Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,509 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:49 PM

Adex73's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdex73's ProfileAdex73's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Court Disqualifies Umeh As Anambra LP Senatorial Candidate by Adex73(m): 8:43pm On Jan 27, 2023
Corrinthians:
Tinubu controlling the judiciary to sabotage Labour Party. We will not accept it. angry angry angry
LET THIS SINK INTO UR BRAIN NOW; THE SAME FATE AWAITS PETER OBI EVEN IF HE WINS THE ELECTION.
PoliticsRe: Dogara’s Kinsmen Dump Ex-Speaker, Back Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Adex73(m): 9:05am On Dec 30, 2022
MasterTeeUSA:
https://punchng.com/dogaras-kinsmen-dump-ex-speaker-back-muslim-muslim-ticket/
I'M A CHRISTIAN, A PASTOR BUT MY VOTE AND THAT OF MY FAMILY IS FOR BAT; NO CONTROVERSY!
PoliticsRe: Independent Campaign Group Floated In Lagos For Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu by Adex73(m): 9:43pm On Nov 25, 2022
KennethEnyi:
Stupid country filled with stupid people
YOU'RE THE PRESIDENT OF THE STUPIDS
PoliticsRe: Obi’s Suspension Of Campaign Over Flood Victims Is 'Eye Service’ - Omokri by Adex73(m): 6:04pm On Oct 20, 2022
lhordspy:
Reno Omokri calls Peter Obi suspension of campaign in sympathy of flood victims, nothing but eye service.

https://twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1583011543679373313?t=EIJ8aGjPf9OAirGHo1U_Gg&s=19[/quote]I always say this and i will say it again OBI PANDORA is an hypocrite of the highest order.
PoliticsRe: Pastor Reuben Launches Tinubu Group In Cross River State (Photos) by Adex73(m): 2:00pm On Oct 17, 2022
successmatters:
The only reason people attend Tinubu related events, is to know how much he is sharing.
You're a liar. many people genuinely love BAT don't be deceived by PANDORA hypocrites.
PoliticsRe: Sowore Replies Peter Obi On National Grid Collapse by Adex73(m): 8:49am On Jul 22, 2022
PoliticsRe: Modupe Odele To Support Peter Obi Financially by Adex73(m): 12:49pm On Jul 13, 2022
Shikini:
https://thenationonlineng.net/im-fully-ready-to-support-peter-obi-financially/amp/
NOT ONLY WITH YOUR MONEY, YOUR SEXY BODY WILL BE NEEDED TOO...YEYENATU
PoliticsRe: Shettima: Any Christian Who Votes APC Has Denied The Church – Bishop Irabor by Adex73(m): 3:40pm On Jul 12, 2022
PoliticsRe: Funke Akindele Announced As PDP Lagos Deputy Governor Candidate by Adex73(m): 1:37pm On Jul 12, 2022
PoliticsRe: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Adex73(m): 11:34am On Jul 12, 2022
Maxymilliano:
https://thenationonlineng.net/amaechis-ally-princewill-quits-apc/?utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1657618175
BABY POLITICIANS... YOU WILL THINK THEY ARE CHRISTIANS THE WAY THEY REACT TO THIS ISSUE BUT THEY ARE NOT.
PoliticsRe: Video Of Peter Obi Jogging For Physical Fitness by Adex73(m): 10:43am On Jun 28, 2022
ebukajay184:
IGBERETV report

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38utNjMcrDI
IF HE LIKE HE CAN RUN INTO LAGOON; BUNCH OF HYPOCRATES...
PoliticsRe: Video Of Peter Obi Saying Money Invested In SabMiller Is Worth Almost $100M by Adex73(m): 11:21am On Jun 25, 2022
Marvyx:
If you like do dig out any videos you can, he's more righteous than Emilokan and all the combination of the two thieves AA and IO.

