Stats: 3,149,810 members, 7,806,272 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 01:49 PM

Agalasis's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Agalasis's Profile / Agalasis's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Literature / Re: In Love With Her Pastor-episode 1 By Angelsss by Agalasis(m): 6:25am On Jun 14, 2016
Olabantu:
Helloooooooooo.....I dont really understand what the exchange of words is about....Bro eberex, i think the best way to correct is to correct in love just like Jummy did and not forcing your point of views or insulting the other party.Saying she copied the story and calling her a liar is very insulting which shows that you are also not perfect; let try to know that we are not the same, our temperament are diffrent so that Audrey Timms did some thing doesnt mean that she must do the same even though good human relationship, approach and interaction is very important in life....And my Sis Anglesss pls learn to tolerate fans, at times fans may be fustrating but i think it better to make more freinds than foes.....the story is good.....I think you have your reasons for wanting to sell the story so i would not talk on dat...just pls find something to do for we blackberry, java phones and pc users and pls always try to ignore comment that you think are annoying..at least for peace to reign...God bless you all
GOD BLESS YOU!
Literature / Re: Stain From The Past by Agalasis(m): 7:58pm On May 23, 2016
Cho25bc,please do mention me when you start another complete story
Phones / Re: MTN Customer Care Thread by Agalasis(m): 3:57pm On May 22, 2016
Hello house,pls does it mean mtn no longer give 10mb when u recharge in ipulse,smoothtalk,trutalk and others?
Also,what's xtrpro tarif plan all about?
Politics / Re: Amina Ali's HIV Test Result Is Negative - Sahara Reporters by Agalasis(m): 4:22pm On May 19, 2016
Abeg o,why is the so called boko haram husband following her,was she rightfully married?
The man na even boko haram commander and Security men no wan arrest am.
Na wa 4 dis country ooo
Literature / Re: In Love With Her Pastor-episode 1 By Angelsss by Agalasis(m): 1:07am On May 18, 2016
Angelsss:
for the sake of those who truly love this story...
I would always keep to my promise but currently am very busy...so when the eBook is ready...will direct everyone on how to get it...
Am not that evil to rouse and leave one unsatisfied....
but I will be out for a week...
Happy reading!
and one more thing...attack the story...criticise it....
and Angels...I have a new story....watch out... I promise it's better than this...due to all your corrections ...I have learnt a lot on this platform
Better.
God bless u real gud.
This action wl put doz destructive critics to shame.
Thank God u've learnt alot,and one of the lessons is NEVER GIVE UP
Literature / Re: In Love With Her Pastor-episode 1 By Angelsss by Agalasis(m): 8:35pm On May 17, 2016
Angelsss:
Okay o....no problem...
Follow my new story...it's hotter than this o...
and it's complete but short....
Would be back in a week...
tank u angels!
ok,but u must finish d other story ooo.
If u can't finish it,then summarize.

NB: Do you guys know it is so so so bad 2 fight on phone or on social media?
This world is just but a very small community inside a village.
Religion / Re: What is the Title Of Sunday Service Message In Your Church? by Agalasis(m): 2:15pm On May 15, 2016
Bishopmayowa:

Woaw!! We did this last week Sunday in ekiti. Dclm
That's the beauty of uniformity in DCLM worldwide

Religion / Re: What is the Title Of Sunday Service Message In Your Church? by Agalasis(m): 1:43pm On May 15, 2016
THE PRICE OF SPIRITUAL PROGRESS HEAVEN-WARD. Philippians 3:15-17,20. (DCLM,Benin city,Edo state)

Romance / Re: Should I Still Keep Faith In Marrying Her? by Agalasis(m): 6:24am On May 02, 2016
Davindal:
Shut-up please!!! We both disvirgined ourselves, but that was 2 years into our relationship. She was nearing 18 then, while I was nearing 23. So if you don't know how to give an advice to younger people, you should Bleep-off!!!
may God have mercy on ur ignorance
Literature / Re: In Love With Her Pastor-episode 1 By Angelsss by Agalasis(m): 5:09pm On May 01, 2016
Angelsss:
Happy Sunday pipo! and happy new month..,God bless you all...May this month bring you laughter... and Testimonies...
Angelsss:
Happy Sunday pipo! and happy new month..,God bless you all...May this month bring you laughter... and Testimonies...
Angelsss:
Amen,and u too

Romance / Re: Should I Still Keep Faith In Marrying Her? by Agalasis(m): 9:51pm On Apr 23, 2016
Davindal:
Hey guys! I'll keep it snappy here.

