Stats: 3,329,302 members, 8,439,827 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 05:39 AM

Akano5's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkano5's ProfileAkano5's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 25 pages)

TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m): 4:01pm On Oct 25, 2023
seanwilliam:
please don’t try this
I don't want to try it but when there is no choice, then I will just pick the one available -- leaving me with no choice... That's the issue
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m): 3:51pm On Oct 25, 2023
Slimplush:
Scrap Saudi Arabia out of that..... Just like the guy advice you, be careful and don't let desperation land you into problem that's hellish than where you are coming from

Be warned!!!
hmmm
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m): 3:49pm On Oct 25, 2023
TOPCRUISE:
Palestinian and Afghanistan visa are now gifted in the embassy in Lagos with little cost. Just go and collect yours. Thank me later. cool
Count me out of those two countries you mentioned abovehuh

I don't want
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m): 3:47pm On Oct 25, 2023
wittywriter:
Are you and your friend done with getting international passport?
Exactly...

Wittyness.
Not yet ma, we haven't start the process...
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m): 7:30pm On Oct 24, 2023
anyination:
Seriously na Arab country d mind now oooo... Like this I just offer of 500k per month for oman..
Abi nah
PoliticsRe: Removal Of Fuel Subsidy Will Bring Investments, Make Nigeria Prosperous – Tinubu by Akano5(m): 5:21pm On Oct 23, 2023
Have you put what attract investments in place??
Laugh wan kill me die....
BusinessRe: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Akano5(m): 1:21pm On Oct 23, 2023
ableguy:
Over 100k out of my savings was mutilated by POS debits and bank wahala during cashless policy drama, up till now i am yet to recover part of the money.
Just suffered for what i know nothing about, what's my crime?
Being a Nigeria.
Someone said he will rather be a tree in a working country than be a Nigeria in his next life.
Nigeria is full of wickedness
RomanceRe: What Lesson Have You Learnt From Women? by Akano5(m): 9:23pm On Oct 22, 2023
tundepy:
You can't really understand that gender.. It's deep, Recently i Met a Nigerian lady on a dating site, we chatted about life's stuff, immediately she told me, I think you are my missing rib, love don show me shege. I stopped chattin immediately.. Me I Don loose interest, cos I can't just understand that gender, I'm in my 30s, virgin as well.. I just Wan try this thing called relationship, I'm scared really with the kind of ladies available these days.. Yet it's hard to be in a relationship in a country like Kuwait..
Kuwait, Nigerian girls are something else.
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m):
Olawade24:
So you wa still enter Oman despite the advice daddy gave you last week. I go show this post to pastor dugbeji.

No let me hear Jordan for your mouth o. The terrorist when you wa become must end in Ojota. grin
why won't I try Arab countries when I didn't have money to move to my country of choice nko.

If I see another country sponsorship outside Arab countries, I would gladly accept it.

Perhaps Canada or South America
TravelRe: ANGOLA - The Africa They Don't Show You (Video) by Akano5(m): 2:05pm On Oct 22, 2023
Angola is better than kwantryhuh Angola has two working refinaries, but Nigeria.....
FamilyRe: Nigerians And Hypocrisy by Akano5(m):
Nigerians are the cause of all the mess we are in...
Wickedness and selfishness won't allow this country to move forward in all aspecthuh
TravelRe: "I Feel So Lonely & Sad" Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Weeps (pic/video) by Akano5(m): 9:09am On Oct 22, 2023
Thank God, I can socialise with all races, majority of nigerian girls would rather be forming fine girl up and down....

It's Ego that's killing some of them
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m): 5:56pm On Oct 21, 2023
Natbrowny:
Be careful what you wish for when u say any Arab Countries.
sure, i'm talking about the onces with friendly immigration policy like Qatar, Saudi few others. Not the likes of Tunisia, Morroco, Egypt, Yemen, Libya, Iraq, Iran and others.
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m): 3:01pm On Oct 21, 2023
Chingyyy878:
It’s getting more expensive, flight tickets alone na the entire money as at last 5yrs ago.

People wey don go no know wetin God do for them.

It’s crazy !
It still won't stop me even if it's to enter any Arab countrieshuh
TravelRe: It’s Getting Harder To Move Out Of This Country Nowadays by Akano5(m): 3:00pm On Oct 21, 2023
It's not a most to enter places with expensive tickets, there are still places with low tickets rates.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Passport Now Easy As ABC by Akano5(m): 2:41pm On Oct 21, 2023
F117nighthawk:
I paid 50k ,two times the cost of the passport in august,I was told it will be ready in 3 weeks time,I did not capture in lagos till September 14th and they told me to pay another 25k of I will pick up in another 3 weeks time,I refused to pay the additional 25k and I was told to come on 7th december to pick up the passport,
Nothing can ever work rightly in this country without corruption ,thats taking 4months after paying two times the cost of the passport
Nigeria has become irredemmable, at 20years I'm already desperate to leave this country but no passport, when I'm ready to DIY, I will just be observinghuh
PhonesRe: Itel Releases New A70 In Nigeria by Akano5(m): 11:29pm On Oct 20, 2023
seunlayi:
You lied. I was formerly hating itel and all transition phones until my Redmi phones were stolen last May 29th. I opted for Itel P40 as one of my emergency phone @ ₦57k but I found out it's actually superb despite the processor, it still serve me better. It handle the only game I played when free better than my former Redmi I bought over 100k, the battery is just a beast, regular ota updates, and many more. I am still using the phone till now as my primary phone with no issues. Those that I advised to get the phone are all thanking me for the advise.
NB: the P40 comes with 4gig ram(+4 fussion), 64gig rom,confirmed 6000mah battery with 18w charging
Please sir, Can you give me that Itel P40 when you are no longer interested in using it?
I'm sorry to say this, but, it's just because I need an Android phone, I need help sir
RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Spoil Our Women Rotten- Zimbabwe Man Complains by Akano5(m): 5:33pm On Oct 19, 2023
Sure, I'm not surprised
RomanceRe: Ladies- Crossing Age 30 without A Spouse Is Not The End Of The World. by Akano5(m): 5:24pm On Oct 16, 2023
[quote author=tochez24 post=126290900]When i see Young girls from 16 to 22 years wasting their time dating their age mates or doing hookups.... i laugh at them!!!

