Romance › Re: I Just Can't Get Over My Ex After Years Of Breakup. by Asad6ixty9: 10:16pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Thats the problem......... All these people be forming love. You are adam she is eve. Your vision should have ended with the apple on the tree. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal: Carabao Cup -(4 - 5) On Pens On 1st October 2020 by Asad6ixty9: 10:11pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Merimental: how can 1x loose. u didn't loose anything. it depends if the option was 2way or 3way. 2way he lost but 3way he wins. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal: Carabao Cup -(4 - 5) On Pens On 1st October 2020 by Asad6ixty9: 10:05pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Oluwapluto: Calm down
Its Liverpool b team salah and van dijk are now second 11 abi |
Christianity Etc › Re: Female Pastor Dumps Church, Becomes A Stripper In US (Photos) by Asad6ixty9: 10:02pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
SUBHANANLA.......................... A AUZU BI LAHI MINAL SHAYTANI RAJIM |
Crime › Re: Soldier Dismissed, Sentenced To 5 Years Imprisonment For Raping 13-Year-Old Girl by Asad6ixty9: 8:38pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Finnese001: Lol, your mumuness is out of this world, what about oshomole is he yoruba? |
Crime › Re: Soldier Dismissed, Sentenced To 5 Years Imprisonment For Raping 13-Year-Old Girl by Asad6ixty9: 8:08pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Finnese001: Aliyu yakubu must be an afonja Muslim  MUMU. YORUBA MUSLIMS DONT BEAR ALIYU OR YAKUBU. UMMI LIKE U. |
Crime › Re: Soldier Dismissed, Sentenced To 5 Years Imprisonment For Raping 13-Year-Old Girl by Asad6ixty9: 7:51pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Finnese001: Afonja soldier  are you mad! cant you read and see his name. Which one is Afonja again? Pls. Dont be stupid. |
Crime › Re: Soldier Dismissed, Sentenced To 5 Years Imprisonment For Raping 13-Year-Old Girl by Asad6ixty9: 7:47pm On Oct 01, 2020*. Modified: 8:05pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
WTF.....What is so special about women that men cant hold themselves? Why rape in the first place when money can see u through? What is in the body of a 13 year old damsel? I just imagine her pain and trauma. I AM A MAN AND I SAY THIS WITH EVERY AUDACITY. I WOULD RATHER MASTURBATE THAN HAVE MY NAME IN THE MUD FOR RAPE. He is so lucky i am not the judge. I will have him sent 2 a prison where he must make love 2 five money minded whores daily. |
Politics › Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Asad6ixty9: 7:35pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
naija4life247: The same thing your parents said in 1967. They even said that Nigeria will not celebrate 30 years, now Nigeria is celebrating 60 while the enemies of the country are dying at early age. Back then nigeria had something to offer to the world. She was the centre for africa's foreign policy and was like a beautiful girl in her prime with many suitors who would go any length 2 protect her interest. But now she has made it to the bed of many. She is of lesser value. Her so called suitors have moved on. |
Politics › Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Asad6ixty9: 7:21pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Hedonisco: Of course they should celebrate this contraption. They're the biggest gainers.
Without Nigeria, they would have been a destitute, landlocked, hopelessly dirt poor bunch of squalid les miserables haraming themselves to death. let them enjoy. One day nigeria will divide. I am so sure nigeria will not celebrate 100 years of independence. |
Family › Re: Nigerian Mother Caught Her Daughter In A Hotel Room & Disgraced Her (Video) by Asad6ixty9: 5:01pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Goalnaldo: What about prostitutes in working governments like UK, US and Canada?  are you guys sane? The girl is underage. She is not a prostitute. Though she is threading that path. |
Family › Re: Nigerian Mother Caught Her Daughter In A Hotel Room & Disgraced Her (Video) by Asad6ixty9: 4:55pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
4dor: This is totally wrong. Family is the unit of society, society is a bottom to top thing, that's why they say charity begins at home. If your point was correct, we won't be seeing Babcock Universities in different clubs and 1004 on weekends misbehaving. Yes, our government is shitty but raising is a right balance of money, love and discipline so parents too have to be blamed. seriously....is it only babcock? I attended a private uni too. Most kids there are from goods homes with parents who really want the best for them. But some of these kids have very sharp and extremely sensitive taste buds when it comes to life. Besides most of them are adults. This girl we are talking about is underage. If not poverty what will make a young girl go to a hotel with a man? |
Family › Re: Nigerian Mother Caught Her Daughter In A Hotel Room & Disgraced Her (Video) by Asad6ixty9: 4:24pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
riches4me: Every blame goes to the government. Spare me ur rhetorics or cliche. Which country of d world doesn't have a prostitute or a wayward child?. i guess you know better. The dog that eats dung eats it because of hunger not pleasure. |
Family › Re: Nigerian Mother Caught Her Daughter In A Hotel Room & Disgraced Her (Video) by Asad6ixty9: 3:40pm On Oct 01, 2020*. Modified: 3:57pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
This is a sacroscant result of a failed government. If things were averagely working, her parents would have excess funds to give her from time to time. But since the condition of nigeria is hotter than mercury, her parents cant sponsor her deemed frivolous expenditures. Thus she tried using what she has to get what she wants. But, why do most ladies consider their body a trade centre. |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is That Thing That Everybody Is Doing That You Consider Wrong? by Asad6ixty9: 3:03pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
AvsGot007: I would like to know what've found already.