There is this girl in my life, she will be 21 this coming October and she loves me a lot. In fact, she is my chosen one among my girlfriends.

I was the guy that deflowered her. I have dated her 4 years now. When we started, she was so pretty, radiant and elegant, all these qualities laced with good manners - despite her beauty, great intelligence and culinary skills. Considering all this qualities, I decided to promise her marriage for I truly love her; knowing full well that her type is rare. After the promise of marriage, I realiz.
u stil love her deeply and u want to completely ditch her 4 good... Hmmm
My guy,wen u met her 4yrs ago,i guess she was 16yrs old then,did u expect her 2 remain like dat without growth,a teenager 4 dat matter ooo?
I just pity d poor girl who ignorantly allowed her crush/urge/feeling 2 lead her into relationshp even 2 d point of losing her virginity.
Romance / Re: Should I Still Keep Faith In Marrying Her? by Agalasis(m): 9:47pm On Apr 23, 2016
Davindal:
Hey guys! I'll keep it snappy here.

There is this girl in my life, she will be 21 this coming October and she loves me a lot. In fact, she is my chosen one among my girlfriends.

I was the guy that deflowered her. I have dated her 4 years now. When we started, she was so pretty, radiant and elegant, all these qualities laced with good manners - despite her beauty, great intelligence and culinary skills. Considering all this qualities, I decided to promise her marriage for I truly love her; knowing full well that her type is rare. After the promise of marriage, I realized that our love for each other grew a step further.

Furthermore, before now; she was my exclusive reserve for matrimony(marriage), such that I don't see any succedaneum(substitute) to her - even though I do date several other ladies - but I have no meaningful plan for them except this gal.

Unfortunately, this my gal has decide to let loose her body, she doesn't watch over her weight, such that she is no longer as curvy, elegant and 8-figured as she used to be, though she is tall - a few inches or 2 inches to 6ft. In fact, she is now as fat as whatever description you may be cogitating within your mind. That fatness is gradually eating up her killer curves, I have sat her down severally to talk through this issue severally; I reminded her that as a medical student(4LV med.& surg.), she should be in a better position to know any means possible to apply in order to loose weight. She insisted that she has been trying her best to shed down but to no avail, and was even crying.

Please guys! What do I do now? I hate plus size ladies aka OROGBO, and can never marry one. Should I completely ditch her for good, even though I still love her deeply? I need an advice.
Education / Fslc by Agalasis(m): 6:48pm On Mar 21, 2016
Please,can I get my pry 6 certificate from the state ministry of basic education in Asaba or should I go to the school I finished from in 1993 to get it?
I learnt schools will go on break April 1 and I wish to travel to Asaba on April 5,which means I won't meet anybody in the school.
Can I get it from the ministry education?
URGENTLY NEED RESPONSES
Education / Re: Jambites, What's Your New JAMB Score After Receiving The 40 Mark From Jamb? by Agalasis(m): 11:45am On Mar 04, 2016
Same thing happened in 2009(though for only physics/xyz and not for evrybody).
This 40marks-thing is not for everybody. I guess it was due 2 sm technical errors in marking for doz involved.
All d same,it doesn't say good abt JAMB and Nigeria to those outside
Career / Re: Should I Sell My Virginity To Retain My Job? by Agalasis(m): 6:40am On Feb 25, 2016
pinkiecutie:
Oh What A Life! Should I Sell My Virginity To Retain My Job?

good evening Nigerian's..

my heartfelt greetings goes to you guys once more as you this forum was instrumental to my getting a job last year August...

