Sports › Re: Odion Ighalo & Estranged Wife, Sonia, In Fresh War Of Words (Photos) by Ayo2004: 10:39pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
All these mumu men... When I become rich,nothing fit make me marry Highest na dedicated baby mama or I give her the title of matrimonial girlfriend,I don learn from my GOAT,Ronaldo  |
Crime › Re: Micheal Usifo Ataga's Murder: Lekki Airbnb Owner In Custody, Suspect At Large by Ayo2004: 10:28pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
naijakissleave: Only if you are married and you are conscious of heaven u’ll understand the angle am coming from Lol,so u aren't a sinner  If u are a liar,according to the Bible,you are no different from that man Oga,the rich men wey no dey cheat for nigeria, especially Lagos no reach 5,shey na all of them dey die,make everybody just dey use their brain |
Celebrities › Re: “You Look Like A Yahoo Boy”- D’banj’s Wife, Lineo Jokingly Tells Him by Ayo2004: 10:25pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
HRSweetness: Awww, so sweet to see couple banter like this.
How come there's no love emoji amongst Nairaland's emoji collections? Which kin love  Nobody fit tell me say this dbanj no dey tear Toto anyhow..make una dey deceive yourselves with celebrity relationships |
Crime › Re: Micheal Usifo Ataga's Murder: Lekki Airbnb Owner In Custody, Suspect At Large by Ayo2004: 10:19pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
naijakissleave: And he is married to one of the MD In NNPC...imagine that !!! If to say I get that kind wife I go just lock up for side chicks/female colleagues etc Oga na lie...most times,the wife is usually busy and when nigerian girls see u are loaded,they will rush you ehnn,e go dey hard to dey resist those sexy bodies,plus,who no like fresh meat  Even the people who engage in other sins and are even engaging in adultery and fornication will come here and condemn the poor victim,una hypocrisy no be here |
Crime › Re: Micheal Usifo Ataga's Murder: Lekki Airbnb Owner In Custody, Suspect At Large by Ayo2004: 10:16pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
Since we all know adultery and fornication can't stop in this country especially the rich,I advise our patriotic Nigerian men to be very careful  Even me sef can't wait to marry NNPC manager,Toto go too roll with that kin money  |
Crime › Re: Michael Usifo Ataga Is Dead, Super TV CEO Murdered by Ayo2004: 9:45pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
emmnprince: Let us take a closer look at your comment:
never sleep . . . with a side chick. He may not have planned to spend the night with her but she has drugs that can make him spend the night. So his plan might have been defeated by the drugs he consumed unknowingly.
If the "sleep" in your statement meant, never have sex with a side chick (which it isn't from all indication). Sex is on the top list of one who has a side chick! What is the essence of having a side chick without sex!
never . . . loose guard with a side chick. No matter how you try not to loose your guard, no matter how deft you are in applying the rules of the game so that you won't be cut down, a smarter courtesan/side chick will have her way since sex is involved.
If all Lagos wealthy men are killed by their side chicks,there would be no rich man in Lagos. If all Lagos wealthy men are killed by their side chicks, new wealthy men will spring up. Upcoming ones like Seun and I will replace them. Even, some wealthy men from other states may relocate to Lagos to secure the state and multiply their estates. Oga,what is your point  Since the beginning of time,in all societies,majority of wealthy men have been known to cheat on their wives with side chicks(it is even better now),it is not possible for it to stop even in a millennium... |
Politics › Re: LIRS: Workers To Pay More Income Tax In Lagos by Ayo2004: 9:40pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
agabusta: He is not right. The Law was passed by the National Assembly and therefore applicable to all States in Nigeria. Lagos just seems to be the only one giving its residents full notification. Na him sabi...he just wan use style troll SW Me no get time for all that kin banter |
Celebrities › Re: Tekno: I Can’t Be With One Woman Because There Are So Many Beautiful Women by Ayo2004: 4:04pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
He is just stating the honest way of most men but as usual,we must be hypocrites  |
Crime › Re: Michael Usifo Ataga Is Dead, Super TV CEO Murdered by Ayo2004: 3:18pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
Moral lesson;never sleep or loose your guard with a side chick  As for those above me saying he deserves it and so,you no get sense If all Lagos wealthy men are killed by their side chicks,there would be no rich man in Lagos. |
Family › Re: What's The Kindest Thing A Stranger Had Ever Done To You Before by Ayo2004: 2:58pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
masterfactor: wetine be the name of the nollywood movie, meself go like watch am Go hustle,my guy... To see 100k for Naija woman hand free of charge is as rare as winning bet9ja 5million with 100naira  |
Family › Re: What's The Kindest Thing A Stranger Had Ever Done To You Before by Ayo2004: 1:37pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
I was walking jejely on the road when a women came into view in her Benz..she told me that I am handsome and she would like to date me.That same day,she gave me 2million naira The rest is history  |
Romance › Re: My Baby Resembles My Neighbor And Not Me, Help by Ayo2004: 1:30pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
