Stats: 3,329,089 members, 8,438,778 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 10:40 PM

Atmmachine's Posts

Nairaland ForumAtmmachine's ProfileAtmmachine's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 81 pages)

PoliticsRe: Olu Falae Kidnapped, Pay N100m Ransom Within 24 Hrs, Abductors Tells Family by Atmmachine(m): 8:06pm On Sep 21, 2015
Tell us another lie.
This man can lie for Africa.

Do you know what N100 million is ??
Maybe he meant 100 naira.

EducationRe: See What They Did To A Graduating Student Of UNIBEN Today(photo) by Atmmachine(m): 7:28pm On Sep 21, 2015
Foolish Nigerians.

We are still a 3rd world country.
When someone graduates, he/she will be drenched with shiits.

PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 3:06pm On Sep 21, 2015
kobe79:
my family will rather be a king in their father land than a slave in ur america
No.
You family will be poverty stricken in their father land.
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:44pm On Sep 21, 2015
kobe79:
i lnow. u belong in america but which ghetto u dey? na plate u dey wash abi dead body?
Sorry.
Dumb ass.
The people who wash plates here are 10 times richer than your family.
I can give you a visit visa to come wash plate here for only 7 months & you will become a millionaire instantly.
How is that ??
I'm not joking.
Send me a mail if you're serious.
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:27pm On Sep 21, 2015
muhyeenisce:
some one in otueke forming americana
I love you so much.
You just showed how kids can be brave and entertaining on the internet.
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:25pm On Sep 21, 2015
anjigirl:
You should remain slave,you are cursed not Nigeria,People in Nigeria are far better than you
People in Nigeria are better than me ??
Even cleaners in America earns more than a bank manager in Nigeria.
You will die in poverty.
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:23pm On Sep 21, 2015
kobe79:
[[s]quote author=Atmmachine post=38234502]People always ask me when i will be returning to Nigeria, my answer to them is "Never".
You have your president who wasted time in declaring his assets and when he finally did, he declared a false asset.
Why not go arrest the president first before arresting innocent civil servants ??

I will forever remain a slave in America where there is law & orderliness than come back to my home country where every rich man is above the law.

What's the outcome of Amechi's trial ??What of Sariki ?? Not guilty.
This people will go to court just to deceive ignorant Nigerians and at the end of the day, they will go home free.
Nigeria is just cursed.

which ajegunle for America u dey?
Sorry.
You don't belong here.
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:23pm On Sep 21, 2015
ogalawyer:
Then remain there. We don't need your type over here.
OK.
Lol.
I never expected that from a Nigerian.
Not needing someone in their country ;DD
Why would people wanna go to Nigeria ??
A country where a bank manager is payed the amount of money being played to cleaners here.
Go to hell with your country.
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:19pm On Sep 21, 2015
muhyeenisce:
don't bother to come back to nigeria just remain wia u are until they turn you to refugee
Sorry, son
There's what we call Citizenship.
This is America & not Sudan or Nigeria where the citizens are turned to refugees in their own country.
I spit on your face.
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:17pm On Sep 21, 2015
Raymonbell:
SMH 4 U
Dumb ass.
That's what you got to do "shake your head for me"
I'm not surprised because your poor brain has been used for sacrifice.
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:11pm On Sep 21, 2015
Nrjrj
PoliticsRe: Conduct Tribunal Arraigns 6 Civil Servants Over Asset Declaration Failure by Atmmachine(m): 2:06pm On Sep 21, 2015
People always ask me when i will be returning to Nigeria, my answer to them is "Never".
You have your president who wasted time in declaring his assets and when he finally did, he declared a false asset.
Why not go arrest the president first before arresting innocent civil servants ??

I will forever remain a slave in America where there is law & orderliness than come back to my home country where every rich man is above the law.

What's the outcome of Amechi's trial ??What of Sariki ?? Not guilty.
This people will go to court just to deceive ignorant Nigerians and at the end of the day, they will go home free.
Nigeria is just cursed.
PoliticsRe: Scores Feared Dead As Multiple Explosions Rock Maiduguri by Atmmachine(m): 9:15pm On Sep 20, 2015
Buhari's boys at work
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye's 'kissing' Pic Got Fans Talking by Atmmachine(m): 9:04pm On Sep 20, 2015
He showed her love.
#Goal
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 20th September 2015 by Atmmachine(m): 6:05pm On Sep 20, 2015
Men.
All i was hearing on the field was fans singing.
"Oh Anthony Martial"