This is my story. I work for an auditing firm , name withheld by me. early this year I occasionally caught my boss staring at me provocatively I.e lustfully but I just took it as nothing serious because he has never made advances before to me.
Earlier this month, he started complimenting my looks and all, but I still not suspecting anything reciprocated by complimenting his good looks too..
After all who doesn't want to be in the good books of his or her boss..
On the 21st of Jan , he called me into his office and offered me a seat.
I sat innocently, and from there he started his talk about how hard working I was and all.
As if that was not enough, he drew closer and tried to fumble my breast..this man in his mid fifties , had no shame when I politely told him that I was still a virgin and that he should stop..
He apologized and asked me out of his office..
About three days later, he sent for me and presented my termination letter. When I opened the letter, a tear dropped off my eyelids as I saw in block black and bold letters "TERMINATION OF APPOINTMENT DUE TO REDUNDANCY" . I stood there for close to five minutes not knowing what to say.After a while I managed to utter a thank you sir and left to pack all my belongings out of the company..
I went home to meet my sick mom(my father is late, I am an only child), when I saw her state I couldn't just bring it upon my self to tell her that I was just sacked..
right now, all the money I have been spending has gone to my mother's treatment..
even to eat now is a problem, right now having 1000 naira is like a million naira...
I have considered giving in but my vow to keep my virginity till marriage is still strong ( this virginity till marriage is a family thing. my mom,mom's mom and so on where Virgins)
so confused right now lord please help me, in your loving kindness touch the hearts of men to look upon your daughter who has chosen to live according to your ways amen...
My dear,pls whether u are stil a virgin or not is not wot wl determine if u shld giv in to his satanic offer,don't sell ursef/dignity.
Even if doctors tell u mum wl die 2moro or it seems as if u wl die of starvation d next hour,pls dnt give u.
I can assure u dat mum(or u) wl never die.
It's always darkest b4 d dawn.

It takes a man of determination to function at d junction of his mission,because at d junction of his mission,he's bound 2 meet wt confusion and discouragement
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Are NOUN Degrees Well Recognised By Major Employers? by Agalasis(m): 11:13pm On Feb 16, 2016
tosyne2much:
That's what matters most bro
certainly certain

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Are NOUN Degrees Well Recognised By Major Employers? by Agalasis(m): 10:26pm On Feb 16, 2016
tosyne2much:
I heard they now go for NYSC
This one no bi say dem say dey say stuff abt going 4 NYSC.
It is so real.
Just go 2 NYSC portal online and u wl see NOUN in dia list of institutions.

Whatsoever ur hands find 2 do,pls do it wt all ur might!

GOD SAVE AND BLESS NIGERIA
Family / Re: Help!!! My Graduate Sister Brought A Shoemaker As Her Husband To Be by Agalasis(m): 6:56pm On Jan 16, 2016
1. Is a shoe maker not a human being?

2. When d guy came,how does he look like and how were his presentations?

3. Did you guys care at all to know about his dreams and aspirations?

4. Have you asked ur sister how she met him and what happened?

5. Do you know if God has destinied that your sister would be the person that will help d guy achieve his dreams?

Provided she was not charmed,there's nothing wrong wt her decision.
However,u guys must find out more facts about the guy,his kind of friends and family
Romance / Re: 7 Types Of Prostitutes In Nigeria by Agalasis(m): 5:40am On Jan 05, 2016
Op are u the current PRO of National Association of Nigeria Prostitute...? LOLZ
Romance / Re: 7 Types Of Prostitutes In Nigeria by Agalasis(m): 5:39am On Jan 05, 2016
Op are u the current PRO of National Association of Nigeria Prostitute...? LOLZ
Nairaland / General / Re: The First Thread On Nairaland In 2016!!! by Agalasis(m): 5:15am On Jan 01, 2016
This is your year of uncontrollable laughter as a result of God's uncommon favour that will over-shadow you in this year 2016!!

Romance / Re: 10 Statements Non Virgin Ladies Normally Find Offensive by Agalasis(m): 10:38am On Dec 30, 2015
MzzTega:
Nobody wants a Virgin. They are all looking for the experienced ones. Who will now teach the virgins?
Abeg help me ask them ooo
Romance / Re: 7 Obstacles That Might Have Kept Some Of Our Ladies From Getting Married In 2015 by Agalasis(m): 10:23am On Dec 30, 2015
emusmith:
7 Obstacles That Might Have Kept Some Of Our Ladies From Getting Married In 2015

As the curtains of 2015 is coming to a majestic close, I want to congratulate those NL ladies who got wedded. Those who didn't, it doesn't matter. 2016 is around the corner, waiting to land you into your "valid" relationships or husband's houses. Amen!

However, there could have been some things you did or didn't do, as such, yours was delayed.

Every time, singles who wants to get married are asked to come out, I see a lot of girls- young and old. So, they are many and that makes this thread relevant to ALL except the babies among us tongue

NOTE: I'm speaking from one angle. You can address the other. Thanks.

What are some hindrances that could have delayed the marriages of some of our qualified Ladies:

1. Traditional Embargo:

It beats my imagination how some folks still hold firmly to this; if he's not from my place, I dare not marry him. While, it's good to heed to parent's advice, its you who will stay single till 30, not them. Please, pray and watch. Be wise.