Oga,save money and go an run test codedly U suppose hide all this stuff from your wife until you don sure na incase the woman is part of the 0.0001% good women in Nigeria,e dey break trust Anyhow,make sure u do the test and confirm,if it's not yours,show the woman shege...no commit suicide or kill am Sha o There is no worse torture than slaving away for decades wasting your time,energy and resources on another person pikin,women wicked die o I am not getting married but on the day my baby mama born,na that day I go run DNA test  |
Sports › Re: Jude Ighalo's Wife, Sonia, Congratulates Him On Birth Of His Baby From Another by Ayo2004: 1:23pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
Babinski: What most fall in love with is appearances and not necessarily true wealth. Nobody asks for your balance sheet. If you leverage on good looks as a man, you get favours from women who have money and desire your type and from the money and connections you present an appearance of wealth that snags the ladies of your choice. Many have played it like that. Most Nigerian females dont fall in love with good looks...the country has a high percentage of people who struggle to eat so most women would go for the bag I understand being good looking gives u an edge in some cases but the truth is that in an economically desperate place such as Nigeria,a man's good looks correlates to his pocket...that's why many good looking men are doing extremely menial jobs but in the case of women(especially the ones that are physically attractive),it is rare |
Sports › Re: Jude Ighalo's Wife, Sonia, Congratulates Him On Birth Of His Baby From Another by Ayo2004: 1:09pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
Babinski: Whether money or good looks, women would flock to you in droves. However that is where self discipline makes the real man. Donating sperm here and there to baby mamas doesn't equate the creation of genuine and prosperous families. It takes more than money and sperm to be a real dad. Ok na,try having only good looks in Nigeria na |
Sports › Re: Jude Ighalo's Wife, Sonia, Congratulates Him On Birth Of His Baby From Another by Ayo2004: 1:07pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
MansoryMX: A lot these Nairaland are kids still leaving under there father’s roof, still collecting pocket money from their father and still from their mother’s purse. So I don’t take them serious! Ighalo might be wealthy now but is setting a doomsday for his generation by becoming so irresponsible with women. Keep deceiving yourself.... Man is going to be living in money till his death with many babes while his children will eternally remain grateful to him for giving them a life of riches |
Sports › Re: Jude Ighalo's Wife, Sonia, Congratulates Him On Birth Of His Baby From Another by Ayo2004: 1:06pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
blowjohn: Ur going too far. Just enter any big restaurant in naija and see the gleam and happiness on the faces of gals because of food. Something they can afford themselves. Rarely will u see a naija gal eating expensive food alone. If u can be constantly supplying naija gals their food needs, u can have ur way with them. I dey tell u One of my guys get like 2 sidechicks with one main babe and all of them know say e dey cheat but because e dey settle them well,dem no dey complain He dey always tell me say with the way he dey use material stuffs dey get them,he no fit trust any Nigerian girl for him life |
Sports › Re: Jude Ighalo's Wife, Sonia, Congratulates Him On Birth Of His Baby From Another by Ayo2004: 12:57pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
MSEdLAW: For cheap appeal from the opposite gender you make comments that question your mental health... CR7 or so many footballers would be broke already !!  Stop saying rubbish,Ronaldo also has been involved with many women before settling with his girlfriend Giggs and Sterling have controversial relationships with women with the former even foking his brother wife get they are still recognized as top class,same with many others If anyone decides to be the next Solomon,he can as long as he can manage well No dey talk rubbish Majority of those women are there for the goodies so abeg leave man make he do wetin he want... |
Travel › Re: British Airways Plane's Nose Collapses At Heathrow Airport (Pix, Video) by Ayo2004: 11:54am On Jun 19, 2021 |
li2pac1717: Inferity complex will kill u. How do you know naija did not prepare for this? The only way you can't make it in your region is if you believe you won't make it there and you won't make it. No be curse my brother. Oga,keep kwayet jhoor... Many talented people have been hussling and trying to make a name for themselves but the Nigerian society doesn't favour talent and hard-work,infact,it's the criminals and wicked that are cashing out big,another proof that karma is rubbish Before u start ranting about the few poor people that made it from grass to grace,u better talk about how only one in a large number of people are making it,most of them even go through dishonest means |
Travel › Re: British Airways Plane's Nose Collapses At Heathrow Airport (Pix, Video) by Ayo2004: 11:50am On Jun 19, 2021 |
faithfull18: Including your sisters and female family members, attention seeker. Sex object spotted  U wan con dey deceive men by using faithful as moniker,I see what u did there |
Phones › Re: Bleep Iphone by Ayo2004: 10:35am On Jun 19, 2021 |
Just say Sapa dey worry you Coming from an itel user  |
Sports › Re: Jude Ighalo's Wife, Sonia, Congratulates Him On Birth Of His Baby From Another by Ayo2004: 10:33am On Jun 19, 2021 |
phemmyfour: Ighalo is irresponsible. No wonder his glory in ManU was short lived.
