Stats: 3,329,493 members, 8,440,915 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 05:28 PM

Ayusman16's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyusman16's ProfileAyusman16's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 119 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Jackal: An Asset Or A Nuisance To The Sports Section? by ayusman16(m): 2:43pm On Nov 29, 2007
I think he should be made to apologise to those he insulted. Period! grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Jackal: An Asset Or A Nuisance To The Sports Section? by ayusman16(m): 1:49pm On Nov 29, 2007
Banning him cld serve as a deterrent to others who use insults to drive in their points. angry
SportsRe: Jerseynight007 @do It All Night Club. For All Football Fans by ayusman16(m): 12:21pm On Nov 29, 2007
Hope this is not an opportunity to wound Arsenal fans grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Jackal: An Asset Or A Nuisance To The Sports Section? by ayusman16(m): 12:15pm On Nov 29, 2007
Jackal is a very intelligent chap and his knowledge of the game cannot be compared. But the way he insults at the slightest provocation amazes me.

People like that need to be checked so as to bring sanity on this forum.
SportsRe: Sevillfc On Top Of The Table Why? by ayusman16(m): 4:55pm On Nov 28, 2007
Am i in the jokes section grin
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 4:52pm On Nov 28, 2007
@Ilugun

Have not really had time to do that even though the installer has gotten the equipment ready. sad
AdvertsRe: Clean Used Golf3 For 350k by ayusman16(m): 1:51pm On Nov 28, 2007
why not upload the pix
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 1:44pm On Nov 28, 2007
@Iluguboy

It's just the FTA contents am interested on. Would connect it to my HITV.

The FTA contents are basically religious channels
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 1:07pm On Nov 28, 2007
@Ilugunboy

So u don't what to join the winning club (invisible)! grin

Don't think he has stock yet in Lagos but promised to send one asap. As for the MYTV, would be doing it on Friday unfailingly.

Any gist about HITV Ikeja problem?
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 7:51am On Nov 28, 2007
ilugunboy:
@ayusman

Please remove that arsenal stuff in your profile grin grin
Okay bros, but u have to publicly renounce your romance with Chelsea and pledge ur loyalty to Arsenal! grin grin
Jokes EtcJust Laugh by ayusman16(op): 7:02am On Nov 28, 2007
A man came back from Church one day, greeted his wife and lifted her up.

He carried her around the house.

The wife was so happy and surprised, and then she asked "Did the pastor preach about being romantic?"

The man said "No, he said we must carry our burdens and sorrows."

A blind man walks into a little restaurant and sits down. The owner,

Walks up to him and hands him menu.

"I'm sorry, sir, but I am blind and can't read the menu. Just bring me

a fork used by a previous customer. I'll smell it and Order from

there."

A little confused, the owner walks over to the dirty dish pile and

picks up a greasy fork. He returns to the man's table And hands it to him.

The blind man puts the fork to his nose and takes in a deep breath. Ah,

yes, that's what I'll have--meatloaf and mashed potatoes."

Unbelievable, the owner thinks as he walks towards the kitchen and

tells his wife Gladys, the cook, what just happened.

The blind man eats and leaves.

Several days later, the blind man returns and the owner mistakenly

brings him a menu again.

Sir, remember me? I'm the blind man."

I'm sorry! I didn't recognize you. I'll go get you a fork." The owner

retrieves a dirty fork and brings it to the blind man.

After another deep breath, the blind man says, "That smells great. I'll

take the macaroni and cheese with broccoli."

Walking away in disbelief, the owner thinks the blind man is screwing

around with him and tells his wife Gladys that the Next time the blind

man comes in he's going to test him.

He returns the following week, but this time the owner sees him coming

and runs to the kitchen. He tells his wife, "Gladys, Rub this fork on

your panties before I take it to the blind man." Gladys complies and

hands her husband the fork.

As the blind man walks in and sits down, the owner is ready and

waiting.

Good afternoon, sir, this time I remembered you and I have your fork

ready for you."

The blind man puts the fork to his nose, sniffs, and says, "Hey, I

didn't know Gladys worked here!!!
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 1:53pm On Nov 27, 2007
@Bims

u shld be able 2 get it at their office.
SportsRe: Man U Disgraced With Their Oga Alex Ferguson by ayusman16(m): 10:29am On Nov 27, 2007
chakabelli:
I had a lenghty arguement with a few friends and I decided to bring it onto this forum to know other people's views on the issue. the question is this: Who do you regarded as a football superstar and more to the point,are you of the opinion that Mikel John Obi has attained such statues. 2) In your assessment,who do ou think deserves to anchor the attacking midfield and central midfield positions for the Super Eagles? I'll appreciate your views
I think this should be a topic on it's own?
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 10:03am On Nov 27, 2007
Hypocrites!Hypocrites!!Hypocrites!!!

Damn! Nigerians can never stop being hypocritical about things that doesnt affect them!

