Stats: 3,331,387 members, 8,450,088 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:54 PM

Bbsharon's Posts

Nairaland ForumBbsharon's ProfileBbsharon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 35 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys, How Do You Feel When Your Lady Has A Male Bestie? by Bbsharon(op): 7:51am On Nov 28, 2015
Odunharry:
let put you in the shoe. how will u feel ??
To me this should be about maturity, my bestie's gf is close to me and we talk well and get along.
RomanceRe: Guys, How Do You Feel When Your Lady Has A Male Bestie? by Bbsharon(op): 7:49am On Nov 28, 2015
MzPecs:
I had a male bestie back then in school, each time his gf comes in, she'll keep frowning @ me like i've got anything to do with her bf.

Buh we later became good friends when she knew I and her bf actually had nothing to do with each other!
This exactly what happned to me too,my bestie got a gf and the girl was so rude at first but later changed and now we are very cool.
CareerRe: What Is Your Aspiration In Life??? by Bbsharon(op): 7:45am On Nov 28, 2015
obiaguna:
My aspiration is to be happy in all ramifications and to always feel a personal level of satisfaction, comfort, peace and success. So help me God. Amen.
Amen
RomanceRe: Guys, How Do You Feel When Your Lady Has A Male Bestie? by Bbsharon(op): 10:56pm On Nov 26, 2015
Ibelong2God:
Hmm! Endtime question!
Endtime post.
RomanceGuys, How Do You Feel When Your Lady Has A Male Bestie? by Bbsharon(op): 10:50pm On Nov 26, 2015
We all know how bestie ish can be, as in the closseness might send wrong message to people around especially when is a guy and a lady.

My bestie is male and in our 100level days many thought we were actually dating because you always see us together. To me as long as you both set your priorities right then you are good to go but I find out some guys are not cool with it.

So guys do you feel comfortable when your girlfriend or fiancee has a guy as her bestie? If not tell us why.

Ladies you can also share your experience...
RomanceRe: What A Husband Told His Wife The Night Of Their Wedding.... by Bbsharon(f): 8:29am On Nov 26, 2015
Qualer:
and this is coming from a young girl like you... chai! but i am not surprised, see as your yansh don bend from excessive nacking!! kpele o!!!
you are entitled to your own opinion...
CareerRe: What Is Your Aspiration In Life??? by Bbsharon(op): 11:25pm On Nov 25, 2015
dahmie2013:
In Beyonce's voice, "My aspiratn in live is to be happy"#prettyhurts
what is yours?
CareerRe: What Is Your Aspiration In Life??? by Bbsharon(op): 9:34pm On Nov 25, 2015
Some people understand the question but still don't know or don't know yet.
CareerWhat Is Your Aspiration In Life??? by Bbsharon(op): 9:03pm On Nov 25, 2015
This is a question I have come to realise most people don't really understand.
Will be glad to see different people drop in thiers and lets learn.

What is your aspiration in life?
RomanceRe: What A Husband Told His Wife The Night Of Their Wedding.... by Bbsharon(f): 8:56pm On Nov 25, 2015
Nice fiction...
seriously how many newly weds have that time for all these.
RomanceRe: Stolen Sperm....please Help.! by Bbsharon(f): 6:25pm On Nov 18, 2015
Oyind17:
Fake story
I dnt think it's fake, I just think the guy is the op himself and not his friend.
RomanceRe: 8 Characteristics Of Chronic Womanizers On Social Media by Bbsharon(f): 6:15pm On Nov 18, 2015
Most importantly no 2.
RomanceRe: Which Nairalander Do U Luv The Most? by Bbsharon(f): 12:03pm On Nov 09, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
humour me more pls
get a jester
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 6:02pm On Nov 07, 2015
andyanders:
OP, you are too pretty for someone to keep stalking you and you have a brighter future ahead of you. Your relationship in the past with him is over and whenever he comes back disturbing your life, better give him a bitter side of you or better inform your parents.

Most stalkers end up committing murder and you have to be careful of that and watch out.When he cannot do without your person, he can plan to hurt you or deform you. That is how most of their likes act.

Do not take this issue kindly. Since he is about getting married, why you for God's sake? Nver take this kindly.Most ladies that has suffered acid burns comes from some men like this guy.So be careful.

