Politics › Re: Our Camera Didn't Capture Shooting At Lekki Toll - LCC by backnbeta(f): 2:19pm On Nov 03, 2020 |
Of course it can't capture shooting, it's not meant to  |
Politics › Re: #EndSARS: Moe Odele's Passport Seized At The Airport. Oby Ezekwesili Reacts by backnbeta(f): 2:17pm On Nov 03, 2020 |
ivolt: Where is she running to? We are in it together.
She is cautioning against fake news. Have they bribed her too? She's been warned, threatened or bought  |
Politics › Re: Malami: Hoodlums Wearing Army Uniform Behind Lekki Shooting by backnbeta(f): 2:09pm On Nov 03, 2020 |
This guy is the worst of them, really  |
Politics › Re: #endbadgovernance:Youth Who Drank Beer On Bad Road In Owerri Allegedly Arrested by backnbeta(f): 8:37am On Nov 03, 2020 |
Oppression is the order of the day now  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Terrorist Attack In Vienna, Austria, One Person Dead Fifteen Injured by backnbeta(f): 8:20am On Nov 03, 2020 |
Your silly tolerance for 'these people' will not only destroy Europe, but the whole world, if care is not taken  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mbaka To Buhari Government: Apologise God Says You Are Wicked Maggots, Hooligans by backnbeta(f): 8:05am On Nov 03, 2020 |
Pierocash: Get some sense What's wrong with the post you quoted? Just curious  |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Egypt to deport seven #EndSARS protesters – Dabiri-Erewa by backnbeta(f): 8:01pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
Protesting in Egypt without papers? They should have left it for people with valid documents because Egypt no be obodo oyibo where there's human rights  |
Politics › Re: Muslims Attacked In Nsukka, Mosques Burnt By Mob In Enugu by backnbeta(f): 2:52pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
We are too different to live together  |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Cut Men's Hair In Ibadan (Video) by backnbeta(f): 10:52am On Nov 02, 2020 |
OhBiafra: Yorubas are really suffering in the hands of Hausa Fulani soldiers. The other day they were swimming in the mud in Oshogbo, now this. See them raising their hands up before they could pass in their own land. Is Yoruba land now an occupied territory? Unfortunately sir, Army brutality is happening in SS, SE and SW as we speak... it's not a Yoruba thing, we are all in this together  |
Politics › Re: Fact-Check: Did Desmond Elliot Call For Social Media Regulation As Claimed? by backnbeta(f): 10:28am On Nov 02, 2020 |
He implied it and he apologized. Your fact checking has lost all credibility because it's always selective  |
Politics › Re: DISCOs Start New Tariff Implementation In November by backnbeta(f): 9:03am On Nov 02, 2020 |
BigBrother9ja: You increased tax
You increased electricity price
You increased cost of everything! But refused to increase salary since 2009
What kind of wicked leaders do we have in this country? Really, their wickedness is on a different level  |
Politics › Re: Lekki Shootings: Army Kicks As Judicial Panel Summons Officers, Soldiers by backnbeta(f): 2:00pm On Nov 01, 2020 |
Okay o, the state should help us invite the Army...the important thing is for them to appear before the panel and say their piece, we don't care who sends out the invitation  |
Crime › Re: Bashir Ahmad Speaks On US Army Rescue Operation In Nigeria by backnbeta(f): 12:16pm On Nov 01, 2020 |
Politics › Re: The Keke Man That Was Stabbed By An Hausa In Nsukka Today Did Not Die by backnbeta(f): 8:48pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
I hope the Hausa "stabber" was arrested before you start calling for peace  SuperBold: I have never seen Hausa man that refuse to pay transport fare not to talk of their woman They can be unnecessarily aggressive  |
Politics › Re: North Easterners Donating Daughters To Boko Haram – Army by backnbeta(f): 8:49pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Na their way  |
Politics › Re: Afeez Mojeed: 'DCP Abba Kyari Extorted Over N41m From Me’ by backnbeta(f): 8:24am On Oct 29, 2020 |
battymann: The good ones are there. They are neither dark nor shinny and they don't get accolades or accelerated promotions. Yes, the good ones are NEVER celebrated and they are usually not rich because the average police salary can't make them rich  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by backnbeta(f): 3:35pm On Oct 28, 2020 |
Phones › Re: FG To Reduce Data Cost From N1,000 To N390 Per Gigabyte by backnbeta(f): 2:13pm On Oct 28, 2020 |
DenreleDave: Nairaland ancient of days...