@Mustay,

Why u come dey talk like dis now? HITV do test transmition? No! Instead, they just rushed into the market knowing that there would be gullible Nigerians who are ready to support them to exploit. Must it always be like this?sad It's pathetic that some pple who don't even use HITV would even come out to support them.

@Choco4life

Na wao for u oo. Why u come dey Malaysia dey contribute to another economy? Hmmm! Why not return home and follow us to support them? That would be the highest form of hypocrisy if u say we shld support our own again.

How do we support and encourage substandard and epileptic services? If u think MTN is providing epileptic services; why not come home and experience our very own. My friend! Abeg, concentrate on earning those dollars and leave those of us in Nigeria to try and make things work!
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 6:45am On Nov 26, 2007
vinalexx:
guys our jobs are been taken by south africans and some people says they happy about it let take for example all mtn mass are frabricated in south african can some tell me what happened to our welders here
How dem take our jobs? No be Nigerians dey work for dstv, mtn and others? Ur welders fit create durable stuffs? abi una want situations whereby mass go dey collapse every now and then? grin
Jokes EtcRe: Naija Dog by ayusman16(m): 9:19am On Nov 25, 2007
I have not seen the joke before and it's damn funny wink wink

Keep it up @Poster

If un don see am before nko, make una allow others to enjoy it embarassed grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 8:13am On Nov 25, 2007
@Ilungunboy

Hey! Nice to hear from u too again!

It's good to also hear that r exams was cool. That's means 'owambe' is lurking around the corner oo grin

Don't mind them o, no solution to the Ikeja problems till now.
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 6:59am On Nov 25, 2007
@Bigtee

So! I should go spend another money to buy another decoder huh Just the way them want me to convert my terrestial to Satellite?

Nigerians would never cease to amaze me with their gibberish statements angry

I'll rather give the foreigners and get value for my money than a bunch of thieves all in the name of Nigeria. This is how we breed and promote corruption.
TV/MoviesRe: 42 Fee Channels:-say Bye Bye To Monthly Subscription On Dstv,ctl,cmtv And Hitv. by ayusman16(m): 8:50am On Nov 24, 2007
@Enitan
Not really my guy. Just want u to give him time to respond dats all. The guy is not even in Lagos.

I have also heard of a similar decoder (in Alaba) thats sold for 15k with about 35 channels?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 2 (II)! by ayusman16(m): 7:32am On Nov 24, 2007
Common girl. She's an adult and na her carry herself go there. my opinion is dat she didnt represent us well. She was full of pretence while tryin to impress the viewers. And damn! we've got fine girls in Naija why her to represent us!
TV/MoviesRe: 42 Fee Channels:-say Bye Bye To Monthly Subscription On Dstv,ctl,cmtv And Hitv. by ayusman16(m): 7:18am On Nov 24, 2007
Bros, give d guy time now to come defend himself. No be everybody get access to the internet 24/7 grin
PhonesRe: Watch DSTV Via MTN 3G Platform by ayusman16(m): 7:03am On Nov 24, 2007
Them rip u and u still dey use am? Can't believe this; would av dumped the sim for another except ofcourse am dumb grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 2 (II)! by ayusman16(m): 4:26pm On Nov 23, 2007
why? huh
TV/MoviesRe: 42 Fee Channels:-say Bye Bye To Monthly Subscription On Dstv,ctl,cmtv And Hitv. by ayusman16(m): 3:20pm On Nov 23, 2007
How true is this? If it's true then its d competition we are clamouring for. Maybe HITV would now wake up from it's slumber shocked
Jokes EtcRe: Birthday Scripts by ayusman16(m): 2:16pm On Nov 23, 2007
She's cute grin Are u happy now mtaiwo cheesy
SportsRe: Gunners Are Too Proud! by ayusman16(m): 1:16pm On Nov 23, 2007
There ar only two clubs. ARSENAL n d rest cool
TV/MoviesRe: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by ayusman16(m): 12:58pm On Nov 23, 2007
@Delegiwa

I believe Kosovo has the right to criticise and make things work in this country. HITV is messed up right and that doesnt mean we should be hypocritical about that, Nigerian coy are not doing well at all and that doesnt mean we should fold our arms and watch them exploit us because of this "proudly naija" thing. Foreigner coys know dis and that's why they are taking adv of things. Let them wake up and see if we won't support them.

@Kosovo

I feel ur point ojare
Jokes EtcRe: I Have A Dream! by ayusman16(op): 11:57am On Nov 23, 2007
Really? grin No wonder shocked
Jokes EtcRe: As A Last Resort. . . by ayusman16(m): 11:52am On Nov 23, 2007
Nice one cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: I Have A Dream! by ayusman16(op): 11:45am On Nov 23, 2007
@Zolta

and who are u?
Jokes EtcRe: Into The Future by ayusman16(m): 11:41am On Nov 23, 2007
Trying to laff angry
Jokes EtcRe: I Have A Dream! by ayusman16(op): 11:34am On Nov 23, 2007
Migines Schwazzeneggar huh Thot u were Jim Migine Iyke?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 119 pages)