2. "Confused" Expectations In The Kind of guy she wants.

I need a faithful guy, handsome, tall, godly, macho, good with kids, he might drink socially,good cook...if you notice; what relationship has being GODLY and DRINKING alcohol share? My advice is, write what you really really need in him. A goal not written is a wish. Wishes aren't horses anymore...while writing, remember: If you want an 100% man, get clay and mould him yourself. Wanting a man that can cook just because you can't, is denying one of the core essence that makes you a mother, wife and a woman. Learn how to cook, better. Let him just be assisting. My advice.

3. Unrealistic Financial Expectations

If he's not earning above 100k, I'm not interested. Heard that before? That's even the least. This days, just get an ok car and they're all over you. Who wan marry poor man? I get. Dangote once slept under a truck for months. If ladies truly have "eyes" to see which guy will be successful or not; while under the truck, politician's daughters would have been coming to say "Hi" to his rickety former self.
Moral Lesson: Still, follow a man for his vision. Not just for his BIG television.

4. War between her and in-laws

If he truly loves me, he'll put me above his siblings. Some girls have not yet become part and parcel of the family and their character is already exposing them. Call it wisdom, not hypocrisy. In- laws deserve respect, why? They are humans like you. I'm not speaking for myself though. Place yourself in their shoes. A girl wants to marry your brother and she's acting all "rude" and "sensitive". You won't tell him, go ahead. Will you? Unless you're like her tho...

5. Immaturity in handling little matters

He forgot my birthday, he's not worth being my "ideal" boo. I broke up with him. Did you just say that? Its absolutely wrong to forget your girl's birthday but is that the only way of solving that ish? Is there no better way? I've had to call someone to call me and wish me a Happy Birthday, with smiles on. It's no big deal. I learnt it. We all can do same. Be flexible and not immature. Most times, her actions isn't stemming from his forgetting to call her but from many other things. I understand. You can break up with him, if you confirmed he's been cheating. But, be sure. Let me not derail. Next point will explain that...

6. Pride/Ego/Unforgiveness/Unnecessary "Forming"

I'm not perfect but I know that unforgiveness pulls one back and separates two lovebirds. If he cheated on you for the first time and he reports himself that it was a mistake- haba, you shouldn't break up. One more chance. Pride and ego are the most reasons some are still lonely. Ordinary PM, you dey form, "I don't do PMs, and you are single" I think, if you're searching, be open a bit. That guy might be the next Dangote...oops! I just pressed a button there... Some girls form too much. You play hard to get to someone you like as though there is not enough serious business in marriage already: do sharp sharp joor. When he turns away now, you'll blame point 7.

7. Spiritual Attacks

One man saw the devil crying, he asked him, Badoo, why you crying? He replied, "Every little thing, they blame me for it. They even lie on my head."
Well, spiritual attacks are real though. But I believe, "the curse causeless doesn't come". Ladies don't pray too much in church UNTIL the pastor mentions, "every devil blindfolding his eyes from seeing any single lady here, die!" Then, you'll see her in action. Onetime, I saw one pretty babe who told me how she went one a very long fasting and praying sessions to get her man. They pray, but the only issue is some don't watch. #I'm in a friendly mood today# smiley

It's our prayer that God will locate every one of our single ladies in the house Next year, 2016. Amen!
emusmith:
7 Obstacles That Might Have Kept Some Of Our Ladies From Getting Married In 2015

As the curtains of 2015 is coming to a majestic close, I want to congratulate those NL ladies who got wedded. Those who didn't, it doesn't matter. 2016 is around the corner, waiting to land you into your "valid" relationships or husband's houses. Amen!

However, there could have been some things you did or didn't do, as such, yours was delayed.

Every time, singles who wants to get married are asked to come out, I see a lot of girls- young and old. So, they are many and that makes this thread relevant to ALL except the babies among us tongue

What are some hindrances that could have delayed the marriages of some of our qualified Ladies:

1. Traditional Embargo:

It beats my imagination how some folks still hold firmly to this; if he's not from my place, I dare not marry him. While, it's good to heed to parent's advice, its you who will stay single till 30, not them. Please, pray and watch. Be wise.

I need a faithful guy, handsome, tall, godly, macho, good with kids, he might drink socially,good cook...if you notice; what relationship has being GODLY and DRINKING alcohol share? My advice is, write what you really really need in him. A goal not written is a wish. Wishes aren't horses anymore...while writing, remember: If you want an 100% man, get clay and mould him yourself. Wanting a man that can cook just because you can't, is denying one of the core essence that makes you a mother, wife and a woman. Learn how to cook, better. Let him just be assisting. My advice.