Since 2007... I Respect you oooo.. Yeah...early exposure to internet  |
Phones › Re: FG To Reduce Data Cost From N1,000 To N390 Per Gigabyte by backnbeta(f): 9:30am On Oct 28, 2020 |
Tell us when you implement it, we are tired of hearing about policies you hardly implement  |
Crime › Re: Palliative Wahala: Some Funny Palliative Photos by backnbeta(f): 3:46pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
TecM0: Nigerians are not criminals, some Nigerians are not all, many Nigerians have conscience and discipline
It's a shame that most times it's the bad eggs that get to always represent us and get media attention
I have never looted since the end SARS started, you have never looted too, but should we enter a British or US embassy for Visa interview they would profile us and ask questions You're worried they'll ask if you're a 'looter'? Don't worry, they won't ask you, they'll just treat you like one as usual...they don't treat our polithiefcians any better though, they are only being diplomatic with them  |
Crime › Re: Soldeir In Kaduna Search House To House For Stolen Palliatives by backnbeta(f): 3:42pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
House to house search? Won't the looters be wise enough to rebag, repackage or empty inside other containers? I bet they'll just arrest every poor person who has more than one mudu of rice at home  |
Crime › Re: Boy That Wore Police Uniform Answering DPO In A Viral Video Arrested With Others by backnbeta(f): 3:35pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
They will loot millions 'prosecuting' looters  |
Politics › Re: CACOVID Statement On Looting Of COVID-19 Palliatives by backnbeta(f): 3:23pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
Politics › Re: BREAKING! Okonjo-iweala Breaks The Glass Ceiling, Emerges First Female DG Of WTO by backnbeta(f): 3:21pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
blackpanda: Blessing is one thing, hardwork is another Opportunity is another  |
Politics › Re: Pastor Sunday Edino Arrested With Looted Medical Equipment Worth N1.2bn In Kogi by backnbeta(f): 3:18pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
Don't tell me no Imam or Alfaa looted...stop the sensational headlines abegi  |
Crime › Re: 520 Suspects Arrested In Lagos For Arson, Vandalism, Burgling by backnbeta(f): 1:16pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
Will they ask them to pay for damages or fill the overflowing prisons with them? Just curious because the two options are not reasonable...these people can't pay jack  |
Politics › Re: Looting: Zahra, Others Who Said Buhari Isn't The Problem Are Misguided - Reno by backnbeta(f): 5:57am On Oct 27, 2020 |
The problem of Nigeria remains the insatiable greed of our leaders. However, we are feeling the heat more now because these current crop of polithiefcians are not only greedy, they are also very wicked and insensitive  |
Politics › Re: Vulcanizer Boss Force Apprentice Boy To Work Under Rain While He Takes Cover by backnbeta(f): 4:13am On Oct 27, 2020 |
Personally, I won't even expect the vulcanizer to fix my tyre in the rain; I'd rather wait in the car for the rain to abate  |
Politics › Re: #EndSARS: Aisha Yesufu Reacts To Death Threats by backnbeta(f): 11:14am On Oct 26, 2020 |
From blasphemy to activistsm; they want your head for everything that doesn't go well with their beliefs...  |
Politics › Re: Benin Republic Bans Fulani Herdsmen From Entering Country, Says BILMPAN by backnbeta(f): 11:23am On Oct 25, 2020 |
Fulani issue now national issue  |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Lilian Bach Cries Out After Her Store Was Looted In Surulere by backnbeta(f): 6:56pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
Rumour has it that these actresses are lying to cash out  |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Uche Elendu Opens A Gofundme After Lying That Her Store Was Looted by backnbeta(f): 6:52pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
Everybody trying to cash out...not fair for a celebrity to pull this cheap stunt if what the other lady said is correct  |