Musa went that line too and he became club less before Kano pillars rescued him.
Never joke with the wife of your youth.....the consequences can be enormous Oga shut up jare,u go just dey talk like fool Football has nothing to with this,many footballers be womanizers and yet still dey ball anyhow The way some of una go just dey think like say.... |
Sports › Re: Jude Ighalo's Wife, Sonia, Congratulates Him On Birth Of His Baby From Another by Ayo2004: 10:32am On Jun 19, 2021 |
Just have money in this Nigeria and watch how women become bread and akara to you  Most Nigerian women will be spewing nonsense online about hating baby daddies yen yen yen..this only applies to the poor baby daddies @mosdii,over to you  |
Crime › Re: Woman Refuses To Return $1.2M (N580M) Bank Accidentally Wired Into Her Account by Ayo2004: 10:27am On Jun 19, 2021 |
chiiraq802: Yeah same here. I just know say na black/dark skinned person go do this kind thing. Oga,shut up jare... The biggest fraudsters and thieves in the world today are whites,u go just dey open mouth dey yarn rubbish yen yen yen |
Crime › Re: Woman Refuses To Return $1.2M (N580M) Bank Accidentally Wired Into Her Account by Ayo2004: 10:26am On Jun 19, 2021 |
No time... If na me,na to cashout japa go all those countries wey law no too dey like money heist crew  |
Celebrities › Re: Osas Ighodaro Is Just Too Hot In Bikini! Some Women Are Made So Perfect (Photos) by Ayo2004: 9:22am On Jun 19, 2021 |
@mosdii,you are required over here  |
NYSC › Re: Monthly Budget Of A Youth Corper Serving In The North by Ayo2004: 9:19am On Jun 19, 2021 |
dheaven: Bezos spend in millions a day incase you may not know. Your life centers on you only hence you say this. Only money I give to one person some days is far higher than that. You make money to help yourself and other people around you. Abeg,con help me I am hardworking,obedient and ready to do anything LEGIT..... I am very serious,abeg,drop your number,let me reach u P.S:I no dey ask for money directly,I just wan know how u dey do am |
Car Talk › Re: Godspower Michael, UNIUYO Student Creates A 'Speed Motorbike' (Photos) by Ayo2004: 8:50pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
He resemble Batman car sha  |
Politics › Re: LIRS: Workers To Pay More Income Tax In Lagos by Ayo2004: 8:48pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
codemaniacs: I'm just saying don't blame the entire country for something that happened in the SW. Okay,you are right |
NYSC › Re: Monthly Budget Of A Youth Corper Serving In The North by Ayo2004: 8:43pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
dheaven: Life is of different stages, that N37k is not even enough for my daily spending. Pele o,Bezos Show me way na  |
NYSC › Re: Monthly Budget Of A Youth Corper Serving In The North by Ayo2004: 8:43pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Which kin lie be this  Where is the urgent 2k expenses  |
Politics › Re: LIRS: Workers To Pay More Income Tax In Lagos by Ayo2004: 8:35pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
codemaniacs: The news is about Lagos State not "for this kwantry". Is it not similar to the rubbish decisions made by the federal government  Is that even the point? Abeg,no mention me again... |
Politics › Re: LIRS: Workers To Pay More Income Tax In Lagos by Ayo2004: 8:28pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
The kind news I dey hear for this kwantry everyday just dey push person into doing yahoo Somebody will be trying to Hussle out of the mud, before you know,dem don dig bigger hole for person I don taya o  |