Stats: 3,165,329 members, 7,860,811 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:42 PM

Akwaowoudo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Akwaowoudo's Profile / Akwaowoudo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Arrives In Port-Harcourt Amid Tight Security by akwaowoudo(m): 6:30am On Aug 19, 2013
And she will never leave Rivers State without descending into the gutter to splash dirts on many. Can we give a bet?
Politics / Re: Judith Amaechi Commiserates With Patience Jonathan Over Death Of Her Mum by akwaowoudo(m): 6:51am On Jul 26, 2013
Expensiveman: i wonder how a mother the president wife would have been travalling on road. now i know better this people know what they are doing
Is road transportation meant for fools or is accident and death meant for the average people?
Politics / Re: Judith Amaechi Commiserates With Patience Jonathan Over Death Of Her Mum by akwaowoudo(m): 6:48am On Jul 26, 2013
Judith, i pray God to bless you more. You speak like a lady not like that parrot in the rock called Aso. She went straight to the point, not crashing on names nor use primary school english like the self-pronounced number one lady. Judith is worthy of emulation.
NYSC / Re: What Business Can I Do with N500k, Advice Pls by akwaowoudo(m): 6:49am On Jul 10, 2013
SmarisAjur: go into politics and I give just one month and u will be making ur Ist twenty million.
Funny!
Religion / Re: Psalm 23 In Pidgin by akwaowoudo(m): 11:39am On Jun 17, 2013
Ishilove: ‎​​PSALM 23 IN PIDGIN ENGLISH
1. The Lord na mai Shepherd, I dey kampKe
2. He make me sidon for where betta dey flow and come put me next to stream make mai bodi Thermacool.
3. He panel beat my soul come spray am white, come dey lead me dey go through express road of righteousness for sake of Hin Name.
4. Walahi! If I waka pass where arm robber, 419, and juju people borku, come even join okada reach valley of the shadow of death sef, mai bodi dey inside cloth. Your rod and staff nko? Na so them dey like back bone dey comfort me.
5.You don prepare Banga and starch make I chop. All my enemies dey look anyaya. You rob me for head wit Vaseline Intensive Lotion. My cup na Ogunpa River wey come overflow hin bank.
6. True, true, betta life & mercy go gum my back till I quench. And man go tanda for God house sotey sotey from Lai lai to lai lai. GOD ALMIGHTY, NA YOU BIKO. AMIN!!
I earlier said that the bible has two major problem _that of interpretation and that of translation. The one at hand now on post is a proof.
Food / Re: Governor Rochas Roasting Corn By The Roadside (Picture) by akwaowoudo(m): 7:13am On Jun 15, 2013
234GT: Show of deceit. Can Rochas swear by Amadioha that he has never stolen the corn seller`s money since he got there? shocked
I love nairaland.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Have No Confidence In Police – Jonathan by akwaowoudo(m): 2:08pm On Jun 14, 2013
bigtt76: Only the police? Even the government sef especially hin wey de talk so, we no get confidence in am. Mtscheeeeew.
Good talk!
Celebrities / Re: ~»MissyB«~Happy Birthday!! by akwaowoudo(m): 2:43pm On May 16, 2013
I'm proud to felicitate with you, Edo born pretty lass as you mark your day. May God give to you long life and sound health. I admire your various contribution to the nairaland family. Happy birthday to you. Accept my warm wishes.

Politics / Re: President Jonathan Pays Homage To Yar'adua by akwaowoudo(m): 11:00pm On May 05, 2013
May the soul of that man that would have helped the South-Southerners of Nigeria rest in peace. No Southern goverment has ever favoured my state _Akwa Ibom but the Northern goverment. I am ready for "any" public debate. -+2348032640895.
Politics / Re: Is Nigeria Really Unsafe? by akwaowoudo(m): 1:54am On Apr 26, 2013
Nigeria is not a safe place. Imagine a person who commited nefarious crime for the same goverment being arrested, tortured and detained for months by the same goverment. Released by the same goverment and his "evil efforts" still being used by the same goverment. Now, wherever he goes he is protected by policemen granted by the same goverment.
Politics / Re: Atiku Customise Shoes As Campaign Souvenir Ahead Of 2015 (picture) by akwaowoudo(m): 6:22pm On Apr 18, 2013
Ganys: Kai.... Nigeria is a JOKE, run by a Grand Comedian Of Federal republic (GCFR), Grand Comedian of order of Niger ( GCON), Criminals of order of Niger (CON) Members Of fraudulent Republic (MFR), Oloriburuku Of Nigerian (OON) etc...
Thunder fire you old criminals that is making this country less developed for your selfish gain...
I'm really angry anf crying angry
Ganys: Kai.... Nigeria is a JOKE, run by a Grand Comedian Of Federal republic (GCFR), Grand Comedian of order of Niger ( GCON), Criminals of order of Niger (CON) Members Of fraudulent Republic (MFR), Oloriburuku Of Nigerian (OON) etc...
Thunder fire you old criminals that is making this country less developed for your selfish gain...
Good one.
Fashion / Re: Women Are Better-Off Without Bras - Research Claims by akwaowoudo(m): 1:51pm On Apr 13, 2013
[quote author=Purist]
Romance / Re: "I Only Stuck With Him Because Of His Money" by akwaowoudo(m): 3:52pm On Apr 06, 2013
Hmmmn
Politics / Re: Corruption In Nigeria: Is It Reducing Or Increasing? by akwaowoudo(m): 10:13pm On Mar 31, 2013
malc619: It's either the OP wishes for Jonathan to be insulted or he wishes to insult sensible Nigerians....
You are on the right path _not far from the truth.
malc619: It's either the OP wishes for Jonathan to be insulted or he wishes to insult sensible Nigerians....
Travel / Re: 7 Annoying Things Nigerians Do On Airplanes by akwaowoudo(m): 8:12am On Mar 30, 2013
Funny!
Crime / Re: See What A "Man" Did To His Wife (Horrible Picture) by akwaowoudo(m): 2:15pm On Mar 19, 2013
What did the woman do to the man?
Politics / Re: 'My Oga At The Top': Wife Protests At Channels TV' by akwaowoudo(m): 9:27pm On Mar 16, 2013
The original madam oga at the top!

