by ade4real2016: 8:43pm On Nov 27, 2023
Abujaexpress:
He goes no where. He is a dirty cultist, ingrate, selfish and disrespectful
Who d hell are yahuh...
This will not take ya anywhere...
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Two Policemen In Imo (graphic Photos) by ade4real2016: 8:40pm On Nov 27, 2023
HeroicMeastro:
🥲
When would this babaric acts stop?
It's very painful to see lifeless body of a HUMAN killed by another Human being for senseless reasons.
I earlier came accross a very graphic photos of the victims killed in Taraba.
It is very very unfortunate.
When those that are behind these ungodly n satanic acts get tired...Posterity will judge them...
TravelRe: Lagos Rated City With Worst Road Traffic In The World (See Top 10) by ade4real2016: 8:30pm On Nov 27, 2023
[quote author=Zonefree post=127196793]Fake news.

Lagos in SW got the best road network in the world.

Source;
NBS. [/quote

Better wake up from sleep...
Very sure you're not living in Lagos...
FamilyRe: An American Woman With Two Husbands And Three Children Is Causing A Stir Online by ade4real2016: 11:31am On Nov 26, 2023
This is an advanced style of homosexuality...The two niggas are Gays while d woman is a confirmed Bisexual... They all have dark sides trying to conceal their true identities...
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Sacks LASTMA Boss, Bolaji Oreagba, Appoints Bakare-Oki Olalekan by ade4real2016: 9:43pm On Nov 24, 2023
He don belle full nah...This is what happens to people that can't control their stomach....
PoliticsRe: FCT: Tinubu Set Targets For Me As Minister – Wike by ade4real2016: 9:06pm On Nov 24, 2023
What are d economic benefits of this project to d residents of FCThuhOf what importance it is to d generality of NigerianshuhAre d previous Vice Presidents been sleeping under d bridgeshuh...Desperation n cheap relevance will surely kill ya
PoliticsRe: PDP, LP In Coma, They Will Die In Three Years – Primate Ayodele by ade4real2016: 6:15pm On Nov 24, 2023
Who is interested in this satanic prophecyhuhYa expect us to start singing or jumpinghuh...Only God knows where these set of people come from...Why is it that ya guys don't prophesy prosperity for this nationhuh..Where not interested in listening to crap like this at this time when Nigeria is already admitted to intensive Care Unit(I.C.U)...
PropertiesRe: My Family Now Homeless - Man Whose ₦300m Mansion Was Pulled Down In Lagos by ade4real2016: 6:08pm On Nov 24, 2023
1TrippleCee:
Mudashiru Obasa. Obasa, Obasa, Obasa

Do you guys know yorubas are also outside the SW?

Obasa doesnt go beyond Iwo Road or Gbogan in Osun state so he wouldnt know there are yorubas in Port Harcourt. Benin. Asaba. Kwale, Abuja.Bayelsa, Warri, Escravos etc..

I have always maintained that unless yorubas who are frequent travellers begin to move beyond Iwo road, they will continue to have their soul lenses myopic and make impusive, irrational decisions that do not make sense.

It is a lesson to the discerning. All of us with to approach setting up installations in foreign bases. Why it maybe noble, setting up in fireign bases should not be the only/major asset

Anyways, I see no other than Obasa's finger print all over this action
May ya ignorance not lead ya to destruction...Better go back to elementary school n learn english grammar very well...Some made a statement that they built on a wrong location n you're here spitting rubbish...
PoliticsRe: The Most Corrupt Body Of The Year In Nigeria by ade4real2016: 12:48pm On Nov 22, 2023
Judiciary!!!
PoliticsRe: Atiku's Next Move To Clinch The Presidency. by ade4real2016: 11:27am On Nov 22, 2023
ValarDoharis:
You're talking nonsense!