If he's not earning above 100k, I'm not interested. Heard that before? That's even the least. This days, just get an ok car and they're all over you. Who wan marry poor man? I get. Dangote once slept under a truck for months. If ladies truly have "eyes" to see which guy will be successful or not; while under the truck, politician's daughters would have been coming to say "Hi" to his rickety former self.
Moral Lesson: Still, follow a man for his vision. Not just for his BIG television.

If he truly loves me, he'll put me above his siblings. Some girls have not yet become part and parcel of the family and their character is already exposing them. Call it wisdom, not hypocrisy. In- laws deserve respect, why? They are humans like you. I'm not speaking for myself though. Place yourself in their shoes. A girl wants to marry your brother and she's acting all "rude" and "sensitive". You won't tell him, go ahead. Will you? Unless you're like her tho...

He forgot my birthday, he's not worth being my "ideal" boo. I broke up with him. Did you just say that? Its absolutely wrong to forget your girl's birthday but is that the only way of solving that ish? Is there no better way? I've had to call someone to call me and wish me a Happy Birthday, with smiles on. It's no big deal. I learnt it. We all can do same. Be flexible and not immature. Most times, her actions isn't stemming from his forgetting to call her but from many other things. I understand. You can break up with him, if you confirmed he's been cheating. But, be sure. Let me not derail. Next point will explain that...

I'm not perfect but I know that unforgiveness pulls one back and separates two lovebirds. If he cheated on you for the first time and he reports himself that it was a mistake- haba, you shouldn't break up. One more chance. Pride and ego are the most reasons some are still lonely. Ordinary PM, you dey form, "I don't do PMs, and you are single" I think, if you're searching, be open a bit. That guy might be the next Dangote...oops! I just pressed a button there... Some girls form too much. You play hard to get to someone you like as though there is not enough serious business in marriage already: do sharp sharp joor. When he turns away now, you'll blame point 7.

7. Spiritual Attacks

One man saw the devil crying, he asked him, Badoo, why you crying? He replied, "Every little thing, they blame me for it. They even lie on my head."
Well, spiritual attacks are real though. But I believe, "the curse causeless doesn't come". Ladies don't pray too much in church UNTIL the pastor mentions, "every devil blindfolding his eyes from seeing any single lady here, die!" Then, you'll see her in action. Onetime, I saw one pretty babe who told me how she went one a very long fasting and praying sessions to get her man. They pray, but the only issue is some don't watch. #I'm in a friendly mood today# smiley

It's our prayer that God will locate every one of our single ladies in the house Next year, 2016. Amen!
emusmith:

1. Traditional Embargo:

7. Spiritual Attacks

Education / Re: How Did You Feel When You Had Your First "F" As An Undergraduate? by Agalasis(m): 9:40am On Dec 30, 2015
Nigayoyo:

My bad, I'm now used to another system of education. It's actually Faculty of technology; the word 'Faculty' here means 'lecturers or teaching staff'.
Finished from OAU over 7 years ago!
It's alright!
Education / Re: How Did You Feel When You Had Your First "F" As An Undergraduate? by Agalasis(m): 11:35am On Dec 29, 2015
Nigayoyo:
Never had F in any of the classes I took back at OAU. In fact, topped the whole of College of Engineering in one Mathematics course in 200L grin
College of Engineeing in OAU?
What of Faculty of Health Sciences?

Education / Re: How Did You Feel When You Had Your First "F" As An Undergraduate? by Agalasis(m): 11:06am On Dec 29, 2015
Nigayoyo:
Never had F in any of the classes I took back at OAU. In fact, topped the whole of College of Engineering in one Mathematics course in 200L grin
College of Engineering in OAU?
Abeg,wot of Faculty of Health Sciences?

Religion / Re: Primate Ayodele Unveils His Prediction For 2016 by Agalasis(m): 10:48am On Dec 29, 2015
I am not against any man of God or boy of God,but one of d prophets I love most, wen it comes to the issue of prophecy 4 d nation, is pastor W. F. Kumuyi.

He wl just tell u to kip praying 4 d nation,and that it wl be well wt d righteous but ill wt d wicked if they continue in wickedness.