Smart girls know that they don't have time to waste, so you see them keeping their virginities intact while looking for a serious older dude that will wife them!!!

Before you say jack, they're already hooked and wifed up... then they begin to grow with their husbands both academically, financially and otherwise ♂️

But the stupid ones are all dating yahoo boys, jumping from one club to the another, loosing the sweetness of their pussies in stupid relationships then in their 30's they begin to look for pity!!!! When they are scattered
PoliticsRe: Lack Of Electricity How I spend 160,000 naira a Month on fuel? by Akano5(m): 5:09pm On Oct 16, 2023
Those saying electricity has improve nationwide should speak for themselves, what about the rest locations with paltry power supplies?

My area is very poor when it comes to electricity -- we all deserve the best electricity supplies, but, sure we're living in Nigeria?
Christianity EtcRe: Nigeria Is 2nd Most Prayerful Country On Earth by Akano5(m): 7:19pm On Oct 15, 2023
When Nigeria is full wicked elders who are toyying with people's destiny with Wichcraft especially in the Southwest and Southeasthuh Why won't they pray?

Thank my merciful God for answering my endless prayers.
RomanceRe: What Country Has The Biggest Yansh In Africa? Uganda Or Rwanda? Pics by Akano5(m): 1:33pm On Oct 15, 2023
Proudpolygamist:
Huge emphasis on with all their Shakara Nigerian Men deserve better with all our Hardwork and ingenuity
Abi o, we deserve betterhuh
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranks 4th On World Bank’s Borrowers’ List With $14.3billion Debt by Akano5(m): 1:27pm On Oct 15, 2023
soccerlite:
For me I believe this world bank, IMF want to put nigeria in debt burden perpetually to be masters over us with the strong aid of nigeria politicians

Especially buhari

Cos

I have never heard them tell nigeria to build refinery or borrow nigeria money to build a functional refinery
And new power plant.

I also wonder why they keep on lending the currupt politicians loans -- I just conclude they delibrately plunge Nigeria into Debthuh
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranks 4th On World Bank’s Borrowers’ List With $14.3billion Debt by Akano5(m): 1:22pm On Oct 15, 2023
mtcheeew
RomanceRe: Lady Goes To A Restaurant's Toilet, Strips Naked To Take Pictures by Akano5(m): 10:08pm On Oct 12, 2023
There's nothing like shame to this people again, this generation has become something else... A lady of 20year old have had more sex than a 20year old guy -- which could even be a Virginhuh
RomanceRe: What Country Has The Biggest Yansh In Africa? Uganda Or Rwanda? Pics by Akano5(m): 9:41pm On Oct 12, 2023
Omo, I don't know we actually have women in Africa that are more endowed than Nigerian women -- with all their Shakara for that matterhuh
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel-Hamas War: UK Begins Evacuation Of Citizens by Akano5(m): 1:56pm On Oct 12, 2023
Damn, this world is something else. wellhuh
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Announces It Will Begin Executing Hostages On Live Broadcasts by Akano5(m): 9:03pm On Oct 11, 2023
Killing each others like chickens, this is very Pathetic, I blamed Hamas for attacking Isreal in the first place

This thing is what it is
Foreign AffairsRe: President Putin Blames U.S. For The Ongoing Violence In The Middle East by Akano5(m): 6:52pm On Oct 11, 2023
jikins:
Yes that's the problem, that's what Putin is on about and why he is blaming the US. This conflict needs unbiased hands to fix it. US hardly fits thats description yet they highjacked the whole peace talks instead of letting people with no dog in the fight to come up with a solution that means yes both sides will have to make concessions but ultimately will lead to the end of this conflict.
yes, you're right %100.
CrimeRe: Man Buries His Younger Brother Alive For Stealing N1000 In Kogi (Photos) by Akano5(m): 6:50pm On Oct 11, 2023
Wickedness, Habahuh

Though 1k has value in Kogi state, it can't buy a life back -- how did he even come up with that Babaric idea in the first place?

Smh, things are happening in this world
Foreign AffairsRe: President Putin Blames U.S. For The Ongoing Violence In The Middle East by Akano5(m): 6:38pm On Oct 11, 2023
elfico:
Oslo accords was supposed to create 2 states , instead Israel has been steadily making it impossible with the backing of U.S and her western allies through illegal settlements.

The general unspoken consensus amongst experts right now is that two-state solution is 'dead'.
that means both parties would still continue hating each others which is very bad for both partieshuh

na wa oo
Foreign AffairsRe: President Putin Blames U.S. For The Ongoing Violence In The Middle East by Akano5(m): 5:24pm On Oct 11, 2023
Cti28:
Years back Isreal agreed to a two state solution, but the Palestinian said hell no. All they want is a complete annihilation of Isreal.

As it stands now, Isreal won't agree to a two state solution. Even if it does, then Palestine must be demilitarized, the air space and land borders will be controlled by Isreal.
sure

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 25 pages)