You are too beautiful to be deformed.
Thanks a lot...
CelebritiesRe: Singer Flavour Welcomes Baby Girl, With Mikel Obi's Former Girlfriend by Bbsharon(f): 6:01pm On Nov 07, 2015
adegwurulez:
Linda ikeji regulars.
CelebritiesRe: Singer Flavour Welcomes Baby Girl, With Mikel Obi's Former Girlfriend by Bbsharon(f): 9:57am On Nov 04, 2015
Very stale news
RomanceRe: Bring Back My Hellen!!! by Bbsharon(f): 9:25am On Nov 04, 2015
mrhollu:
Do you think it's a lie??. undecided
every single line...
RomanceRe: Bring Back My Hellen!!! by Bbsharon(f): 8:49am On Nov 04, 2015
This op can lie sha...
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:17am On Nov 04, 2015
aspirebig:
No face your book, since you can conclude on what you know, why did you open the thread and seek for advice. Yeye. Obviously, both of you are confused. You feel you are 21, you know it all.

See, I have just given you the best advice, if that guy touch and you are pregnant, do not come here with another username and start crying that he pregnant you and beat you and marry another person o. Go ahead ok.

Instead of you to focus on your studies and come out with good grade, you are worried over a confused fellow. Maybe na home trouble, who knows.
"pregnant me" noni

professor go and read ur books too...

and read well and comprehend better, I never said i'm 21.
RomanceRe: Do You Feel Ugly? by Bbsharon(f): 11:45pm On Nov 03, 2015
why would I want to feel ugly when I know my beauty is not compromised. ..
i can only feel weird not ugly cos I think good of myself.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 11:34pm On Nov 03, 2015
dahmie2013:
OP, I see y d guy is stalking on u, u're very smart. I wish I were like u wen I was 19, I wudnt have had d kind of relatnship I had den. Pls keep up dis attitude, it will go a long way 4 u in future, besides I don't expect ur type 2 make mistakes in choosing a partner.

When I was in a relatnship den, I was d fool & kept "following my heart" like dey say, but now my story is different. I'm a different person now, with a very strong personality&its working 4 me. Let's just say I learnt d hard waysmiley.

Op, u're on track!
Thanks...
we learn everyday.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 11:33pm On Nov 03, 2015
NemzySeries:
as God win 4 u side u dey book appointment wit already engaged abi introduced man abi?....beta draw a limit & cut d line...He is & He wuz are 2 diff tinz.....pple go xtra miles to protect wat wat dey tag valuable to dem so dunt allow anoda woman go spiritual bkos of u Õoº°˚ ˚°ºoo....ma aunty is a victim of such 2day shez weeping ova 22yrs of childlessness, 10yrs of unhappy marriage & abt 2yrs of divorce.........no say we no tell u Õoº°˚ ˚°ºoo
hmmmn

enough advice...thanks.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 9:45pm On Nov 03, 2015
drnoel:
Children of now adays
we have noticed you
our ancestor.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:37pm On Nov 03, 2015
48noble:
I'm a nobleman in all ramifications
knight of which kingdom?
lol...good to know tho.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:34pm On Nov 03, 2015
Datsme:
Marry me! ... Seriously speaking. MY CANDID ADVICE
I laugh in Swahili
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:32pm On Nov 03, 2015
flokii:
@OP I pity you... really

the guy is messing around with your fishh brain and you're here writing DnB story..

btw you forgot to tell us how you two were getting down behind closed doors... who knws d kind of style you gave d goat dat's making him stalk you cheesy
oga u can still pass same message without the insult or just waka pass.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op):
nkemdi89:
Yours is only engaged mine is already married and he is begging to come back that he is regretting his marriage. Blaming me for not making the marriage to work because I stood by own principles. Funny enough the married isn't up to six months.
sister you need to pray against that demonic guy o...
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:23pm On Nov 03, 2015
vislabraye:
Introduce me to the guy as your new bf. You just pay me a token. grin
lol.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:21pm On Nov 03, 2015
soldierdollar:
Ma .. Please what's pusssy ? angry
Am confused cause I hear this pusssy pusssy everytime and I wonder if every girl has a cat . sad

Could you explain things to me ?
it's the name of a new phone
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:20pm On Nov 03, 2015
pejuswt:
Hey young lady dt give dt dude any chance anymore! He's A̶̲̥̅ cheat! He wl definatly hurt u big time! He's A̶̲̥̅ confuse man he doesn't know want he want. Please guide ur heart dt allow him T̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇ hurt u deep pls. Is well wt u sis! Lv u.
thanks a lot.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:19pm On Nov 03, 2015
aspirebig:
Op, face your book.
Your future is more important than all these infatuations.
all this aunties and uncles saying I shld face my book...
dnt just conclude on what you dnt know.
RomanceRe: He Is Engaged But Still Stalking Me...??? by Bbsharon(op): 8:14pm On Nov 03, 2015
drnoel:
Every word u wrote, every single sentence you constructed showed us how old u are. Pls go and read you books and leave romance to adults.
pls you can just pass

am doing very well in my academics and doing well for myself and am over the legal age for adult which is 21... so u mean I shld start talking about relationships when am 30 right?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 35 pages)