Beer parlour gossip. Any coalition that does not throw Obi as presidential candidate is dead on arrival
Let's hear words jare... Must ya react to every statement credited to Atikuhuh..Why not wait till then??
PoliticsRe: State Governors Sacked By Court So Far And Reasons by ade4real2016: 4:40pm On Nov 20, 2023
Dontcry09985:
Them go fall like Thier prophet in Medina
Hell fire is your abode in d hereafter,that is if you have one...How ungodly,filthy n fill with stench that thing ya called mouth to use that derogatory statement for our Most respectable prophet Muhammad(S.A.W) n compare him with mere failed party like yourselfhuh...May heaven have mercy on ya lost soul...
SportsRe: We’re Not Happy, No Money To Sack Peseiro – NFF Speaks On 1-1 Draw With Zimbabwe by ade4real2016: 4:16pm On Nov 20, 2023
Exactly what we complain about this administration in its entirety...They know how to break d banks to borrow money for their frivolities but this does not concern them... Clueless set of nuts...
PoliticsRe: "President Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s Re-Election In 2027 Now Certain" – Reno Omokri by ade4real2016: 7:11am On Nov 18, 2023
Honestly speaking,every right thinking adult would have thought this guy get sense judging by d way n manner he was reacting to national issues during his erstwhile boss, Goodluck Jonathan...Never knew he's this hungry n dirty...He suddenly switched n started spitting trash defending colossal failure,abject poverty cum penury, economic woes e.t.c....Heaven will Not be merciful on people like you both here n hereafter....
Car TalkRe: Pls What Kind Of Business Can I Do With This Type Of Car by ade4real2016: 10:18pm On Nov 17, 2023
Endeavour to get d back covered n use it to move luggages though d vehicle is a bit small but ya can still make ends meet...Think this might help ya..
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorist Who Paraded Shani Louk's Body Killed By IDF by ade4real2016: 10:26pm On Nov 16, 2023
It shall not be augur well for any terrorist out there....
Foreign AffairsRe: Gaza Hospital Patient: Hamas Should Go To Hell And Hide There ( Pics, Video) by ade4real2016: 10:13pm On Nov 16, 2023
They will all rot in hell fire...No peace for d wicked ...
PoliticsRe: NLC, TUC Suspend Strike by ade4real2016: 9:46pm On Nov 15, 2023
These people are damn disappointments....If they continue like this,no soul will take them serious at all again...Gone are d days when Labour Unions embark on strike n every sector comply but what we have now has surpassed Rubber stamped labour...
CrimeRe: House Boy Cuts Off Aged Master’s Manhood For Money Ritual In Anambra by ade4real2016: 9:37pm On Nov 09, 2023
20yr oldhuh...
Very pathetic n horrible...
Only God knows what d situation will be in few years to come....
FamilyRe: My Husband Hasn't Touched Me For More Than A Year by ade4real2016: 11:13am On Nov 09, 2023
You must as a matter of urgency seek help from relevant agencies that can assist your husband to calm down...You can't entirely blame your husband cos he's in d dark...On d contrary,if he fails to change after you must have done everything that needs to be done, please,seek help elsewhere... You're doing this to aid your recovery n do not forget,you can only call yourself someone's wife only if you're alive...
PoliticsRe: Ajaero: Organized Labour Declares Nationwide Strike for November 14 by ade4real2016: 9:59pm On Nov 07, 2023
It's only a Mumu that will sympathize with ya guys...This is what ya get when ya wine n dine with the devils....Ya have not seen anything yet...Ya guys really messed up since the days of Ayuba...Ajaero come make matter worse by romancing with these set of rogues...Only bigots take ya guys serious now...
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni Wins GAMA 'Most Courageous TV Host Of The Year' Award by ade4real2016: 2:59pm On Nov 07, 2023
ENDTIMEISNEAR:
APC Thieftinubu certificate forger urchins are in severe pains now grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Rufai Oseni is giving them Woto Woto shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Don't know why d accomplices of this good for nothing man don't want to see this great guy... Unfortunately,ya can't stop this guy from doing his job..
PoliticsRe: FG Budgets ₦5bn For Presidential Yacht by ade4real2016: 5:05pm On Nov 01, 2023
We're all responsible for d misfortune n mal administration being meted out to Nigerians....Only God knows why we chose to treat ourselves this way... Politicians stealing public funds while those that suppose to cry out are busy killing themselves for rituals....We dey here together....
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills Sheihk Baba Goni Muktar Malumti, Kidnaps Hunters In Borno by ade4real2016: 12:59pm On Oct 31, 2023
Taylor94:
Imagine what Nigeria would have been without Muslims

Just imagine

Those of you quoting me and shouting unknown gun men are Christians

Oga unknown gun started when the government was treating Boko haram with kid’s gloves

IPOB own is self explanatory, na their freedom them want. Marriage no be by force
Your comments would have made lots of sense but ya starting was Not anyway near common sense at all... Perhaps ya need to sharpen ya understanding of english grammar...Is it possible for a muslim to kill a fellow muslim praying n opened fire on him while at d same time set ablaze d holy books belonging to d same deceasedhuh....Lack of knowledge or epocrisy has beclouded sense of reasoning of most of ya guys on social media nowadays...Arabic is a language that can be learnt by any desired individuals....Stop associating criminals with Islam....
Foreign AffairsRe: Body of kidnapped Shani Louk Found, Confirmed Dead By Israel. by ade4real2016: 3:44pm On Oct 30, 2023
Biodun556:
She was killed by Israel bomb.

She and others who were kidnapped by Hamas were on Occupied Palestinian Territory. They have trespassed. Hamas acted right by abducting them for trespassing.
It's crystal clear that you're a filthy bigoted terrorist who will surely be meted with same cruel way this lady died.....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 30 pages)