Obi till infinity.
KEEP ON DECEIVING YOURSELF
CrimeRe: Kachi Nwalolo, Chukwuebuka Esoga 'Kaka' Robbers, Killers Arrested In Imo by Adex73(m): 9:52am On Oct 03, 2019
Please. Nairalanders i need ur help. Am in serious need of money to settle bill on my wife's medical operation proceedure, please help. I need 356k for this. You contribution will be highly appreciated. Acc. Name: Ajekiigbe Noah. Adebayo Acc. No. 0024950964 G.T. BANK. THANKS
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Judgment: Femi Fani-Kayode Calls Nigeria 'A Zoo' by Adex73(m): 1:28pm On Sep 12, 2019
...and you ffk is number one monkey in that your so call zoo.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Heads To Supreme Court Over INEC Server by Adex73(m): 8:24am On Jun 25, 2019
femtex007:
But I tot Pdp have representative at every voting centre and were given a copy of theIr party scores at every voting centres, y not bring it together to argue their case?. This their strategy is a planned strategy from dubai
. Exactly! God bless you for this insight.
PoliticsRe: "Excited Because Atiku Is Coming": Dino Melaye Poses In New Photo by Adex73(m): 6:40pm On Jun 24, 2019
Keep on deceiving yourself
RomanceRe: Man Narrates What A Lady He Met On Facebook Did To Him After Sex by Adex73(m): 12:31pm On May 09, 2019
You're a fool in this matter bro, the girl has no fault
CelebritiesRe: Uche Okoye To Wizkid: I Will Kill Myself If You Don't Follow Me by Adex73(m): 9:46am On May 07, 2019
What are you waiting for? Oya go and jump into the lagoon.
PoliticsRe: Buhari And His Wife, Aisha Votes For Governorship/ House Of Rep Candidate by Adex73(m): 9:25am On Mar 09, 2019
yemi2019:
Voting more for next level of hunger for mumu Nigerians
It is you that hunger will kill... Lazy man.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri reacts to President Buhari's re-election by Adex73(m): 2:44pm On Feb 27, 2019
somalianprince:
Every knows that it is a fraudulent mandate. It will not stand
Keep on deceiving yourself.
PoliticsRe: Final Nigeria's Presidential Elections Results 2019 - BBC by Adex73(m): 5:56am On Feb 27, 2019
erenax:
The thieves are in severe pain grin grin.. They hate Buhari because he blocked all the leakages. Abuja's result says it all
i agree with you on that. I also noticed the same thing
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Ballot Box Threat Aimed At Scaring Voters – Sowore by Adex73(m): 9:29pm On Feb 21, 2019
To scare voters or ballot snatchers?
PoliticsRe: Resign Now, Femi Falana Tells Suspended Chief Justice by Adex73(m): 7:03am On Jan 28, 2019
samnaija:
minister of Justice you will not see. Nigerians take note of everyone and actor that is killing democracy in Nigeria . this man is one of them . you talk with the side of your mouth. besides who made him dictionary of Nigerian law....
just like your obj
PoliticsRe: Buhari Moving To Bribe Senators To Avoid Impeachment - PDP by Adex73(m): 7:52pm On Jan 27, 2019
this PDP is most unserious party i've ever seen
PoliticsRe: Revoke Buhari's Visa Until He Acts Constitutionally - Reno Omokri Tells UK Govt by Adex73(m): 10:19pm On Jan 26, 2019
Their dubai strategies don dabaru.
PoliticsRe: Onnoghen: Supreme Court Justices Shun Inauguration Of Elections Tribunal by Adex73(m): 9:46pm On Jan 26, 2019
Vickym1:

If truly buari is right in suspending the CJN then how come the bar, supreme Court and others are not in support of him?
because many of them are thieves
CelebritiesRe: Uche Maduagwu Reacts To Regina Daniels Atiku Appointment by Adex73(m): 11:55am On Jan 22, 2019
By the time atiku don give her belle her eyes will clear.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Featured On BBC, Slams Buhari Again, Nigerians React , by Adex73(m): 9:36am On Jan 22, 2019
This old man will give himself high blood pressure o
PoliticsRe: Photos From Atiku Abubakar’s Campaign In Jigawa State by Adex73(m): 6:27am On Jan 22, 2019
This one na crowd?
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: Buhari Deceiving Nigerians, His Government Empowering Boko Haram by Adex73(m): 7:47am On Jan 21, 2019
Honestly this Baba is gradually turning to something else. Anyway, that's always sign of a drowning man.
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Achievements Will Speak For Him - APC Replies Obasanjo by Adex73(m): 9:06pm On Jan 20, 2019
osusuallstars:
THIS APC GOVT IS MAKING ME ANGRY. WHICH ACHIEVEMENT SEF
A blind monkey can never see that.

1 2 (of 2 pages)