Stats: 3,329,988 members, 8,443,363 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 04:23 PM

Atigba's Posts

Nairaland ForumAtigba's ProfileAtigba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 60 pages)

EducationRe: Imo State To Establish Three New Universities by Atigba: 12:58pm On Feb 16, 2012
I fearooo, how will he get the money to establish these universities when the existing once re delapidating?to run univeristiy, u need billions?i de fear this man ooooo?
HealthRe: 3million Nigerians currently infected with HIV/AIDS - NACA by Atigba: 7:28pm On Feb 15, 2012
3 Million only, i think the figure is reasonable?Compare to South Africa
HealthRe: 3million Nigerians currently infected with HIV/AIDS - NACA by Atigba: 7:27pm On Feb 15, 2012
3 Million only, i think the figure is reasonable?Compare to South Africa
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Ex-leader, Buhari Ejected Over Unpaid N20m Rent by Atigba: 4:15pm On Feb 14, 2012
Buhari is a very honest man, but that is the mine reason why he will never rule this country?i fill so sorry for him.what a nation
PoliticsRe: Ncc Budgets To Spend N75m To Change Toilet Doors And Keys In 2012. by Atigba: 3:11pm On Feb 14, 2012
That is a lot of money, but if you look at it the other way round NCC owns one the government parastatals most expensive building, all the interiors use for that building is very costly?i know what am talking about,i hv been there before.That is were i did my youth services, The building was built by a chinese company CCECC.so spending such money for doors and what ever, i dont think is waisting of public fund?
EducationRe: Students: Tell Us What Your Lecturers Do That Irritates You by Atigba: 6:43pm On Feb 13, 2012
Way back then in school, there is this lecturer of mine,every he does sucks it irritate me, mostly,he too de carry girls, imagine i woke up to his office one faithful day and caught him sucking one of my class mate breast,to my surprise he even had a small robber that contain a liittle water,he use to wash any girls breast that he want to sucks because sucking it?, it irritates me, i hate that men, i hate that?
PoliticsRe: Gun Battle At Government House In Kaduna by Atigba: 4:27pm On Feb 13, 2012
Gun battle in gov house, that is cool, I Love Naija, those boys, they non fit roll one, they non fit roll one politician?
RomanceRe: Will You Watch Champions League Or Celebrate Valentine's Day? by Atigba: 2:56pm On Feb 11, 2012
Both, i can be watching barcelona and at the same time b on top of her, that will b great , men,
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of The Rearrested Boko Haram Kingpin, Kabiru Sokoto by Atigba: 8:08pm On Feb 10, 2012
welcome back, the sss, should preserve him, got some questions to ask him
PoliticsRe: Sss Re-arrests Kabir Sokoto by Atigba: 2:17pm On Feb 10, 2012
Welcome back brother, how has it been outside there to b free, Take him to unit B cell, so that those guys can rost his Asz for lunch
PoliticsRe: Sss Re-arrests Kabir Sokoto by Atigba: 2:16pm On Feb 10, 2012
Welcome back brother, how has it been outside there to b free, Take him to unit B cell, so that those guys can rost his Asz for lunch
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Flee To Cameroon To Escape Boko Haram Violence by Atigba: 2:34pm On Feb 09, 2012
This story is a big lie, i think the media is playing some games in exagerating this BH stuff in nigeria, why will nigeria citizens run to cameroun to do what, is it every states in nigeria BH is disturbing,why nt move to ss/se/sw, like were i am in Nigeria now, i dont no if BH is existing or not, am enjoying my life,job,Food and sex, ?
PoliticsRe: What Is The Worst Crime You Have Ever Committed? by Atigba: 1:15pm On Feb 09, 2012
Scam one US maga, 30 thousand dollars.
EducationRe: Only 17 Students Passed Waec, Neco In Gombe - Don by Atigba: 9:26am On Feb 09, 2012
Useless set of people?and they will still kill corpers, Sent to educate them for no reason, D government should just buy cows for those people let them return to the bush they belong, Nonsense
PoliticsRe: Fausat Ogunbayo Sues West Brighton City For $900 Trillion by Atigba: 9:18am On Feb 09, 2012
hahahah, I love dis
PoliticsRe: We’ll Retaliate If Soyinka Is Attacked’ by Atigba: 8:55am On Feb 09, 2012
Nothing go happen to wole soyinka, all those talks and trelt re just speculations, Yoruba people can fear sha, they non get liver?
PoliticsRe: FG Appoints Nuhu Ribadu As Chairman Petroleum Revenue Task Force by Atigba: 6:18pm On Feb 07, 2012
Atlast they don give this mallam work, if i hear kpen from him again, if i, if i,
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Protest Against 'national Dialogue Summit' In Lagos by Atigba: 3:15pm On Feb 06, 2012
Naija, tongue embarassed embarassed kiss
PoliticsRe: Forex Reserves Hit Four-month High At $34.67bn by Atigba: 1:38pm On Feb 06, 2012
YESOOOOOO, THE ONLY SOLUTION TO NAIJA PROBLEM, DEDATH SENTENCE FOR ANY BODY FOUND GUILTY OF CORRUPTION. shocked
PoliticsRe: National Summit Dialogue In Lagos - Live by Atigba: 1:30pm On Feb 06, 2012
true federalism the only solution to nigeria problem
PoliticsRe: National Summit Dialogue In Lagos - Live by Atigba: 1:03pm On Feb 06, 2012
i love the lady that is speaking now
PoliticsRe: Mend Threatens Mtn, Sacoil by Atigba: 9:35am On Feb 06, 2012
Welcome back brothers, saling your right for a mere armnesty before, forgeting a great kingdom we were dreaming to build, Once again Welcome back,
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-iweala Must Resign – Prof. Tam David West by Atigba: 4:19pm On Feb 05, 2012
Inpossicant, saying something that is nt possible, if she resign who will take over, Nonsense
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Is A Born Liar - Sylva by Atigba: 7:49pm On Feb 04, 2012
I feel so sorry for Silver?
RomanceRe: Girls: Do You Like Hairy Men? by Atigba: 8:59pm On Feb 03, 2012
I guess this has to do with individual diiference?I remember dating a girl way back then on campus, she use to tell me the only thing she likes aboout me is my Hairy?
RomanceRe: Where Are The Handsome Men On Nairaland? by Atigba: 4:33pm On Feb 03, 2012
I hamsonoooooooooooo
EducationRe: 5 Dead In Moshood Abiola Polythecnic Cult Clash by Atigba: 3:19pm On Feb 03, 2012
Those people that are saying whether cultish still exist in Nigeria universities they re okpan, ? I guess they dont no what how and sup of nigeria universities like, because they went minisionary schools were higher institution student wear uniform they re talking rubish, I hv been there i no how it look likehuhFor those brothers who die in the struggle , i say RIP.?
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Denies Arrest Of Its Spokesman…says Arrested Member Was Lured Into Di by Atigba: 9:53am On Feb 03, 2012
Whether is Abu rice or abu beans they re all the same,  I can remember vividly when the president open ground for dialouge, they wofully refused, right now they re claiming that the government is jupidising there ground for dialouge by arresting there spoke man?Those people re really foolish, ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 60 pages)