Travel › Re: Truck Filled With Bottles Crashes At Iyana-Ipaja In Lagos (Disturbing Photos) by Atheistan: 8:58am On Nov 02, 2020 |
Very bad |
Politics › Re: #EndBadGovernance: Youths Drink Beer On A Bad, Muddy Road In Owerri (Photos) by Atheistan: 3:19pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
lol |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Stop Lagos Judicial Panel From Accessing Military Mortuary by Atheistan: 3:16pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Thats it nahhh, they will move the bodies ASAP and tender an excuse later. |
Education › Re: ASUU Strike Will Continue As Long As FG Withholds Our Salaries - Ogunyemi by Atheistan: 8:11am On Oct 29, 2020 |
paulolee: no b lie...was around d meeting yesterday and it still same old story... ASUU asking them to test the UTAS and f.g still insisting dt it must be IPPS because other govt agency would also want to switch from it to Thiers if they bend to ASUU and ASUU still demanding for old salaries and F.G refusing because ASUU didnt work for it... another meeting would be fixed again mayb next month because the f.g rep said they need to give the President feedback if he can reconsider ASUU and he would get back to them... what pains me most is d way both parties wey laughing and sharing pleasantries after d party dt I thought they would both walk off in an angry mood... how can workers dt avnt been paid be seen laughing n shaking hands with their managers?? it seems these people are jus playing d students n I think a general protest within d nation would solve things.. m jus tired of this country... ASUU FG they dont care... Worst is those ASUU management, any small thing they go on strike. You have been on strike for 7months and you expect to be paid just like that.. Paying them for every stupid strike they go wont solve our striking problem in school. They need to be thought that strike is the last thing to do not the first. ASUU management needs to be changed or the body scraped. Seriously. |
Education › Re: ASUU Strike Will Continue As Long As FG Withholds Our Salaries - Ogunyemi by Atheistan: 8:04am On Oct 29, 2020 |
This ASUU is now dragging pity from our deteriorated educational system, the past administration that has been paying you your billions what have you done with them.. They need to scrap this shit. Let state governments own the state schools. And federal government own the federal schools. |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Name Petr Cech In Premier League Squad by Atheistan: 8:58pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
Too bad for keppa |
Celebrities › Re: Endsars: Davido Stops Policemen From Searching A Young Nigerian Man by Atheistan: 4:13pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Pub stunt |
Celebrities › Re: Thacutegeminme: Why Lil Frosh Beat Me - Girlfriend Breaks Silence by Atheistan: 1:45pm On Oct 07, 2020 |
nawa ooo |
Politics › Re: ICC Job: Ishaq Bello Ranked Low Amongst 20 Contenders by Atheistan: 3:08pm On Oct 02, 2020 |
quota |
Crime › Re: Soldier Dismissed, Sentenced To 5 Years Imprisonment For Raping 13-Year-Old Girl by Atheistan: 7:50pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Nawa o |
Crime › Re: SARS Slaps Female Corper In Anambra While Conducting Illegal Search Operation by Atheistan: 10:02pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
Righteousness89: SARS again!!! This guys are Heartless and Show no Mercy.
I Seriously Believe this SARS guys together with the Bokoharam guys will likely be the Foot Soldiers of the antichrist to Unleash Wickedness on People here in Nigeria after the Saints are gone in the Rapture.
I Believe they will be the ones to wield Power and sufferings on those who will refuse to take the Mark..
Brothers and Sisters, Let's Look at the Wicked acts going on here why the Grace of God is still here. Then Imagine how it's gonna be after the Grace is taken away..
Flee From Whatever is a Hinderance to the Salvation of your Soul. Surrender to JESUS and Live Prepared..
Ensure you are not left Behind..
#WeFlySoon
Must you relate everything to your religion |
Crime › Re: SARS Slaps Female Corper In Anambra While Conducting Illegal Search Operation by Atheistan: 10:01pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
SARS again |
Politics › Re: Edo Election: Police Arrest Corper For Election Malpractice by Atheistan: 5:03pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
This hot election |
Crime › Re: Fathia Ifeoluwa Ojewoye Raped And Murdered In Ogun After Missing by Atheistan: 3:02pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Awwww bad |
Politics › Re: Edo Election: IGP Asks Wike To Leave Edo, Governor Refuses by Atheistan: 8:04am On Sep 19, 2020 |
This is impunity |
Crime › Re: Policeman Arrested As Girlfriend Dies In Lagos Hotel by Atheistan: 10:08pm On Sep 18, 2020 |
Hmm... Nawa |
Career › Re: What Was The Amount Of Your First Salary? by Atheistan: 7:04pm On Sep 17, 2020 |
7k 2012. |
Politics › Re: FG, Labour’s Eight-Hour Meeting Ends In Deadlock by Atheistan: 6:59am On Sep 16, 2020 |
Na so |
Politics › Re: NBS: Nigeria’s Total Public Debt Increased By ₦2.4 Trillion In Q2 2020 by Atheistan: 8:01am On Sep 15, 2020 |
Nawaoo |
Politics › Re: Buhari Orders Central Bank To Halt Payment For Food And Fertilizer Imports by Atheistan: 7:11pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
Hmmm.. Bubu.. Nawa ooo |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu Purchases N1.2 Billion Cars For Ondo Lawmakers, PDP Blasts Him by Atheistan: 3:49pm On Sep 07, 2020 |
Golan007: Are you sure the legislators didn't appropriate same in their budget? Mstchewwww |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu Purchases N1.2 Billion Cars For Ondo Lawmakers, PDP Blasts Him by Atheistan: 3:48pm On Sep 07, 2020 |
Golan007: Are you sure the legislators didn't appropriate same in their budget? Mstchewwww...
Celebrities › Re: Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Says He And His Family Had All Contracted COVID-19 by Atheistan: 7:03am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Rock covid19 |
Politics › Re: Ize-Iyamu And Obaseki Hug At Oba Of Benin Palace (Video) by Atheistan: 8:28pm On Sep 02, 2020 |
Audio hugging |
Business › Re: Access Bank Reacts To Video Of Man Claiming Data Hack by Atheistan: 7:49am On Sep 02, 2020 |
You hacked into the database Why dont you show the database snapshot? You got a old letter headed paper and printed out a database table  ? Asin ehh... Dude is just a cheap journalist. |
Christianity Etc › Re: 3 Ways To Get Your Prayers Answered By God by Atheistan: 10:26am On Aug 30, 2020 |
1.Work Smart 2.Work smarter 3.work more smarter |
Christianity Etc › Re: 5 Reasons Christians Should Share Testimonies In Church - Tunde Korede by Atheistan: 10:17am On Aug 30, 2020 |
And never forget you took a STEP, no matter how insignificant to get a Testimony... Never get lost in the euphoria, keep taking bolder and bigger steps. |
Sports › Re: Juventus May Explore Possibility Of Pairing Messi With Ronaldo by Atheistan: 7:00am On Aug 30, 2020 |
Not advisable |
Education › Re: Indian University Creates Cartoon Characters Of Students For Virtual Graduation by Atheistan: 8:30pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
Makes sense |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Demands For Her Money From Jude Okoye On Instagram Live by Atheistan: 6:20pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
nawa ooo..this babe should take a chill pill already nahh. |
Education › Re: Why You Should Not Travel To Northern Cyprus! by Atheistan: 2:26pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
THIS IS CLEAR |