Let's share knowledge I sent mail the mail up there is not functional. This is my mail; dunamislyon69@gmail.com |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is That Thing That Everybody Is Doing That You Consider Wrong? by Asad6ixty9: 2:51pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
AvsGot007: let's explore for the real truth of the creation and our world We might find hidden gold with life purpose. Do you mind? No i dont...thats somthing i am already into. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria @ 60 : What Are You Grateful For As A Nigerian? by Asad6ixty9: 2:32pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Like seriously......... Some primate somewhere has the preeminent guts to ask this question. this is the worst time to be a nigerian. The only country that is progressively retrogressing. The only country whose unlimited blessings has become her CURSE. |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is That Thing That Everybody Is Doing That You Consider Wrong? by Asad6ixty9: 2:18pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
AvsGot007: we should be friends, brother. Okay........... |
Crime › Re: Police Detain Jobless Youth For Attempted Suicide, Court Grants N200,000 Bail by Asad6ixty9: 2:12pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
oya nah, keep him, feed him till the day he gets bailed. If he does not take his life before then. Stupid country. Somebody who needs urgent rehablitation is kept in detention. |
Celebrities › Re: Dj Cuppy Celebrates Nigeria At 60 With Cute Photo by Asad6ixty9: 1:51pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is That Thing That Everybody Is Doing That You Consider Wrong? by Asad6ixty9: 1:05pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Christians and muslims debating vehemently on issues they have no answers to. Answers are always it is written or somebody said this or that. |
Celebrities › Re: Alexx Ekubo Buys Venza For His Mother To Celebrate His Chieftaincy by Asad6ixty9: 12:44pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Good boy.................. He is sure to marry a beautiful woman. |
Politics › Re: Independence Day: 3 Good Things You Love About Nigeria by Asad6ixty9: 12:32pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
1. its a shit Hole. 2. Its the only country that will never develop. 3. Its the devils play ground. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Boris Johnson Speaks On Soleimani: 'We Will Not Lament The Death Of A Terrorist' by Asad6ixty9: 3:20pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Leke Adeboye Speaks About First Fruit, Daddy Freeze And His Followers React by Asad6ixty9: 3:18pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
[quote author=sexymoma post=85549929][b]Daddy Freeze i know you are here, as in Nlander Ni e Can't you see your life has started looking miserable Even your family doesn't support you.. and if you can't build your home how do you want to build good followers of christ Abi nor be you dem say u divorce your wife.. atleast this pastors you've been criticizing are happy with their family... Go and reconcile with your family before you start telling us about declining from paying tithe and offering... walai daddy freeze e gor.. reason been that you think paying of tithe blessing is only attached to monetary reward... you are a "Dingbat" as you do call pple who criticize you... Having a happy home is also a blessing, Having rest of mind is also a blessing, daddy freeze my mind is telling me you could have been bigger than you are as in y what are GOD'S dues? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Leke Adeboye Speaks About First Fruit, Daddy Freeze And His Followers React by Asad6ixty9: 3:06pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
MorataFC: You are the one who needs to be well totored with the hanky-panky of antichrist. There are antichrists and there is Antichrist If you are familiar with the book of revelation, antichrist will come as a friend to deceive many,
... read Revelation chapter 13:1-16 for better understanding. the anti-christ is the Papacy. the roman catholic church. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Funeral Service For Reinhard Bonke In Florida Draws Thousands by Asad6ixty9: 11:09pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
SarakiBukola:
If only we could channel the religious fervour and zealousness into more productive activities.
I am a Muslim and if i become President today, I would first stop Government sponsored pilgrimages to Mecca and Jerusalem.
God said you should only go when you have the means, why would taxpayers some of who are atheists pay for people to go and develop the economy of Middle Eastern countries? you are a Gem in the ocean |
Business › Re: This Is The Number One Reason You Are Still Broke by Asad6ixty9: 1:07pm On Jan 04, 2020 |
hisgrace090: It made me to remember the book "think and grow rich" by Napoleon Bonaparte. you got to be kidding me........ Napoleon Hill or Napoleon Bonaparte?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Simple Evidence That The Bible Is Not From God But From Men by Asad6ixty9: 5:54pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
the reign of peace will be in the days of the anti christ |
Politics › Re: Arewa Twitter Bashes Couple For This Pre Wedding Photo by Asad6ixty9: 3:36pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
catoluy: Shattap Yoruba Muslim. You either practice Islam as Arab and Hausa-Fulani do, or you get out. Stop having one leg in and one out. true islam is practised in accordance with the holy Qur'an and hadeet not based on any other foreign concept |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is The Difference Between God And Lord? by Asad6ixty9: 10:30pm On Dec 01, 2019 |
Snowale: LOL, you deleted something, Why naa??, The second phrase said the word was with God. I told you to give me an unambiguous statement, If truly Jesus was God and he should be worshipped, it would have shown clearly several times in the Bible. Probably, this is your only proof from the Bible. Meanwhile, for it to be ambiguous it has several meaning John 1:1, In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. First meaning, Truly the word of God was there right from the beginning, passed from prophet to prophet, and the word of God was truly with God, even though a prophet dies, the word won't die, and the word was God, all Revelations (word) reveals nothing that to worship and be obedient to the God Almighty. Second meaning... Christian or muslim? |
Health › Re: Help!!! My Child Has Lipoma by Asad6ixty9: 6:06pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Asalamu Alaikum wa rahamatullah. Please, dont go for that surgery. I KNOW A MAN WHO DIED AS A RESULT OF surgery for that. My dad had it but now its gone. He used herbal drugs. This is the number of the man that gave him the drugs. 08037045622 David is his name. |