I wish i could just buy a full season ticket.
Manchester united tickets is the hardest to buy in the whole world.
Football fans abroad can confirm that.
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya's Girlfriend Freda Stuns As Kcee,Others Perform At His Album Launch(Pics) by Atmmachine(m): 5:55pm On Sep 20, 2015
muaa:
Freda Francis, all he wants is "your waist" grin
Stop abusing your stupidity.
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya's Girlfriend Freda Stuns As Kcee,Others Perform At His Album Launch(Pics) by Atmmachine(m): 5:54pm On Sep 20, 2015
Beautiful lady.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 20th September 2015 by Atmmachine(m): 5:00pm On Sep 20, 2015
Watch any football game live & for free on live3s.com
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 20th September 2015 by Atmmachine(m): 4:51pm On Sep 20, 2015
GLORY GLORY MANCHESTER UNITED

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSV Eindhoven Vs Manchester United: UCL (2 - 1) On 15t September 2015 by Atmmachine(m): 8:42pm On Sep 15, 2015
Mod.
It's 1:1
Update the scores
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSV Eindhoven Vs Manchester United: UCL (2 - 1) On 15t September 2015 by Atmmachine(m): 8:23pm On Sep 15, 2015
echobee:
una just start grin tongue
Sorry.
You don't belong here
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSV Eindhoven Vs Manchester United: UCL (2 - 1) On 15t September 2015 by Atmmachine(m): 8:22pm On Sep 15, 2015
Where do i watch this match online ??
USA is not a soccer loving country.

Na mistake carry me come here.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSV Eindhoven Vs Manchester United: UCL (2 - 1) On 15t September 2015 by Atmmachine(m): 6:48pm On Sep 15, 2015
This match was played yesterday.

CelebritiesRe: Kcee Becomes Brand Ambassador For Air Peace by Atmmachine(m): 6:45pm On Sep 15, 2015
noblegrex:
you never can tell,and that's a very bad view bout life and as far as I'm concerned,you can never come to this life and pass through all the hurdles,wobbles,tossle and hustle of life and never find peeps to assit you one way or the other before you made it in life, its a big fat lie.that's your own opinion,he may not have that,but I think you have to change that opinion of yours bro.life is not like that o
So, how many people don help you financially ??
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Becomes Brand Ambassador For Air Peace by Atmmachine(m): 6:43pm On Sep 15, 2015
OkeEsibe:
poooo.....yu don't have anyfin to say
brainless dog
Sorry.
You don't belong here.
CelebritiesRe: Phyno And Olamide Visit A Traffic Warder In Lagos (Photo) by Atmmachine(m): 6:41pm On Sep 15, 2015
benjsniper33:
This seems inpressive but I am tired os these general shenanigans exhibited by so-called people of fame.

Let us not b driven away by the excesses of this generation, the devil has been around long before us and he knows his days are numbered, so the best way to lead men to destruction is by buying them over secretely in such a way that we will not know that we are acting according to his manipulations.
We can be part of a course greater than this , a course in which those people we help will see our works and choose the way of light leading to eternal life.

I am not preaching neither am I a pastor but I am typing down echoes from my spirit. Those who will understand this will understand.
And your point is ??
CelebritiesRe: Phyno And Olamide Visit A Traffic Warder In Lagos (Photo) by Atmmachine(m): 6:40pm On Sep 15, 2015
mznuez:
coolI don't just like this phyno of a guy
Slutt.
We don't give a flying fucckk.
You can suck my dick.
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Becomes Brand Ambassador For Air Peace by Atmmachine(m): 6:36pm On Sep 15, 2015
noblegrex:
sleeping!!! Every one has a story to tell bro.forget that one. Life is not about you alone and your struggles some has to come on board to bless your hustle.don't be too wise.
Why should he help people now ??
Who helped him when he was selling clothes in Onitsha.
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Becomes Brand Ambassador For Air Peace by Atmmachine(m): 6:35pm On Sep 15, 2015
OkeEsibe:
poooo....we do not lack anyfin in my family
maybe etz yu
OK
But, we don't know any of your family members.
The ain't no celebrity, so suck my dick
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Becomes Brand Ambassador For Air Peace by Atmmachine(m): 6:31pm On Sep 15, 2015
noblegrex:
Make us proud in what sense,how have you impacted in the life of the fans economically.you chop alone,you're on your own.
Where were you when he was hustling & selling clothes at Onitsha main market ??
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Becomes Brand Ambassador For Air Peace by Atmmachine(m): 6:29pm On Sep 15, 2015
princessdairies:
it's her airline,on a more serious note
And so ??
You ought to be talking of how to eat 3 square meals everyday.
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Becomes Brand Ambassador For Air Peace by Atmmachine(m): 6:28pm On Sep 15, 2015
OkeEsibe:
wetin kcee dey sing sef?

beta pple dey choir jor
He sings trash but his shoes can feed your family for 30 good years.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 81 pages)