That shows dat he fully understands the scope of his calling
Education / Re: How Did You Feel When You Had Your First "F" As An Undergraduate? by Agalasis(m): 5:02pm On Dec 28, 2015
Bbsharon:
My experience.

When I gained admision to OAU I was very happy, but I wanted to do biological science and I was given chemistry.
Of the Greatest GREAT IFE!!!
I had only two 'F's all 2ru my stay in OAU.
1st 'f' was in ZOO101 =24F. It dnt disturb me dat much because I knew if I dot all my 'i's and cross all my 't's next time,I wl pass.
...but for the 2nd 'f' wc was in 2nd semester(i.e Rain semester- don't mind OAU ooo,their Rain semester is always in harmattan period,while Harmattan semester is always in rainning season). It was CHM102 = 33F.
My own don finish be that na. Na how I go take pass organic chemistry wey me I no know/like right 4rm my secondary school days?

Later,a brother in God told me dat pple are writing complains to d coz co-ord.
Immediately,b4 u say 'Bbsharon' we don already form association - Association of 'F' Carriers on Campus.
I was the mouthpiece of the association.
No bi my fault sha. It was in January.You cnt imagine wot it means to start a new semester,a new session and a new year with the news of having 'f' in part1 coz.

As we got to the Dr's office,he was not around.So,we decided to write our complain stories right in front of the lecturer's office.
This our association get liver sha.
Come see as we dey construct and even compose sentences just to convince abi na to even confuse the lecturer say we be guru for chemistry right 4rm our secondary school days - Even me wey no sabi chemistry 4 my secondary school days come dey form as if na my papa be Ababio.

Atlast,the mr lecturer show face. Alleluyah!
He tell us say he even upgrade all doz wey get 35 upward to 40E.
Chai...
Why he no start the upgrading from 33. Der is God ooo.

Finally,he warned us that if we check our scripts and find out that the marks released were our actual scores,he wld deduct 10marks from each of us.
I did not waste time to say NO PROBLEM SIR!

Abeg my fellow Nairalanders,person wey get 33F already,if u deduct 10marks,na wetin e go come get?
Maybe he go send 23G or 23H to exams and records dept.

Thank God,when I wrote it again in part2,I had 57C for the CHM102 and 40E for the ZOO101.

PRAISE THE LORD!!!

Nairaland / General / . by Agalasis(m): 6:19pm On Dec 25, 2015
Story story,story.
Once upon a time,

Yesterday,I didn't come out till around 4p.m.
Today,I still didn't come out too till around 2p.m to wash.

Everyone has bin knocking and calling.
This is my 1st x-mas in dis compound.
Sm even think I don't celebrate xmas until I started going round 2 greet and wish them HAPPY X-MAS.

I thought of cooking beans,but I decided to cook ogbono soup wt one small stock fish.
Though nothing special in d soup,the smell 4rm d cooking makes them think d soup is worth #5000 when it is not up to 100#(had all d ingrednts at home).
I think it is still better than the beans.

Just finished wacking eba wt d ogbono soup abt 45mins ago.
BREAKING NEWS: A lady (married wt kids) just came knocking and calling 'uncle,uncle'.
When I opened,she just handed over to me a covered plate of white rice wt smoked(I dnt know if it is fried) fish.

That means I wl still eat rice today.
I thank God for everything.
PRAISE THE LORD SOMEBODY!

Jesus remains the reason for the season,and not the wine from the vine nor the chicken in the kitchen
Nairaland / General / Re: Share Your Past Christmas Experiences!!! by Agalasis(m): 6:10pm On Dec 25, 2015
Story story,story.
Once upon a time,

Today,I still didn't come out too till around 2p.m to wash.

Sm even think I don't celebrate xmas until I started going round 2 greet and wish them HAPPY X-MAS.

I thought of cooking beans,but I decided to cook ogbono soup wt one small stock fish.
Though nothing special in d soup,the smell 4rm d cooking makes them think d soup is worth #5000 when it is not up to 100#(had all d ingrednts at home).

BREAKING NEWS: A lady (married wt kids) just came knocking and calling 'uncle,uncle'.
When I opened,she just handed over to me a covered plate of white rice wt smoked(I dnt know if it is fried) fish.

That means I wl still eat rice today.
I thank God for everything.
PRAISE THE LORD SOMEBODY!
Romance / Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Agalasis(m): 5:59pm On Dec 25, 2015
Today,I didn't come out too till around 2p.m to wash.

Abeg op,na wc group I belong to?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 166