Nairaland / General / Re: Your Biggest Regret Of 2012 by akwaowoudo(m): 10:25pm On Dec 31, 2012
NO REGRET: Dear 2012, you were good; though there were some rough edges just like other years gone. I'm of thanks to God, my maker; i salute my parents and i appreciate all the supportive roles from my lovely and queen _Princess Livina Onuchukwu. I am, Akwaowo GREG.
Sports / Re: 30k Seater UYO Stadium Update Thread by akwaowoudo(m): 5:18am On Jun 28, 2012
SuyaEater: What about the roads being developed in uyo by the governor,
Are roads developed or constructed?
Politics / Re: Do You Agree With NLC That Jonathan Is Too Dull For Nigeria? by akwaowoudo(m): 11:40am On Dec 16, 2011
A snail is faster and more active than Jonathan. A snail can crawl past a particular area, sector in a very short time. Ever since the emergence of Jonathan, nothing has worked out. He owns the sluggish tendency of a snail _what sector has he made positive impact? None! Always smiling and waving at his web of ignorance. I am not belittling him but the truth stands supreme and is bitter. When Turai Yar'adua was ironicaly acting for late Umaru, Nigeria was better. Hence the demerit of doctrine of necessity.
Food / Re: *~ Y me Voted Food Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations! by akwaowoudo(m): 5:07am On Dec 11, 2011
Since the rules does not permit nominating a moderator and a glorified winner, i have none to nominate. Rules apart, i would have settled for MISSY B.
She is too much! She has devoted much for this section and as a result hardly surface in other sections. My knowing her never started here but in other controversial sections _then i was not a registered member of nairaland. At any rate, She is worth the salt. Without doubt, i pay my respect to her and also wish her longer eventful years ahead.
Politics / Re: Gov. Akpabio Receives National Honour For Development by akwaowoudo(m): 4:27am On Nov 05, 2011
Award everywhere! Akwa Ibom is a civil service state. No one industry! Children suffering as their parents are not payed #18,000 minimum wage.
Politics / Re: Gov. Akpabio Receives National Honour For Development by akwaowoudo(m): 4:23am On Nov 05, 2011
What is the effect of the award on students of Akwa Ibom State's three (3) tertiary institution on strike over non payment of their lecturer's salaries?
Politics / Re: Should Power Return To The North In 2015? by akwaowoudo(m): 4:17am On Nov 05, 2011
What a funny country!
Politics / Re: Rumor: Enugu State Governor (Chima) Impregnates Sister-In-Law (Ebere Igwe) by akwaowoudo(m): 4:22am On Sep 19, 2011
Mr. Lawyer:

Please how is that anybody's business. She opened her legs for him to put his lion in there, whose fault is that? Amebo people.
I Wonder.
Politics / Re: Rumor: Enugu State Governor (Chima) Impregnates Sister-In-Law (Ebere Igwe) by akwaowoudo(m): 4:16am On Sep 19, 2011
At any rate, Chime enjoyed their cuuunnnt. Stolen waters _sweetest! Not to worry, the younger sister is a back-up. Oh! -money sweet.
Romance / Re: She Took Poison Cos Of Me by akwaowoudo(m): 9:43pm On Jul 26, 2011
Story!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Which Nairalander Will Take Out On A Date For Just One Day? by akwaowoudo(m): 9:39pm On Jul 23, 2011
Missy B
Politics / Re: The Role Of Churches In Nigerian Politics by akwaowoudo(m): 7:01am On Jul 17, 2011
Ask Political Bishop Cletus Bassey of Destiny International, Uyo -Akwa Ibom State.
Politics / Re: The Role Of Churches In Nigerian Politics by akwaowoudo(m): 6:58am On Jul 17, 2011
Ask Political Bishop Cletus Bassey of Destiny International, Uyo -Akwa Ibom State.
Politics / Re: The Role Of Churches In Nigerian Politics by akwaowoudo(m): 6:57am On Jul 17, 2011

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37